EOS辣讲#21

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

辣讲平台上新啦:

EOS Nation的辣讲EOS也在本文发布后不久,上新了视频和音频形式。 大家可以:

EOSIO 1.8升级进行中

在聊本期辣讲新闻之前,我们想感谢所有帮助我们宣传EOS升级跟踪器(EOS Upgrade Tracker)、并转发了我们的状态更新的人!这些更新显示了顶级节点(BP)之间的高度合作与协调,因此我们对社区分享这个好消息,并不感到惊讶!通过这些努力,EOS社区明确表示,顶级BP将在9月23日即将举行的EOSIO v1.8硬分叉升级中达成共识!社区对这些事件做出了积极响应,我们注意到,EOS社区的普遍情绪和情绪正在呈积极态势发展!

自6月底以来,EOS Nation每周二都会举办周度状态线上会议,以帮助协调BP和开发人员准备升级并跟踪进度。欢迎关注:eosnation.io/upgrade. eosnation.io/upgrade.

通过此次升级,EOS公网不断发展和完善,而这些成就,正在向更广泛的区块链领域中发展,进一步提升EOSIO在社区的认可度。

例如,Dapplica为EOS总结了所有好处,而Quillhash发布了文章,直接对比以太坊和EOS。

在一则高质量的短视频中,EOS USA解释了如何将EOSIO与Linux,而不是Unix相比,因为它是以开源的精神构建的,可以应用到许多项目中。

EOS Nation 推特更新
EOS国家更新跟踪器
EOSWriter升级过程摘要
Dapplica的文章
Quillhash ETH 与EOS的比较
EOS USA将EOSIO与Linux进行的比较

EOS Explorer (来自EOS Authority)

在EOS公网上线之前,EOS Authority的首款产品,是检查EOS ERC20代币是否为代币交换注册的工具。从那时起,EOS Authority一直致力于为EOS持币者构建和提供必要的工具,始终以用户友好性和透明度为指导原则。针对帐户活动的自动回复电子邮件和电报消息,投票分析工具以及用于抵消BP运营碳足迹的EOS Green计划,一直是为生态系统带来巨大价值的智能解决方案。

像REX和Lost Keys Recovery这样的大型企业解决方案,是需要大量知识和专业度的项目。在这两个条件方面,EOS Authority都提供了展示其EOSIO掌握能力的产品。

我们今天重点介绍EOS Authority,以突出他们的最新产品EOS Explorer!EOS Explorer将作为他们的新主页,精美设计和直观的界面,整合呈现他们所有贡献。有了它,用户可以查看EOS公网以及大多数其他基于EOSIO的区块链和测试网络的各种活动!

EOS Explorer的功能包括:

  • 提供实时网络信息(交易,块和节点信息)
  • 实时网络CPU,RAM和资源占用情况
  • 节点信息,包括性能基准。
  • Chain alert,包括BP等级更改和错过块的警报
  • 交易警报,包括大型EOS unstaking,大量转移到交易所和定期价格更新的警报
  • 最大的EOS持币者统计信息
  • 各种EOSIO网络市场上限与代币价格
  • 实时EOS名称出价和拍卖信息
  • 实时柜台、EOS钱包、选民、抵押与未抵押的EOS统计数据
  • 响应式设计,涵盖移动端,桌面和平板电脑应用软件

只需单击钱包选项,您就可以访问所有需要的帐户管理工具!这种连贯的环境,对于有经验的用户来说非常方便,您也可以邀请刚接触EOSIO的新用户。仪表板汇总了所有帐户活动,并在必要时提供安全建议。

总共有26个工具,包括最近推出的EOS Events部分,可让您及时了解EOS社区中的所有活动。

EOS Explorer

历史解决方案(History Solutions)

