EOS辣酱#38 – Rex升级,2020年愿景,Greymass Free CPU等!

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

REX更新已上线

本周,EOS公共网络上的区块生产者对EOS资源交换(REX)进行了升级,旨在提高REX的流动性。为了实现此目的,进行了两个关键更改:

1.阈值百分比从20%更改为10%。 

在2019年初构建和测试REX时, Block.one 评估认为,最安全的措施需要在REX中留出大量资源,当REX启动时保守地设置为20%。将此阈值更改为10%将允许借出REX中的更多资源,与此同时,随着我们接近阈值,价格将进一步上涨。这种更高的供应量和更高价格的潜力可能会导致REX持有人的收益增加,这可能会激励更多的EOS存入REX。

2.费用分布在30天的12小时分摊池中。 

升级之前,从REX的资源租赁中获得的费用已在贷款30天的第一天支付给REX持有者。现在,新的12小时暂存池以60个12小时暂存池的形式分配了在贷款的整个30天期限内所赚取的费用。这种变化不仅激励用户在贷款的整个期间内保留其REX,而且还激励大量贷款发生后新的流动性进入,因为他们也可以通过持有REX来赚取部分费用贷款开始后

那些想要查看实际代码的人可以查阅eosio.contracts v.1.8.3 发行说明.

如突出显示 科林谈加密,此REX升级是整个生态系统中主要利益相关者齐聚一堂并以安全及时的方式升级EOS公共网络的绝佳示例。不仅如此,我们认为这是EOS弹性的一个很好的例子,它来自整个社区一致的激励措施。 

  • Dapp和钱包开发人员迅速部署了解决方案,该方案可以为用户节省CPU成本(Bloks.io, 代币Pocket(TokenPocket), MeetOne, EOS Authority 和别的)。
  • Block.one编码并测试了REX升级。
  • 丹·拉里默(Dan Larimer)分享了一个长期想法 CPU / REX重新设计 根据最近的经验教训。
  • 块生产者在Jungle和Kylin测试网上都对REX升级进行了全面测试。
  • EOS Nation的DenisCarrière构建了v.1.8.3 EOSIO系统智能合约,使用EUA / regproducer Ricardian合约构建了ABI,并记录了构建过程。
  • 然后是EOS国家 提议的 MSIG于12月31日发布,然后在不到48小时内就由21家排名靠前的区块生产商中的15家进行了审核和批准。

非常感谢参与这个里程碑的每个人! EOS社区做出的这种快速但可衡量的响应非常令人振奋!我们都在探索未知领域,同时致力于区块链技术的最前沿。道路上的颠簸是可以预期的,只要我们继续共同努力,我们将继续克服这些障碍。各方最近表现出的灵活性给我们留下了深刻的印象,我们对EOS公共网络的实力和未来成功的信心空前高涨!让我们去EOS🚀

2020年EOSIO的愿景

在整个2019年, LiquidApps团队 能够持续发表发人深省的文章,以帮助EOSIO社区克服许多加密社区中存在的部落思维方式,并使许多人对区块链互操作性的力量大开眼界。他们的第一个 有新的出版物了! 2020年的研究重点是“预计基于区块链的互操作性将如何改变公司在21世纪第二个十年中开展业务的方式”,并解释说“互操作性通过专注于其核心竞争力和醒目性使项目能够发挥正和游戏优秀的文章还回顾了DAPP网络在2019年取得的许多成就和里程碑。

另一个 鼓舞人心的帖子, 由...出版 Dappiness Solutions的James Mart,挑战读者的思维比以往任何时候都更大。基于Block.one的战略远景,并以其在应用程序体系结构方面的专业知识为基础,James以非技术读者可以理解的方式为读者介绍了EOSIO的巨大潜力。

最后, WordProof 创作者 塞巴斯蒂安·范德兰斯 正式宣布 2020年开源十年!通过将他的思想与当今最伟大的开源构建者的名言一起汇编,塞巴斯蒂安为我们带来了一篇很棒的文章,使我们对开源技术的未来感到非常兴奋。通过谈论“开源十年的紧迫性”并指出“采用社会关键平台的替代方案”的重要性,塞巴斯蒂安对他为什么在WordProof上所做的事情描绘了非常清晰的印象。在区块链上给文档加盖时间戳是一个很好的用例,已经非常相关,并且有望继续增加重要性。拥有超过16万条真实内容的时间戳,WordProof有望为我们所有人建立更光明的未来!

