صلصة EOS الساخنة # 18

EOS Hot Sauce هي خلاصة أسبوعية لجميع أهم الأخبار من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة يمكن أن يكون من الصعب مواكبة! نحن نبقي على القمة حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

Block.one الهوية الرقمية متحصلة على براءات الاختراع

في الإنترنت اليوم ، يعاني المستخدمون المزيفون والتعليقات المزيفة والروبوتات من معظم منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية. إنه يجعل من المستحيل على المستخدمين الحقيقيين التمييز بين المحادثات الحقيقية ودعاية شعبية زائفة االذي ترعاه الجهات الفاعلة الضارة. في الأول من يونيو ، قدمت "Block.one" نظام "Voice" الذي وعد بمعالجة هذه المشكلة من خلال السماح للأشخاص الحقيقيين فقط باستخدام النظام الأساسي. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية كيفية تفرد الهوية "KYC" ، على الأقل دون استخدام الوثائق الصادرة من الحكومة ، لا تزال غامضة.

في الأسبوع الماضي ، اكتشف" Zak Gall" قناة يوتيوب من كل شيء "EOS "اكتشافًا مثيرًا للاهتمام عندما وجد براءة اختراع مؤمنة مؤخرًا من قبل "Block.one" ، والتي تحمل اسم "النظام وطرق إنشاء هوية رقمية آمنة". البراءة هي القراءة المعقدة تمامًا ، لذلك نحن أحب أن أشرح بعض الميزات التي أثارت اهتمامنا بما سيحدث!

لنبدأ برسالة تويتر Dan Larimer التي تم نشرها بعد وقت قصير من نشر الأخبار: "الفكرة وراء براءة اختراع هويتنا هي استخدام دليل على المشاركة في الموقع ، والعلاقات مع مرور الوقت لتأمين واستعادة الهوية مع بيانات قابلة للتدقيق علنًا للتحقق من التفرد ومن ثم لمكافأة الناس على القيام بالعمل ".

"إثبات الموقع المشترك" “Proof of Co-location”يعني أن هناك شخصين فريدين يثبتان أنهما في نفس المكان في نفس الوقت من خلال التقاط صورة مع كل منهما فيه ، ولكل منهما هاتفه المحمول الخاص به المرتبط بهويته. يمكن ضمان تفرد الجهاز عن طريق مفتاح مخزّن على شريحة داخل الهاتف لا يمكن تغييره أو نقله. على iPhone ، تُعرف هذه الميزة باسم "Secure Enclave". قد يكون للمصنعين الآخرين اسم مختلف ، لكن الفكرة هي نفسها. تشير براءة الاختراع أيضًا إلى تطبيق يتم استخدامه لالتقاط الصورة ، ولكن يحتمل أيضًا ميزات أخرى محددة مثل مخطط الصوت أو القياسات الحيوية أو الشبكات المحيطة.

إن حقيقة أن "إثبات الموقع المشترك" لا يمكن تأسيسه إلا مع البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها من تطبيق معين من شأنه أيضًا أن يمنع التزويرات العميقة ، والتي يتم تغيير الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو المستخدمة لتزوير الهوية. هناك جانب آخر مثير للاهتمام في اقتباس دان على تويتر وهو أنه يذكر المكافآت ، ويعطينا تلميحًا إلى أين يحدث هذا. ما يجعلنا فريدين هي علاقاتنا مع أصدقائنا وعائلتنا ، وهذه البراءة تستفيد من إثبات أن المستخدمين حقيقيون. يُعد إنشاء قاعدة بيانات لا مركزية للعلاقات الفريدة بين الأشخاص ، كل عملية شحن لبعضها البعض ذات قيمة عالية ويمكن إعادة هذه القيمة إلى كل مشارك بناءً على مساهمته في تنمية قاعدة البيانات هذه. إنها طريقة ممتعة ومبتكرة للغاية تجمع بين البشر وتفرد الأجهزة التي نستخدمها للتفاعل مع العالم الرقمي. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول هذا ، تحقق من مقاطع الفيديو من كل شيء تشفير EOS و Colin Talks Crypto أدناه.