任何快速且高度可扩展的区块链(如EOS)都需要不断努力寻找存储累积数据的创新方法。分类账簿不断增长,而随着越来越多的用户采用该技术,它们会生成更多数据。此数据通过历史解决方案(History Solutions)进行管理,这些解决方案构建在Block.one提供的state_history插件之上。

在EOSIO 1.8中,Block.one引入了一些有关历史存储的改进。例如,除了postgresql解决方案之外,现在,还可以获得alpha支持,它是基于RocksDB的新一款更强大的区块链历史解决方案。 RocksDB是一个可嵌入的持久键值存储,用于快速存储,并针对快速,低延迟存储进行了优化。

在最近的一篇文章中,他们介绍了他们对EOSIO历史解决方案的改进和概述。涉及的主题包括:

  • EOSIO的状态历史工具
  • 可扩展的解决方案:状态历史插件(The State History Plugin)
  • 将节点与访问状态历史记录分离
  • 历史记录工具与State History插件集成
  • 历史工具中的RocksDB Alpha

EOS Rio的历史解决方案Hyperion的更新也已发布。 EOS Nation和其他Block Producers一起部署了自己的Hyperion节点,确保下一代历史记录由一个庞大且多样化的团队运营和维护。

首次发布仅6个月后,Hyperion节点现已部署在7个EOSIO网络和3个测试网络上。在使用Hyperion时,节点操作员获得了更多的知识和想法来改进插件。

为了提高稳健性,EOS Rio开发了一个完整性检查脚本,该脚本扫描数据库以查找丢失的块并自动修复它们。为了满足日益增长的需求,我们开发了一个历史API API翻译器。从长远来看,Websocket API的开发包含在路线图中。 Hyperion History代码也更新为与EOSIO v1.8兼容。

构建和维护历史解决方案有很多成本,因此很高兴看到BP和Block.one都在努力。

Block.one的历史文章
Hyperion更新

Blockburg Summit 2019

Block.one持续发展迅速,其“职业”页面上每年价值约550万美元的69个新职位列表证明了这一点。其中两个是“部门主管”职位,而其他许多人都是高级职位。绝大多数角色都在软件开发中,最突出的位置是弗吉尼亚州,这也是Blockburg Summit 2019年11月10日至12日举行的地方。该活动的网站刚刚上线,注册开放。

作为弗吉尼亚理工大学区块链计划的一部分,该活动旨在促进为国际社会服务的区块链技术的联邦,联邦和私人合作。我们很高兴地报告Dan Larimer将成为主要发言人之一!你打算参加吗?在评论中告诉我们吧。

本周还在Block.one的系列节目中发布了一集,展示了各种Block.one员工。这次我们遇到了Santhosh和Brian,他们对EOSIO社区有很多好话要说!

Block.one的空缺职位
Blocksburg峰会
区块链倡议
Block.one的Brian和Santosh

Moonlighting

上周,招聘平台Moonlighting在EOS公网上推出了第一个基于区块链的便携式配置文件管理系统。Moonlighting是一个已经存在且运营的服务,共拥有75万用户,他们正在分几个阶段逐步实施区块链服务。在这个过程中,他们利用了LiquidApps的LiquidAccounts和Peter K.来自LiquidApps的Zack G.将此次发布作为采访来自Blockstart的Moonlighting的Ritesh Johar和Raman Bindlish的机会。

在获得EOS VC Finlab AG的资助之前,了解Moonlighting涉及哪些高素质投资者值得兴奋。

在最近播客的采访中,Moonlighting的创始人兼首席执行官Jeff Tennery对当前的gig经济平台的痛点,以及区块链整合如何改善这些服务有所言。

如果您想查看Moonlighting,创建个人资料,可以通过访问他们的网站或从Google或Apple应用程序商店下载他们的移动应用程序来查找您可以这样做的工作。只是寻找Moonlighting自由经济。

Moonlighting网站
关于Everything EOS的Moonlighting采访
Moonlighting首席执行官Jeff Tennery采访播客
Moonlighting Twitter公告

