EOS辣讲#22

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

辣讲平台上新啦:

EOS Nation的辣讲EOS也在本文发布后不久,上新了视频和音频形式。 大家可以:

BOS执行团队(BOS Executive Team)

当BOSCore推出时,社区的许多成员都对项目背后的人感到好奇,并想知道他们实际会带来些什么。经过9个月的坚实发展和进步,现在很明显可以看到,BOScore是一个强大组织,不断为EOSIO协议带来进步。您可以通过本周发布的有趣视频剪辑了解更多有关BOS社区的信息,以纪念最近的BOS执行团队(BET)选举。

祝贺EOS Nation的首席执行官Yves La Rose和Winlin当选为BOS执行团队的主席和副主席!

主席的主要职责是监督BET成员激励津贴的发放,以及监督BOS生态系统计划战略的持续改进。这包括为开发商和其他基础设施指定的0.8%通货膨胀的战略分配。另一次投注选举将在2020年1月进行,这次投票将使用Borda方法进行计算。法国科学院使用这种方法选举其成员,也用于其他学术机构,比赛,锦标赛,格莱美奖甚至几个政治管辖区。

BET的职责也得到了进一步的阐述,分别是:

  • BOS及其生态系统的持续推广
  • 与主席合作
  • 对主席们表现的持续监测
  • 通过多数票进行选择和/或罢黜主席
主席选举 - 文章
主席选举 - 视频
“什么是BOS?谁是BOS?我们是BOS!“ - 视频
BOS Borda投票模型 - 文章

Emanate 上线了!

漫长的等待终于结束了! Emanate Alpha已经发布,看起来太棒了!听起来也很棒!
目前,该平台拥有50位通过投票的艺术家 已根据音乐流播的时间收到实时付款。

对于听众而言,该服务目前是免费的,通过Emanate Growth Pool实现无摩擦的入职流程,我们将其描述为音乐的REX!

与Emanate Alpha一起,该团队发表了一篇文章,介绍了他们2年的旅程,并解释了Emanate的当前功能。我们也很喜欢他们发布的视频,其中包括一个由Emanate艺术家组成的撞音轨道!总的来说,这一切都非常酷。基于可证明公平的指标,艺术家每隔几秒钟就会在区块链上获得报酬!我们2017年的加密梦想正在成为现实,这非常令人兴奋!

Emanate Alpha  - 网站
Emanate Alpha Launch - 文章
Emanate Tutorail - 视频
Emanate增长池 - 文章

EOSIO隐私项目

在未来6-18个月内,区块链隐私很可能成为一个非常受欢迎的主题,不出所料,EOSIO中有越来越多以隐私为重点的工作。本周,来自PEOS和PrivEOS等知名玩家以及我们之前没有提到的团队BlockBase有了状态更新。

在PEOS上,代币现在可以通过Bolivar Wallet(alpha)或非常可靠的bloks.io进行抵押。这种赌注功能受到高度要求,将为PEOS代币持有者提供更高的安全性,并允许他们根据赌注金额和持续时间收取一些奖励。这些奖励来自RAM成本,开发成本和赌注奖励产生的交易费用。 PEOS项目最近在华人社区也更加活跃,我们很高兴看到这些进展。

PrivEOS已经开发了很长一段时间,据报道,Slant团队在节点上稳定运行。但在进行公开发布之前,该团队正在对其代码进行审核,并由独立的第三方进行测试。到目前为止,该代码已通过德国公司Cure53的第一次安全审核。除了对自己的代码进行审计之外,该团队还测试了项目中使用的两个第三方库(eosis-ecc和secrets.js)。很高兴看到Slant团队非常重视安全性,并对其所有组件进行彻底测试。

Novusphere正在构建一个旨在保障用户隐私的平台。本周他们宣布了EOS Discussions 2.0更新,该更新承诺为帐户引入统一ID,内置多链支持,以及自己的网络钱包。通过这些更改,用户将能够与dApp无缝交互,而无需依赖第三方。

