صلصة EOS الساخنة # 19

هي خلاصة أسبوعية لجميع أهم الأخبار من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة .كبيرة يمكن أن يكون من الصعب مواكبة! نحن نبق على القمة حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك

صلصة في كل شكل:

EOS Nation's EOS Hot Sauce متاحة أيضًا في تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت بعد فترة وجيزة من نشر المقال.

EOSIO للقفل EOSIO-Lock

على الرغم من أن قابلية تغيير العقد الذكي مرغوب فيه أومطلوب فى غرض في الغالب ، من الصعب للغاية كتابة التعليمات البرمجية التي لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى تعديلات في المستقبل. لا يستطيع المطورين البرامج ببساطة التنبؤ بكل سيناريو محتمل يمكن أن تواجهه الشفرة ، خاصة عند كتابة تطبيقات أكثر تعقيدًا.بهدوء ، تحتوي عقود EOSIO الذكية على نظام أذونات مرن "Permission system " ، مما يتيح للمطورين اختيار الظروف التي يمكن فيها تعديل العقد الذكي أو تحديثه. كإعداد افتراضي"Default" ، يمكن تعديل العقود الذكية على EOSIO إذا كان لديك المفتاح الخاص المقابل. ومع ذلك،  يمكن جعل EOS غير قابل للتغيير من خلال وظيفة eosio.null ، والتي تلغى بشكل لا رجعة فيه جميع المفاتيح التي لديها حق الوصول إلى العقد الذكي.

بعض التطبيقات ، مثل EOSDT stable coin عملة مستقرة ، تؤمن العقود الذكية الأساسية الخاصة بها عن طريق لامركزية الوصول من خلال MSIG ثم توزيع مفاتيح الوصول على العديد من الأطراف المستقلة. 

طريقة أخرى لدمج الثبات وعدم القابلية للتغير "immutability" في العقود الذكية تم تقديمها بواسطة EOSIO-Lock الأسبوع الماضي. يعتمد حلها على عنصر الوقت الذي يتم قياسه بواسطة الكتل "Blocks". باستخدام EOSIO-Lock ، يمكن جعل العقد الذكي غير قابل للتغيير لفترة زمنية محددة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لـ "dApp" حجز خيار تحديث الكود الخاص به مرة واحدة في السنة وإبلاغ المستخدمين بهذا. على مدار العام ، يمكن للمستخدمين أن يكونوا متأكدين بنسبة 100 ٪ من أن العقد غير قابل للتغيير ، مما يسمح لهم بسحب أموالهم بأمان قبل فتح العقد.

تم تطوير EOSIO-Lock بواسطة فريق "Bloxchanger". و لقد تم إعلان بتقديم تطورات أخرى على قريب ، مثل القدرة على التصويت على فتح عقد ذكي مغلق.

ومع ذلك ، فإن accountlock1 عقد ذكي لا يزال جديدًا جدًا ولم يحصل بعد على واجهة ويب. الطريقة الوحيدة لتنفيذ eosio.lock هي من خلال واجهة سطر أوامر EOSIO المعروفة باسم cleos.

إنها فكرة رائعة تعرض مرة أخرى مرونة نظام أذونات EOSIO وكيف تسمح لمطوري الإبداع بالازدهار.

مقدمة EOS-LOCK

EOSDT Equilibrium

كما ذكر أعلاه ، من الممارسات الشائعة لتأمين عقد ذكي عن طريق لامركزية توزيع المفاتيح اللازمة لتعديله. عقد التوازن الذكي EOSDT الخاص بميزان التوازن Equilibrium يحمل أكثر من 4.8 مليون رمز EOS كضمان. من أجل كسب ثقة مستثمريهم وجعل عقدهم آمنًا ، ولكن يمكن الوصول إليه في حالة وجود خطأ حرج ، فإنهم يتمتعون بالسيطرة اللامركزية على العقد الذكي. من الآن فصاعدًا ، تتطلب أي تغييرات في العقد موافقة فريق Equilibrium و BPs وأعضاء المجتمع.

مع كميات كبيرة من الرموز تأتي كميات كبيرة من المسؤولية! بعد امتلاك ما يقرب من 5 ملايين رمز EOS في العقد الذكي الخاص بهم ، أنشأ الفريق وكيل Equilibrium الذي يسيطر عليه رمز حوكمة EOSDT المسمى NUT. شهد هذا الأسبوع أول جولة مكتملة للتصويت على السلسلة وتمت إضافة 10 BPs إلى وكيل التوازن!