تلعب الهواتف المحمولة عاملاً مهماً ، وأصبحت تطبيقات المحفظة"Wallet" أكثر تقدماً في التخزين الآمن للمفاتيح ومصادقة أطراف المعاملات. لمساعدة المطورين على هذه الجبهة ، أصدرت Block.one "Android Keystore Plugin for Java EOSIO SDK." تم إصدار حل للمنتجات التي تستند إلى iOS ، والاستفادة من الجيب الآمن "secure enclave" المذكور أعلاه ، في وقت سابق من هذا العام

على الرغم من أن هذه الحلول رائعة للمستخدمين النهائيين ، إلا أنه على مستوى المؤسسة ، يمكن أن يكون الأمن والإدارة الرئيسيان أكثر تقدماً كما قدمتهما شركة "Remme". لقد بنوا نظامًا بيئيًا خاصًا بهم على سلسلة قائمة على EOSIO وكان لديهم شرف أن يكونوا مؤخرًا من خلال Block.one في سلسلة #builtonEOSIO الخاصة بهم. يوجد بالفعل العديد من الطيارين الذين يستخدمون بروتوكول " Remme "، أحدهم هو مشروع مصادقة عملاء قائم على أساس سلسلة المفاتيح لشركة مصنعة للسيارات Fortune 500.

على صعيد أكثر شخصية وأقل تقنية ، كانBrendan Blumer يرد على بعض المستثمرين المحبطين في Telegram ، مؤكداً أن جميع القطع التي يعملون عليها ستظهر في مكانها الصحيح ، ولكن أيضًا يُظهر التقدير على الصبر داخل المجتمع.

التقينا أيضًا مع اثنين من موظفي Block.One في سلسلة مقاطع فيديو Block.one الأسبوع الماضي.

Block.one هوية براءات الاختراع

كل شيء فيديو EOS  Everything EOS

كولن محادثات تشفير الفيديو  Colin Talks Crypto

الروبوت المساعد Keystore ل Java EOSIO SKD

ميزة Remme #builtonEOSIO

بريندان بلومر tweet

اجتماع Block.one الموظفين

LiquidApps رفع الوعي

تلتزم LiquidApps بتطوير تكنولوجيا الشبكات القائمة على blockchain. خلال الستة أشهر الماضية ، قاموا ببناء الأدوات اللازمة لتوسيع نطاق موارد EOS وبدأوا في إتاحة هذه المزايا للكتل الأخرى. لقد وحدوا مجموعة متنامية من مزودي DSP ذوي المهارات العالية ، مثل EOS Nation ، لتشغيل شبكة DAPP. من خلال توسيع نطاق الطبقة الثانية على قمة شبكة EOS العامة ، أصبحت العديد من القيود التي واجهها مطورو dApp الآن من الماضي.

يعمل فريق LiquidApps أيضًا على زيادة الوعي بهذه الأخبار الجيدة حيث إنها تصدر مقالات مثيرة جدًا على وتيرة عالية. أعلنوا بأنفسهم ستقام المسابقة وخلق برنامج فرسان DAPP هذا مفتوح لأي شخص يريد المساعدة في دعم المشروع.

يتم التعبير عن المهمة الحالية لـ LiquidApps ببلاغة في هذا الاقتباس: "أعظم الأسلحة لدينا هي المعرفة وتكنولوجيا DAPP Network الفريدة من نوعها."