在本周EOSIO隐私之旅中的第四站,我们来看看里斯本的一个名为BlockBase的团队。 BlockBase由16个成员组成,提供符合安全三元组的安全数据存储 - 机密性,完整性和可用性。他们正在开发一种名为Sidechain-as-a-Service的数据存储解决方案,该数据存储解决方案可以对数据进行加密,同时保持数据在系统内部可搜索,而不会泄露其基础信息。他们的目标是通过与EOS公共网络通信的侧链构建可扩展,安全和私有数据存储解决方案。

PEOS  - 钱包
抵押PEOS - 文章
抵押PEOS - 视频教程
抵押PEOS - On Bloks.io

PrivEOS审计 - 文章
PrivEOS审计 - Cure54报告
Cure54审计公司 - Websitet 

EOS讨论2.0版

BlockBase网络 - 网站
BlockBase - 代币分发路线图
BlockBase - WhitePaper

与美国2020年大选并行

在2016年首次尝试后,FollowMyVote宣布,他们将再次尝试在美国总统选举期间在区块链上进行平行选举。(首次尝试未能吸引足够资金)正如我们在最新的Everything EOS剧集中所看到的,Zack Gall一直是鼓励FollowMyVote再次尝试的场景推动之一。总统候选人Andrew Yang谈到,通过区块链技术使投票过程现代化,我们希望这项努力能够比上次吸引更多的资金和关注。 2020年的目标是与真实投票同时进行平行投票,潜在验证某些选举结果和证明区块链投票概念。

FollowMyVote团队直接与Block One的首席技术官Daniel Larimer合作,为区块链电子投票系统设计专利,该系统由EOSIO提供支持,目前正在获得许可。该团队正在寻找更多的EOSIO开发人员来参与这个项目,对于对他们的种子轮次感兴趣的投资者,以及有兴趣参与平行选举的常规美国选民。

能够让大家更加关注这样一个伟大的倡议,我们很高兴,欢迎转发他们的声明,以帮助宣传!

FollowMyVote  - 网站
FollowMyVote - 2020选举推文(欢迎分享扩散!)
Andrew Yang - 基于区块链的投票

#EOSIOTools - Lamington

在新系列文#EOSIOTools中,Block.one介绍了Lamington,这是一种从Javascript和Typescript编译,测试,部署和调用EOSIO智能合约上的操作的简单方法。它由Coinage开发,该公司为项目提供建议并帮助创建定制的智能合约。

在采访中,他们的创始人Kevin Brown解释了为什么他们看到了对这种工具的需求,EOS开发者社区如何对他们的贡献做出反应,以及他们计划如何进一步开发Lamington。

他解释道,当前形式的工具如下:“Lamington管理动作/ getTableRows的编译,部署,测试和调用,因此您不必费心。”

虽然Coinage团队已经将该工具用于他们自己的服务,但他们更愿意花更多的时间,来消除一些产品版本号之前的小缺陷。并且,他们还希望帮助用户管理eosio.code权限等内容。如果您是一名对测试和使用Lamington感兴趣的开发人员,欢迎联系Slack的核心团队或直接在他们的Github上提出问题或提出请求。

Block.one以不同的合作方式获得了来自中亚的六位年轻TechGirls的反馈和见解。这是TechGirls第二次来参观布莱克斯堡办公室,这是当天的一些关键要点:

  • 新人可以为区块链技术带来新鲜的想法
  • 创造力和工程学不冲突
  • Block.one被视为最佳雇主
Coinage  - 网站
#EOSIOTools - Lamington
Lamington队 - Slack
Lamington - Github
Blacksburg的TechGirls - 文章

“vote4scatter”节点

通过给EOS社区的公开“情书”,Scatter团队宣布了他们作为Block Producer的候选资格,同时列出了他们对生态系统的巨大贡献。如果没有Scatter团队,EOS公共网络将会非常不同。大多数移动钱包和dApp在后端使用Scatter代码,如果没有Scatter提供的轻松登录解决方案,许多快速开发将无法实现。