Greymass的FUEL和Anchor释放CPU

我们是Greymass所做伟大工作的忠实拥护者,今天我们很高兴分享有关其Anchor钱包和资源管理系统FUEL的进展的好消息。他们的最新 有新的出版物了! 宣布用户现在有了另一个免费的CPU解决方案,可以通过其帐户进行交易。升级到Greymass的锚钱包(v1.0.0 rc2)最新版本的用户现在将能够启用FUEL,该功能每天为每个用户分配5MS的可用CPU资源。作为参考,这是MS不同类型的交易消耗多少的近似值:

  • EOS令牌传输使用的时间介于0.7毫秒至1.2毫秒之间。
  • 当取消放样或放样令牌时,通常使用1ms到3ms之间的某个时间。
  • 投票给区块生产者大约需要0.8到1.5毫秒。

Greymass还宣布了他们的计划,为用户添加功能,使其能够直接从Anchor内轻松购买更多的CPU燃料。有关Anchor的更多信息,请访问他们的网站。 电报频道.

去中心化区块链应用

Emanate团队从今年开始宣布他们的 创意自由承诺,其中指出:

来自世界各地的音乐家将永远能够从零开始,在各种流媒体平台上出售音乐,并从他们的创造力中赚钱

在启动Emanate Alpha计划三个月后,该团队从社区中收集了宝贵的反馈意见,并决定为业余艺术家以及那些没有追随者或没有购买令牌或支付订阅费的方式的艺术家创建免费的等级。一旦这些歌手通过其上载的音乐产生了5000 EMT收入,他们将进入下一层,从而允许他们上传更多歌曲并兑现其收入。 将于2020年晚些时候宣布的一项新功能是Emanate播放列表,可以通过 散发音乐爱好者 订阅服务。立即注册以利用促销活动的3个月跟踪记录!

地牢公主:无限 是一款受欢迎的手机游戏,下载量超过20万。最近几个月,ITAM Games一直在努力将区块链技术应用于该游戏的新在线版本,从而使用户之间的游戏内资产交易成为可能。现在可以进行预注册 安卓系统, 的iOS 不和谐!

EOSIO网络的激增

WAX围绕虚拟资产的概念构建,并创建了一个开放平台,虚拟市场可以在此平台上蓬勃发展。这远远超出了我们从游戏界了解的虚拟物品–实际上,所有东西都可以在WAX上进行虚拟化,交易,收集和存储。为了深入探讨各种可能性,我们建议您注意 零售后世界 情节作为他们的一部分发布 蜡像年2019 系列上 WAX电视新闻 渠道。该系列甚至由虚拟电视主持人主持,给人以合适的未来感。

对于那些喜欢以音频格式消费您的区块链新闻的人,您将很高兴了解到众所周知的 Layer1加密播客 做了很长时间 进行了解 与WAX的战略顾问Malcolm CasSelle合作。对话涵盖了WAX的概述,以及有关当前加密市场状况的一些讨论。向长期奉献的EOSIO社区成员大声疾呼 巴里·达顿 帮助双方联系起来并使这次面试成为可能!