الفريق عازم على توفير بنية تحتية أساسية لـ Web 3.0. إذا كنت جديدا على الموضوع ، فإنهم ملخص آخر 6 أشهر من رحلتهم في هذه المقالة ، ولمس مواضيع مثل:

  • لماذا نحتاج dApps؟
  • تحتاج Block Block إلى حل الطبقة الثانية
  • تأتي شبكة DAPP في وظيفة لي لعب دور
  • أين نذهب من هنا؟ 

بدأت هذه الرحلة بأكملها بفكرة vRam ، والتي تسمى الآن LiquidRam. تل مسكال "Tal Muskal " نشرت قصة وراء ذلك على حسابه الشخصي . Medium أحدث منتج لها هو LiquidOracles ، وهي وسيلة لتوصيل بيانات العالم الحقيقي إلى blockchain بحيث يمكن للعقود الذكية أن تتفاعل وفقًا لذلك. منذ LiquidApps يعزز أ مستقبل متعدد السلسلة، أطلقوا مقالة شرح كيف يمكن أن يتواجد حل أوراكل الخاص بهم وإنشاء تآزر مع Chainlink ، وهو حل أوراكل بارز قائم على Ethereum. 

من المثير أن نرى أن التقدم التقني الذي يتم إحرازه في هذه المساحة يحظى بمزيد من الاهتمام في دوائر التشفير والتكتل الأوسع. Bitcoin.com نشرت مقالة نناقش هذا الأسبوع مدى أهمية لمستقبل العملات المشفرة وكيف يمكن أن يكون LiquidLink جسرًا رئيسيًا ذا قيمة.

كشركة رائدة في مجال DSP ، تعد EOS Nation مساهمًا فخورًا بشبكة DAPP! نحن أيضا الحفاظ على EOS بوابة الأمة DSP الذي يتيح للمستخدمين حصة الرموز المميزة DAPP الخاصة بهم من أجل تلقي الخدمات المختلفة. مشاهدة البرنامج التعليمي لدينا فيديو للتعرف على بوابة DSP الخاصة بنا.

DAPP ستقام المسابقة

برنامج فرسان DAPP

LiquidApps ملخص 6 أشهر

كيف ولدت LiquidRam

مستقبل متعدد السلسلة

تطبيق LiquidOracles

Bitcoin.com المادة

EOS بوابة الأمة DSP

EOS الأمة DSP بوابة تعليمي

Emanate

إذا كنت قد قضيت بعض الوقت في قناة إماندات Discord ، فستعرف من خلال النشاط المتزايد أن إصدار على وشك أن يحدث قريبًا. كما أصدر الفريقEmanate’s alpha مقالة شرح ما تسبب في التأخير وقدموا حلولهم بالتفصيل.

جزء أساسي من النظام الأساسي لتدفق الموسيقى الخاصة به هو عمليات الدفع المصغر عالية التردد ، لقياس ومكافأة موسيقي بشكل مباشر على أساس مدة بث أغنية. حاليا ، هذه المدفوعات تحدث كل 6 ثوان. من أجل ضمان قابلية توسيع النظام الأساسي دون التشويش المحتمل على الشبكة العامة EOS ، فقد قدموا آلية معالجة ذكية خارج السلسلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، أعلن الفريق عن مجموعة إيمات للنمو لتحفيز المستخدمين الذين يتعهدون على المدى الطويل بنجاح المنصة.

تم أيضًا انتخاب الجولة الأولى لممثلي إيمان وتشمل سفير أمتنا صموئيل جوزيف! لقد استثمر سام باستمرار في بناء المجتمعات من خلال التعليم ، ونحن على يقين من أنه سوف يقوم بعمل رائع يمثل أفريقيا كممثل Emanate

كما أشار الفريق إلى أن هناك بعض الأسماء الكبيرة من قطاع الموسيقى الإلكترونية التي تخطط ليس فقط لإقامة شراكة مع Emanate ولكن لتصبح مساهما كاملا.

يبدو أن كل شيء جاهز للعمل ، وإذا كنت تتطلع إلى أن تكون من أوائل الأشخاص الذين لديهم ملف تعريف لـ Emanate ، فتحقق من المجتمع Discord و تسجيل كفنان الطيور في وقت مبكر وتنزيل قوالب لافتة للمساعدة في ملف التعريف الخاص بك تبدو ضيقة!

مستخدمي YouTube EOS ساراسوتا أعلن عن برنامج Emanate Minis ، وهما عبارة عن برامج تعليمية قصيرة جدًا للمستخدمين الجدد على Emanate وربما جديدة على EOS و blockchain!

