EOS辣酱#27

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

EOSIO开发和Dan的政府建议

Block.one的使命之一是为大规模采用区块链技术奠定基础,而本周,他们又为这一难题做出了贡献。 EOSIO Quickstart Web IDE减少了新开发人员的进入门槛,因此他们可以在几分钟之内上手并开始在EOSIO项目上进行共享和协作。 EOSIO 2引入了对EOSIO Quickstart Web IDE的alpha支持,EOSIO Quickstart Web IDE是一种一键式基于Web的IDE,可在浏览器中运行,旨在从根本上简化开发人员的体验。

经过四个月的休息后,丹·拉里默(Dan Larimer)上周活跃于其中等帐户,并发布了2篇新文章。他的第一篇文章介绍了长期股权池的概念。这些不同的权益池在投票权和通货膨胀再分配方面具有相同的权重,但需要不同的权益期,如他的文章所述:

因此,我建议创建6个抵押池:3个月,6个月,12个月,2年,5年和10年。在令牌供应量为1B的网络中,每个池每年将每分钟收到5M令牌(假设网络以100%的可靠性运行)。用户可以购买该池,以按比例分配该池收入。用户的投票权重基于每个池的所有权百分比总和。这表示支付给不同权益池的年度通货膨胀率为3%。

为了使池更具流动性,用户可以每周提取一定百分比的股份,例如10年池中每周0.2%和3个月池中每周7%。几天后,Dan发表了第二篇文章,讨论了可以使用智能合约来克服人为限制的情况。这不是最容易理解的文章,但它解释了在他的第一篇文章中所描述的在具有流动性池的系统中“液体抵押解决方案”将如何最佳。 

智能合约应包含自由,并避免增加人为限制,而人为限制可以轻易绕开。可以收取一些费用,但仅限于该费用比变通办法更方便的程度。使有抵押的职位具有流动性,可以保持对选民进行长期思考的动机,同时增加选民的参与度。关于当今治理决策的长期后果的实时市场反馈可能比让选民等到未来来实现其收益或损失要强大得多。这利用了群众的智慧来惩罚选民,他们错误地认为选民的行为将在今天而不是在为时已晚的情况下造成损失,从而造成今天的损失,从而提高长期价值。

总之,Dan Larimer的提案旨在通过根据令牌持有者对网络的承诺期限来奖励令牌持有者,从而增加网络中的分散性和安全性。

我们还很高兴地报告,1.8功能“ ONLY_BILL_FIRST_AUTHORIZER”已由15/21块生产者批准并已在EOS公共网络上激活!感谢EOS LaoMao提出此MSIG以及与1.8升级相关的所有其他MSIG。

想知道此功能对EOS意味着什么吗?它允许dApp(或任何人!)为网络上的其他用户支付CPU / NET费用。 Greymass的Aaron Cox发布了一个扎实的Twitter帖子,其中充满了关于用户,dApps和交易所如何使用此功能的创意想法! Karma的团队可以正常工作,实施该功能,并欣喜若狂地宣布他们的dApp现在为用户的CPU付费!

快速入门Web IDE
丹·拉里默(Dan Larimer)的“区块链治理建议”
丹·拉里默(Dan Larimer)的“无限制智能合约”
1.8老挝特色
Greymass的Aaron Cox的Twitter主题
KARMA应用程序为CPU付费

EOS社区会议回顾

第二届年度EOS社区会议来来去去,活动取得了巨大成功!

感谢EOSRio团队拉开了我们参加过的更多专业区块链会议之一的时间。顶级!很棒的内容,但最重要的是,竭尽全力炫耀这座伟大的城市。衷心感谢大家!同样感谢所有赞助商,EOS Nation / EOS阿根廷/ BOSCORE / NodeOne / eosDAC / EOS Cannon和支持团队认识到现场活动的重要性。等不及下一次我们聚会了! #reignitethemagic –来自EOS哥斯达黎加的埃德加(也是ECC的赞助商!)

