EOS辣酱#17

EOS Nation的Hot Sauce是EOSIO生态系统周围所有最热门新闻的每周摘要!订阅您最喜爱的平台! GO EOS!

Block.one战略愿景

在他们的第4和最后 今年早些时候出版的相关文章吧 关于他们对EOSIO的战略愿景,Block.one明确了为什么以及如何将EOSIO构建为企业区块链解决方案。 

让我们一个接一个地提到这些要点:

高性能共识算法

战略愿景的第1部分已经提到,区块链技术的使用需要不断改进可扩展性,以适应更广泛的公共和主流应用的采用。

寻求区块链所带来的好处的企业,例如不变性,验证和安全性,不会因可扩展性瓶颈而影响其运营。 Block.one正在填补这一空白,迄今为止已经通过EOSIO提供了行业领先的产品。他们已经表明他们致力于通过高效处理和提高终结速度来继续改进共识算法。 EOSIO是开源的这一事实表明了保持灵活性的意图,同时也使许多定制版本的EOSIO能够相互通信。

监管合规工具

区块链监管不确定性在许多司法管辖区仍然是一个问题,其中包括美国。除了技术开发人员之外,Block.one等公司还必须聘请所需的法律咨询,以应对各国不同的监管环境。经营一家全球区块链公司具有挑战性,并且往往没有法律优先权,导致Block.one成为该领域的先驱之一。

他们提到:“固有地,任何区块链的不变性和透明度都有助于审计和合规。”但是为了证明这些问题的复杂性,正是这些特征的某些方面可能会导致欧洲GDPR法律出现问题。 。然而,再次通过EOSIO的灵活性,该软件可以适应不同司法管辖区的监管要求,同时仍然拥有统一的用户群。 

令牌创建

标记化经济对于不同的商业模式具有多种好处 - 从客户整合到可信赖的奖励系统,到通过DAC提供灵活透明的方式来管理公司。为特定用例发布和管理自定义令牌的过程仍然可以进行优化。为了充分发挥标记化的潜力,直观和流线型界面是必要的 - 不仅要提供技术解决方案,还要提供法律指导,使企业能够确信其产品符合要求。

企业级安全

在第3部分中,Block.one强调了为了使用户与区块链的交互更加安全而进行的改进。对于企业而言,这些新功能更为重要。他们的资本不仅受到威胁,而且还有企业声誉。在第4部分中,Block.one回应说:“我们的团队正在考虑为块生产者集成多签名身份验证和启用硬件密钥,此外还支持密钥存储和权限系统的基础架构。这将通过实施更加动态的安全措施,为企业提供更好地保护账户的手段。“

4周后发布了4篇文章,很明显Block.one不仅仅是一个愿景,而是已经采取措施来实现已经引入的内容。这里制定的战略是基于对区块链行业的痛点的全面分析,并提出可靠的想法,产品和合作伙伴来克服它们。 

与其他区块链公司相比,Block.one在财务状况方面处于独特的地位已经不是什么秘密了。他们有资源从长远来看,雇用和培训最好的,并在各方面选择质量。

这个战略愿景没有最后期限的事实可能会让一些人失望,但最终它表明,在知道需要考虑许多活动部件时会变得成熟。 Block.one想要正确执行,他们愿意花时间来完成目标。从长远来看,我们预计这种态度会赢得投资者和监管机构的信任。

过去几周Dan和Brendan一直缺席社交媒体,但当Brendan Blumer向我们保证他们一直在工作时,这种沉默就此结束了 低头 关于他们的产品,还要观察最近的讨论 分散治理.

