EOS辣酱#47 –奖励代理,EOSIO 2.0.3推荐设置,Wanchain集成了EOS等!

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

国际代理

让我们澄清一下围绕EOS主网上可用的不同奖励代理的各种结构的一些误解。我们认为,代币持有者现在可以选择各种各样的奖励代理,这是很棒的。奖励代理将价值重新分配给代币持有者,并降低EOS主网上的区块生产的总成本。为了消除一些常见的误解,我们决定发布 国际代理常见问题!

国际代理为代币持有者提供有竞争力的APR,同时还支持我们认为为生态系统带来价值的大宗商品生产商。我们的判断是基于我们与区块生产商合作的丰富经验以及我们通过积极参与而获得的对EOSIO生态系统的深入了解。多亏了我们专门的大使团队,我们在世界各地的城市都有基层社区,这使我们能够从许多不同国家的代币持有者那里获得直接反馈。 EOS Nation的创建者也已遍及世界各地,通过举办活动并会见生态系统中的许多主要利益相关者来建立EOS社区。为了不断优化EOS主网,我们的技术团队与其他主要区块生产商和Block.one紧密合作,以改进,测试和部署EOSIO软件的改进版本。

我们参与到了EOS生态系统中的各个方面,为我们提供了一个独特的、真正全球化的视角,来了解EOS主网的需求和EOS代币持有者的愿望。我们基于以下几个因素对节点进行投票,包括以下方面的能力和贡献:

  • 技能
  • 社区
  • 管治
  • 财政责任,企业家精神,商业模式
  • 增值多样性
  • 地域多样性
有关我们的代理的更多详细信息,您可以阅读 我们最近的博客 这些优点的扩展。并查看我们的分步说明,如果您想了解如何 自定义您的代理奖励.

EOSIO 2.0.3推荐设置

如前所述 EOS主网更新在过去的几个月中,关键块生产者做了很多工作来提高网络的强度和可靠性。 Block.one是该过程的一部分,向EOSIO软件提供了重要的更新,而块生产者则投入资源来升级和优化其硬件。

基于AtticLab,FlyToMars和EOSCannon之间的联合测试,活跃的块生产商已经达成协议,对于大多数块生产商,EOSIO中新的“ cpu-effort-percent”和“ last-block-cpu-effort-percent”功能应设置为40%-70%。 

本月,PredIQt的团队专注于 一些主要结构 根据Beta用户的反馈来改善用户体验。改进包括:

  • Oracle的改进
  • 常见问题页面已部署
  • 用户个人资料更新
  • 用户界面改进
  • 改善社交分享
  • 降低市场创建费
  • API更新

EOS辣酱的普通读者会注意到,Emanate通常包含在我们的出版物中,尤其是在最近。他们无疑赢得了自己的位置,长期努力工作,以提供高质量的产品,以及一系列令人印象深刻的合作伙伴关系和公告,这些信息可以在他们的产品上轻松找到。 中页。 Emanate家族的最新成员是室内音乐巨星Chris Lake!

如果您尚未尝试Emanate,您还在等什么?产品很棒,艺术家很棒,有适合所有人的音乐类型,而强大的技术就是EOS主网!使您的帐户位于 散发生命,它现在是免费的,如果您不需要,甚至不需要将其连接到EOS帐户。音乐的质量和多样性令人印象深刻,我们确信平台上的每个人都有一些东西!实际上,本周的EOS辣酱是在听Emanate的同时写的! 克里斯·莱克(Chris Lake)的“关灯”(壮举。亚历克西斯·罗伯茨) 是目前平台上我们最喜欢的曲目之一!

现在,对于某些人来说,从计算机上收听Emanate非常有用,但是我们都知道未来是移动的。目前正在开发Emanate移动应用,但与此同时,RiseOfKingFresh发布了一段视频,展示了Emanate的移动浏览器版本。最重要的是,即将通过您的手机收听Emanate!

