EOS辣讲#37 – EOSWriter2019年回顾,WAX NFT,BOS和SWFT,EffectAI的Rosetta等!

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

EOSWriter的2019年思考及EOS指南

“已经过去的一年是多么精彩!在这一年中,我们经历了很多风风雨雨,但经过更广泛的思考,人们意识到EOSIO在2019年取得了很多成就。在真空中,EOSIO生态系统呈指数级增长。尽管整整一年都被持续的熊市所笼罩。今年,生态系统中的许多项目都取得了长足的进步。” – EOSWriter的EOSIO生态系统|反思2019

自2018年11月出现以来,EOSWriter一直发表出色的EOSIO文章。除了在2019年扩大团队规模之外,EOSWriter还启动了新平台,同时继续发表许多精彩文章。他们的最新出版物“ EOSIO生态系统| 《 2019年反思》,涵盖了今年整个EOSIO社区中实现的一系列里程碑事件。当试图每周跟进所有事情时,有时会感觉很茫然,因此我们很欣赏这篇文章并反思2019年取得的所有进展。

对于刚接触EOSIO或将网络引入家人和朋友的用户,EOSWriter最近还发布了出色的EOS用户指南。保持链接方便,并与生态系统的新手共享它!

感谢EOSWriter和EOSIO生态系统中的其他所有人所做的所有不懈努力! EOS Nation 团队对2020年感到异常兴奋,我们期待与大家一起努力,将EOS打造成为领先的公共,无许可,高性能的智能合约区块链平台!

EOSWriter反思2019
EOSWriter的EOS用户指南

WAX继续三月进行权力下放

作为他们为去中心化WAX区块链服务层而进行的不懈努力的一部分,WAX ExpressTrade在新年伊始便转向了WAX主网。在此之前,用户可以为WAXP币和WAX NFT(如VGO皮肤,WAX贴纸,WAX数字艺术和WAX收集卡)的持有者利用三种便利的功能和服务。用户可以:

  • 一键式将您所有的WAX NFT转移到WAX区块链
  • 在WAX Cloud Wallet(WCW)中将WAX密钥转换为WAXP代币
  • 在SIMPLE MARKET等dApp市场上出售和转让WAX NFT

在其他新闻中,本周继续播出出色的WAX ON视频系列,其中包括两个新视频。第一个讨论了如何分析区块链的链下指标,并提供了以下类别的示例:

  • 开发者社区
  • 项目资金
  • 风险投资人,顾问(警告!)
  • 核心团队

第二个WAX ON视频讨论了DPoS投票网络中的当前痛点,并解释了WAX如何解决这些问题。监察长办公室(The Office of the Inspector General)就是这样的一项举措,旨在增加选民的参与度,增加选民的知识,并确保高素质的团队因为网络做出贡献而获得回报。 EOS Nation很荣幸在OIG的前两份报告中分别排名第一和第三。

最后,针对Prospectors的EOS到WAX迁移的最后步骤已经完成。勘探者现在可以自由地将其PGL资产从EOS上的“ Wild West”实例迁移到WAX上的“ Yukon”实例。恭喜勘探者和WAX进行了成功的跨链迁移!  

WAX代币和NFT持有者可以使用更多功能和服务!
w ^ax Inventory
简单市场
WAX ON:区块链投票
William关于链下指标
勘探者迁移者(EOS <-> WAX)

BOS与SWFT区块链的集成

BOSCore和SWFT区块链已正式达成协议,该协议将使BOS加密资产与200多个其他加密资产一起列入SWFTC Express。这意味着用户现在可以利用广泛的交易所中可用的最佳价格,直接将BOS交易为各种加密资产。 

BOSCore不断创新,构建了DPoS公共区块链,致力于构建覆盖十亿用户的可信业务生态系统。 

BOSCore和SWFT区块链合作伙伴关系
SWFT.PRO

生态系统更新

Effect.Ai’s Rosette

Effect.Ai是一个开放的,民主的,去中心化的人工智能网络。签署加入效应部队的用户可以执行任务并实时获得奖励,因为所有这些帐户,任务和支出都在EOS公共网络上进行管理。他们的最新产品Rosette刚刚发布! 

“有了Rosette,向您的YouTube视频添加多语言字幕从未如此简单……而且非常快捷!拥有1000名专业翻译人员,可将您的内容翻译成24种语言。
为什么选择 Rosette?