Bountyblok和Insights Networks

许多公司已经尝试过游戏化的活动,以便与客户建立联系,并通过迎接挑战,来让他们保持参与。毕竟,点赞和转发的竞争使社交媒体平台获得成功,并使这些网络背后的公司成为我们这个时代最强大的组织之一。

然而,仍然有空间可以进一步发挥创造力和乐趣,而这正是bountyblok.io的目标。

游戏化以区块链为动力。

我们很高兴跟大家分享,bountyblok.io在成立后几个月就推出了一个看起来很新鲜的网站。在那里注册后,客户可以尝试仪表板分析,审计工具,请求演示或在现场开始自己的挑战。

为了获得灵感并展示Bountyblok的潜力,有一些案例研究以现有的EOS项目为特色,如BOID和Karma。

我们非常好奇,看看这个富有成效和创造力的团队还能有什么来的!

虽然Bountyblok正在为EOS公共网络上的用户参与构建一个框架,
Insights Network专注于市场研究,同时使用区块链技术提供私密和安全的数据交换。

事实上,他们推出了一个名为InStar的专用基于EOSIO的区块链,它为用户提供免费账户,并通过市场研究参与直接赚取收益。

Insights网络的目标是提高数据质量,降低市场研究成本,避免欺诈,并赋予数据创建者权力。

在最近的一篇文章中,该团队介绍了6家公司并分享了他们如何使用Insights网络服务。来自WAX和Everipedia的朋友就在其中,当有几家公司通过EOSIO生态系统内的不同网络与用户建立联系时,可以看到创造了多少好处和协同效应。

Bountyblok.io推出案例研究新网站
BountyBlok帐户活动
Insights网络试点项目
区块链如何扰乱市场研究
Insights Network网站

Sense Chat

Sense.chat一直在他们的聊天dApp添加频道和功能。这些改进通常是通过应用程序中标记为“请求功能”的突出按钮产生的用户反馈的直接结果。他们已经启动了常规的琐事测验通道和分发奖励来构建他们的社区。 Sense最近也在中国推出,为微信提供了一个去中心化的,更私密的替代方案。

通过不断的进步和成长,他们能够赢得像着名投资者蒂姆德雷珀这样的人。作为Sense Chat Labs的董事会主席,他最近在美国商业资讯新闻上公开支持该团队。在上周,我们看到他们发布了有关其令牌经济学和路线图的更多细节。从版本1.6到v2.0的发展路线图非常详细,并清楚地概述了将sense.chat逐步发展成为社区的强大,安全和有趣的工具。

一些即将推出的功能和功能包括:

  • 加入或离开群聊
  • 在他们的应用内加密钱包中添加币
  • 生成QR码以连接到单个用户或邀请用户加入特定的群聊
  • 让团队聊天所有者或管理员可以通过提示罐提示他们的努力
  • WAX贴纸集成
  • On-Chain消息
  • 消息的可扩展回复线程

虽然一些中心化聊天应用程序已经拥有其中的一些功能,但Sense.chat通过链表消息传递为表提供了真正的去中心化,p2p加密和不变性。该平台由他们自己的Sense令牌提供支持,这是另一个独特的补充,将为许多即将推出的功能提供支持:

  • 通过兑换SENSE创建社区
  • 通过赌注SENSE致力于社区
  • 通过赌注SENSE来促进他们的社区
  • 在聊天中获得SENSE代币并开始聊天需要代币余额
  • 根据其他用户通过SENSE泵对其社区的贡献来给予奖励(泵是内容的标记化投票)
  • 通过SENSE泵根据自己对社区的贡献来获得奖励
  • 通过放样SENSE来保证另一个用户

想了解更多细节,可以在紫皮书第2部分中阅读,它详细解释了Sense代币的不同用例。

如果您于9月24日在加利福尼亚州圣莫尼卡地区,shEOS希望与您见面!除了Malcom Casselle(WAX.io战略顾问)外,这些团队还在Sense.chat总部举办了以WAX为主题的EOSIO聚会!