勘探者 大更新 已经有一段时间了,我们很高兴看到它在过去几天中成功发布。其中一些新功能已经为人所知,但该团队本周仍有一些新功能要发布。他们是:

  • 大楼的第二层升级
  • 建筑维修
  • 工人的精力(新工人的特征)
  • 新建筑(咖啡厂,咖啡馆,工厂,银行)
  • 高级帐户福利(扩展限制,无验证码,更强大的员工)

还有第一个大规模的公共工程项目已经开始: 中央银行!该项目完成后,将启用Prospectors的银行服务。这一预期的新动态将使探矿者能够将开采的黄金直接转换为他们账户上的黄金。 

万链 是一个互操作平台,可在孤立的区块链之间分散数字资产的转移。我们很高兴看到 EOS被集成到Wanchain中 主网是第三个连接的加密资产,以及比特币和以太坊。您可以下载 Wanchain钱包 从他们的github仓库中。

WEOS令牌现在可在Wanchain主网上进行跨链交易!现在,您可以直接通过Wanchain钱包管理您的本机EOS帐户,包括CPU,NET和RAM,并可以通过Wan Wallet的跨链接口在Wanchain主网上与跨链WEOS令牌进行交易。 –万链

众所周知,EOSIO的最大优势之一是该软件的开源特性。这使世界上任何人都可以以最适合自己的方式(无论是从允许到无许可,从公共到私有)建立EOSIO网络,EOSIO可以提供所有功能。 LiquidApps DAPP网络允许在所有这些不同网络之间进行互操作,以增强所有EOSIO网络的网络效果!他们的最新文章EOSIO Assemble谈到了这个主题,并说明了竞争性协作如何为所有连锁店创造正向博弈。值得一读!

在其他DAPP网络新闻中, DAPP令牌最近已添加到Acueos DeFi平台!这种新的货币市场使用户可以在DAPP上赚取利息,并将其用作抵押以借贷其他资产,例如EOS,EOSDT或USDT。

Discussions.app是一个基于EOSIO的平台,允许用户创建线程并直接从其EOS帐户共享评论。他们最近开始了一个名为“ Up for Discussion”的每周新视频,其中涵盖了他们为Discussion.app和平台所做的一些工作。 那个星期最热门的讨论。 

Block。一个人最近采访了Lachlan Greenbank, SaaS是Smartpress的首席执行官和创始人,它允许用户将应用程序连接到EOSIO智能合约。 SmartPress专为所有希望为其应用程序增加安全性,信任度和有效性的开发人员而设计。团队重点介绍了吸引他们进入EOSIO的一些事情,其中包括:

  • 高性能
  • 公共存储库中各种基本合同的可用性
  • Block.one的领导力和愿景
  • 不断的创新和改进

他们目前的重点是改善平台,同时还投入一些精力让开发人员了解区块链可以为他们的应用带来的潜在改进。 

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上排名靠前的21个区块生产者。我们根据投向我们的代币的百分比获得通货膨胀奖励。这些奖励将重新投资到EOSIO社区,工具和基础架构中。通过投票支持发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 换取EOS辣讲中的特色项目。这意味着如果EOS辣讲中包含一个项目,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,并感谢您阅读本周的EOS 辣讲!想要了解更多辣的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些EOS辣讲!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

《EOS Hot Sauce #47 – Reward Proxies, EOSIO 2.0.3 Recommended Settings, Wanchain Integrates EOS and More!》有1条留言

评论已关闭。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #47 – Reward Proxies, EOSIO 2.0.3 Recommended Settings, Wanchain Integrates EOS and More!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

The InterNATIONal Proxy

Let’s clear up some misunderstandings surrounding the various structures of different reward proxies that are now available on the EOS Mainnet. We think it’s great that token holders now have a wide variety of reward proxies to chose from. Reward proxies redistribute value to token holders and lower the overall cost of block production on the EOS Mainnet. In order to clear up some common misconceptions we’ve decided to publish the InterNATIONal Proxy FAQ!