如果您定期阅读EOS辣酱蜡社区更新,您可能已经知道WAX代币持有人可以获得“股权奖励”,这是通过投票成为网络积极参与者的一种激励。标题为“在WAX上进行投票和投票:技术深入探讨”,解释了这些奖励的计算方式,以及如何确保赚取尽可能多的WAX。

马耳他块WAX协会排名前21位,发布了有关如何设置具有成本效益的技术指南 使用Kubernetes的蜡基础架构 (也称为K8),这与运行云基础架构的流行趋势一致。 MaltaBlock甚至将K8描述为“使区块链基础架构管理自动化的最佳平台”,并解释了如何设置它们以运行WAX基础架构,例如BP节点,API节点等。

WAX服务层已经为开发人员带来了许多现成的解决方案,并且借助这样的新基础架构选项,开发人员可以将更多精力放在创造力上,而不是预算上。

第二个贡献是,MaltaBlock团队采用了一种巧妙的方法,只需一次简单的交易即可创建新的WAX帐户。 只需将3个WAX令牌发送到 上蜡 ,该服务会将0.9 WAX存入CPU,将0.1 WAX存入NET,并用剩余的2 WAX购买RAM。 在备注字段中,用户填写12个字符的WAX帐户名,后跟希望使用的“ accountname-publickey”格式的公钥。 signupwaxwax合同基于 报名参加,它是最初创建的, 开源的 通过 达普酒吧.

对于BOSCore来说,这是多么了不起的一年!当然,值得回顾一下迄今为止该网络已经看到的所有激动人心的突破性创新。在欢快的视频中,BOSCore团队的几位代表邀请您参观以了解更多信息,或者只是记住业务操作系统在2019年达到的里程碑。仅举几例,其中包括IBC,全球聚会,WPS系统和全新的共识算法使BOS的区块确定性快速增长。 

BOSCore年终回顾 包含了太多信息,因此分为三部分:

  1. 第一季度 (创世账户,创世区块和IBC)
  2. 第二和第三季度  (WPS,REX,3s LIB,现场活动)
  3. 第四季度 (ECC赞助商,USDT,BOS Oracle,AMA,令牌刻录)

我们预计这种生产力将在2020年继续保持下去,而BOS Oracle系列文章的第1部分只是 (发表文章链接) 并介绍了BOS Oracle Machine,这是BOSCore开发团队目前的重点。 BOS Oracle的目标是成为一种将非区块链数据放入区块链的可靠方法。这篇文章解释了可信的链下数据源对于进一步发展区块链技术的重要性,并提供了一些使用案例的例子。

在将传统业务与区块链世界结合起来时,Oracle是一个难题的重要组成部分。 BOS Oracle采取的方法考虑了许多因素,并使用积极的激励措施和完整的博弈论模型来平衡效率和市场关系的变化。 

未来是多链

正如本周在其中一个特色部分中提到的那样,我们相信跨链互操作性将是来年的一大主题,到目前为止,2020年并没有令人失望!万链团队 (资讯链接) 1月2日,EOS在Wanchain测试网络上的集成。用户可以直接从Wanchain钱包中访问其EOS帐户,并可以执行诸如管理其CPU,NET和RAM以及使用跨链wEOS令牌进行交易的操作。

祝贺Wanchain取得这一伟大的里程碑!我们热烈欢迎他们来到EOSIO生态系统!

自从2019年10月出现在现场以来, Dexaran 赢得了许多EOSIO社区成员的尊重。他于2019年10月进行的性能压力测试对于该网络非常有价值,并带来了重要的经验教训,这些经验教训现已应用于整个网络。 Dexaran也正在从事自己的项目, 卡里斯托网络, 其中有 (资讯链接) 他们将离开以太坊以获得更新的代码库,从而使Callisto能够与其他智能合约开发平台的生态系统集成。 

“当今最先进的智能合约开发平台是EOS。另外,EOS具有内置的资金来源(Block生产商,Worker建议(已计划),Block.one具有旨在促进EOS基础设施增长的资金)。” – Dexaran

祝贺Dexaran和Callisto Network与EOS公共网络集成。我们期待听到有关该项目的更多更新!