Block.one的目标不会仅由他们达成。他们依赖于我们,用户社区,开发人员和块生产者,在我们使用,构建和维护EOS公共网络时向他们提供反馈。 EOSIO的整体开发将通过许多团队的并行开发来实现,很高兴看到Block.one如何鼓励和照耀他们的 聚光灯 在像EOS Studio这样的小型开发团队中。 Block.one开发人员关系团队致力于突出强大的#EOSIOTools,如EOS Studio,使EOSIO上的dApp开发尽可能简单直观。

EOS事件

以“合作”精神为动力的EOS社区已经取得了很大的成就,并且有助于在各种平台上进行许多热烈的讨论。虽然EOS相关的电报和微信群体成为了连接,通知和获取信息的在线场所,但全球还有许多线下活动。 

这些聚会,会议,教育活动,黑客马拉松和网络研讨会带来了令人难以置信的价值。 EOS Authority在创建一个诱人的平台,在一个地方列出所有这些在线和离线的活动方面做了很好的服务。 

EOS活动 是一个开放的平台,用于在全球范围内共享本地发生的事情,这些事件的汇总文档为社区带来了很多价值。所有活动都在EOS活动中共享 电报组,您可以轻松设置您感兴趣的活动的提醒。

EOS Events上的重大活动之一是即将在里约举行的ECC,EOS Nation很自豪地赞助。该 第二届年度EOS社区大会(ECC)由EOS Rio和EOS Argentina的精彩团队组织,有望成为不容错过的盛会! 

它包括Rio Blockchain会议,EOSIO网络晚宴,开发者研讨会和2天 (UN)会议 与去年在首尔举行的第一届ECC相同的风格,这被证明是一个成功的方法,可以推动紧迫的问题,并找到解决方案。

令牌口袋的分散身份补充项目

自成立以来,EOSIO帐户名称为区块链帐户系统带来了巨大的改进,因为它们提供了自定义公共地址的选项,以便可以轻松记忆和识别它们。

如果需要,EOSIO帐户可以成为身份。或者,在游戏环境中,可能是您玩游戏的所有游戏共享的游戏玩家标签,允许一些额外的激励措施,以获得区块链游戏排行榜的知名度和知名度。 

Token Pocket是一款功能齐全的EOSIO钱包,致力于实现这一愿景。其  DCIP合同, 允许用户为帐户创建配置文件并添加数据,例如头像,昵称,描述和联系信息。请务必阅读文章 - 该团队通过在激励结构中添加一些FOMO动态,对编辑帐户信息的功能实施了一个有趣的转折。

我们很高兴地报告此合同正被许多其他浏览器,钱包和dApp采用,使用户能够更好地相互了解并在各种dApp和平台上进行竞争。

再见,自由代理

有许多代理人为EOS令牌持有者提供投票服务,他们没有时间或愿意研究许多伟大的BP团队中哪一个值得投票。

在早期,没有那么多代理可供选择,并且 自由代理 是最早的专业和活跃代理之一。他们激发了许多讨论,在决策过程中总是透明的,并在需要时极化。 

在他们的旅程中,他们发展了他们的影响力网络并获得了宝贵的经验,这产生了2个新项目:Tokenyield和EOS Radio。

上周,Ashe Oro和Zane Whitener决定取消注册Freedom Proxy,但不是没有在一个非常特别的剧集期间与社区分享他们的见解和经验。 EOS Radio.

感谢Ashe和Zane为Freedom Proxy做的所有工作!

游戏,游戏,游戏!

基于区块链的游戏和数字资产真正所有权的潜力无疑被视为第一波区块链大规模采用的门户。很高兴看到EOSIO项目正在带头朝这个方向发展空间并在多个层面上获得普及。 

鉴于金额 热门球员 EOS Games已经在这些早期阶段进行了支出,因此EOS VC Galaxy Digital资助的神话游戏公司的特色就不足为奇了。 福布斯杂志 作为“2019年值得关注的10家颠覆性技术公司”之一。  

另一个有代表性的成功案例是探矿者,它继续令人叹为观止 升到顶峰 在推出一个月后,现在成为所有连锁店中使用最多的dApp。 

随着游戏的不断发展,Prospectors会定期添加新的功能,例如 土地登记 并保持游戏的兴奋。

作为一款实时战略游戏,人们在平行的世界中建立角色和职业,并且凭借经验,成为许多新用户的有价值信息的来源。就此而言,探矿者开始了 采访系列Prospectors 玩家分享他们的不同策略以及他们相信游戏的原因。第一次采访中有一位名叫的球员 , 他的演奏风格被命名为“Nomad”,这意味着他不会租任何剧情。实际上,他手里拿着一张金票开始玩,到目前为止取得了很大的进步。