他们通过多链支持,通过他们的游戏内资产市场以及嵌入的RIDL声誉系统,向其他区块链开放EOS。分散不只是普通的钱包。他们引入了用户友好性和安全性的新标准,并演示了如何通过开发基本的EOSIO工具来创造价值。

您可以通过投票支持他们的Block Producer帐户来支持Scatter,“vote4scatter“。

Scatter Block Producer  - 给EOS社区的情书

Games Games Games

对基于EOS的游戏而产生的兴奋,是全球普遍的,来自全球各地的用户在多个游戏世界中相遇。最近一个 中国的英语商业电视节目“ICS Money Talks”充分发挥了基于区块链的游戏的潜力,并播出了他们提到的EOS游戏“加密剑与魔法”。

Azarus项目也非常了解游戏的巨大潜力,并开发了一个将出版商,流媒体和游戏玩家联系起来的概念。 Azarus刚刚发布了一个“如何运作”的视频,解释了他们的平台和意图。如果您有兴趣了解Azarus背后的团队,欢迎您阅读其中一位创始人的采访, Alex Casassovici,由Block.one在他们的#BuildOnEOSIO系列中发布。

Azarus用户目前使用他们的Twitch帐户登录,但如果他们与其他也构建在EOSIO上的平台(如Ultra)集成,则很快就会改变。令人兴奋的是,EOSIO网络效应开始在游戏行业扎根。说到Ultra, 他们最近展示了他们的店面界面的早期版本,让他们了解区块链成为游戏平台不可或缺的一部分时的可能性。

熟悉EOS Hot Sauce的读者们,Upland最近出现在Block.one的#BuiltOnEOSIO系列中。正如Upland的联合创始人Idan Zuckerman所解释的那样,游戏的虚拟资产代表了独特的现实世界。拥有这些资产可以模糊虚拟世界和物理世界之间的界限,在这次采访中,我们了解了3位创始人的个人背景,以及他们未来的计划和游戏愿景。 Upland目前处于测试阶段。

3D超级英雄游戏在过去的几周里已经获得了相当多的人气,许多玩家加入世界以挖掘一些资源并加入一些自发的舞蹈战斗。在开采了一定数量的资源之后,新功能允许用户通过与铁匠交谈来制作剑。此过程还会创建一个实际的NFT,将制作它的用户的时间和名称嵌入到剑中。

FastEco团队是Super Hero的创造者,通过定期更新,新功能以及即将到来的超级英雄任务等令人兴奋的预告片,让他们的超级英雄玩家感到兴奋!你的剑准备冒险吗?向伟大的作家致敬,他们负责探索世界时可以找到的热闹的区块链传说。这一切都很好地融合在一起!

当然,如果不谈谈有关WAX的一些内容,EOSIO游戏的讨论就不完整。非常受欢迎的Prospectors游戏现在在WAX网络上直播!对于那些在EOS公共网络上播放该版本的用户,一旦EOSIO 1.8升级完成,预计会有新功能!

中国电视上的EOS游戏 - 文章

#BuiltOnEOS - Azarus
Azarus - 网站
Azarus Explainer - 视频

#BuiltOnEOSIO - Upland
Upland101:NFT究竟是什么? - 文章 

SUPER HERO如何入门 - 文章
超级英雄剑 - 文章

Ultra- 视频

WAX上的探矿者 - 文章
探矿者的新拍卖 - 文章

CampDAO 2019

首个CampDAO来去匆匆,现在所有参与者都安全抵家了。最近,他们在回顾中讨论了CampDAO社区成员的经历。

图片源于共享的Google相册文件夹中,其中该团队目前正在撰写一篇集体文章,以总结他们的经历和外卖。来自EOS DAC的Luke Stokes已经在一篇关于Steemit的文章和视频中分享了他的看法。

每个参与者都期待着明年,CampDAO托管人决心进一步明确项目的愿景。如果您有兴趣参加,请加入电报频道并帮助我们准备CampDAO 2020!