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上排名靠前的21个区块生产商。我们根据投向我们的代币的百分比获得通货膨胀奖励。这些奖励将重新投资到EOSIO社区,工具和基础架构中。通过投票支持发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

《EOS Hot Sauce #38 – Rex Upgrade, Visions for 2020, Greymass Free CPU and more!》有1条留言

评论已关闭。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #38 – Rex Upgrade, Visions for 2020, Greymass Free CPU and more!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

REX Update is Live

This week the block producers on the EOS public network implemented an upgrade to the EOS Resource Exchange (REX) that is designed to increase REX liquidity. There were two key changes made to accomplish this:

1. Threshold percentage changed from 20% to 10%. 

While building and testing REX in early 2019, Block.one evaluated that the safest course of action required leaving a buffer of unlent resources in REX, which was conservatively set to 20% when REX was launched. Changing this threshold to 10% will allow more resources in REX to be lent out while at the same time allowing prices to increase further as we approach the threshold. This higher supply and potential for higher prices may lead to increased returns for REX holders, which may incentivize more EOS to be deposited into REX.

2. Fees are distributed over 30 days across 12-hour staging pools. 

Before the upgrade, the fees earned from the rental of resources on REX were paid to REX holders on Day 1 of 30 of the loan. The new 12-hour staging pools now distribute the fees earned on a loan over the entire 30 day duration of the loan in the form of 60 12-hour staging pools.  Not only does this change incentivize users to hold on to their REX for the entire duration of the loans, it also incentivizes new liquidity to come in after a large loan has taken place, as they too can earn their shares of the fees by holding REX after the loan was the started.

Those who want to see the actual code can consult the eosio.contracts v.1.8.3 release notes.

As highlighted by Colin Talks Crypto, this REX upgrade was a fantastic example of key stakeholders from across the entire ecosystem coming together and upgrading the EOS public network in a safe and timely manner. More than that, we think this is a great example of EOS resilience that comes from having aligned incentives across the entire community. 

  • Dapp and wallet developers were quick to deploy solutions that took care of CPU costs for their users (Bloks.io, TokenPocket, MeetOne, EOS Authority and others).
  • Block.one coded and tested the REX upgrade.
  • Dan Larimer shared an idea for a longer-term CPU/REX redesign based on recent lessons learned.
  • Block producers thoroughly tested the REX upgrade on both Jungle and Kylin testnets.
  • EOS Nation’s Denis Carrière built the v.1.8.3 EOSIO system smart contract, built the ABI using the EUA/regproducer Ricardian Contract and documented the build procedures.
  • EOS Nation then proposed the MSIG on 31st of December, which was then reviewed and approved by 15 of the top 21 block producers in less than 48 hours.

Thanks very much to everyone involved in achieving this milestone! This type of quick, but measured response from the EOS community was very inspiring to see! We’re all navigating uncharted territories while working on the very bleeding edge of blockchain technology. Bumps in the road are to be expected and as long as we continue to work together we will continue to overcome these obstacles.  We’re very impressed by the level of resiliency that all parties have shown recently and our confidence in the strength and future success of the EOS public network is at an all-time-high! LET’S GO EOS 🚀

Visions for EOSIO in 2020

Throughout 2019, the LiquidApps team was able to consistently publish thought-provoking articles that helped the EOSIO community overcome the tribal mindset that’s present in so much of the crypto community and open the eyes of many people on the power of blockchain interoperability. Their first publication of 2020 focuses on “how blockchain-enabled interoperability is expected to change the way companies do business during the second decade of the 21st century,” and explains that “interoperability enables projects to play positive-sum games by focusing on their core competencies and striking up synergies with one another.” The excellent article also recaps many of the accomplishments and milestones that were reached in 2019 on the DAPP Network.

Another inspiring post, published by James Mart of Dappiness Solutions, challenges the reader to think much bigger than ever before. Based on Block.one’s strategic vision and fuelled by his expertise in application architecture, James walks the reader through the massive potential of EOSIO in a way that’s understandable for non-technical readers.