تحديث مشروع ايمانيت

صموئيل جوزيف ايماناتي

المجتمع ايمانيه الفتنة

تسجيل الفنان مبكر الطيور

قوالب شعار ايمانيت

أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية EOS ساراسوتا

وظائف على EOSIO

تعد بوابات الوظائف واقتصاد مثالًا مثاليًا لعرض بعض مزايا مجموعات الجيل الثالث - جلب المساءلة والكفاءة وأنظمة الإحالة الشفافة والسمعة والمعاملات المجانية إلى السوق العالمية. اختارت منصات أكثر ابتكارا في هذا القطاع البناء على EOSIO.

TAP هو اختصار للقادم بوابة الوصول للمواهب ، وهم يركزون على المواهب الشابة في قطاع التكنولوجيا ، مباشرة من أفضل المدارس التقنية وبرامج المجتمع. تتميز المنصة الخاصة بهم بلوحة عمل خاصة ، والوصول إلى النقاط الساخنة للتكنولوجيا الناشئة ، ومجموعة المرشحين التي تم التحقق منها مسبقًا ونظام المراسلة المباشرة للأتصال بالمرشحين المحتملين.

أصدقاؤنا Hirevibes هم بالفعل في الخدمة ويحتفلون بأول تعييناتهم الناجحة ، والتي وثقوها في المادة مرتبطة أدناه. من الجيد أن نرى مدى فعالية سوق العمل على بوابة كهذه وكذلك عدد الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم الاستفادة منه. مع 5 Hires ، أنتجت المنصة بالفعل 7999 دولارًا من المكافآت للباحثين عن عمل و 3428 دولارًا لمجتمع HVT و 2،285 دولارًا لجمعية إنسانية خيرية! ربما تكون قد سمعت بالفعل عن هذه المؤسسة الخيرية حيث تتلقى تمويلها من EOS ويقودها صموئيل جوزيف ، سفير أمة EOS الذي ذكرناه في القسم السابق! مبروك لسام على نجاحه الأخير!

Moonlighting هي بالفعل شركة راسخة في قطاع الموارد البشرية ، وقد أدركوا مؤخرًا الإمكانات الكبيرة للاستفادة من تكنولوجيا blockchain لتحسين خدماتهم. بتمويل من  EOS VC وكذلك بعض المساعدة من Blockstart، هم على وشك نشر منتجاتهم على EOS وجلب 600000 مستخدم معهم!

في مقال بمجلة Forbes ، شاركت Moonlighting أيضًا ببعض الأخبار الكبيرة ، إعلان أن عمالة التوظيف كيلي للخدمات قد تعاونت معهم. Kelly Services ، المدرجة في بورصة ناسداك ، هي الشركة الرائدة في العالم في التوظيف المؤقت والدائم منذ عام 1942 ولديها حاليًا 2600 مكتبًا في 40 دولة حول العالم. من خلال هذه الشراكة مع Moonlighting ، سيتم تقديم Kelly لتكنولوجيا EOSIO Blockchain.

خدمات كيلي ونقلت الصحيفة عن جون هيلي ، نائب الرئيس والعضو المنتدب لمكتب مستقبل العمل ، قوله: "سوف نتعلم. لدينا ثلاث من وحدات العمل لدينا اليوم التي تستكشف بنشاط كيفية الاستفادة من كل من التكنولوجيا التي لديها Moonlighting ، وكذلك عملية الأعمال التي نقدمها لعملائنا ولعمالنا لمعرفة أين هو الأنسب ".

أوقات مثيرة!