Tim Draper在美国商业资讯上赞同Sense.chat
Sense.Chat路线图
Sense.Chat Tech(紫皮书第1部分)
理智象征经济学(紫皮书第2部分)
Sense / shEOS WAX聚会
感谢您阅读本周的辣讲EOS!


EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据赌注给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #21

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Sauce in every format:

EOS Nation’s EOS Hot Sauce is also available in video and audio formats shortly after the article is published.

On Track for EOSIO 1.8 Upgrade

We’d like to start this EOS Hot Sauce by thanking everyone who helped us spread the word about our EOS Upgrade Tracker and retweeted our status updates! These updates showed a high degree of cooperation and coordination among the top BPs so it came as no surprise to us that the community shared the good news far and wide! Through these efforts, the EOS community clearly signalled that there is consensus amongst the top BPs for the upcoming EOSIO v1.8 hard-fork upgrade on September 23rd! The community has responded positively to these events and we noticed that the general sentiment and mood of the EOS community is on the upswing!

EOS Nation has been hosting weekly status calls each Tuesday since the the end of June to help coordinate BPs and developers in preparation for the upgrade and track our progress. You can follow along yourself at eosnation.io/upgrade.

With this upgrade, the EOS public network continues to grow and improve and these achievements are leading to further EOSIO recognition in the wider blockchain space.

For example, Dapplica made a strong case for EOS summarizing all the benefits, while Quillhash published a direct comparison of Ethereum and EOS.

In a high quality short video, EOS USA explained how EOSIO can be compared to Linux as opposed to Unix, since it is built with the ethos of open source and can be adopted by many projects.

EOS Nation Tweet Update
EOS Nation Update Tracker
The EOSWriter Upgrade Process Summary
Dapplica Article
Quillhash ETH vs.EOS
EOS USA compares EOSIO with Linux

EOS Authority's EOS Explorer

Before the launch of the EOS public network, EOS Authority’s first release was a tool to check whether or not EOS ERC20 tokens were registered for the token swap. Since then, EOS Authority has kept on building and providing essential tools for EOS token holders, always having user-friendliness and transparency as guiding principles. The automated email and telegram alarms for account activity, the voting analytics tools and also the EOS Green initiative to offset the carbon footprint of BP operations have been smart solutions that brought tremendous value to the ecosystem.

Bigger undertakings like the REX and the Lost Keys Recovery solution are projects that required a lot of knowledge and expertise. In both instances, EOS Authority delivered products that demonstrated their EOSIO mastery.

We are featuring EOS Authority today to highlight their newest product, the EOS Explorer! Acting as their new homepage, the EOS Explorer combines all of their contributions under one domain with a beautifully designed and intuitive interface. It allows users to view all sorts of chain activity for the EOS public network and also for most of the other EOSIO based blockchains and testnets!

The features of the EOS Explorer are:

  • Live network information (transactions, blocks and block producer information)
  • Live network CPU, RAM and resource usage
  • Block producer information, including performance benchmarks.
  • Chain alerts, includes alerts for BP rank changes and missed blocks
  • Trading alerts, including alerts on large EOS unstaking, large transfer to exchanges and periodic price updates
  • Largest EOS token holder statistics
  • Various EOSIO network market caps and token prices
  • Realtime EOS name bids and auction information
  • Live counter and statistics of EOS wallets, voters, staked & unstaking EOS
  • Responsive design covering mobile, desktop, and tablets

With just one click on the wallet tab you can access all the account management tools you could possibly need! This coherent environment is convenient for experienced users and also inviting for users new to EOSIO. The Dashboard summarizes all account activities and gives security suggestions when needed.

In total, you’ll find 26 tools including recently launched EOS Events section which allows you to stay up to date with all the activity in the EOS Community.