And finally, WordProof creator Sebastiaan van der Lans officially declared 2020 the Decade of Open-Source! By compiling his thoughts alongside quotes of the greatest open-source builders of our time, Sebastiaan brings us a great article that has us tremendously excited for the future of open-source technology. By talking about “The Urgency for a #Decadeof OpenSource” and citing the importance of “Adoption of Alternatives to Society-Critical Platforms,” Sebastiaan paints a very clear picture on why he does what he does at WordProof. Timestamping your documents on a blockchain is a great use-case that’s already very relevant and is poised to continue growing in importance. With over 160,000 pieces of real content already timestamped, WordProof is well on its way to building a brighter future for all of us!

Free CPU from Greymass' FUEL and Anchor

We’re big fans of the great work done by Greymass, and today we’re happy to share great news regarding progress on their Anchor wallet and resource management system, FUEL. Their latest publication announced that users now have yet another free CPU solution to make transactions from their accounts. Users who upgrade to the latest version of Greymass’ Anchor Wallet (v1.0.0 rc2) will now be able to enable FUEL, which allocates every user with 5MS of free CPU resources per day. For reference, here’s an approximation of how much MS different types of transactions consume:

  • An EOS token transfer uses somewhere between 0.7ms to 1.2ms.
  • When unstaking or staking tokens, it typically uses somewhere between 1ms up to 3ms.
  • Voting for block producers uses around 0.8ms to 1.5ms.

Greymass also announced their plans to add the functionality for users to be able to easily purchase more CPU FUEL directly from within Anchor. For more information about Anchor, please visit their Telegram channel.

Decentralized Blockchain Applications

The Emanate Team started the year by announcing their Creative Freedom Pledge, which states:

musicians from around the world will always be able to start from nothing, sell their music on various streaming platforms and make money from their creativity

Three months after launching the Emanate Alpha, the team gathered valuable feedback from their community and decided to create a free tier for hobbyist artists and those starting out with either no following or no means to buy tokens or pay a subscription fee. Once those artists generate 5000 EMT earnings through their uploaded music, they’ll enter the next tier allowing them to upload more songs and also cash out their earnings. A new feature announced for later in 2020 are Emanate playlists that can be monetized through the Emanate Music Lovers subscription service. Sign up now to take advantage of the promotional 3-month trail!

Dungeon Princess: Infinity was a popular mobile game with over 200K downloads. And in recent months, ITAM Games has been working hard to apply blockchain technology to a new online version of the game, making trading of in-game assets between users possible. Pre-registration is now available on Android, iOS and Discord!

Proliferation of EOSIO Networks

WAX is built around the concept of virtual assets and created an open platform on which virtual marketplaces can flourish. This goes far beyond the virtual items we know from gaming worlds – literally everything can be virtualized, traded, collected and stored on WAX. To dive deeper in the possibilities, we encourage you to watch The Post-Retail World episode published as part of their A Year of WAX 2019 series on the WAX TV News channel. The series is even hosted by a virtual TV anchor, which gives it a fitting futuristic feel.

For those who prefer to consume your blockchain news in audio format, you’ll be pleased to learn that the well known Layer1 Crypto Podcast did a lengthy interview with WAX’s strategic advisor Malcolm CasSelle. The conversation covers a great overview of WAX, as well as some discussion about the current crypto market conditions. Shoutout to long time dedicated EOSIO community member Barry Dutton for helping connect both teams and making this interview possible!

If you read the EOS Hot Sauce Wax Community Update regularly, you probably already know that WAX token holders can receive Staking Rewards, an incentive to become an active participant of the network through voting. A detailed article, headlined “Staking and Voting on WAX: A Technical Deep-Dive,” explained how these rewards are calculated and how you can make sure you earn as much WAX as possible.

MaltaBlock, a top 21 WAX Guild, published a technical guide on how to set up cost-efficient Wax Infrastructure using Kubernetes (also known as K8’s), which is in line with the popular trend of running cloud infrastructure. MaltaBlock even describes K8s as “the best platform to automate blockchain infrastructure management” and explains how to set them up to run WAX Infrastructure such as BP-Nodes, API-Nodes, and more.

The WAX Service Layer already brings many out-of-the-box solutions for developers, and with new infrastructure options like this, developers can focus more on creativity than on budgeting.