بوابة الوصول للمواهب

Hirevibes التعيينات الجديدة

EOS VC

Blockstart

إعلان كيلي للخدمات

" KROWN DAC "كرون داك

KROWN لفت الانتباه لقد وقع من خلال كونها أول من استخدم أداة DAC Factory من eosDAC لنشر DAC على شبكة EOS العامة. وفقًا لدستورها ، يتمثل الهدف الأساسي لـ KROWN في رعاية ودعم النظام البيئي EOSIO. إنها منصة مفتوحة مصممة بطريقة تكافئ الداعمين النشطين وتحفز مشاركة المجتمع التعاونية. يعتمد توزيع الرمز المميز الخاص بهم بالفعل على هذه المبادئ وسترى العديد من الهبات والمسابقات والمكافآت. كان أعضاء KROWN DAC يقودون التعاونيات لسنوات عديدة ، ويبحثون عن طريقة لدمج تكنولوجيا blockchain مع إدارة التعاونية. إنه مشروع مثير للاهتمام ، ونحن نشجعك على معرفة المزيد عن أفكارها حول اقتصاد أكثر عدالة يحركه المستهلك.

" KROWN DAC "كرون داك

دستور كرون

مقدمة كرون

كرون يوتيوب

نظرة عامة على النظام البيئي

يُعرف أصدقاؤنا في EOS Go بأنهم دائمًاعلي موعد عندما يتعلق الأمر بنشر أخبار EOSIO من خلالهم EOS الذهاب توربو الأخبار قناة. لقد أعلنوا هذا الأسبوع عن سلسلة جديدة من المقالات التي لها مقاربة مختلفة. مع ال نظرة عامة على EOS dApp Ecosystem، يبدأون الغوص بشكل أعمق في الفرص والحقائق المتاحة لمطوري dApp ويتناولون سبب كون EOSIO هو الاختيار الأمثل. نظرًا لأن العديد من منصات dApp تتنافس والتطورات تحدث بسرعة كبيرة ، فليس من الممكن دائمًا لمطوري dApp مواكبة التطورات. من الرائع أن نرى كيف يشارك المطورون خبراتهم ، كما أنه يخلق ملخصًا جذابًا عن الأساسيات بالإضافة إلى التطورات الحديثة.

EOS GO Turbo News Channel

نظرة عامة على النظام البيئي

CryptoLions 'الغابة لعبة سلسلة نموذج

كشفت Crypto Lions ، الشهيرة بشبكة Jungle Test Net ومعيار Simple Assets NFT Standard الذي تم اعتماده للتو من قبل WAX ، عن مفهوم مثير للاهتمام لسلسلة جانبية إضافية من EOSIO. يبدو أنهم جمعوا الكثير من عناصر أنشطتهم السابقة معًا لتوحيد أبحاثهم تحت مظلة واحدة تسمى Jungle Game Chain (JGC).

إلى جانب كونها بيئة لألعاب blockchain ، تقدم JGC سردًا مثيرًا للاهتمام ومتماسكًا لحوكمة blockchain ، والذي يوصف بأنه نظام ملكي لا مركزي. باستخدام مصطلحات مثل "Monarch" و "مجلس اللوردات" و "مجلس العموم" ، تستكشف CryptoLions نموذجًا جديدًا لإدارة سلسلة المفاتيح يستخدم مصطلحات مألوفة على أمل توصيل هذه الأفكار بسهولة إلى جمهور أوسع.

في حين أن CryptoLions ليس لديها أي نية في الوقت الحالي لمتابعة JGC ، فإنها لا تزال تنشر المقدمة مقالة على أمل المحادثات الملهمة وتوليد أفكار جديدة.

الغابة مقدمة لعبة سلسلة

نسبة الضجيج إلى نشاط التعادل

بدأنا هذا الأسبوع صلصة EOS الساخنة مع حل المعرف الفريد من قبل Block.one لتجنب الروبوتات وتريد إغلاقه مع ملاحظة جانبية صغيرة حول هذا الموضوع. تستخدم العديد من الجيوش بوت لتفجير المشاريع بشكل مصطنع. لكن في دراسة حديثة ، قام "The TIE" بتحليل خلاصات Twitter لـ 450 مشروع تشفير وإنشاء نسبة الضجيج إلى النشاط. يسعدنا الإبلاغ عن أن EOS هو أحد أقل المشاريع التي تم تطويرها ، وربما يرجع ذلك إلى أخلاقيات العمل الصحية الموجودة في مجتمعنا.