最后,感谢Camp Decentral的人们让我们在相对较短的时间内参加他们的营地。他们的帮助非常有用。

Luke Stokes Burning Man 2019经验 - 文章
CampDAO 2019 - 照片
Camp Decentral - 网站
感谢您阅读本周的辣讲EOS!


EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据赌注给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

《EOS Hot Sauce #22》有1条留言

留下评论


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #22

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Sauce in every format:

EOS Nation’s EOS Hot Sauce is also available in video and audio formats shortly after the article is published.

BOS Executive Team

When BOSCore launched, many members of the community were curious about the people behind the project and wondered what they would actually deliver. After a solid 9 months of development and progress, it’s now clear that BOScore is a strong organization capable of delivering improvements to the EOSIO protocol. You can learn more about the BOS community through a fun video montage they released this week to commemorate the recent BOS Executive Team (BET) elections.

Congratulations to EOS Nation’s CEO, Yves La Rose, and Winlin for being elected Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of the BOS Executive Team!

The Chairpersons primary role is the oversight of the distribution of the encouragement stipend for BET members, as well as oversight of the ongoing improvement of the BOS Ecosystem program strategy. This includes the strategic distribution of 0.8% inflation earmarked for developers and other infrastructure. In January 2020, another BET election will take place, and this time the votes will be counted using the Borda method. This method is used by the French Academy of Sciences to elect its members and is also used in other academic institutions, competitions, tournaments, grammy awards and even several political jurisdictions.

The responsibilities of the BET were also further elaborated and are listed as:

  • General ongoing promotion of BOS and its ecosystem
  • Cooperation with Chairpersons
  • Ongoing monitoring of the performance of the Chairpersons
  • Selection and/or removal of Chairpersons by majority decision
Chairpersons Election - Article
Chairparson Election - Video
“What is BOS? Who is BOS? We are BOS!” - Video
BOS Borda Voting Model - Article

Emanate is Live

The wait is finally over! Emanate Alpha has been released and it looks and sounds fantastic!
Currently, the platform features 50 hand-selected artists that already receive real-time payments based on how long their music is streamed.

For listeners, the service is currently free, enabling a frictionless onboarding process that is made possible through the Emanate Growth Pool, which we enjoy describing as REX for music!

Along with Emanate Alpha, the team published an article touching on their 2-year journey and explaining the current features found in Emanate. We also enjoyed the video they published that included a banging track featuring one of the Emanate artists!  Overall, it’s all very cool. Artists are getting paid on the blockchain every few seconds based on provably fair metrics! Our 2017 crypto dreams are becoming a reality and it’s pretty exciting!

Emanate Alpha - Website
Emanate Alpha Launch - Article
Emanate Tutorail - Video
Emanate Growth Pool - Article

EOSIO Privacy Projects

Blockchain privacy is likely to be a very popular topic in the coming 6-18 months, and unsurprisingly we’re seeing more and more privacy-focused efforts in EOSIO. This week we have updates from known players such as PEOS and PrivEOS, as well a team we haven’t mentioned before, BlockBase.

On PEOS, tokens can now be staked either through the Bolivar Wallet (alpha) or the very reliable bloks.io.  This staking feature was highly requested and will enable more security for PEOS token holders, as well as allowing them to collect some rewards based on stake amount and duration. These rewards come from transaction fees generated from for RAM costs, development costs, and staking rewards. The PEOS project has also been more active in the Chinese Community recently, which we love to see.

PrivEOS has been under development for quite a while now and is reportedly running reliably on the nodes spun up by the Slant team. But before proceeding to a public release, the team is having its code audited and tested by independent third-parties. So far the code has passed the first security audit performed by the german company Cure53. On top of the audit being done on their own code, the team is also testing two third-party libraries used in the project (eosis-ecc and secrets.js). It’s good to see that the Slant team is taking security extremely seriously and thoroughly testing all their components.