The InterNATIONal Proxy offers a competitive APR to token holders while also supporting block producers that we believe bring value to the ecosystem. Our judgment is based on our extensive experience working with block producers and the deep knowledge of the EOSIO ecosystem we’ve gained through our active involvement. Thanks to our dedicated team of Ambassadors, we have grassroots communities in cities across the world, which allows us to get direct feedback from token holders located in many different countries. EOS Nation founders have also travelled extensively around the world, building the EOS community by hosting events and meeting many of the major stakeholders in the ecosystem. In our never-ending quest to optimize the EOS Mainnet, our technical team works closely with other key block producers and Block.one to improve, test and deploy improved versions of the EOSIO software.

Our ubiquitous presence at all levels of the EOS ecosystem gives us a unique and truly global perspective on the needs of the EOS Mainnet and the desires of EOS token holders. We vote for block producers based on several factors including competencies and contributions in the following areas:

  • Technical Ability
  • Community
  • Governance
  • Fiscal Responsibility, Entrepreneurship, Business model
  • Value-Add Diversity
  • Geographic Diversity
For more details about our proxy, you can read our recent blog post that expands a bit on these advantages. And check out our step-by-step instructions if you’d like to learn how to customize your proxy rewards.

EOSIO 2.0.3 Recommended Settings

As mentioned in our previous EOS Mainnet Updates, a lot of work was done by key block producers to improve the strength and reliability of the network over the last few months. Block.one was part of the process and delivered important updates to the EOSIO software while block producers invested resources into upgrading and optimizing their hardware.

Based on jointly conducted tests between AtticLab, FlyToMars and EOSCannon, active block producers have come to the agreement that the new “cpu-effort-percent” and “last-block-cpu-effort-percent” features in EOSIO should be set to 40%-70% for most block producers. 

This month, the team over at PredIQt focused on putting a few major structures in place to improve the user experience based on feedback from beta users. The improvements include:

  • Oracle Improvements
  • FAQ Page Deployed
  • User Profiles Updates
  • UI Improvements
  • Improved Social Sharing
  • Lower Market Creation Fees
  • API Updates

Regular readers of the EOS Hot Sauce will have noticed that Emanate is often included in our publication, especially recently. They have certainly earned their spot, working hard for a long time now to deliver a quality product along with a string of impressive partnerships and announcements that can be easily found on their Medium page. The latest addition to the Emanate family is house music superstar Chris Lake!

If you haven’t yet tried Emanate, what are you waiting for? The product is great, the artists are amazing, there’s music types for everyone and the technology powering it all is the EOS Mainnet! Make your account at Emanate.live, its free right now and you don’t even need to connect it to an EOS account if you don’t want to. The quality and diversity of the music is impressive and we’re sure there’s a little something for everyone on the platform! As a matter of fact, this week’s EOS Hot Sauce was written while listening to Emanate! “Turn Off The Lights (feat. Alexis Roberts)” by Chris Lake is one of our favorites tracks currently on the platform right now!

Now listening to Emanate from a computer is great for some people, but we all know the future is mobile. The Emanate mobile app is being worked on, but in the meantime, RiseOfKingFresh released a video showcasing the mobile browser version of Emanate. Bottom line, listening to Emanate from your mobile is coming soon!

The Prospectors Big Update has been coming for a while and we were happy to see it launch with success over the last few days. Some of the new features were already known, but the team still had a few new ones to unveil this week. They are:

  • Building’s 2nd level upgrade
  • Building repairs
  • Worker’s energy (new worker characteristic)
  • New buildings (coffee factory, coffee house, manufactory, bank)
  • Premium account benefits (extended limits, no captcha, stronger workers)

There’s also the first massive public works project that’s begun: the central bank! Once this project is completed, it will enable the banking services of Prospectors. This anticipated new dynamic will allow prospectors to directly convert mined gold into gold on their accounts. 

Wanchain is an interoperability platform that enables decentralized transfer of digital assets between siloed blockchains. We’re happy to see EOS being integrated onto the Wanchain mainnet as the third connected cryptoasset, along with Bitcoin and Ethereum.  You can download the Wanchain wallet from their github repo.