EOS Knights是另一款非常受欢迎的游戏,拥有大量用户。它很早就出来了,并且一直在发展。用户现在可以建立村庄并扩展其英雄的活动。最近将EOS Knights集成到他们的dApp浏览器中的Wombat钱包很不错 tutorial解释所有这些新功能。

Wombat是CHAINWISE集团的产品,除钱包外,他们还积极开发基于EOSIO的游戏。他们的第一个版本,Chain Clash,正在进入下一阶段,他们分享了一个 发布了教程 确保即使对于不熟悉EOS帐户的用户,beta测试阶段也会顺利进行。

之前发布过Fast Hero游戏的FastEco一直在努力发布 超级英雄,一个3D RPG世界的冒险,任务和史诗般的战斗。 beta测试现已开放,用户可以在享受游戏的同时获得奖励以查找软件错误。如果您想参加,请加入Beta测试组 电报.

区块链游戏如此有前途的主要原因之一是用户拥有并因此最终通过玩游戏和花时间开发角色来获得数字资产的能力。毫无疑问,产生的价值可以通过市场货币化。需要开发非伪造令牌(NFT)标准以确保资产可互操作,并且还创建了将资产本身稀缺的方法。

目前有几种标准可用于此类 dGoods,和 简单资产 由Block Producer Crypto Lions创建。后者,Simple Assets,最近 由WAX采用,一个流行的基于EOSIO的链,专门从事游戏数字资产的交易。简单资产取得了巨大的成功,祝贺团队!

生日快乐Newdex

在第一个基于EOS的令牌流通之后不久, Newdex 创建了第一个和急需的平台来交易这些代币,这对于EOSIO经济的发展至关重要。由于可靠的服务和直观的界面,它很快成为许多EOS令牌持有者的首选之地。他们的智能合约启用 “匹配和链上结算” 为DEX设定了新的标准。后者引起了整个加密空间中许多人的注意,因为它是一个独特的功能 增强安全性 一般的分散交流。

Newdex是第一个,现在是基于EOSIO的令牌的最大分散交换。 8月8日,他们庆祝了他们的一周年纪念日。而且,鉴于他们令人印象深刻的记录,全球社区的许多成员已经发送了他们的愿望,这些愿望被编成了一个 不错的视频 庆祝Newdex和围绕它建立的社区。 Newdex还透露了私钥寻宝,所以一定要确保 看看这个!

祝贺整个EOS Nation团队的NewDex!

新的Regproducer合同和setupassert批准

本周,EOS公共网络的21个生产节点中有15个批准并执行了两个非常有趣的提案。

非常高兴,我们可以报告“updateabi” 通过,这有效地更新了 regproducer 签订合同并提出在EOS公共网络上生产节点的技术要求。 

批准后不久,EOS 42,该倡议的提议者和主要推动者, 啾啾,“更新后的生产商已经在15/21批准并执行!块生产将更有效,EOS将更安全。尽管日益增长的痛苦和困难,EOS治理正朝着非常积极的方向发展。“

这项新实施的协议的细节和动机在之前发布的中列出 中等文章,我们鼓励大家阅读。 

Colin Talks Crypto Proxy在这里值得一提,因为他在Block Producers中有效地投票支持这一变化。在一个 YouTube视频他深入了解了这一切是如何发生的,并证明了活跃代理是EOS治理模型的重要支柱。

第二 提案 来自BP EOS LaoMao的前21名。他们的任务是成为第一个构建由Block.one开源的钱包代码,称为身份验证器。 构建钱包后,需要部署合同“eosio.assert”,以使身份验证器的其他安全功能正常运行。

Eosio.assert由Block.one于2019年5月推出,旨在减少用户信任区块链应用程序的需求,而是让钱包实施某些标准来过滤掉恶意应用程序。

访问该网站了解更多信息 GitHub发布,这详细解释了这个概念。该合同已部署在 3个步骤 推动这一进程,EOS LaoMao值得赞扬。

感谢您阅读本周的辣讲EOS!


