EOS辣酱#28

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

辣讲平台上新啦:

EOS Nation的辣讲EOS也在本文发布后不久,上新了视频和音频形式。 大家可以:

具有平衡,Acueos和Proxy4Nation的DeFi

去中心化金融领域(DeFi)的情况正在升温,Equilibrium的EOSDT稳定币正在引领EOS的收费!还记得用信用卡在线支付时被认为只有早期采用者才有的风险吗?很快就可以改变。 DeFi现在正在发生同样的事情。越来越多的人开始对区块链上的自动融资的想法感到满意,DeFi的数量也在稳步增长。本周,在EOS上观察到了这种趋势的链上证据,当时Equilibrium在NewDex上发布的24小时交易量猛增了3倍左右!

平衡允许用户将EOS存入其智能合约,以铸造EOSDT稳定币作为交换。当前锁定在均衡智能合约中的4M + EOS的投票权由称为NUT的均衡管理令牌控制。投票权最初是根据链下投票竞赛分配的,然后使用NUT令牌替换为链上投票机制。投票系统将在11月2日再次发展,带来一些改进,例如为更多的块生产者投票,并消除重复的投票期。

Equilibrium还计划于11月16日在新加坡举行他们的第一届年度“ Crypto DeFiance”活动。该活动吸引了EOS和更广泛的区块链社区在去中心化金融(DeFi)领域的知名人士!这将是 在讨论热门DeFi主题时与区块链领域的领导人见面并建立联系的地方!

尽管Equilibrium的EOSDT在当前在EOS上运行的DeFi项目中流动性最高,但它并不是游戏中唯一的参与者。 EOS的高性能吸引了许多人,EOS与开发人员友好的框架相结合,可提供流畅而愉悦的DeFi用户体验。其中一个例子就是Acueos平台,该平台已于10月9日部署在EOS上。通过智能合约,Acueos允许用户:

  • 从借出的资产中赚取利息
  • 存放用作抵押的资产
  • 抵押抵押资产

除了EOS和CUSD之外,该平台最近已将EOSDT添加到可用加密资产列表中,并计划在将来继续列出更多加密资产。我们鼓励您尝试这些平台和功能,以及通过抵押购买我们的EOSDT获得更好的方式呢?

在EOS社区会议期间,在巴西里约热内卢的Equilibrium团队度过了一段美好的时光,我们很高兴能够吸引更多关注如此强大的团队的努力,以在EOS上启用新的DeFi用例。为了表示支持并鼓励更广泛的采用,我们将默认的代理奖励组合修改为90%EOS和10%EOSDT。 Proxy4Nation现在支持四种不同的资产(EOS,DAPP,USDT和EOSDT),用户可以轻松地将其奖励调整为自己选择的自定义分布。请访问eosnation.io/blog上的博客,以获取有关如何自定义代理奖励的教程。

感谢您通过对proxy4nation的支持来支持EOS Nation!
加强网络实力!您的本分,您的回报。

注册Proxy4Nation
Proxy4Nation教程
加密抗辩大会
Acueos支持EOSDT
EOSDT的新投票机制

Bancor的Creator.eco

DeFi领域的另一大参与者是Bancor,该公司起初以太坊,但现在也基于EOS。通过简单但功能强大的bancor.network钱包,用户可以在后台利用多个BNT中继的功能轻松地将EOS资产直接交易为以太坊资产。 EOS Nation是Bancor向公共区块链领域带来的创新的忠实拥护者,我们为建立EOS Nation Bancor中继门户而感到自豪,该门户现在位于bancor.eosnation.io。我们的门户网站使用户可以轻松地从Bancor继电器中添加或删除流动性,从而使他们拥有继电器的一部分以及继电器产生的相应值。

Bancor的最新创新Creator.eco旨在提取所有精美的Bancor区块链技术,以覆盖更广泛的主流受众。 Creator.eco是一个基于EOS的大众市场平台,适用于非加密用户。 Creator.eco数字内容创建者可以轻松生成自己的可交易令牌,可以利用该令牌以产生更多参与的方式来奖励其支持者。从提供奖励内容,私人教练课程到更具创意的想法,内容创建者将推动其代币的价值(需求),从而使他们能够动员观众,并将其从消费者转变为积极的渠道拥护者。

EOS Nation Bancor中继门户
Creator.eco平台
对Bancor的Eyal Hertzog进行的长篇访谈
Eyal的Creator.eco频道

BOS甲骨文

构建可扩展的dApp从未如此简单,BOSCore的团队正在努力消除阻碍开发人员可用用例数量的障碍。 BOSCore在最新的技术更新中介绍了BOS Oracle的发行版,它是一个桥接层,可实现来自外部源的可信响应和消息传递。