The WEOS token is now available for cross chain transactions on the Wanchain mainnet! You can now manage your native EOS account including CPU, NET, and RAM, directly through the Wanchain wallet, and can transact with cross-chain WEOS tokens on the Wanchain Mainnet through the Wan Wallet’s cross chain interface. – Wanchain

It’s well known that one of the greatest strengths of EOSIO is the open-source nature of the software. This allows anyone in the world to spin up an EOSIO network in whatever way serves them best, from permissioned to permissionless, from public to private, EOSIO offers it all.  The LiquidApps DAPP Network allows interoperabily between all of these different networks, to increase the network effect of all EOSIO networks! Their latest article, EOSIO Assemble, touches upon this topic and explains how competitive collaboration creates positive-sum games for all chains. It’s well worth the read!

In other DAPP Network news, the DAPP token has recently been added to the Acueos DeFi platform! This new money market allows users to earn interest on DAPP and use it as collateral to borrow other assets such as EOS, EOSDT or USDT.

Discussions.app is an EOSIO based platform that allows users to make threads, and share comments directly from their EOS account. They’ve recently started a new weekly video called “Up for Discussion,” which covers some of what they’re working on for Discussion.app plus the platforms’ most popular discussions that week. 

Block.One recently interviewed Lachlan Greenbank, CEO and founder of Smartpress, the SaaS that allows users to connect applications to an EOSIO smart contract. SmartPress is designed for all developers who want to add a level of security, trust and validity to their applications. The team highlighted some of the things that attracted them to EOSIO, which includes:

  • High performance
  • Availability of various basic contracts on the public repository
  • Block.one’s leadership  and vision
  • Continuous innovations and improvements

Their current focus is on improving the platform while also investing some energy into getting developers to understand the potential improvements that blockchains could bring to their applications. 

EOS Nation is a top 21 Block Producer on the EOS Public Network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce, it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thanks for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #62 – €1M for WordProof, WAX Atomic Hub for NFTs & Capcom’s Street Fighter, Details About Block.one Bitcoin Mining Investment and Lots More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients:WordProof wins €1M from EU Commission, WAX’s Atomic Hub NFT creator & Capcom Joins WAX Advisory Council, Block.one Partnership with Northern Data and Block.one votes, LiquidApps and LiquidBrinX is #BuiltOnEOSIO, New Chintai Leasing Markets, Greymass Fuel now included in Anchor Link wallet kit, UX Networks Launches July 30th.
UX Networks Lauches July 30th

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #61: Voice Launch Party, WAX Keeps Delivering, Consistent EOSX Improvements, FinLab AG Invests in Sparrow, Zero Hash Supports EOS and Much More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Voice Launch Zoom Party, WAX (Marvel, Exotic, William Shatner), NFTCow, EOSX, FinLab AG Invests in Sparrow, Zero Hash Supports EOS, Chirp on EOS, dfuse for EOSIO, EOSIO Python Library, Alcor.exchange Integrates BOS IBC, DAPP Talk & EOSIO Swiss Workshop with Patrick Schmid, Emanate Attlas Remix Winners, Sense Chat & Effect.AI & Akoin, Mythical player-owned economies.

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #60 – Block.one activity, Everipedia listing frenzy, Ultra Innovations and dfuse Partnership, Microsoft’s Peter DeBenedictis joins WAX Advisory Council and Lots More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Brendan Blumer Keynote, B1 Investment in Northern Data, B1 Voting, EOSIO updates, Everipedia listed on Binance & OKEx & Hoo,
Ultra Innovation and dfuse Partnership, WAX Advisory Council: Microsoft’s Peter DeBenedictis, PIZZA DeFi introduces leveraged tokens, Anchor Link SKD Fuel integration, Sense Chat and Effect.AI at Blockdown 2020, ChainZ Guide by Wombat, TokenPocket integrates BOSCore IBC, Playable Worlds funded by Galaxy Digital,
dfuse webinar for EOSIO Developers, Blockchain Heroes

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #47 – Reward Proxies, EOSIO 2.0.3 Recommended Settings, Wanchain Integrates EOS and More!”

Comments are closed.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.