As a second contribution, the MaltaBlock team deployed a slick method to create new WAX Accounts with just a simple transaction. By simply sending 3 WAX tokens to signupwaxwax , the service will stake 0.9 WAX to CPU and 0.1 WAX to NET and buy RAM with the remaining 2 WAX. In the memo field, users fill in the 12 character WAX account name followed by the public key they wish to use in this format “accountname-publickey”. The signupwaxwax contract is based on signupeoseos, which was originally created and open-sourced by Dappub.

What an amazing year it’s been for BOSCore! It’s certainly worthwhile to look back at all the exciting and groundbreaking innovation this network has seen so far. In cheerful videos, several representatives of the BOSCore team invite you to take a tour to learn more or just remember the milestones the Business Operating System reached in 2019. Just to name a few, there was IBC, global meetups, a WPS system and a whole new consensus algorithm making block finality on BOS blazing fast. 

The BOSCore Year End Review was packed with so much information that it was broken down in 3 parts:

  1. First Quarter (Genesis accounts, Genesis block and IBC)
  2. Second and Third Quarter  (WPS, REX, 3s LIB, live events)
  3. Fourth Quarter (ECC Sponsors, USDT, BOS Oracle, AMA, token burn)

We expect this type of productivity to continue in 2020, and part 1 of a series of BOS Oracle articles was just published and introduced the BOS Oracle Machine, which is the current focus for the BOSCore development team. BOS Oracles aims to become a reliable method of putting non-blockchain data onto the blockchain. The article explains the importance of trusted off-chain data sources for the further development of blockchain technology and presents several examples for use cases.

Oracles are a significant piece of the puzzle when it comes to combining traditional businesses with the blockchain world. The approach taken by the BOS Oracle takes many factors into consideration and uses positive incentives and a complete game-theory model to balance changes in efficiency and market relationships. 

The Future is Multi-Chain

As mentioned in one of our featured sections this week, we believe cross-chain interoperability will be a big theme in the coming year, and so far 2020 has not disappointed! The Wanchain team announced the integration of EOS on the Wanchain test network on January 2nd. Users can access their EOS account directly from within the Wanchain wallet and can do things like manage their CPU, NET, and RAM, and transact with cross-chain wEOS tokens.

Congrats to Wanchain for this great milestone! We offer them a warm welcome to the EOSIO ecosystem!

Ever since appearing on the scene in October 2019, Dexaran has earned the respect of many EOSIO community members. His performance stress-tests in October 2019 were very valuable to the network and led to important lessons learned that are now applied throughout the network. Dexaran is also working on his own project, the Callisto Network, which has announced that they are leaving Ethereum for a newer code base that allows Callisto to integrate with the ecosystem of other smart-contract development platforms. 

“The most advanced smart-contract development platform is EOS nowadays. In addition EOS has built-in source of funding (Block producers, Worker proposals [planned], Block.one has fund that is intended to facilitate the growth of EOS infrastructure).” – Dexaran

Congratulations to Dexaran and the Callisto Network for integrating with the EOS public network. We look forward to hearing more updates about the project!

EOS Nation is a top 21 Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #49 – Block.one Hires Former EOS New York Team, 115M+ Actions in 24 Hours on Mainnet, xNation EOS Liquidity Pools and much more!

🚀 This week we bring you tons of exciting news from the EOS Mainnet and from across the EOSIO ecosystem. We talk about Block.one hiring the former EOS New York team, the 115M+ actions seen in 1 day on the mainnet, the availability of xNation EOS liquidity pools, the March WAX OIG ratings, dfuse goes open source, BlockBase’s Canvas demo, Chintai’s partnership with CinderBlox and lots more!

Read More »

EOS WPS User Guide

Learn about the EOS Worker Proposal system and how you can submit a proposal to fund your initiative that benefits the EOS ecosystem.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #38 – Rex Upgrade, Visions for 2020, Greymass Free CPU and more!”

Comments are closed.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.