EOS Nation的首席运营官Daniel Keyes在里约热内卢区块链大会上向与会者作了演讲,并解释了为什么EOSIO是最终的dApp平台,这一周的开始非常强劲。

在第二天的EOS社区会议上,EOS Nation的首席执行官Yves La Rose通过发表有关在EOS中重新点燃魔力的激动人心的演讲宣布会议开幕。然后,我们还了解了南美洲一些活跃的EOSIO项目,一个生动的小组讨论以及有关BOS网络的演示。 EOS Rio的Igor讨论了BOS 3 Second LIB涉及的一些技术,BOS执行团队主席Yves La Rose讨论了BOS生态系统计划的多个方面。您可以在EOS Rio的YouTube频道上观看所有演讲,其中包含当天完整直播的链接!

在EOS社区会议的最后两天,邀请了社区参加“非会议”式的讨论。这些讨论不是实时直播的,而是由EOS Rio记录的,应该在不久的将来发布。请继续关注EOS辣酱的未来版本,以听听我们对上周辩论的许多治理主题的想法。

这是实时直播的讲座和小组讨论的完整列表,可以随时在线观看:

  • Canellas致开幕词
  • 伊夫·拉·罗斯(Yves La Rose)重新点燃魔术(EOS Nation)
  • Alberto Guerrero(EOS Rio)在拉丁美洲的区块链状态
  • Sebastian Valdecantos的共同贷款(EOS阿根廷)
  • Matias Romeo(,Myles Snider(Greymass),Alex Melikhov(Equilibrium)和Jun Dam进入稳定币小组的方法
  • Igor Lins e Silva(EOS Rio)的BOS 3 Second LIB
  • 零知识证明,Sergio Yuhjtman(EOS阿根廷)
  • Ghostbustersx和Liberland,作者:Michael Yeates(eosDAC)
  • Rob Konsdorf的旅行报销基金(底特律EOS)
  • 秋季Penaloza(Sheos)的Sense Chat
  • Emi in a Box作者:Ami Heines
  • 卡特的EOS Rapid
  • Bean MYKEY(EOS加农炮)
  • Vahid Toosi(EOS Sw / eden)的特别公告
  • 伊夫·拉·罗斯(Yves La Rose)的BOS生态系统计划(EOS国家)
  • Luke Stokes(eosDAC)的EOS基金会DAO
  • 治理小组由Yves La Rose(EOS国家),Canellas(EOS Rio),Van Kai(EOS Cannon),Luke Stokes(eosDAC)
Daniel Keyes的EOSIO终极dApp平台
EOS Rio Livestream
伊夫·拉·罗斯(Yves La Rose)的主题演讲:重燃EOS中的魔力
BOS 3 Second LIB,作者:Igor Lins e Silva
BOS生态系统计划,伊夫·拉·罗斯(Yves La Rose) 

Proxy4Nation和其他EOS教程

EOS Nation的整个团队为我们能够通过Proxy4Nation智能合约部署的所有创新感到自豪。最初是一个简单的代理,它要求我们的涉众每天手动索取奖励,但很快就演变成更多。以下是Proxy4Nation当前提供的功能:

  • 在proxy.eosnation.io上注册我们的代理
  • 每隔24小时自动以EOS,DAPP或USDT代币收取您的通货膨胀再分配份额
  • 自定义您的通货膨胀再分配分配(即:50%EOS,50%USDT,0%DAPP或任何其他组合)
  • 选择接收已抵押或未抵押的EOS代币
  • 收取押入您帐户的CPU奖励(不包括在APR计算中)
  • 接收每个索赔的收据,以便轻松跟踪

有兴趣使用Proxy4Nation并利用我们提供的某些选项的用户可以查阅我们本周发布的分步教程。

说到教程,我们想重点介绍一下EOS Nation大使和敬业的社区成员Thierry Stoudmann最近发起的一项倡议。 EOS教程电报频道是社区成员可以找到各种各样的EOSIO教程或共享他们自己创建或发现有用的一些教程的地方。蒂埃里(Thierry)编译了这些教程,并按字母顺序排列了这些列表,以使整个社区受益。 Thierry还负责EOS辣酱的法语翻译!感谢Thierry对EOS社区所做的所有贡献!

