تعقب ترقية EOS

تم تنشيط EOSIO 1.8 على EOS Mainnet!

قام منتجو البلوك بتفعيل EOSIO v1.8 على EOS Mainnet 23 سبتمبر في الساعة 13:00 بالتوقيت العالمي.

تقوم 21 شركة بي بي العليا الآن بنشر eosio.contracts v1.7.0 و eosio.token و eosio.msig. سيؤدي هذا إلى إلغاء قفل جميع ميزات EOSIO 1.8 ، مثل قدرة dApps على دفع تكاليف موارد النظام لمستخدميها ، مما يتيح إمكانيات جديدة للتبني الشامل وتطبيقات dApps جديدة مثل Block.one's صوت الشبكة الاجتماعية. كل من هذه التغييرات الثلاثة تتطلب موافقة MSIG من 15/21 من أفضل BPs. 

يمكن تتبع تقدم MSIG هنا:

في هذه الأثناء، يجب على المطورين التأكد من أن dApps جاهزة. بعض هذه التغييرات غير متوافقة مع الإصدارات السابقة.

هذه هي أكبر عملية ترقية لشبكة EOS Mainnet منذ إطلاقها ، وهي الأولى التي تتطلب شوكة صلبة. يتطلب التنسيق والتعاون بين مشغلي العقدة ومطوري dApp في جميع أنحاء العالم. شكرا لجميع منتجي البلوك الذين شاركوا في مكالماتنا الأسبوعية.

اشترك للحصول على التحديثات

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Upgrade Tracker

EOSIO 1.8 has been activated on the EOS Mainnet!

Block Producers have activated EOSIO v1.8 on the EOS Mainnet on September 23 at 13:00 UTC.

Top 21 BPs are now deploying eosio.contracts v1.7.0, eosio.token, and eosio.msig. This will unlock all of the features of EOSIO 1.8, such as the ability for dApps to pay for system resources for their users, enabling new possibilities for mass adoption and new dApps like Block.one’s Voice social network. Each of these three changes requires MSIG approval from 15/21 top BPs. 

The MSIG progress can be tracked here:

In the meantime, developers should ensure their dApps are ready. Some of these changes are not backwards compatible.

This is the largest upgrade to the EOS Mainnet since it was launched, and the first to require a hard fork. It required coordination and collaboration between node operators and dApp developers across the globe. Thanks to all of the Block Producers that participated in our weekly calls.

Subscribe for updates

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.