تهانينا ل EOS الأرجنتين و EOS Asia و EOS Café Block و EOS Lambda و EOS NodeONE و EOSCannon و EOSphere و EOSTribe و MEET.ONE و EOS Detroit للتأهل في المراكز العشرة الأولى! 

تم إطلاق EOSDT في أبريل 2019 ، وسرعان ما أصبح مشروعًا مستقرًا وشائعًا ومبتكرًا لإقامة شراكات مع لاعبين مهمين في النظام البيئي EOS. تم إنشاء EOSDT في شراكة مع محفظة Token Pocket ، وهي الآن معروضة أيضًا في محفظة Huobi كأول عرض للثابتة المستندة إلى EOS. 

مبروك لفريق التوازن على كل التقدم الذي أحرزته مؤخرًا!

التوازن لامركزية العقد الذكي

التوازن OnChain التصويت

EOSDT على محفظة Huobi

Alpha'a

عندما نسمع عنا لرموز غير قابلة للاستبدال NFTs هذه الأيام ، فإننا نفكر عادة في الأصول الرقمية داخل اللعبة التي تشكل أساسيات الألعاب على blockchain. ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدام NFTs لتأمين العناصر المادية في العالم الحقيقي!

"Alpha'a"هي عبارة عن منصة على الإنترنت موجهة نحو المجتمع للفنانين والمجمعين "collectors "تركز أساسًا على المطبوعات محدودة الإصدار. تلقت على أموال من EOS VC ، تم إطلاق Alphaa.io على EOSIO " limited-edition "لرفع مستوى شهادة الفن والمصدر. إنها توفر حلاً بسيطًا لإصدار الشهادات يضمن ملكية الإصدار وتاريخ المعاملات على السلسلة الكاملة للحراسة وسهولة التداول. يسعى Alphaa.io إلى إضافة الشفافية إلى سوق الفن من خلال تقنية blockchain من خلال تمكين ربط الأعمال الفنية المستقبلية برمز NTF ، مما يسمح بنقل ملكية آمن وسهل عند الحاجة.

تعرف على المزيد حول شركتهم وخدماتهم عن طريق التحقق من بيانهم الصحفي أو تحقق من موقع الويب ، حيث يمكنك أيضًا الاشتراك إما كفنان أو جامع.

نشرة ألفا الصحفية

شركة ألفا

Alpha'a على EOS

SOV

أعلنت EOS SOV عن خطط لتصبح أول رمز مميز للانكماش على EOS. SOV تعني "Store of Value" ، وتقدم مفهومًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لعقد ذكي.

يتم توزيع الإمداد الأولي البالغ 1 مليار بالتساوي على جميع حسابات التكوين EOS ويقدم المشروع خطة تفصيلية لحرق الرموز. في 21 مرحلة ، سوف ينكمش العرض الذي تم إسقاطه بالهواء airdrop وصولًا إلى مستوى إمداد ثابت قدره 21 مليون EOS SOV. حتى يتم الوصول إلى العرض الثابت ، في كل مرة يتم فيها تحويل EOS SOV ، سيتم حرق نسبة مئوية من المبلغ المحول ، مما يخلق بعض الحوافز الفريدة حول التداول. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام معرفة ما يحدث بمجرد إدراجه في DEX. 

وفقًا للفريق ، اجتازت العقود الذكية الأساسية عمليات تدقيق الأمان من InfiniteXLabs و GenerEOS. يخطط الفريق للإفراج عن عمليات التدقيق هذه قريبًا ، وبمجرد أن يكون المطورون واثقين من عدم وجود عيوب في الكود الحالي ، سيتم تحويل العقد بشكل ثابت عبر وظيفة eosio.null.

كما هو مذكور على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يتم إنشاء EOS SOV من قبل مجموعة مجهولة وغير مركزية تتألف من المطورين من مدرسة الفلسفة الاقتصادية النمساوية البعض منهم التجار "Traders " ، و مهندسين ، عشاق العملة المشفرة ، سايفربونكس"cypherpunks " ، وأكثر من ذلك. 

لقد تم توزيع الرمز المميز المجاني مباشرةً وأضفنا معلومات حول كيفية الحصول على حصتك أدناه. سيتم حرق الرموز غير المطالب بها أسبوعيًا ، مما يعني أن المستخدمين بحاجة إلى المطالبة بتخصيصها في الأسبوع الأول لاستلام المبلغ بالكامل. 

