EOS Hot Sauce # 37 - EOSWriter's 2019 Recap و WAX NFTs و BOS & SWFT و EffectAI's Rosetta وأكثر!

EOS Hot Sauce هي خلاصة أسبوعية لجميع أهم الأخبار من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة يمكن أن يكون من الصعب مواكبة! نحن نبقي على القمة حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

EOSWriter's 2019 Reflections and EOS Guide

"ما من عام كان هذا! لقد مررنا بالكثير من الصعود والهبوط على مدار العام ، لكن عند التفكير على نطاق أوسع ، يدرك المرء أن EOSIO قد أنجز الكثير في عام 2019. في فراغ ، شهد نظام EOSIO البيئي نمواً هائلاً. على الرغم من عام كامل من الغيوم في السوق الهابطة المستمرة. قطعت العديد من المشاريع في النظام البيئي خطوات كبيرة في مساعيها هذا العام. "- EOSIO Ecosystem | التفكير في 2019

منذ ظهورها على الساحة في نوفمبر 2018 ، أنتجت EOSWriter باستمرار محتوى EOSIO رائعًا. علاوة على نمو فريقهم في عام 2019 ، أطلق EOSWriter أيضًا نظامهم الأساسي الجديد مع الاستمرار في نشر العديد من المقالات الرائعة. منشورهم الأخير ، "EOSIO Ecosystem | 2019 تأملات ، "تغطي مجموعة متنوعة من المعالم التي تم تحقيقها في جميع أنحاء مجتمع EOSIO الأوسع هذا العام. قد تشعر أحيانًا بالضبابية عند محاولة مواكبة كل شيء من أسبوع إلى أسبوع ، لذلك نحن نقدر الاطلاع على المقالة والتأمل في كل التقدم المحرز في عام 2019.

بالنسبة لأولئك الأحدث في EOSIO ، أو الذين يقدمون الشبكة إلى العائلة والأصدقاء ، قام EOSWriter أيضًا مؤخرًا بنشر دليل مستخدم EOS الرائع. حافظ على الارتباط في متناول اليد وتأكد من مشاركته مع القادمين الجدد إلى النظام البيئي!

شكرًا لك على EOSWriter ولكل شخص آخر في النظام البيئي EOSIO لجميع مساهماتك المستمرة! الجميع في EOS Nation متحمس بشكل لا يصدق عام 2020 ، ونتطلع إلى مواصلة العمل إلى جانبكم جميعًا لتأسيس EOS كمنصة بلوكشين ذكية وعقدة الأداء بلا منازع وعالية الأداء!

EOSWriter التفكير في 2019
دليل مستخدم EOSWriter إلى EOS

مسيرة WAX نحو استمرار اللامركزية

كجزء من جهودهم المستمرة لتحقيق اللامركزية في طبقة خدمة WAX Blockchain ، تنتقل WAX ExpressTrade إلى WAX mainnet في بداية العام الجديد. حتى ذلك الحين ، يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة من ثلاث ميزات وخدمات ملائمة لحاملي كلاً من الرموز WAXP و WAX NFTs مثل VGO Skins و WAX Stickers و WAX Digital Art و WAX Collective Cards. يمكن للمستخدمين:

  • بنقرة واحدة نقل كل ما تبذلونه من WAX NFTs إلى WAX Blockchain
  • تحويل مفاتيح WAX إلى رموز WAXP في محفظة WAX Cloud (WCW)
  • يمكنك بيع ونقل WAX NFTs في أسواق dApp مثل MARPET MARKET

في أخبار أخرى ، استمرت سلسلة مقاطع الفيديو WAX ON الممتازة هذا الأسبوع مع مقطعين فيديو جديدين. تحدث الأول حول كيفية تحليل المقاييس خارج السلسلة لسلسلة blockchain وعرض أمثلة في هذه الفئات:

  • مجتمع المطور
  • تمويل المشاريع
  • مستثمرو VC ، مستشارون (تحذير!)
  • الفريق الأساسي

ناقش فيديو WAX ON الثاني نقاط الألم الحالية في شبكات تصويت DPoS وشرح كيف تتعامل WAX مع هذه المشكلات. يُعد مكتب المفتش العام إحدى هذه المبادرات المصممة لزيادة نسبة مشاركة الناخبين وزيادة معرفة الناخبين ، وكذلك التأكد من أن فرق الجودة تحصل على مكافآت للمساهمة في الشبكة. تفخر EOS Nation بأنها احتلت المرتبة الأولى والثالثة في أول تقريرين من OIG.