EOS Nation
 是EOS公共网络上的超级节点。 通过抵押贷币给 eosnationftw 对于BP!

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

这只是一个考验 - https://eosnation.io/

这只是一个考验


Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #17

EOS Nation’s Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem! Subscribe on your favorite platform! GO EOS!

Block.one Strategic Vision

In their 4th and last article regarding their strategic vision for EOSIO, Block.one made it clear why and how EOSIO is built as an enterprise blockchain solution. 

Let’s get into the points mentioned one by one:

High-Performance Consensus Algorithms

Part 1 of the Strategic Vision already mentioned constant improvements in scalability are needed for the usage of blockchain technologies to become fit for adoption of the wider public and mainstream applications.

Enterprises seeking the benefits offered by blockchains, such as immutability, validation, and security, can’t compromise their operations with scalability bottlenecks. Block.one is filling this gap and so far has delivered an industry-leading product with EOSIO. And they’ve shown they’re committed to continuing to improve the consensus algorithms with efficient processing and increased speed of finality. The fact that EOSIO is open-source demonstrates the intention to stay flexible, while also enabling many customized versions of EOSIO capable of communicating with each other.

Tools for Regulatory Compliance

Blockchain regulatory uncertainty is still a problem in many jurisdictions, and that includes the USA. In addition to staff for technological development, companies like Block.one must also hire the legal advisory needed to navigate the vastly different regulatory environments present across various countries. Operating a global blockchain company is challenging, and often comes with no legal precedence, leading Block.one to be one of the pioneers in this area.

As they mention: “Inherently, the immutability and transparency of any blockchain lends itself to audit and compliance.” But to demonstrate here the complexity of the occurring issues, it’s some aspects of exactly these features that would potentially cause problems regarding GDPR laws in Europe. However, again through EOSIO’s flexibility, the software can potentially adapt to the regulatory requirements of different jurisdictions while still having a united user base. 

Token Creation

The tokenized economy has a variety of benefits for different business models – from customer integration through trustworthy rewards systems, to providing flexible and transparent ways to govern a company through DACs. The process of issuing and managing customized tokens for a specific use case can still be optimized. In order to unleash the full potential of tokenization, intuitive and stream-lined interfaces are necessary – not only to provide technological solutions, but also to offer legal guidance that allows enterprises to be confident that their products are compliant.

Enterprise-Grade Security

In part 3, Block.one highlighted improvements that are coming in order to make users’ interaction with the blockchain more secure. For enterprises, these new features are even more critical. Not only is their capital at stake, but also their corporate reputation.  In part 4, Block.one responds, “our team is looking at integrating multi-signature authentication and enabling hardware keys for block producers, in addition to bolstering the infrastructure for key storage and permission systems. This will deliver enterprises a means to better protect the accounts by implementing more dynamic security measures.”

After 4 weeks with 4 articles released, it’s clear that Block.one has not just a vision, but is already taking the steps to realize what’s been introduced. The strategy that’s been laid out here is based on a thorough analysis of the blockchain industry’s pain points and presents solid ideas, products and partnerships to overcome them. 

Compared to other blockchain companies, it’s no secret that Block.one is in a unique position, given their financial situation. They have the resources to plan for the long run, hire and train the best of the best and choose quality in all aspects.

The fact that this strategic vision comes without deadlines might throw some people off, but ultimately it demonstrates maturity in knowing that many moving parts need to be considered. Block.one wants to execute properly and they are willing to take the time it needs to accomplish their goals. In the long term, we expect this kind of attitude to earn the trust of investors as well as regulators.

Dan and Brendan have been absent from social media in the last few weeks but this silence ended when Brendan Blumer assured us that they’ve been working heads down on their products, but also observing the recent discussions about decentralized governance.