BOS Oracle使用博弈论和赌注模型,通过将激励角色分为数据提供者,数据用户和仲裁者来平衡公平的可能性。 “智能风险控制”使数据提供商将令牌代之以代替其直接投向dApp,并充当代管人。该机制使dApp可以为其用户提供更多保证。 

BOSCore技术更新:BOS Oracle 

WAX ON,vIRL和高级权限

我们经常谈论基于WAX的公司可以使用的许多游戏机会,但是网络提供的远远不止这些。 vIRL是在WAX上建立非游戏公司的一个很好的例子。简而言之,每个vIRL物品既是数字商品,也是现实生活中的商品,您可以立即在OPSkins上以现金出售,以获取利润,赠与,交易或已经运送到某个地址!它使您可以拆箱现实生活中的物品并出售它以牟取利润,而无需实际持有实物! vIRL通过利用EOSIO区块链技术将古老的概念(拆箱和转售利润)提高到了一个新水平,我们非常喜欢看到这一点!

在其他WAX新闻中,EOS Amsterdam WAX Guild已经制作了许多非常有用的教程,上周他们为我们带来了有关高级WAX权限的教程。本文涵盖诸如以下主题:

  • 默认WAX帐户中的权限结构
  • 自定义权限结构以包括多重签名和等待计时器
  • 创建自定义权限(投票生产者,声明生成)

WAX首席执行官William Quigley最近开始在YouTube上变得更加活跃,这是他们新的“ WAX ON”视频系列的一部分。这些视频做得很好,并且以易于理解的引人入胜的方式解释了主题。这些是到目前为止发布的视频的标题,每周都会发布更多的WAX ON剧集!

  • 以太坊是区块链游戏糟糕解决方案的5个原因
  • EOS区块链的优缺点是什么?
  • TRON(TRX)估值合理吗?
  • 您应该构建应用程序还是dApp?
  • 扎克伯格应该告诉国会关于天秤座的事情

还在渴望更多WAX视频吗?在“团队WAX访谈”中了解有关WAX项目背后的伟大人物的更多信息!

WAX项目重点:vIRL
高级WAX权限
WAX员工画像

生态系统更新

ITAM Games X三星区块链钱包
ITAM Games自豪地宣布,现在可以在Samsung Blockchain Wallet上下载和播放四款ITAM游戏!当前,有四个标题:DarkTown,The Onion Knights,CryptoFishing和Spookiz Link Puzzle。它们可在Samsung Blockchain Wallet的DApps部分下找到,拥有Samsung Galaxy S10或更高版本的用户可以访问此新功能。 

BlockBase
BlockBase是用于安全和分布式数据库存储的平台,该平台使用经济模型来绑定服务请求者和服务提供者。他们独特的Airgrab模型在一系列24个每月的Airgrab中分配了代币供应量的45%,每个Airgrab分配的代币越来越少。一个EOS帐户只能申请其等额的24个空中抢劫中的1个,这为该过程增加了有趣的博弈论元素。您是要立即抢购(第一架Airgrab飞机于11月8日结束),还是在等待未来一轮的参加人数可能减少?

BlockBase团队还宣布,他们将在本周在葡萄牙里斯本举行的Web Summit上举办一个展位(Pavillion 1 E140)。这标志着EOSIO首次参加Web Summit峰会,我们感谢BlockBase之类的团队向新的受众介绍EOSIO!

BlockBase Airgrab
气抓模型
里斯本网络峰会

克朗·费尔德普
旨在支持和激活社区的KROWN DAC已批准其第一个建议:KROWN新闻!访问中间页面以获取所有最新信息,包括即将推出的Multi-Fairdrop的详细信息。就像BlockBase一样,KROWN还通过安排许多空投来对空投模型进行创新,这将奖励各种硬币的持有者,例如EOS,eosDAC,Karma,IQ,BOID等!

欢迎来到皇冠新闻
多公平掉落

开胃菜和大理石NFT
Dappetizer团队于2019年10月上旬进入EOSIO舞台,发布了EOSIO合同模板,这是其Dapp开发套件中的第一款产品。本周,他们推出了他们的第二个产品“大理石”,这是一种轻量级的模块化NFT格式,具有:

  • 简单的界面
  • 可验证的内容
  • 资源利用率低
  • 收集控制
  • 可升级的属性
大理石标准 
在Twitter上关注Dappetizer

NewFang – EOS上的分散式云存储

Newfang是DApp的去中心化云存储平台,旨在成为IPFS和AWS S3的绝佳替代品。他们的Alpha版本刚刚发布,目前正在为开发人员提供免费存储空间和带宽。 GenerEOS最近采访了NewFang团队,涵盖了围绕该团队的各种主题,他们以前的经验,NewFang背后的理念以及对未来的愿景。

新浪网 
GenerEOS采访NewFang
感谢您阅读本周的EOS辣酱!


EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #28

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Sauce in every format:

EOS Nation’s EOS Hot Sauce is also available in video and audio formats shortly after the article is published.

DeFi with Equilibrium, Acueos and Proxy4Nation

Things are heating up in the decentralized finance space (DeFi) and Equilibrium’s EOSDT stablecoin is leading the charge on EOS! Remember when paying online with a credit card was considered something risky that only early adopters would do? It didn’t take very long for that to change. The same thing is happening right now with DeFi. More and more people are getting comfortable with the idea of automated finance on the blockchain and DeFi volume is growing steadily. On-chain evidence of this trend was observed on EOS this week when Equilibrium posted a monster ~3x surge in 24h trading volume on NewDex!

Equilibrium allows users to deposit EOS to its smart-contract in order to mint EOSDT stablecoin in exchange. The voting rights of the 4M+ EOS currently locked up in the Equilibrium smart-contract is controlled by the Equilibrium governance token called NUT. The voting rights were initially allocated based on an off-chain voting competition, which was then replaced with an on-chain voting mechanism using the NUT token. The voting system will evolve again on November 2nd, bringing improvements such as voting for more Block Producers as well as eliminating the recurring voting periods.

Equilibrium is also planning their first annual “Crypto DeFiance” event to be held on November 16th in Singapore. This event is attracting big names in the decentralized finance (DeFi) space from both EOS and the wider blockchain community! It’s going to be the place to meet and network with leaders in the blockchain space while discussing hot DeFi topics!

Although Equilibrium’s EOSDT has the most liquidity of any DeFi project currently running on EOS, it’s not the only player in the game. Many people are attracted to the high performance of EOS, which allows for a smooth and enjoyable DeFi user experience when combined with its developer friendly framework. One such example is the Acueos platform, which was deployed on EOS on October 9th. Through smart-contracts, Acueos allows users to:

  • earn interest on assets lent
  • deposit assets to be used as collateral
  • borrow assets against collateral

On top of EOS and CUSD, the platform has recently added EOSDT to the list of available cryptoassets and plans to continue to list more cryptoassets in the future. We encourage you to try out these platforms and features and what better way to do it than with some EOSDT earned by staking to our proxy?

Having spent some quality time with the Equilibrium team in Rio, Brazil during the EOS Community Conference, we’re happy to be able to bring more attention to the initiatives of such a strong team working hard to enable new DeFi use-cases on EOS. As a show of support and to encourage wider adoption, we’ve modified our default proxy rewards portfolio to 90% EOS and 10% EOSDT. Proxy4Nation now supports four different assets (EOS, DAPP, USDT, and EOSDT) and users can easily adjust their rewards to a custom distribution of their choosing. Visit our blog at eosnation.io/blog for a tutorial on how to customize your proxy rewards.

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation by staking to proxy4nation!
StrenghtEARN the network! Your stake, your rewards.

Sign up to Proxy4Nation
Proxy4Nation Tutorial
Crypto Defiance Conference
Acueos supports EOSDT
New Voting Mechanism on EOSDT

Bancor's Creator.eco

Another big player in the DeFi space is Bancor who started out on Ethereum but is now also building on EOS. Through the simple yet powerful bancor.network wallet, users can easily trade from an EOS asset directly to an Ethereum asset by leveraging the power of multiple BNT relays in the background. EOS Nation is a big fan of the innovations that Bancor is bringing to the public blockchain space and we are proud to have built the EOS Nation Bancor Relay Portal that is now live at bancor.eosnation.io. Our portal allows users to easily add or remove liquidity from a Bancor relay, allowing them to own a portion of the relay and the corresponding value generated by the relay.

The latest Bancor innovation, Creator.eco, aims to abstract away all of that beautiful Bancor blockchain technology in order to reach a broader mainstream audience. The Creator.eco is a mass market platform built on EOS and is meant for non crypto users. Creator.eco digital content creators can easily generate their own tradable token that can be leveraged to reward their supporters in ways that generates more engagement. From offering bonus content, to private coaching sessions to much more creative ideas, content creators will drive value (demand) to their tokens, allowing them to mobilize their audience and convert them from consumers to active advocates for their channel.

EOS Nation Bancor Relay Portal
Creator.eco Platform
Long form interview with Eyal Hertzog of Bancor
Eyal's Creator.eco Channel

BOS Oracle

Building scalable dApps has never been easier and the team at BOSCore is hard at work removing obstacles that limit the number of use cases available for developers. In their latest Tech Update, BOSCore takes a look at the release of the BOS Oracle, which is a bridging layer that enables trusted response and messaging from external sources.