涉足Proxy4Nation 
Proxy4Nation分步教程
EOS教程电报频道

WAX媒体

WAX打破了迄今为止阻碍500亿美元行业充分发挥潜力的障碍。 WAX不仅使交易数字商品变得更加容易,而且更加便宜和快捷。您准备好进入电子商务的新时代了吗?访问go.wax.io/WAX

WAX一直在进行巡回演出,最近与世界各地城市的各种组织共同举办聚会。本周对于WAX团队来说并没有什么不同,因为他们确保EOSIO在上周的洛杉矶区块链周上得到了适当的代表。 10月18日,马尔科姆·卡塞尔(Malcolm CasSelle)和威廉·奎格利(William Quigley)在活动上进行了演讲。

但是,WAX不仅拥有出色的现场演出,而且还非常活跃,并始终如一地为其社区提供丰富的内容。这使我们很容易每周将WAX包括在EOS辣酱中,而不仅仅是说WAX Nation是前21名行业协会!本周,WAX发布了有关WAX令牌的快速概述,并解释了您可以使用它们以及为什么它们很有价值。 

想知道WAX与EOS相比如何?与WAX首席执行官William Quigley一起参加WAX ON的第二集中,他讨论EOS面临的一些挑战,以及WAX如何利用其中的一些经验教训来改善用户和开发人员的体验。

我们鼓励读者前往WAX令牌公告页面,获取所有最新的WAX更新。

WAX公告
什么是WAX代币
洛杉矶区块链周蜡
WAX ON第二集

生态系统更新:分散,袋熊和Everipedia

散布图12:星云演示
NSJames本周在YouTube上做了18分钟的演讲,深入介绍了Scatter 12:Nebula中出现的许多新功能和结构。 Scatter Embed,Scatter Extensions,RIDL和Scatter Bridge是本演示文稿中讨论的主题,它们将吸引dApp开发人员和Scatter用户。

Wombat钱包增加了购买EOS的功能
Wombat很高兴地宣布,他们的用户每天可以通过自己的钱包直接购买最多250美元的EOS,而无需KYC!集成Carbon的FIAT入口使许多国家的Wombat用户可以轻松购买EOS。由于这些国家/地区的法规,目前排除了来自美国和中国的用户。

Everipedia上线了
在最新的Everipedia产品更新中,团队共享了上个月发布的一些新功能。 Everipedia宣布专注于移动优先体验,现在允许用户编辑文章并直接从移动应用投票。聊天功能的改进以及添加表情符号,将使平台更具吸引力,而编辑者演练将帮助新编辑者从头开始创建文章。

散射星云演示
在Wombat钱包上购买EOS
Everipedia移动编辑和投票
感谢您阅读本周的辣讲EOS!


EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #27

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

EOSIO Development and Dan's Gov Proposal

Part of Block.one’s mission is to lay a foundation for the mass adoption of blockchain technology and this week they contributed yet another piece to this puzzle. The EOSIO Quickstart Web IDE reduces barriers to entry for new developers so they can get started in minutes and start sharing and collaborating on EOSIO projects. EOSIO 2 introduces alpha support for EOSIO Quickstart Web IDE, a one-click web-based IDE that runs in a browser and is designed to radically simplify the developer experience.

After a four month break, Dan Larimer got active on his medium account last week and posted 2 new articles. His first article introduced the idea of long term staking pools. These different staking pools would have equal weight in terms of voting power and inflation redistribution but would require different staking periods, as indicated in his article:

Therefore, I propose the creation of 6 staking pools: 3 month, 6 month, 12 month, 2 year, 5 year, and 10 year. In a network with a token supply of 1B, each pool will receive 5M tokens per year on a minute by minute basis (assuming network is operating at 100% reliability). Users can buy into the pool to receive their pro-rata share of that pools income. A user’s vote-weight is based upon the sum of their percentage ownership of each pool. This represents a 3% annual inflation paid to the different staking pools.

To make the pool a bit more liquid, users can withdraw a certain % of their stake every week such as 0.2% per week in the 10 year pool and 7% per week in the 3 month pool. Dan’s second article, posted a few days later, addressed the situation where smart-contracts could be used to overcome artificial restrictions. It’s not the easiest article to understand but it explains how a “liquid staking solution” would be optimal in a system with liquidity pools as described in his first article. 

Smart contracts should embrace freedom and avoid adding artificial limits, which can be trivially bypassed. It is possible to charge some fees, but only to the extent that the fee is more convenient than the workaround. Making staked positions liquid retains the incentive for long-term thinking of voters while increasing voter participation. Real-time market feedback on the long-term consequences of present day governance decisions is likely more powerful than making voters wait until the future arrives to realize their gains or losses. This leverages the wisdom of the crowds in punishing voters who mistakenly believe their actions will improve long term value by causing losses today rather than in the future after it is too late to correct.​

In summary, Dan Larimer’s proposal aims to increase the amount of decentralization and security in the network by rewarding token-holders based on the duration of their staking commitment to the network.