Block.one’s goals won’t be reached by them alone. They’re depending on us, the community of users, developers and Block Producers, to give them feedback as we use, build and maintain the EOS public network. The overall development of EOSIO will be achieved through parallel development by many teams, and it’s great to see how Block.one encourages and shines their spotlight on smaller teams of developers like EOS Studio. The Block.one Developer Relations team is committed to highlighting great #EOSIOTools, like EOS Studio, that make dApp development on EOSIO as easy and intuitive as possible.

EOS events

The EOS Community, driven through the spirit of “coopetition,” has achieved great things and has been conducive to many lively discussions across a variety of plaforms.  While EOS related Telegram and WeChat groups became the online place to connect, inform and be informed, there are also many offline activities happening all around the globe. 

Those meetups, conferences, educational activities, hackathons and webinars bring an incredible value. And EOS Authority has done a great service in creating an enticing platform to list all those events, online and offline, in one place. 

EOS Events is an open platform for sharing globally what is going on locally, and the aggregated documentation of these events brings a lot of value to the community. All events are shared in the EOS Events Telegram group, and you can easily set up reminders for the events that interest you.

One of the bigger events featured on EOS Events is the upcoming ECC in Rio, which EOS Nation is proud to sponsor. The 2nd Annual EOS Community Conference (ECC), organized by the wonderful teams at EOS Rio and EOS Argentina, promises to be an event that should not be missed! 

It includes the Rio Blockchain Conference, an EOSIO networking dinner, a developer workshop and a 2 day (un)conference in the same style as the first ECC that was held in Seoul last year, which proved to be a successful method for bringing pressing issues forward and finding solutions together.

Token Pocket’s Decentralized Identity Complement Project

Since its inception, EOSIO account names brought great improvements to blockchain account systems as they presented the option to customize public addresses so that they can be easily memorized and recognized.

An EOSIO account, if desired, could become an identity. Or, in the context of gaming, could be your gamer tag that is shared across all the games you play, allowing for some additional incentives to gain popularity and fame on the leaderboards of blockchain games. 

Token Pocket is a feature-packed EOSIO wallet that is working towards this vision. Their  DCIP contract, allows users to create profiles for accounts and add data such as an avatar, a nickname, a description, and contact information. Make sure to read the article – the team implemented an interesting twist to the function of editing account information by adding some FOMO dynamics to the incentive structure.

We’re happy to report that this contract is getting adopted by many other browsers, wallets, and dApps, allowing users to get to know each other better and compete together across a variety of dApps and platforms.

Bye bye, Freedom Proxy

There are many proxies offering voting services for EOS Token Holders who don’t have the time or desire to research which of the many great BP teams deserve their votes.

In the early days, there were not so many proxies to choose from, and Freedom Proxy was one of the first professional and active proxies. They stimulated many discussions, were always transparent in their decision making, and polarizing when needed. 

During their journey, they grew their network of influence and gained valued experience, which gave birth to 2 new projects: Tokenyield and EOS Radio.

Last week Ashe Oro and Zane Whitener decided to unregister the Freedom Proxy, but not without sharing their insights and experiences with the community during a very special episode of the EOS Radio.

Thank you Ashe and Zane for all the work you did as Freedom Proxy!

Games, games, games!

Blockchain-based games and the potential of true ownership of digital assets are definitely seen as gateways for the first wave of blockchain mass adoption. It’s great to see that EOSIO projects are taking the lead to develop the space in this direction and gaining popularity on multiple levels. 

Given the amount of money Top Players of EOS Games are already spending in these early stages, it comes as no surprise that companies like Mythical Games, funded by EOS VC Galaxy Digital, was featured in Forbes Magazine as one of the “10 Disruptive Technology Companies To Watch In 2019.”  

Another representative success story would be Prospectors, which continued its breathtaking rise to the top to now being the most used dApp across all chains, just one month after launch. 

With a still evolving game play, Prospectors regularly adds new features such as the land registry and keeps the excitement for the game going.

Being a real-time strategy game, people are building up characters and careers in a parallel world and, with experience, become a source for valuable information for many new users. On that note, Prospectors began a series of interviews with Prospectors players to share their diverse strategies and reasons why they believe in the game. The first of these interviews featured a player named Itachi, whose style of playing was named “Nomad,” meaning he doesn’t rent any plots. Actually, he started to play with just a Golden Ticket in his hand and has made great progress so far.