معلومات Airgrab

موقع EOS SOV

الغابة Testnet العقد

EOS SOV WP

EOS SOV Telegram

الكورال CHOIR

تحت شعار "استخدم صوتك - انضم إلى جوقة" ، يستعد حماة eosDAC لإصدار VOICE. ببساطة ، CHOIRs هي DACs التي يتم إنشاؤها على منصة VOICE. نعتقد أن هذه علامة تجارية رائعة ستؤدي على الأرجح إلى زيادة الوعي بمراكز المساعدة DAC بشكل عام ونحن متحمسون لمعرفة كيف يتطور هذا!

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول DACs ومهمة eosDAC ، فنحن نقترح عليك مشاهدة مقابلة حديثة مع حماة الـ 3 eosDAC على برنامج Everything EOS.

إعلان كرسي

الغرف المعتمدة

eosDAC على كل شيء EOS

ألعاب,ألعاب,ألعاب

الألعاب الرقمية التنافسية هي عمل مربح للغاية ، وشهدت الألعاب الإلكترونية e-sports عمومًا ارتفاعًا كبيرًا في الشعبية في السنوات الأخيرة. تم توجيه أحدث استثمارات EOS VC Galaxy Digital في القطاع إلى Matcherino ، وهي شركة رائدة في توفير البنية التحتية للرياضة الإلكترونية. وفقًا للرئيس التنفيذي جون مافي ، تعمل Matcherino حاليًا على تطوير أدوات تستخدم سلسلة المفاتيح EOSIO ، قائلة "من المحتمل أن تتضمن الإصدارات المستقبلية من المنتج وظيفة blockchain للقياس ودفع تعويضات مالية". تعمل Matcherino على تشغيل أكثر من 6000 بطولة ناجحة وتتطلع الآن إلى توسيع نطاقها منظمة لتلبية اهتمامات شركات الألعاب الإلكترونية مثل Gamestop و EA Sports و Blizzard و Microsoft.

بينما تخطط Matcherino لتوفير حلول blockchain لشركات الألعاب الكبرى ، تقوم Ultra.io ببناء منصة توزيع للألعاب من الجيل التالي على EOSIO وتتطلع إلى التنافس مع عمالقة هذه الصناعة. في التحديث الثاني للمجتمع ، أعلنوا عن عرض توضيحي قادم للمنصة وتبادلوا بعض انطباعاتهم من العديد من أحداث blockchain والألعاب التي حضروها في الشهر الماضي.

Upland ، لعبة تمولها EOS VC Finlab AG ، تواصل اختبارها العام وتضيف بالفعل ميزات جديدة ، مثل رمز UPX الخاص بها وسوق داخل اللعبة. يمكن لمستخدمي Upland الآن التجارة وشراء العقارات الافتراضية باستخدام الرمز المميز في اللعبة ، وكذلك كسب UPX على الخصائص التي يمتلكونها. لكن رمز UPX غير قابل للتداول حاليًا خارج اللعبة.

تمت صياغة مصطلح "Play to Earn" في الأصل بواسطة ITAM Games ، التي تقدم بالفعل مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب التي يمكن لعبها على شبكة EOS العامة. يمكن تداول المكافآت المكتسبة في لعبة معينة عبر المنصة ويمكن استبدالها قريبًا برمز ITAM. في الأسبوع الماضي ، أطلقوا لعبة جديدة لمتجرهم المسمى Dungeon Princess ، والذي يضم 12 شخصية بمهارات فريدة وديناميات مثيرة للاهتمام بين الشخصيات ، وقصة مدمنة. لقد قدموا جميع الميزات في مقطع فيديو قصير مرتبط أدناه.

كل من الألعاب التي تم إصدارها بالفعل في متجر ITAM لها تحديثاتها الخاصة في مجال الأخبار والأحداث مع استمرار تطورها. المكان الأمثل للمتابعة هو Fin ، استعراضه الأسبوعي لألعاب ITAM ، الذي يصدر كل يوم جمعة على المتوسط.

بينما من المتوقع أن تحدث ألعاب blockchain ثورة في صناعة الألعاب الحالية ، فإن اللامركزية الحقيقية هي عملية. شارك سيباستيان رينهولز من مجموعة CHAINWISE مؤخرًا خياراته الرئيسية من تطوير سلسلة Clash ، الإصدار الأول للشركة الذي يخضع حاليًا للاختبار التجريبي. تقدم المقالة منظورًا مثيرًا للاهتمام من وراء الكواليس حول ما يجب مراعاته عند تطوير لعبة مرضية للمستخدمين ولكنها تظل أيضًا متوافقة مع روح اللامركزية.