EOS Explorer

History Solutions

Any fast and highly scalable Blockchain, like EOS, needs to put in a constant effort to find innovative ways to store accumulated data. The ledger keeps growing, and as more users adopt the technology, they generate more data. This data is managed through history solutions that are built on top of the state_history plugin provided by Block.one.

In EOSIO 1.8, Block.one introduced some improvements regarding history storage. For example, alpha support for a new and more robust blockchain history solution based on RocksDB is now available in addition to the postgresql solution. RocksDB is an embeddable persistent key-value store for fast storage and it is optimized for fast, low latency storage.

In a recent article, they introduced their improvements and overview of EOSIO history solutions. Topics covered include:

  • The History of State History Tools on EOSIO
  • A Scalable Solution: The State History Plugin
  • Decoupling Nodeos from Access to State History
  • History Tools Integrating with the State History Plugin
  • RocksDB Alpha in History Tools

Updates to EOS Rio’s solution to history, Hyperion, were also released. EOS Nation, along with other Block Producers, have deployed their own Hyperion nodes ensuring the next generation of history is run and maintained by a large and diversified group.

Just 6 months after the first release, Hyperion nodes are now deployed on 7 EOSIO networks and 3 testnets. While working with Hyperion, the node operators gained more knowledge and ideas to improve the plugin.

To increase robustness, EOS Rio developed an integrity check script, which scans the database for missing blocks and repairs them automatically. To serve the increasing demand, a History API v1.0 interpreter was developed for the short term. In the long term, the development of Websocket APIs is included on the roadmap. The Hyperion History code was also updated to be compatible with EOSIO v1.8.

There are a lot of costs associated with building and maintaining history solutions, so it’s good to see that efforts are on-going by both BPs and Block.one.

Block.one’s history article
Hyperion update

Blocksburg Summit 2019

Block.one continues to grow significantly, as evidenced by the 69 new job listings valued at approximately $5.5million per-year to its ‘Careers’ page. Two of these are “head of department” positions whilst many others are senior level. A vast majority of the roles are in software development and the most prominent location is Virginia, which is also where the Blocksburg Summit 2019 is being held on November 10th-12th. The website of the event just went online and registration is open.

As part of the Virginia Tech Blockchain Initiative, this event is designed to catalyze commonwealth, federal, and private collaboration on blockchain technologies in service to the international community. We are excited to report that Dan Larimer will be one of the main speakers! Are you planning on attending? Let us know in the comments.

This week also saw the release of a new episode in Block.one’s series showcasing various Block.one employees. This time we met Santhosh and Brian who had many great things to say about the EOSIO Community!

Block.one vacancies
Blocksburg Summit
Blockchain Initiative
Brian and Santosh of Block.one

Moonlighting

Last week the hiring platform Moonlighting launched the first blockchain-based Portable Profile Management System on the EOS public network. Since Moonlighting is an already existing and operating service with a total of 750000 users, they were implementing blockchain services step by step and in several phases. In this process, they made use of LiquidApps’ LiquidAccounts and Peter K. And Zack G., both from LiquidApps, took the launch as an opportunity for an interview with Ritesh Johar of Moonlighting and Raman Bindlish from Blockstart.

It’s exciting to learn what kind of high caliber investors was involved with Moonlighting even before they received funding from the EOS VC Finlab AG.

In a recent podcast interview Jeff Tennery, Founder & CEO of Moonlighting, shines some light on the pain points of current gig economy platforms and how a blockchain integration can improve such services.

If you want to check out the Moonlighting, create a profile, or look for a job you can do so by visiting their website or downloading their mobile app from the Google or Apple app stores. Just search for Moonlighting freelance economy.