We are also happy to report that the 1.8 feature “ONLY_BILL_FIRST_AUTHORIZER” has been approved by 15/21 Block Producers and activated on the EOS public network! Thank you to EOS LaoMao for proposing this MSIG along with all the other MSIGs related to the 1.8 Upgrade.

Wondering what this feature means for EOS? It allows dApps (or anyone!) to pay for CPU/NET for other users on the network. Aaron Cox from Greymass posted a solid Twitter thread full of creative ideas on how this feature could be utilized by users, dApps and exchanges! The team over at Karma went right to work, implemented the feature, and were ecstatic to announce that their dApp now pays for the CPU of their users!

Quickstart Web IDE
Dan Larimer’s “Blockchain Governance Proposal”
Dan Larimer’s “No Restrictions on Smart Contracts”
1.8 Feature by LaoMao
Greymass’s Aaron Cox’s Twitter thread
KARMA App Pays for CPU

EOS Community Conference Recap

The 2nd Annual EOS Community Conference has come and gone and the event was a great success!

Thanks to the EOSRio team for pulling off one of the more pro blockchain conferences we’ve ever been a part of. Top class! Great content but most of all, done with so much heart and excitement to show off this great city. Truly grateful to all of you! Also thanks to all the sponsors, EOS Nation / EOS Argentina / BOSCORE / NodeOne / eosDAC / EOS Cannon and supporting teams for recognizing the importance of in-person events. Can’t wait for the next time we get together! #reignitethemagic – Edgar, from EOS Costa Rica (also sponsors of the ECC!)

The week started off strong with EOS Nation’s COO Daniel Keyes presenting to the Rio Blockchain Conference audience and explaining why EOSIO is the ultimate dApp platform.

At the EOS Community Conference the following day, EOS Nation’s CEO Yves La Rose opened the conference by delivering a rousing speech about Reigniting the Magic in EOS. We then learned about some of the vibrant EOSIO projects live in South America as well, a lively panel as well as presentations about the BOS network. EOS Rio’s Igor discussed some of the technicalities involved in the BOS 3 Second LIB and Yves La Rose, Chairperson of the BOS Executive Team, went over several aspects of the BOS Ecosystem Program. You can catch all the talks on EOS Rio’s YouTube channel that contains a link to the day’s full livestream!

For the final 2 days of the EOS Community Conference, the community was invited to participate in an ‘unconference’ style of discussion. These discussions were not livestreamed but were recorded by EOS Rio and should be released in the near future. Stay tuned to future editions of the EOS Hot Sauce to hear our thoughts on many of the governance topics that have been debated in the last week.

Here is the full list of talks and panels that were livestreamed and are available online to be watched at any time:

  • Opening Speech by Canellas
  • Reigniting the Magic by Yves La Rose (EOS Nation)
  • The State of Blockchain in LATAM by Alberto Guerrero (EOS Rio)
  • Mutual Loan by Sebastian Valdecantos (EOS Argentina)
  • Approaches to Stablecoins Panel with Matias Romeo (, Myles Snider (Greymass), Alex Melikhov (Equilibrium) and Jun Dam
  • BOS 3 Second LIB by Igor Lins e Silva (EOS Rio)
  • Zero Knowledge Proof by Sergio Yuhjtman (EOS Argentina)
  • Ghostbustersx & Liberland by Michael Yeates (eosDAC)
  • Travel Reimbursement Fund by Rob Konsdorf (EOS Detroit)
  • Sense Chat by Autumn Penaloza (Sheos)
  • EOS in a Box by Ami Heines
  • EOS Rapid by Carter
  • MYKEY by Bean (EOS Cannon)
  • Special Announcement by Vahid Toosi (EOS Sw/eden)
  • BOS Ecosystem Program by Yves La Rose (EOS Nation)
  • EOS Foundation DAO by Luke Stokes (eosDAC)
  • Governance Panel with Yves La Rose (EOS Nation), Canellas (EOS Rio), Van Kai (EOS Cannon), Luke Stokes (eosDAC)
Daniel Keyes’ EOSIO the Ultimate dApp Platform
EOS Rio Livestream
Yves La Rose’s Keynote address:  Reigniting the Magic in EOS
BOS 3 Second LIB, by Igor Lins e Silva
BOS Ecosystem Program, by Yves La Rose 