وأخيرًا ، تم الانتهاء من الخطوات الأخيرة لترحيل EOS إلى WAX لـ Prospectors. يتمتع المنقبون الآن بحرية نقل أصول PGL الخاصة بهم من مثيل "Wild West" في EOS إلى مثيل "Yukon" في WAX. تهانينا إلى المنقبين و WAX لهذه الهجرة الناجحة عبر السلسلة!  

المزيد من الميزات والخدمات المتاحة لحاملي WAX Token و NFT!
Wالفأس الجرد
سوق بسيط
الشمع: التصويت على Blockchain
وليام على مقاييس خارج السلسلة
المنقبون المهاجر (EOS <-> شمع)

BOS التكامل مع SWFT Blockchain

توصلت BOSCore و SWFT Blockchain رسميًا إلى اتفاقية من شأنها أن ترى BOS cryptoasset مدرجة في SWFTC Express إلى جانب أكثر من 200 مجموعة تشفير أخرى. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمستخدمين الآن تداول BOS مباشرة لمجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات التشفير باستخدام أفضل الأسعار المتاحة عبر مجموعة واسعة من البورصات. 

تواصل BOSCore الابتكار لأنها تبني سلسلة مفاتيح عمومية من DPoS مخصصة لبناء نظام بيئي موثوق للأعمال يشمل مليار مستخدم. 

BOSCore و SWFT Blockchain الشراكة
SWFT.PRO

تحديثات النظام البيئي Ecosystem

Effect.Ai’s Rosette

Effect.Ai هي شبكة مفتوحة ، democtractic واللامركزية للذكاء الاصطناعي. يمكن للمستخدمين الذين يسجلون أن يكونوا جزءًا من Effect Force أداء المهام والحصول على مكافآت في الوقت الفعلي لجهودهم ، حيث تتم إدارة جميع هذه الحسابات والمهام والدفعات على شبكة EOS العامة. أحدث منتجاتها ، روزيت ، تم إطلاقها للتو! 

"مع Rosette ، لم تكن إضافة ترجمات متعددة اللغات إلى مقاطع فيديو YouTube الخاصة بك سهلة للغاية ... وبسرعة! مع 1000 من المترجمين الخبراء لترجمة المحتوى الخاص بك في 24 لغة.
لماذا روزيت؟

1. توسيع متناول يديك
2. زيادة المبيعات
3. الحصول على المزيد من المشتركين وجهات النظر
4. توليد المزيد من عائدات الإعلانات
5. بناء الثقة العلامة التجارية
6. تحسين محرك البحث المتعدد اللغات (MSEO) "

تأثير. في روزيت
تأثير. نظرة عام 2019

الخدمة الجديدة لشبكة DAPP: LiquidScheduler

"لقد أثبتت المعاملات المجدولة وأتمتة المهام أنها قضايا شائكة لمطوري blockchain. مع LiquidScheduler ، وهي خدمة شبيهة cron تعمل على شبكة DAPP ، يمكن للمطورين أخيرًا تشغيل الوظائف الرئيسية تلقائيًا داخل dApps دون المساومة على الثقة أو اللامركزية. سواء أكانت الكتابة إلى قاعدة بيانات أو قراءتها أو إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني مجمعة أو تحديث موجز البيانات ، فإن LiquidScheduler يتيح أتمتة المهام بطريقة سلسة وغير موثوق بها. "-L LiquidApps

سلسلة كتلة أتمتة سهلة (LiquidScheduler)
LiquidApps CTO Tal Muskal مقابلة مع CryptoNewsZ

REMChain Mainnet is Live

أصبح موقع REMChain mainnet حاليًا ولدينا الكثير من الموارد الجديدة لتستكشف وتعلم المزيد حول مزايا REMChain للمستخدمين والأوصياء الذين يكسبون مكافآت عميقة ومنع المنتجين. مبروك للفريق على الإطلاق الناجح!

يعتمد REMChain على Remme ، بروتوكول البنية التحتية للمفاتيح العمومية الموزعة مع التطبيقات التي تدعم PKI. مهمتهم هي ترقية وتقديم معيار أمان جديد وتطبيقات لمواجهة تحديات الويب 3.0.

REMChain Explorer
REMChain Mainnet is Live
المتواجدون على REMChain
كيف تصبح ولي الأمر
تصبح منتج بلوك
Tokenswap فيديو

الشراكة MPT والنموذج

أعلنت شركة MetalPackagingToken (MPT) عن شراكتها مع Singapore Estes Engineering وتفخر بتقديم النموذج الأولي الخاص بنقطة إيداع MPT! تأكد من إطلاعك على الصورة الجميلة التي شاركها الفريق على Twitter.

MPT هو حل قائم على EOSIO لتحسين فعالية التكلفة في صناعة العبوات المعدنية. من خلال زيادة الوعي ، يمكننا تغيير العالم! هذا المشروع يحفز إعادة التدوير ، ويسمح بأسعار تنافسية ، ويزيل العمولات ويلتزم برنامج شراء الخردة المعدنية لخلق ظروف السوق العالمية أكثر صحة.