EOS Knights is another very popular game with a significant amount of users. It came out very early and kept developing since. Users can now build villages and extend the activities of their heroes. The Wombat Wallet, which recently integrated EOS Knights in their dApp explorer made a nice tutorial explaining all of these new features.

Wombat is a product of the CHAINWISE group, and besides the wallet, they are also actively developing EOSIO based games. Their first release, Chain Clash, is entering the next phase, and they’ve shared a tutorial to make sure that the beta testing phase goes smooth even for users unfamiliar with EOS accounts.

FastEco, who previously released the Fast Hero game, kept working to now release Super Hero, a 3D RPG world of adventure, quests and epic battles. The beta testing is open now and users can earn rewards for finding software bugs while enjoying the game. If you want to participate just join the beta testing group on Telegram.

One of the main reasons blockchain games are so promising is the capability for users to own and therefore ultimately earn digital assets through playing the game and spending time developing their characters. Undoubtedly, there’s value generated that can be monetized through marketplaces. Non-Fungible Token (NFT) standards need to be developed to assure that assets are interoperable, and also create ways to build scarcity into the assets themselves.

There are several standards currently worked on such as dGoods, and Simple Assets created by the Block Producer Crypto Lions. The latter, Simple Assets, was recently adopted by WAX, a popular EOSIO based chain that is specialized in trading of gaming digital assets. What a great success for Simple Assets, congratulations to the team!

Happy birthday Newdex

Shortly after the first EOS based tokens were in circulation, Newdex created the first and much-needed platform to trade these tokens, which has been essential for the growth of the EOSIO economy. It quickly became the go-to place for many EOS Token Holders, due to a reliable service and intuitive interface. Their smart contract enabled “matching and on-chain settlement” has set new standards for DEXs. The latter caught the attention of many people in the overall crypto space since it’s a unique feature to enhance security of decentralized exchanges in general.

Newdex has been the first and is now the biggest decentralized exchange for EOSIO based tokens. On the 8th of August, they celebrated their first anniversary. And, given their impressive track record, many members of the global community have sent their wishes, which were compiled into a nice video to celebrate Newdex and community that’s built around it. Newdex also revealed a private key treasure hunt, so make sure to check it out!

Congratulations to NewDex from the whole EOS Nation team!

New Regproducer Contract and setupassert approved

Two very interesting proposals were approved and executed by 15 out of the 21 producing nodes of the EOS public network this week.

With great pleasure, we can report that the “updateabi” has been passed, which effectively updates the regproducer contract and raises the technical requirements for producing nodes on the EOS public network. 

Shortly after approval, EOS 42, the proposer and main driver of this initiative, tweeted, “the updated regproducer has been approved by 15/21 and executed! Block production will be more efficient and EOS will be more secure.  Despite growing pains and difficulty, EOS governance is evolving in a very positive direction.”

The details and motivations of this newly implemented agreement are laid out in a previously released Medium article, and we encourage you all to give it a read. 

The Colin Talks Crypto Proxy also deserves a mention here as he effectively voted in Block Producers that were in favor of the change. In a YouTube video, he gave insights into how it all went down and demonstrates that active proxies are an important pillar in the EOS Governance model.

The second proposal came from top 21 BP EOS LaoMao. They made it their mission to be the first to build out the wallet code, known as the authenticator, that was open-sourced by Block.one. After building the wallet, the contract “eosio.assert” needed to be deployed for the additional security features of the authenticator to be functional.

Eosio.assert was introduced by Block.one in May 2019 and aimed to reduce the need for users to trust blockchain apps and instead have wallets implement certain standards to filter out malicious applications.

Learn more by visiting the GitHub release, which explains the concept in detail. The contract was deployed in 3 steps and EOS LaoMao deserves a lot of credit for pushing this forward.

Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation
 is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. Help us continue to add value by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP!

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

This is just a test – https://eosnation.io/

This is just a test


Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.