Proxy4Nation and other EOS Tutorials

The whole team at EOS Nation is proud of all the innovation that we’ve been able to deploy through our Proxy4Nation smart-contracts. What started out as a simple proxy that required our stakers to manually claim rewards on a daily basis, quickly evolved into much more. Here are the features currently offered by Proxy4Nation:

  • Signup for our proxy at proxy.eosnation.io
  • Automatically receive your share of inflation redistribution in either EOS, DAPP or USDT tokens every 24 hours
  • Customize your allocation of inflation redistribution (ie: 50% EOS, 50% USDT, 0% DAPP or any other combination)
  • Choose to receive your EOS tokens staked or unstaked
  • Receive bonus CPU staked to your account (not included in APR calculation)
  • Receive receipts for each claim for easy tracking

Users interested in staking to Proxy4Nation and taking advantage of some of the options we offer can consult the step by step tutorial we published this week.

Speaking of tutorials, we’d like to highlight an initiative that EOS Nation Ambassador and dedicated community member Thierry Stoudmann has recently started. The EOS Tutorials Telegram channel is a place where community members can find a wide variety of EOSIO tutorials or share some that they have created themselves or found useful. Thierry compiles the tutorials and makes them available in an alphabetically sorted list for the benefit of the entire community. Thierry is also responsible for the french translation of EOS Hot Sauce! Thank you Thierry for all your contributions to the EOS community!

Staking to Proxy4Nation 
Proxy4Nation Step-by-Step Tutorial
EOS Tutorials Telegram Channel

WAX Media

WAX is breaking down the barriers that have so far hindered a $50 billion industry from reaching it’s full potential. WAX will not only make it easier to trade digital goods but also much cheaper and faster. Are you ready to enter a new era of e-commerce? Visit go.wax.io/WAX

WAX has been doing the rounds, recently co-hosting meetups with a wide variety of organizations in cities across the world. This week was no different for the WAX team as they made sure EOSIO was properly represented at last week’s Los Angeles Blockchain Week. Both Malcolm CasSelle & William Quigley gave talks at the event on October 18th.

But WAX doesn’t just have a great live presence, they are also very active and producing great content for their community on a consistent basis. This makes it easy for us to include WAX every week in the EOS Hot Sauce, and we’re not just saying that because WAX Nation is a Top 21 Guild! This week, WAX published a quick overview about the WAX tokens and explained what you can do with them and why they’re valuable. 

Wondering how WAX compares to EOS? Join WAX CEO William Quigley in the 2nd episode of WAX ON as he discusses some of the challenges faced on EOS and how WAX used some of those lessons learned to improve the user and developer experience.

We encourage our readers to head on over to the WAX Token Announcements page for all the latest WAX updates.

WAX Announcements
What are WAX Tokens
WAX at LA Blockchain Week
Second Episode of WAX ON

Ecosystem Updates: Scatter, Wombat and Everipedia

Scatter 12: Nebula Presentation
NSJames took to YouTube this week with an 18 minute presentation that dove deep into many of the new features and structures present in Scatter 12: Nebula. Scatter Embed, Scatter Extensions, RIDL, and Scatter Bridge are among the topics discussed in this presentation that will appeal to both dApp developers and Scatter users.

Wombat Wallet adds ability to purchase EOS
Wombat is excited to announce the ability for their users to purchase up to $250 of EOS per day, without KYC, directly through their wallet! Integrating Carbon’s FIAT on-ramp allows Wombat users from many countries to easily purchase EOS. Users from the US and China are currently excluded due to regulations in those countries.

Everipedia goes Mobile
In the most recent Everipedia Product Update, the team shared some of the new features and functionalities that were launched in the last month. Announcing their focus on a mobile-first experience, Everipedia now allows users to edit articles and vote directly from the mobile app. Improvements to the chat features, as well as adding emojis, will make the platform more engaging while the editor walkthrough helps new editors through the process of creating an article from scratch.

Scatter Nebula Presentation
Buy EOS on Wombat wallet
Everipedia Mobile Editing and Voting
Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Leave a comment


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.