1.扩大影响范围
2.增加销量
3.获得更多的订阅者和观看次数
4.产生更多的广告收入
5.建立品牌信任
6.多语言搜索引擎优化(MSEO)”

Effect.Ai的 Rosette
Effect.Ai 2019年概述

DAPP Network的新服务:LiquidScheduler

“事实证明,计划交易和任务自动化对于区块链开发人员来说是棘手的问题。借助LiquidScheduler(一种在DAPP网络上运行的类似cron的服务),开发人员最终可以在dApp中自动实现关键功能,而不会影响信任度或去中心化性。无论是写入数据库还是从数据库读取,发送批处理电子邮件或更新数据供稿,LiquidScheduler都能以无缝,不信任的方式实现任务自动化。” -LiquidApps

简化区块链自动化(LiquidScheduler)
LiquidApps CTO Tal Muskal接受CryptoNewsZ采访

REMChain主网已上线

REMChain主网现已上线,我们为您提供了大量资源,供您探索和了解REMChain对用户,赚取中奖奖励的监护人以及阻止生产者的优势。恭喜团队成功启动!

REMChain基于Remme,Remme是具有启用PKI的应用程序的分布式公钥基础结构协议。他们的任务是升级并提供新的安全标准和应用程序,以应对Web 3.0的挑战。

REMChain资源管理器
REMChain主网已上线
谁在REMChain上
如何成为监护人
成为节点
Tokenswap视频

MPT合作伙伴关系和原型

MetalPackagingToken(MPT)宣布与新加坡Estes Engineering合作,并自豪地展示其MPT存款点的原型!确保检查团队在Twitter上分享的美丽图片。

MPT是基于EOSIO的解决方案,可提高金属包装行业的成本效益。通过提高认识,我们可以改变世界!该项目激励回收利用,提供有竞争力的价格,消除佣金,并致力于金属废料采购计划,以创造更健康的全球市场条件。

金属包装代币原型

来自Meet.One和EOS管理局的免费CPU

EOS Authority的出色网站和EOS Explorer现在每天为用户提供多达5笔免费交易。结合Bloks.io上的相同优惠,每天最多可以进行10次免费交易!太好了!

另一方面,Meet.One目前为签约MEX(即他们的Meet.One Exchange)的用户提供固定数量的CPU MS(毫秒)。用户每天注册可以得到50毫秒的注册时间,每天可以获得10毫秒的奖励,这也相当不错! 

视频:EOS Authority上的免费CPU 
博客:Meet.One提供的免费CPU赠品

韩国军事用途EOSIO

我们已经知道EOS在韩国非常流行,但是这个消息将其推向另一个高度!韩国政府的军事人力资源管理局(MMA)宣布,他们正在准备一个将基于EOSIO技术运行的数字身份系统。领先的EOS内容平台KOREOS分享了这一惊人的消息。 

原始文章(韩语)
KOROES发表的推文 

感谢您阅读本周的辣讲EOS!


EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #37 – EOSWriter’s 2019 Recap, WAX NFTs, BOS & SWFT, EffectAI’s Rosetta and more!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

EOSWriter's 2019 Reflections and EOS Guide

“What a year this has been! We experienced a lot of ups and downs during the course of the year but upon broader reflection one realizes that EOSIO has accomplished a lot in 2019. In a vacuum, the EOSIO ecosystem has seen exponential growth. Despite an entire year of being clouded by the on-going bear market. Many projects in the ecosystem made great strides in their pursuits this year.” –  EOSWriter’s EOSIO Ecosystem | Reflecting on 2019

Ever since appearing on the scene in November 2018, the EOSWriter has consistently produced great EOSIO content. On top of growing their team in 2019, EOSWriter also launched their new platform while continuing to publish many great articles. Their latest publication, “EOSIO Ecosystem | 2019 Reflections,” covers a variety of milestones that were attained throughout the wider EOSIO community this year. It can sometimes feel like a blur when trying to keep up with everything from week to week, so we appreciated going through the article and reflecting on all the progress made in 2019.

For those that are newer to EOSIO, or are introducing the network to family and friends, the EOSWriter has also recently published fantastic EOS User Guide.  Keep the link handy and make sure to share it with newcomers to the ecosystem!

Thank you to the EOSWriter and everyone else in the EOSIO ecosystem for all of your continued contributions! Everyone at EOS Nation is incredibly excited about 2020 and we look forward to continue working alongside all of you to establish EOS as a leading public, permissionless, and highly performant smart-contract blockchain platform!

EOSWriter Reflecting on 2019
EOSWriter’s User Guide to EOS

WAX's March Towards Decentralization Continues

As part of their ongoing efforts to decentralize the WAX Blockchain’s service layer, the WAX ExpressTrade is moving onto the WAX mainnet at the beginning of the new year. Until then, users can take advantage of three convenient features and services for holders of both WAXP  tokens and WAX NFTs like VGO Skins, WAX Stickers, WAX Digital Art and WAX Collective Cards.  Users can:

  • One-click transfer all your WAX NFTs to the WAX Blockchain
  • Convert WAX Keys to WAXP Tokens in your WAX Cloud Wallet (WCW)
  • Sell and transfer your WAX NFTs on dApp marketplaces like SIMPLE MARKET

In other news, the excellent WAX ON video series continued this week with two new videos. The first one talked about how to analyze off-chain metrics for a blockchain and offered examples in these categories:

  • Developer Community
  • Project Funding
  • VC Investors, Advisors (warning!)
  • Core Team

The second WAX ON video discussed current pain points in DPoS voting networks and explained how WAX is addressing these issues. The Office of the Inspector General is one such initiative designed to increase voter turnout, increase voter knowledge, as well as making sure that quality teams are getting rewards for contributing to the network. EOS Nation is proud to have been ranked #1 and #3 in the first 2 reports of the OIG.