تستثمر EOS VC في Matcherino 

تحديث مجتمع Ultra.io

أخبار من المرتفعات

لعبة ايتام

ITAM GAMES الأخبار الأسبوعية

سلسلة صراع الوجبات السريعة

صوت المراجع

أصدرت EOS Metal أداة تصويت جديدة تلقي بعض الضوء الإضافي على تصويت EOS. نحن نشجعك على الالتفاف واللعب بها - هناك بعض الرسوم البيانية الرائعة التي يمكنك مشاهدتها! الرسم البياني المفضل لدينا هو الرسم البياني الذي يوضح العدد الإجمالي للناخبين على EOS ، والذي نما باستمرار منذ إطلاق الشبكة!

مدقق صوت EOS
شكرًا لك على قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce!


الأمة EOS هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #19

EOS Hot Sauce (#19) is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Sauce in every format:

EOS Nation’s EOS Hot Sauce is also available in video and audio formats shortly after the article is published.

EOSIO-Lock

While smart contract immutability is often desired or required, it is extremely hard to write code that will never need modifications in the future. Software developers simply can’t foresee every potential scenario the code could encounter, especially when writing more complex applications. Thankfully, EOSIO smart contracts have a flexible permission system, letting developers chose under which circumstances a smart contract can be amended or updated. As a default, smart contracts on EOSIO can be modified if you have the corresponding private key.  However,  EOS can be made immutable through the eosio.null function, which irreversibly nulls all the keys that have access to the smart contract.

Some apps, like the EOSDT stablecoin, secure their underlying smart contracts by decentralizing access through an MSIG and then distributing the access keys to a multitude of independent parties. 

Another way to integrate immutability in smart contracts was introduced by EOSIO-Lock last week. Their solution is based on the element of time as measured by blocks. Using EOSIO-Lock, a smart contract can be made immutable for a specified period of time. For example, a dApp could reserve the option to update its code once a year and communicate this to the users. Throughout the year, users can be 100% sure that the contract is immutable, allowing them to safely withdraw their funds before the contract unlocks.

EOSIO-Lock was developed by the bloxchanger team. And they already announced further developments, such as the ability to vote on unlocking a locked smart contract.

However, the accountlock1 smart contract is still very new and has yet to be given a web interface. The only way to execute eosio.lock is through the EOSIO command line interface known as cleos.

It’s a fantastic idea that showcases once again the flexibility of EOSIO’s permission system and how it’s allowing developers creativity to flourish.

EOS-LOCK Introduction

EOSDT

As mentioned above, a popular practice for securing a smart contract is by decentralizing the distribution of the keys necessary to amend it. Equilibrium’s EOSDT stablecoin smart contract is holding over 4.8 million EOS tokens as collateral. In order to earn the trust of their investors and make their contract secure, yet accessible in case of a critical bug, they have decentralized control of the smart contract. From now on, any changes in the contract requires the approval of the Equilibrium team, BPs, and community members.

With great amounts of tokens comes great amounts of responsibility! Having almost 5 million EOS tokens escrowed in their smart contract, the team created the Equilibrium Proxy which is controlled by the EOSDT governance token called NUT. This week marked the first completed round of on-chain voting and 10 BPs have been added to the Equilibrium Proxy!

Congrats to EOS Argentina, EOS Asia, EOS Café Block, EOS Lambda, EOS NodeONE, EOSCannon, EOSphere, EOSTribe, MEET.ONE and EOS Detroit for qualifying in the top 10! 

Launched in April 2019, EOSDT quickly became a popular and innovative stablecoin project making partnerships with significant players in the EOS ecosystem. Already partnered with Token Pocket, EOSDT is now also featured in the Huobi wallet as their first EOS based stablecoin offering. 

Congratulations to the Equilibrium team for all their recent progress!

Equilibrium Decentralisation of Smart Contract

Equilibrium OnChain Voting

EOSDT on Huobi Wallet

Alpha'a

When we hear about NFTs these days, we usually think of in-game digital assets that make up the foundations of gaming on the blockchain. But NFTs can also be used to secure physical items in the real world!

Alpha’a is an online, community-oriented platform for artists and collectors that focuses primarily on limited-edition prints. Receiving funds from EOS VC, Alphaa.io was launched on EOSIO to elevate the standard for art certification and provenance. They offer a simple certification solution that guarantees edition ownership, transactional history on the full chain of custody, and easy trading. Alphaa.io seeks to add transparency to the art market through blockchain technology by enabling future artworks to be linked to an NTF token, allowing for an easy and secure transfer of ownership when needed.

Learn more about their company and services by checking their press release or check out the website, where you can also sign up either as an artist or collector.