التغريد موضوع التعادل ل
شكرًا لك على قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce!


الأمة EOS
 هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. ساعدنا في الاستمرار في إضافة قيمة عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw لشركة بريتيش بتروليوم أو بروكسي صوتك ل proxy4nation!

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #18

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Block.one Identity Patent

In the internet of today, fake users, fake comments and bots are plaguing most social media platforms. It’s making it impossible for real users to distinguish between real conversations and astroturfing sponsored by malicious actors.  On June 1st, Block.one introduced the Voice platform that promised to address this problem by only allowing real people to use the platform. However, the process of how the uniqueness of identity could be proven, at least without using government-issued documents, was still vague.

Last week, Zak Gall from Everything EOS made an interesting discovery when he found a patent recently secured by Block.one, which is labeled “System and methods for creating a secure digital identity.” The patent is quite the intricate read, so we’d like to explain some of the features that have us excited about what’s coming!

Let’s start with a twitter message Dan Larimer himself posted shortly after the news broke: “The idea behind our identity patent is to use proof of co-location, and relationships over time to secure and recover identity with publicly auditable data to verify uniqueness and then to reward people for doing the work.”

“Proof of Co-location” means that 2 unique people prove that they are in the same place at the same time by taking a picture with both of them in it, each with their own mobile phone that is linked to their identity. The uniqueness of the device can be ensured by a key stored on a chip within the phone that can’t be changed or moved. On the iPhone, this feature is known as the “Secure Enclave.” Other manufacturers might have a different name, but the idea is the same. The patent also mentions an app that is used to take the photo, but potentially also other specific features such as a soundscape, biometrics or surrounding networks.

The fact that the “proof of co-location” can only be established with data generated from a specific app would also prevent deep fakes, which are altered pictures or videos used for faking an identity. Another interesting aspect of Dan’s Twitter quote is that he mentions rewards, giving us a hint as to where this is going. What makes us unique are our relationships to our friends and family, and this patent leverages that in order to prove that users are real. Creating a decentralized database of unique relations of people each vouching for each other is highly valuable and this value could be paid back to each participant based on their contribution to growing this database. It’s a very interesting and innovative approach that combines humans and the uniqueness of the devices that we use to interact with the digital world. If you want to learn more about this, check out the videos from Everything EOS and Colin Talks Crypto linked below.

Mobile phones play an important factor, and wallet applications are becoming more and more advanced in secure key storage and authentication of transacting parties. To help developers on that front, Block.one released the “Android Keystore Plugin for the Java EOSIO SDK.” A solution for iOS-based products, leveraging the above mentioned secure enclave, was released earlier this year.

While these solutions are great for end-users, on an enterprise level, key security and management can be even more advanced as introduced by Remme. They built their own ecosystem on an EOSIO based chain and had the honour of being recently feature by Block.one in their #builtonEOSIO series. There are already several pilots that utilize Remme Protocol, one of which is a blockchain-based customer authentication project for a Fortune 500 automotive manufacturer.

On a more personal and less technological note, Brendan Blumer was responding to some frustrated investors on Telegram, assuring that all the pieces they are working on will fall into place, but also showing appreciation for the patience within the community.

We also met a couple of Block.One employees in Block.one’s video series last week.

Block.one identity patent

Everything EOS video

Colin Talks Crypto video

Android Keystore Plugin for the Java EOSIO SKD

Remme #builtonEOSIO feature

Brendan Blumer tweet

Meeting Block.one employees

LiquidApps Raising Awareness

LiquidApps is committed to advancing blockchain-based network technology. Over the last 6 months, they’ve built the tools needed to scale EOS resources and have begun making these benefits available for other blockchains as well. They’ve united an ever-growing group of highly skilled DSPs, like EOS Nation, to run the DAPP Network. With this 2nd layer scaling on top of the EOS public network, many of the limitations dApp developers were facing are now a thing of the past.

The LiquidApps team is also working on increasing awareness of this good news as they release very interesting articles at a high frequency. They announced their own hackathon and created the DAPP Knights Program that is open to anyone who wants to help support the project.