Novusphere is building a platform that’s also aiming to provide privacy to its users. This week they announced the EOS Discussions 2.0 update, which promises to introduce a unified ID for accounts, built in multi-chain support, and its own web wallet. Through these changes, users will be able to seamlessly interact with the dApp without relying on third-parties.

Our fourth stop on this week’s EOSIO privacy tour brings us to a team from Lisbon called BlockBase. Consisting of 16 members, BlockBase provides secure storage of data in compliance with the security triad – confidentiality, integrity, and availability. They’re working on a data storage solution labeled Sidechain-as-a-Service that encrypts data while keeping it searchable from inside the system, without revealing its underlying information. Their goal is to build a scalable, secure and private data storage solution via side chains that communicates with the EOS public network.

PEOS - Wallet
Staking PEOS - Article
Staking PEOS - Video Tutorial
Staking PEOS - On Bloks.io

PrivEOS Audit - Article
PrivEOS Audit - Cure54 Report
Cure54 Auditing Firm - Websitet 

EOS Discussions 2.0

BlockBase Network - Website
BlockBase - Token Distribution Roadmap
BlockBase - WhitePaper

Parallel US 2020 Elections

After their first attempt in 2016 wasn’t able to attract enough funding, FollowMyVote has announced that they are once again going to try to run parallel elections on the blockchain during the American Presidential Election. As we learned in the latest Everything EOS episode, Zack Gall has been one of the catalysts behind the scenes encouraging FollowMyVote to give it another try. Presidential Candidate Andrew Yang has talked about modernizing the voting process through blockchain technology, so we’re hopeful that this effort will be able to attract more funding and attention than last time. The goal for 2020 is to run a parallel vote, alongside the real one, as a means of potentially validating some election results and proving the concept of blockchain voting.

The FollowMyVote team worked directly with Daniel Larimer, CTO of Block One, to design a patent for a blockchain electronic voting system powered by EOSIO, which is currently being licensed. The team is looking for more EOSIO developers to work on this project, for investors interested in their seed round, as well as regular US voters that are interested in participating in the parallel election.

We’re happy to bring more attention to such a great initiative and we encourage you to retweet their announcement to help spread the word!

FollowMyVote - Website
FollowMyVote - 2020 Elections Tweet (share for visibility!)
Andrew Yang - Blockchain-Based Voting

#EOSIOTools - Lamington

In their new series, #EOSIOTools, Block.one introduces Lamington, which is an easier way to compile, test, deploy, and call actions on your EOSIO smart contracts from Javascript and Typescript. It’s developed by Coinage, a company that advises projects and helps create customized smart contracts.

In the interview, their Founder Kevin Brown explained why they saw the need for such a tool, how the EOS Developer community reacted to their contribution, and how they plan to develop Lamington further.

He explains the tools in its current form as follows: “Lamington manages the compilation, deployment, testing, and calling of actions/getTableRows, so you don’t have to.”

While the Coinage team is already using the tool for their own services, they prefer to spend some more time to eliminate minor flaws before they give it a production version number. Eventually, they also want to help users manage things like eosio.code permission. If you’re a developer interested in testing and using Lamington, visit the core team on Slack or contribute issues or pull requests directly on their Github.

In a different style of collaboration, Block.one got some feedback and insights from six young TechGirls from Central Asia. It’s the second time that the TechGirls came for a visit to the Blacksburg offices, and here were some of the key takeaways of the day:

  • New eyes can bring fresh ideas on using blockchain technology
  • Creativity and engineering don’t clash
  • Block.one is perceived as a top employer
Coinage - Website
#EOSIOTools - Lamington
Lamington Team - Slack
Lamington -  Github
TechGirls in Blacksburg - Article

"vote4scatter" Block Producer

With an open love letter to the EOS community, the Scatter team has announced their candidacy as a Block Producer while listing their impressive contributions to the ecosystem. Without the Scatter team, the EOS public network would be very different. Most mobile wallets and dApps are using Scatter code in the backend and many of the rapid developments would not have been possible without the easy login solution that Scatter provides.