Alpha’a Press release

Alpha’a Company

Alpha’a on EOS

SOV

EOS SOV has announced plans to become the first self-deflationary token on EOS. SOV stands for “Store of Value,” and presents an interesting concept for a smart contract.

The initial supply of 1Billion is airdropped evenly to all EOS genesis accounts and the project presents an elaborate plan for burning tokens. In 21 stages, the airdropped supply will deflate all the way down to a fixed supply of 21 million EOS SOV. Until the fixed supply is reached, every time EOS SOV is transferred, a percentage of the transferred amount will be burned, creating some unique incentives around trading. It will be interesting to see what happens once it’s listed on a DEX. 

According to the team, the underlying smart contracts have passed security audits from InfiniteXLabs and GenerEOS. The team plans on releasing these audits soon, and once the developers are confident that there are no flaws in the current code, the contract will be turned immutable via the eosio.null function.

As mentioned on their website, EOS SOV is created by an anonymous and decentralized group composed of developers, Austrian economists, traders, engineers, cryptocurrency enthusiasts, cypherpunks, and more. 

The free token distribution just went live and we added info on how to grab your share below. Unclaimed tokens will be burned on a weekly basis, meaning that users need to claim their allocation in the first week to receive the full amount. 

Airgrab Info

EOS SOV Website

Jungle Testnet Contract

EOS SOV WP

EOS SOV Telegram

CHOIR

Under the motto, “Use your voice – Join a Choir!” the eosDAC custodians are preparing for the release of VOICE. Simply put, CHOIRs are DACs that are created on the VOICE platform. We think this is fantastic branding that will likely bring increased awareness to DACs in general and we are excited to see how this evolves!

If you want to learn more about DACs and eosDAC’s mission, we suggest you watch a recent interview with the 3 eosDAC custodians on the Everything EOS show.

CHOIR announcement

CHOIRS Approved transaction

eosDAC on Everything EOS

Games Games Games

Competitive digital gaming is a very lucrative business, and e-sports in general have seen a significant rise in popularity in recent years. EOS VC Galaxy Digital’s most recent investment in the sector was directed towards Matcherino, a leading provider of e-sports infrastructure. According to CEO John Maffei, Matcherino is currently developing tools that utilize the EOSIO blockchain, saying “future versions of the product will likely incorporate blockchain functionality for measurement and financial payout.” Matcherino powered more than 6,000 successful tournaments and is now looking to scale its organization to meet interest from e-sports companies like Gamestop, EA Sports, Blizzard, and Microsoft.

While Matcherino is planning to provide blockchain solutions for established big gaming companies, Ultra.io is building a next-generation games distribution platform on EOSIO and looking to compete with the giants of this industry. In their 2nd Community Update, they announced an upcoming platform demo and shared some of their impressions from the many blockchain and gaming events they’ve attended in the last month.

Upland, a game funded by EOS VC Finlab AG, continues its public testing and is already adding new features, like its own UPX token and an in-game marketplace. Users of Upland can now trade and purchase virtual real estate using the in-game token, as well earning UPX on the properties that they own. But the UPX token is not currently tradable outside of the game.

The term “Play to Earn” was originally coined by ITAM Games, which already offers a variety of games playable on the EOS public network. Rewards earned in a specific game can be traded across the platform and can soon be exchanged for the ITAM token. In the last week, they’ve released a new game to their store named Dungeon Princess, which features 12 characters with unique skills, interesting inter-character dynamics, and an addictive storyline. They introduced all the features in a short video linked below.

Each of the games already released in the ITAM store have their own regular news and event updates as they keep evolving. A perfect place to keep up is on Fin, their ITAM Games weekly review, released every Friday on Medium.

While blockchain games are expected to revolutionize the current gaming industry, true decentralization is a process. Sebastian Reinholz from the CHAINWISE Group recently shared his key takeaways from the development of Chain Clash, the company’s first release currently in beta testing. The article provides an interesting behind-the-scenes perspective on what needs to be considered when developing a game that is satisfactory to users but also stays true to the ethos of decentralization.

EOS VC invests in Matcherino 

Ultra.io Community Update

News from Upland

ITAM Games Dungeon Princess Video

ITAM GAMES weekly news

Chain Clash takeaways

Vote Auditor

EOS Metal has release a new voting tool that sheds some additional light on EOS voting. We encourage you to poke around and play with it – there are some cool graphs to see! Our favourite graph is the one showing the total number of voters on EOS, which has grown consistently since the launch of the network!

EOS Vote Auditor
Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.