The current mission of LiquidApps is eloquently expressed in this quote: “Our greatest weapons are knowledge and the DAPP Network’s one-of-a-kind technology.”

The team is determined to provide an elemental infrastructure for the Web 3.0. If you are new to the topic, they summarized the last 6 months of their journey in this article, touching upon topics like:

  • Why do we need dApps?
  • Blockchains need second-layer solution
  • DAPP Network comes into play
  • Where do we go from here? 

This whole journey started with the idea of vRam, which is now called LiquidRam. Tal Muskal published the story behind it on his personal Medium account. Their newest product is LiquidOracles, a way to communicate real-world data to the blockchain so that smart contracts can react accordingly. Since LiquidApps promotes a multi-chain future, they released an article explaining how their oracle solution could co-exist and create synergies with Chainlink, a prominent Oracle solution based on Ethereum. 

It’s exciting to see that the technical progress being made in this space is getting more attention in the wider crypto and blockchain circles. Bitcoin.com published an article this week discussing how bridging blockchains is fundamental for the future of cryptocurrencies and how LiquidLink could be a valuable blockchain bridge.

As a leading DSP, EOS Nation is a proud contributor to the DAPP Network! We also maintain the EOS Nation DSP Portal that allows users to stake their DAPP tokens in order to receive various services. Watch our tutorial video to get familiar with our DSP Portal.

DAPP Network hackathon

DAPP Knights program

LiquidApps 6months summary

How LiquidRam was born

Multi-chain future

LiquidOracles application

Bitcoin.com article

EOS Nation DSP Portal

EOS Nation DSP Portal Tutorial

Emanate

If you’ve spent some time in the Emanate Discord Channel, you’d know by the increasing activity that the release of Emanate’s alpha is about to happen soon. The team also released an article explaining what has caused the delay and they’ve presented their solutions in detail.

An essential part of their music streaming platform is high-frequency micropayments, to directly measure and reward a musician based on how long a song was streamed. Currently, those payments happen every 6 seconds. In order to ensure scalability of the platform without potentially jamming the EOS public network, they have presented a clever off-chain processing mechanism.

Furthermore, the team announced the Emanate Growth Pool to incentivize users that are making a long term commitment to the success of the platform.

The first round of Emanate Representatives have also been elected and includes our EOS Nation Ambassador Samuel Joseph! Sam has consistently invested in building communities through education and we’re certain that he will do a great job representing Africa as an Emanate Rep!

The team also hinted that there are some big names from the electronic music business that are planning to not just partner with Emanate but to become full-on shareholders.

Everything seems ready to go, and if you’re itching to be one of the first with an Emanate profile, check out their Discord Community and register as an Early Bird Artist and download their banner templates to help your profile look tight!

The YouTuber EOS Sarasota announced a couple of Emanate Minis, which are very short tutorials for users that are new to Emanate and potentially new to EOS and blockchain!

Emanate project update

Samuel Joseph Emanate Rep

Emanate Discord community

Early-bird artist registration

Emanate banner templates

EOS Sarasota tutorial videos

Jobs on EOSIO

Job portals and the gig economy are an ideal example to showcase some benefits of 3rd generation blockchains – bringing accountability, efficiency, transparent referral systems, reputation and free transactions to a global market. More and more innovative platforms in this sector chose to build on EOSIO.

TAP is short for the upcoming Talent Access Portal, and they re focussing on young talents in the tech sector, straight from the best tech schools and community programs. Their platform features a private job board, access to emerging tech hot spots, a pre-verified candidate pool and a straight forward messaging system to contact potential candidates.

Our friends Hirevibes are already in service and are celebrating their first successful hires, which they’ve documented in an article linked below. It’s nice to see how much more efficient a job market is on a portal like this and also how many people can benefit from it. With 5 Hires the platform already generated $7,999 rewards for Job Seekers, $3,428 for the HVT Community and  $2,285 for the Humane charity! You might have already heard about this charity as it receives it’s funding in EOS and is led by Samuel Joseph, the EOS Nation Ambassador we mentioned in the previous section! Congratulations to Sam for all his recent success!