التعبئة والتغليف المعدنية رمز النموذج

وحدة المعالجة المركزية المجانية من Meet.One وسلطة EOS

يوفر موقع الويب EOS Authority الرائع ومستكشف EOS للمستخدمين ما يصل إلى 5 معاملات مجانية يوميًا. إلى جانب العرض نفسه على Bloks.io ، فإن ما يصل إلى 10 معاملات مجانية يوميًا! انها فعلا جميلة!

يقدم Meet.One من ناحية أخرى حاليًا مبلغًا ثابتًا من وحدة المعالجة المركزية MS (مللي ثانية) للمستخدمين الذين يقومون بالتسجيل في MEX ، تبادل Meet.One الخاص بهم. يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على 50 مللي ثانية للتسجيل والحصول على 10 مللي ثانية في اليوم من خلال تسجيل الدخول يوميًا ، وهو أمر جيد جدًا أيضًا! 

فيديو: وحدة المعالجة المركزية المجانية على سلطة EOS 
المدونة: الهبة وحدة المعالجة المركزية الحرة من Meet.One

استخدامات الجيش الكوري EOSIO

لقد عرفنا أن EOS تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في كوريا ، لكن هذه الأخبار تنقلها إلى مستوى آخر تمامًا! أعلنت إدارة القوى العاملة العسكرية التابعة لحكومة كوريا الجنوبية (MMA) أنها تعد نظام هوية رقمية يتم تشغيله على تقنية EOSIO. تمت مشاركة هذا الخبر المذهل بواسطة KOREOS ، وهي منصة رائدة في محتوى EOS. 

المقالة الأصلية (باللغة الكورية)
سقسقة من KOROES 

شكرًا لك على قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce!


الأمة EOS هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

شكرًا لك على مشاركة صلصة EOS الساخنة!

شارك على facebook
فيس بوك
شارك على twitter
تغريد
شارك على telegram
برقية
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
شارك على reddit
رديت
شارك على email
البريد الإلكتروني

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #37 – EOSWriter’s 2019 Recap, WAX NFTs, BOS & SWFT, EffectAI’s Rosetta and more!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

EOSWriter's 2019 Reflections and EOS Guide

“What a year this has been! We experienced a lot of ups and downs during the course of the year but upon broader reflection one realizes that EOSIO has accomplished a lot in 2019. In a vacuum, the EOSIO ecosystem has seen exponential growth. Despite an entire year of being clouded by the on-going bear market. Many projects in the ecosystem made great strides in their pursuits this year.” –  EOSWriter’s EOSIO Ecosystem | Reflecting on 2019

Ever since appearing on the scene in November 2018, the EOSWriter has consistently produced great EOSIO content. On top of growing their team in 2019, EOSWriter also launched their new platform while continuing to publish many great articles. Their latest publication, “EOSIO Ecosystem | 2019 Reflections,” covers a variety of milestones that were attained throughout the wider EOSIO community this year. It can sometimes feel like a blur when trying to keep up with everything from week to week, so we appreciated going through the article and reflecting on all the progress made in 2019.

For those that are newer to EOSIO, or are introducing the network to family and friends, the EOSWriter has also recently published fantastic EOS User Guide.  Keep the link handy and make sure to share it with newcomers to the ecosystem!

Thank you to the EOSWriter and everyone else in the EOSIO ecosystem for all of your continued contributions! Everyone at EOS Nation is incredibly excited about 2020 and we look forward to continue working alongside all of you to establish EOS as a leading public, permissionless, and highly performant smart-contract blockchain platform!

EOSWriter Reflecting on 2019
EOSWriter’s User Guide to EOS

WAX's March Towards Decentralization Continues

As part of their ongoing efforts to decentralize the WAX Blockchain’s service layer, the WAX ExpressTrade is moving onto the WAX mainnet at the beginning of the new year. Until then, users can take advantage of three convenient features and services for holders of both WAXP  tokens and WAX NFTs like VGO Skins, WAX Stickers, WAX Digital Art and WAX Collective Cards.  Users can:

  • One-click transfer all your WAX NFTs to the WAX Blockchain
  • Convert WAX Keys to WAXP Tokens in your WAX Cloud Wallet (WCW)
  • Sell and transfer your WAX NFTs on dApp marketplaces like SIMPLE MARKET

In other news, the excellent WAX ON video series continued this week with two new videos. The first one talked about how to analyze off-chain metrics for a blockchain and offered examples in these categories:

  • Developer Community
  • Project Funding
  • VC Investors, Advisors (warning!)
  • Core Team

The second WAX ON video discussed current pain points in DPoS voting networks and explained how WAX is addressing these issues. The Office of the Inspector General is one such initiative designed to increase voter turnout, increase voter knowledge, as well as making sure that quality teams are getting rewards for contributing to the network. EOS Nation is proud to have been ranked #1 and #3 in the first 2 reports of the OIG.