And finally, the final steps of the EOS to WAX migration for Prospectors has been completed. Prospectors are now free to migrate their PGL assets from the “Wild West” instance on EOS onto the “Yukon” instance on WAX.  Congrats to Prospectors and WAX for this successful cross-chain migration!  

More features and services available for WAX Token and NFT holders!
Wax Inventory
Simple Market
WAX ON: Blockchain Voting
William on off-chain metrics
Prospectors Migrator ( EOS <-> WAX )

BOS Integration with the SWFT Blockchain

BOSCore and SWFT Blockchain have formally reached an agreement that will see the BOS cryptoasset listed on SWFTC Express alongside more than 200 other cryptoassets. This means that users can now trade BOS directly for a variety of cryptoassets taking advantage of the best prices available across a wide range of exchanges. 

BOSCore continues to innovate as it builds a DPoS public blockchain dedicated to building a trusted business ecosystem covering a billion users. 

BOSCore and SWFT Blockchain Partnership
SWFT.PRO

Ecosystem Updates

Effect.Ai’s Rosette

Effect.Ai is an open, democtractic & decentralized network for artificial intelligence. Users who sign up to be part of the Effect Force can perform tasks and get rewarded in real time for their efforts, since all of these accounts, tasks, and payouts are managed on the EOS Public Network.  Their latest product, Rosette, has just been released! 

“With Rosette, adding multilingual subtitles to your YouTube videos has never been so easy… and fast! With 1000’s of expert translators to translate your content in 24 languages.
Why Rosette?

1. Expand your reach
2. Increase sales
3. Get more subscribers and views
4. Generate more ad revenue
5. Build brand trust
6. Multilingual Search Engine Optimisation (MSEO)”

Effect.Ai's Rosette
Effect.Ai's 2019 Overview

DAPP Network’s New Service: LiquidScheduler

“Scheduled transactions and task automation have proven to be thorny issues for blockchain developers. With LiquidScheduler, a cron-like service running on the DAPP Network, developers can finally automate key functions within their dApps without compromising on trustlessness or decentralization. Whether writing to or reading from a database, sending batch emails or updating data feeds, LiquidScheduler enables task automation in a seamless and trustless manner.” -LiquidApps

Blockchain Automation Made Easy (LiquidScheduler)
LiquidApps CTO Tal Muskal Interview with CryptoNewsZ

REMChain Mainnet is Live

The REMChain mainnet is now live and we have lots of resources for you to explore and learn more about the advantages of REMChain for users, Guardians who earn staking rewards, and block producers. Congratulations to the team for a successful launch!

REMChain is based on Remme, the distributed public key infrastructure protocol with PKI-enabled apps. Their mission is to upgrade and deliver a new security standard and apps to address the challenges of the Web 3.0.

REMChain Explorer
REMChain Mainnet is Live
Who's on REMChain
How to become a Guardian
Become a Block Producer
Tokenswap Video

MPT Partnership and Prototype

MetalPackagingToken (MPT) announced its partnership with Singapore Estes Engineering and is proud to present its prototype of the MPT Deposit Point! Make sure to check out the beautiful picture shared by the team on Twitter.

MPT is an EOSIO based solution to improve cost-effectiveness within the metal packaging industry. By raising awareness, we can change the world! This project incentivizes recycling, allows competitive pricing, eliminates commissions and is committed to a metal scrap purchase program to create healthier global market conditions.

Metal Packaging Token Prototype

Free CPU from Meet.One and EOS Authority

EOS Authority’s great website and EOS explorer now offers users up to 5 free transactions per day. Combined with the same offer on Bloks.io, that’s up to 10 free transactions per day! That’s pretty good!

Meet.One on the other hand is currently giving away a fixed amount of CPU MS (millisecond) for users who sign up to MEX, their Meet.One Exchange. Users can get 50ms for signing up and get a bonus 10ms per day by signing in daily, which is also pretty good! 

Video: Free CPU on EOS Authority 
Blog: Free CPU Giveaway from Meet.One

Korean Military Uses EOSIO

We have known that EOS is very popular in Korea, but this news takes it to a whole other level! The South Korean government’s Military Manpower Administration (MMA) has announced they are preparing a digital identity system that will be run on EOSIO technology. This amazing news was shared by KOREOS, a leading EOS content platform. 

Original article (in Korean)
Tweet by KOROES 

Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.