Moonlighting is already a well-established company in the HR sector, and they recently realized the great potential of leveraging blockchain technology to improve their services. With funding from  EOS VC and also some help from Blockstart, they’re about to deploy their product on EOS and bring 600000 users with them!

In an article in Forbes Magazine, Moonlighting also shared some big news, announcing that the staffing giant Kelly Services has partnered with them. Kelly Services, listed on NASDAQ, is the world’s leading recruiter of temporary and permanent staff since 1942 and currently has 2,600 offices in 40 countries worldwide. Through this partnership with Moonlighting, Kelly will be introduced to EOSIO Blockchain technology.

Kelly Services’ John Healy, vice president and managing director for the Office of the Future of Work, was quoted: “We’re going to learn. We’ve got three of our business units today that are actively exploring how to leverage both the technology that Moonlighting has, as well as the business process that we’re delivering for our customers and for our workers to figure out where that best fit is”.

Exciting times!

Talent Access Portal

Hirevibes new hires

EOS VC

Blockstart

Kelly Services announcement

KROWN DAC

KROWN grabbed the attention of the community this week by being the first to utilize the DAC Factory tool from eosDAC to deploy a DAC on the EOS public network. According to its constitution, KROWN’s primary objective is to nurture and support the EOSIO ecosystem. It’s an open platform built in a way that rewards active supporters and stimulates collaborative community engagement. The distribution of their token is already based on these principles and you’ll see many giveaways, contests, and bounties. The members of KROWN DAC have been leading co-operatives for many years, looking for a way to integrate the blockchain technology with the management of co-ops. It’s an interesting project and we encourage you to learn more about their ideas around a fairer consumer-driven economy.

KROWN DAC

KROWN Constitution

KROWN introduction

KROWN Youtube

EOS GO Ecosystem Overview

Our friends at EOS Go are known for being always on the ball when it comes to spreading EOSIO news through their EOS Go Turbo News channel. This week they’ve announced a new series of articles that have a different approach. With the EOS dApp Ecosystem overview, they start a deeper dive into the opportunities and realities of dApp developers and touch upon why EOSIO is a superior choice. Since various dApp platforms compete and developments are happening quite fast, it’s not always possible for dApp developers to keep up to date. It’s great to see how developers share their experience, and it creates an appealing summary of the fundamentals as well as recent developments.

EOS GO Turbo News Channel

EOS GO Ecosystem Overview

CryptoLions' Jungle Game Chain Model

The Crypto Lions, famous for their Jungle Test Net and the Simple Assets NFT Standard that just got adopted by WAX, revealed an interesting concept for an additional EOSIO Side Chain. It seems they’ve brought a lot of elements of their previous activities together to unite their research under one umbrella called the Jungle Game Chain (JGC).

Besides being an environment for blockchain games, the JGC introduces an interesting and coherent narrative for blockchain governance, which is described as a decentralized Monarchy. Using terms like “Monarch,” “House of Lords” and “House of Commons,” CryptoLions are exploring a new blockchain governance model that uses familiar terms in the hopes of easily communicating these ideas to a wider audience.

While the CryptoLions currently have no intention of pursuing the JGC, they still published their introductory article in the hopes of inspiring conversations and generating new ideas.

Jungle Game Chain introduction

The Tie's Hype-to-Activity Ratio

We started this week’s EOS Hot Sauce with the Unique ID solution by Block.one to avoid bots and want to close it with a little side note on that topic. Many bot armies are used to artificially blow up projects. But in a recent study, “The TIE” analyzed the Twitter Feeds of 450 Crypto Projects and created a Hype-to-Activity Ratio. We’re happy to report that EOS is one of the least overhyped projects there is and that’s probably due to the healthy work ethics found within our community.

The Tie's twitter thread
Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation
 is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. Help us continue to add value by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying your vote to proxy4nation!

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Leave a comment


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.