And finally, the final steps of the EOS to WAX migration for Prospectors has been completed. Prospectors are now free to migrate their PGL assets from the “Wild West” instance on EOS onto the “Yukon” instance on WAX.  Congrats to Prospectors and WAX for this successful cross-chain migration!  

More features and services available for WAX Token and NFT holders!
Wax Inventory
Simple Market
WAX ON: Blockchain Voting
William on off-chain metrics
Prospectors Migrator ( EOS <-> WAX )

BOS Integration with the SWFT Blockchain

BOSCore and SWFT Blockchain have formally reached an agreement that will see the BOS cryptoasset listed on SWFTC Express alongside more than 200 other cryptoassets. This means that users can now trade BOS directly for a variety of cryptoassets taking advantage of the best prices available across a wide range of exchanges. 

BOSCore continues to innovate as it builds a DPoS public blockchain dedicated to building a trusted business ecosystem covering a billion users. 

BOSCore and SWFT Blockchain Partnership
SWFT.PRO

Ecosystem Updates

Effect.Ai’s Rosette

Effect.Ai is an open, democtractic & decentralized network for artificial intelligence. Users who sign up to be part of the Effect Force can perform tasks and get rewarded in real time for their efforts, since all of these accounts, tasks, and payouts are managed on the EOS Public Network.  Their latest product, Rosette, has just been released! 

“With Rosette, adding multilingual subtitles to your YouTube videos has never been so easy… and fast! With 1000’s of expert translators to translate your content in 24 languages.
Why Rosette?

1. Expand your reach
2. Increase sales
3. Get more subscribers and views
4. Generate more ad revenue
5. Build brand trust
6. Multilingual Search Engine Optimisation (MSEO)”

Effect.Ai's Rosette
Effect.Ai's 2019 Overview

DAPP Network’s New Service: LiquidScheduler

“Scheduled transactions and task automation have proven to be thorny issues for blockchain developers. With LiquidScheduler, a cron-like service running on the DAPP Network, developers can finally automate key functions within their dApps without compromising on trustlessness or decentralization. Whether writing to or reading from a database, sending batch emails or updating data feeds, LiquidScheduler enables task automation in a seamless and trustless manner.” -LiquidApps

Blockchain Automation Made Easy (LiquidScheduler)
LiquidApps CTO Tal Muskal Interview with CryptoNewsZ

REMChain Mainnet is Live

The REMChain mainnet is now live and we have lots of resources for you to explore and learn more about the advantages of REMChain for users, Guardians who earn staking rewards, and block producers. Congratulations to the team for a successful launch!

REMChain is based on Remme, the distributed public key infrastructure protocol with PKI-enabled apps. Their mission is to upgrade and deliver a new security standard and apps to address the challenges of the Web 3.0.

REMChain Explorer
REMChain Mainnet is Live
Who's on REMChain
How to become a Guardian
Become a Block Producer
Tokenswap Video

MPT Partnership and Prototype

MetalPackagingToken (MPT) announced its partnership with Singapore Estes Engineering and is proud to present its prototype of the MPT Deposit Point! Make sure to check out the beautiful picture shared by the team on Twitter.

MPT is an EOSIO based solution to improve cost-effectiveness within the metal packaging industry. By raising awareness, we can change the world! This project incentivizes recycling, allows competitive pricing, eliminates commissions and is committed to a metal scrap purchase program to create healthier global market conditions.

Metal Packaging Token Prototype

Free CPU from Meet.One and EOS Authority

EOS Authority’s great website and EOS explorer now offers users up to 5 free transactions per day. Combined with the same offer on Bloks.io, that’s up to 10 free transactions per day! That’s pretty good!

Meet.One on the other hand is currently giving away a fixed amount of CPU MS (millisecond) for users who sign up to MEX, their Meet.One Exchange. Users can get 50ms for signing up and get a bonus 10ms per day by signing in daily, which is also pretty good! 

Video: Free CPU on EOS Authority 
Blog: Free CPU Giveaway from Meet.One

Korean Military Uses EOSIO

We have known that EOS is very popular in Korea, but this news takes it to a whole other level! The South Korean government’s Military Manpower Administration (MMA) has announced they are preparing a digital identity system that will be run on EOSIO technology. This amazing news was shared by KOREOS, a leading EOS content platform. 

Original article (in Korean)
Tweet by KOROES 

Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.