Using game theory and a staking model, the BOS Oracle balances the probability of fairness through incentive roles that are split up into data providers, data users and arbitrators. The “intelligent risk control” sees data providers stake tokens to it instead of directly to dApps and acts as an escrow. This mechanism allows dApps to provide more guarantees to its users. 

BOSCore Tech Update: BOS Oracle 

WAX ON, vIRL and Advanced Permissions

We often talk about the many gaming opportunities available for companies building on WAX, but the network offers much more than that. vIRL is a great example of a non-gaming company building on WAX. In short, every vIRL item is both a digital and a real-life item that you can Instant-Sell for cash on OPSkins, sell for profit, gift, trade, or have shipped to an address! It allows you to unbox a real-life item and sell it for a profit without ever having to actually hold the physical product! vIRL is taking an old school concept (unboxing items and reselling at a profit) to the next level by leveraging EOSIO blockchain technology and we absolutely love seeing that!

In other WAX news, EOS Amsterdam WAX Guild has been producing a variety of very useful tutorials, and last week they brought us one about advanced WAX permissions. The article covers topics such as:

  • Permissions structure in a default WAX account
  • Customizing permissions structure to include multisig and wait timers
  • Creating custom permissions (voteproducer, claimgenesis)

WAX CEO William Quigley has recently started becoming much more active on YouTube as part of their new “WAX ON” video series. The videos are well done and explain topics in an engaging way that’s easy to understand. Here are the titles of the videos released so far with more WAX ON episodes being published every week!

  • 5 Reasons Why Ethereum is a Terrible Solution for Blockchain Games
  • What are the Pros and Cons of EOS Blockchain?
  • Is TRON’s (TRX) Valuation Justified?
  • Should You Build an App or a dApp?
  • What Zuckerberg Should Have Told Congress About Libra

Still hungry for more WAX videos? Learn more about the great people behind the WAX project in their Team WAX Interviews!

WAX Project Highlight: vIRL
Advanced WAX permissions
WAX Employee Portraits

Ecosystem Updates

ITAM Games X Samsung Blockchain Wallet
ITAM Games proudly to announced that four ITAM games are now available for download and play on the Samsung Blockchain Wallet! Currently, there are four titles: DarkTown, The Onion Knights, CryptoFishing, and Spookiz Link Puzzle. They’re available under the DApps section of the Samsung Blockchain Wallet, and users with a Samsung Galaxy S10 or later version can access this new feature. 

BlockBase
BlockBase is a platform for secure and distributed storage of databases that uses an economic model to bind service requesters and service providers. Their unique airgrab model is distributing 45% of the token supply in a series of 24 monthly airgrabs that allocates fewer and fewer tokens per airgrab. An EOS account can only claim its equal share of 1 of the 24 airgrabs available, which adds a fun game theory element to the process. Are you going to grab yours now (1st airgrab ends Nov 8th) or wait for a future round that might potentially see fewer participants?

The BlockBase team has also announced that they’ll be hosting a booth (Pavillion 1 E140) at the Web Summit this week in Lisbon, Portugal. This marks the first time that EOSIO will be represented at the Web Summit and we’re thankful for teams like BlockBase that are introducing EOSIO to new audiences!

BlockBase Airgrab
Airgrab Model
Lisbon Web Summit

KROWN Fairdrop
The KROWN DAC, which aims to support and activate communities, has approved its first proposal: KROWN News! Visit the the medium page to get all the latest information, including details on their upcoming Multi-Fairdrop. Just like BlockBase, KROWN is also innovating on the airdrop model by scheduling many airdrops that will rewards holders of various coins like EOS, eosDAC, Karma, IQ, BOID and many more!

Welcome to KROWN News
Multi-FairDrop

Dappetizer & the Marble NFT
Coming onto the EOSIO scene in early October 2019, the Dappetizer team released the EOSIO Contract Template, which was the first product in their Dapp Development Suite. This week they introduced their 2nd product called “Marble,” which is a lightweight and modular NFT format that features:

  • Simple Interface
  • Verifiable Content
  • Low Resource Usage
  • Collection Control
  • Upgradeable Attributes
Marble Standard 
Follow Dappetizer on Twitter

NewFang – Decentralized Cloud Storage on EOS

Newfang is a decentralized cloud storage platform for DApps aiming to be a great alternative to IPFS and AWS S3. Their Alpha version has just launched and they’re currently offering free storage and bandwidth to developers. GenerEOS recently interviewed the NewFang team and covered a variety of topics surrounding the team, their previous experience, the philosophy behind NewFang and their vision for the future.

NewFang Webiste 
GenerEOS Interview with NewFang
Thanks for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.