They’ve been opening EOS to other blockchains through multi-chain support, through their marketplace for in-game assets, and with the imbedded RIDL reputation system. Scatter is much more than just a regular wallet. They introduced new standards for user-friendliness and security and demonstrated how to create value through the development of essential EOSIO tools.

You can support Scatter by voting for their Block Producer account, “vote4scatter.”​

Scatter Block Producer - Love Letter to the EOS Community

Games Games Games

The excitement for EOS-based games is a global phenomenon and users from all corners of the globe meet in multiple game worlds. Recently an English-speaking business TV program in China, “ICS Money Talks,” picked up on the potential of blockchain-based gaming and aired a piece in which they mentioned the EOS Game “Crypto Sword and Magic.”

The Azarus project is also well aware of the massive potential of gaming and has developed a concept that interconnects publishers, streamers, and gamers. Azarus just released a “How Does It Work” video explaining their platform and intentions. If you’re interested in getting to know the team behind Azarus, we encourage you to read an interview with one of the founders, Alex Casassovici, that was published by Block.one in their #BuildOnEOSIO series.

Azarus users currently login with their Twitch account, but that could soon change if they integrate with other platforms that are also built on EOSIO, such as Ultra. It’s exciting to see the EOSIO network-effects that are starting to take root in the gaming industry. Speaking of Ultra, they recently showcased an early version of their storefront interface, giving an idea of what is possible when blockchain becomes an integral part of a gaming platform.

Familiar to regular readers of the EOS Hot Sauce, Upland was recently featured in Block.one’s #BuiltOnEOSIO series. As explained by Idan Zuckerman, Co-Founder of Upland, the game’s virtual assets represent unique real-world objects. Owning these assets can blur the line between the virtual world and the physical world and in this interview, we learn about the individual background of the 3 founders, as well as their future plans and vision for the game. Upland is currently in beta.

The 3D Super Hero game has gained quite some popularity in the last few weeks with many players joining the world to mine some resources and join in on some spontaneous dance battles. After a certain amount of resources are mined, a new feature allows users to craft swords by talking to the blacksmith. This process also creates an actual NFT that embeds into the sword the time and name of the user that crafted it.

The FastEco team, creators of Super Hero, does a great job keeping their Super Hero players excited through regular updates, new features, and exciting teasers like the upcoming Super Hero quests! Is your sword ready for the adventure? Shout-out to the great writer responsible for the hilarious blockchain lore that can be found while exploring the world. It’s all coming together very nicely!

And of course, a discussion about EOSIO gaming would not be complete without mentioning a little something about WAX. The very popular Prospectors game is now live on the WAX network! For those playing the version on the EOS public network, new features are expected once the EOSIO 1.8 Upgrade is completed!

EOS Gaming on Chinese TV - Article

#BuiltOnEOS - Azarus
Azarus - Website
Azarus Explainer - Video

#BuiltOnEOSIO - Upland
Upland 101: What on Earth are NFTs? - Article 

SUPER HERO How to get started - Article
Super Hero Swords - Article

Ultra - Video

Prospectors on WAX - Article
Prospectors' New Auction - Article

CampDAO 2019

The first CampDAO has come and gone and all participants are now back home safely. They discussed the experience with the CampDAO community members in a recap call recently.

Pictures are starting to show up in the shared Google Photos folder where the team is currently working on a collective article to summarize their experiences and takeaways. Luke Stokes from EOS DAC already shared some of his impressions in an article and video on Steemit.

Every participant is looking forward to the next year and the CampDAO custodians are determined to further define the vision of the project. If you’re interested in attending, join the telegram channel and help us prepare CampDAO 2020!

And finally, THANK YOU to the people of Camp Decentral for letting us participate in their camp on relatively short notice. They were tremendously helpful.

Luke Stokes Burning Man 2019 Experience - Article
CampDAO 2019 - Photos
Camp Decentral - Website
Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #22”

Leave a comment


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.