Moonlighting website
Moonlighting interview on Everything EOS
Moonlighting CEO Jeff Tennery interview podcast
Moonlighting Twitter announcement

Bountyblok and Insights Networks

Many companies already experiment with gamified campaigns to connect to their customers and keep them engaged through entertaining little challenges. After all, the competition for likes and reposts made social media platforms succeed and allowed the companies behind such networks to become some of the most powerful organizations of our time.

Yet, there’s still lots of room for further creativity and fun and that’s exactly what bountyblok.io aims to do.

Gamification powered on the blockchain.

We’re happy to report that bountyblok.io launched a fresh looking website just a couple of months after their inception. After signing up there, customers can try out dashboard analytics, auditing tools, request a demo or start their own challenge on the spot.

To get inspired and showcase the potential of Bountyblok, there are a few case studies featuring existing EOS projects, such as BOID and Karma.

We’re very curious to see what else will come from this productive and creative team!

While Bountyblok is building a framework for user engagement on the EOS public network,
the Insights Network is focussing purely on market research while providing private and secure data exchange using blockchain technology.

In fact, they launched a specialized EOSIO based Blockchain called InStar, which offers free accounts to users and the possibility to earn directly through market research participation.

The goal of the Insights network is to improve the quality of data, reduce the cost of market research, avoid fraud, and empower the creators of data.

In a recent article, the team introduced 6 companies and shared how they used Insights Network services. Our friends from WAX and Everipedia are among them and it’s interesting to see how many benefits and synergies are being created when several companies connect with their users across different networks within the EOSIO ecosystem.

Bountyblok.io Launches New Website With Case Studies
BountyBlok account activity
Pilot projects on Insights network
How blockchain disrupts market research
Insights Network website

Sense Chat

Sense.chat has been constantly adding channels and features to their chat dApp. Often the improvements happened as a direct result of user feedback generated through a prominent button within the application labeled “request a feature.” They’ve launched a regular trivia quiz channel and distributed bounties to build their community. Sense also recently launched in China, providing a decentralized and more private alternative to WeChat.

Through their continuous progress and growth, they have been able to win over people like notable investor Tim Draper. As the Director of the Board of Sense Chat Labs, he recently endorsed the team publicly on Business Wire News. In the last week, we saw them releasing further details about their token economics and roadmap. The roadmap from version 1.6 to v2.0 is very detailed and clearly outlines the step by step development of sense.chat into a powerful, secure and fun tool for the community.

Some of the numerous upcoming features and functionalities are:

  • Join or leave group chats
  • Add additional coins to their in-app crypto wallet
  • Generate QR codes to connect to single users or invite users to a specific group chat
  • Have group chat owners or admins that can be tipped for their efforts through a tip jar
  • Integration of WAX Stickers
  • On-Chain messages
  • Expandable reply threads for messages

While some centralized chat applications already have some of these features, Sense.chat brings real decentralization, p2p encryption, and immutability through on-chain messaging to the table. The platform is powered by their own Sense token, another unique addition that will power many upcoming functionalities like:

  • Creating a community by redeeming SENSE
  • Committing to the community by staking SENSE
  • Promoting their community by staking SENSE
  • Earning SENSE tokens in a chat and starting a chat requires a token balance
  • Giving rewards based on the quality of other users’ contributions to their community via SENSE pumps (A pump is a tokenized upvote for content)
  • Getting rewards based on the quality of one’s own contributions to their community via SENSE pumps
  • Vouching for another user by staking SENSE

Further details can be read in the purple paper part 2, which explains the different use cases for the Sense token in detail.

If you are in the Santa Monica, California area on September 24th, shEOS wants to meet up with you! Alongside Malcom Casselle (Strategic Advisor for WAX.io), the teams are hosting a WAX-themed EOSIO meetup at the Sense.chat headquarters!

Tim Draper endorses Sense.chat on Business Wire
Sense.Chat Roadmap
Sense.Chat Tech ( Purple Paper Part 1)
Sense token economics (Purple Paper Part 2)
Sense/shEOS WAX meetup
Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Leave a comment


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.