أكثر من منتج بلوك.

مهمتنا هي تأمين سلاسل EOSIO ببنية تحتية موثوقة وبناء مجتمع عالمي مجهز بالأدوات والموارد اللازمة للنمو. نحن ملتزمون بالقيادة والمساهمة في المشاريع التي تضيف قيمة إلى النظام البيئي.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

لماذا مشاركة بحصة لى لأمة EOS ؟

مهمتنا المساعدة في نمو النظام البيئي. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية.

تواصل اجتماعي

نحن نبني مجتمعًا عالميًا مجهزًا بالأدوات والموارد اللازمة للنمو.

أدوات

نحن نعمل بجد لتقديم أدوات لمساعدة مجتمعنا على النجاح.

خدمات

مهمتنا هي تأمين سلاسل EOSIO مع بنية تحتية موثوقة.

تواصل اجتماعي

نحن نبني مجتمعًا عالميًا مجهزًا بالأدوات والموارد اللازمة للنمو. ينتشر سفراء EOS Nation لدينا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهم مكرسون لتثقيف مجتمعاتهم المحلية حول فوائد EOSIO وكيفية الاستفادة منها.

أدوات

نحن نعمل بجد لتقديم الأدوات لمساعدة مجتمعنا على النجاح. EOSX هو مستكشف كتل EOSIO سريع البرق ، مدعوم من dfuse. تسهل خدمة اسم EOS شراء وبيع أسماء حسابات EOS المتميزة. يضع EOS Detective تحليل بيانات الطب الشرعي blockchain في متناول الجميع ، ويفتح نظام BOS WPS التمويل للمطورين ، ويساعد مدقق BP لدينا منتجي الكتل على ضمان أن عقدهم تتوافق مع أحدث المعايير. نحن فخورون أيضًا بالمساهمة في العديد من مشاريع المجتمع مفتوحة المصدر.

خدمات

مهمتنا هي تأمين بلوكشين EOSIO ببنية تحتية موثوقة وبناء مجتمع عالمي مجهز بالأدوات والموارد اللازمة للنمو. توفر نقاط نهاية API الخاصة بنا بيانات blockchain موثوقة ، ونقدم لقطات يومية إلى الكتلة الأولى ، DɘWEB هو نوع جديد من لوحة الرسائل التي تكافئ المستخدمين على المنشورات عالية الجودة ، وتوفر بوابة شبكة DAPP الخاصة بنا الوصول إلى حلول توسيع الطبقة الثانية ، و EOSIO Block'tivity يراقب حجم تشغيل الشبكة وينشرها على السلسلة.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

More than a Block Producer.

Our mission is to secure EOSIO blockchains with reliable infrastructure and to build a global community equipped with the tools and resources to thrive. We’re committed to leading and contributing to projects that add value to the ecosystem.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Why stake to EOS Nation?

Help grow the ecosystem. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure.

Community

We’re building a global community equipped with the tools and resources to thrive.

Tools

We work hard to deliver tools to help our community succeed.

Services

Our mission is to secure EOSIO blockchains with reliable infrastructure.

Community

We’re building a global community equipped with the tools and resources to thrive. Our EOS Nation Ambassadors span the globe and are dedicated to educating their local communities on the benefits of EOSIO and how to take advantage of them.

Tools

We work hard to deliver tools to help our community succeed. EOSX is our lightning fast EOSIO block explorer, powered by dfuse. EOS Name Service makes it easy to buy and sell premium EOS account names. EOS Detective puts blockchain forensic data analysis at everyone’s fingertips, the BOS WPS system unlocks funding for developers, and our BP validator helps block producers ensure their nodes are up to the latest standards. We’re also proud to contribute to many open source community projects.

Services

Our mission is to secure EOSIO blockchains with reliable infrastructure and to build a global community equipped with the tools and resources to thrive. Our API endpoints provide reliable blockchain data, we provide daily snapshots back to the first block, DɘWEB is a new type of message board that rewards users for quality posts, our DAPP Network portal provides access to second layer scaling solutions, and EOSIO Block’tivity monitors network operation volume and publishes it on chain.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.