صلصة EOS الساخنة # 16

EOS Hot Sauce هي خلاصة أسبوعية لجميع أهم الأخبار من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة يمكن أن يكون من الصعب مواكبة! نحن نبقي على القمة حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

Block.one EOSIO الرؤية الاستراتيجية: المستخدمين

Block.one صدر الجزء 3 من سلسلة مقالاتهم بالتفصيل على رؤيتهم الاستراتيجية. في الأجزاء 2 السابقة تحدثوا عنها قابلية التوسع و المطورون, وهذا الأسبوع تطرقوا إلى المستخدمين وكيف يخططون لتلبية هذا الجزء المهم والهم من المجتمع.

موضوعات التركيز:

نهاية الجبهة متسقة
الواجهة الأمامية هي حيث يتفاعل المستخدمون مع blockchain ويوقعون معاملاتهم. إنه أيضًا المكان الذي تحدث فيه الأنشطة الاحتيالية. لمنع حدوث مثل هذه الأحداث ، يعمل Block.one على إطار من ميزات الأمان القياسية مثل الدعم المتقدم لـ  عقود ريكارديان ومجموعة أدوات للتحقق من صحة تقديم الصور على الإنترنت ، والنص ، والمرفقات ، بحيث تتم الإشارة بوضوح إلى المصطلحات التي يوافق عليها المستخدم. والنتيجة المرغوبة هنا هي واجهات مباشرة تتيح للمستخدمين الشعور بمزيد من الأمان وتوفر تجربة انسيابية شاملة

تمكين دعم WebAuthn
تعد المفاتيح الخاصة وكلمات المرور من المتاعب غير المريحة الأخرى للمستخدمين وتوجيه متجهات الهجوم الرئيسية. من خلال دمج WebAuthn، وهو معيار جديد لشبكة World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) لإدارة المفاتيح وكلمات المرور ، ستمكن EOSIO من الحصول على طبقات إضافية من المصادقة مثل YubiKey المدعومة من EOSIO ، والمصادقة المدمجة مثل مستشعرات بصمات الأصابع ، وأدوات التأكيد البيومترية الأخرى. 

تعزيز إدارة الموارد
وظائف جديدة يسمح لمطوري التطبيقات القائمة على EOSIO بمزيد من المرونة في إعداد الفواتير لاستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية والشبكة. لأول مرة ، سيكونون قادرين على تغطية الرسوم لمستخدميهم ، مما يخفف من أي حواجز تبني متعلقة بتكاليف المعاملات.

نظام الملفات اللامركزي
في الوقت الحاضر ، تستضيف التطبيقات اللامركزية فقط البيانات الأكثر أهمية على blockchain ، مثل العقد الذكي الأساسي. لا تزال البيانات الإضافية مثل واجهات المستخدم مبنية خارج السلسلة ، مما يمثل نقاط فردية واحتمالية للرقابة. يقوم Block.one حاليًا باستكشاف طرق لتمكين التخزين على السلسلة بتكلفة منخفضة للسماح للتطبيقات بأن تصبح غير مركزية حقًا.

في أخبار أخرى ، قدم بارت وايت ، وهو متشكك سابق في blockchain وهو الآن مدير هندسة blockchain في Block.one ، بعض الأفكار الشخصية المثيرة للاهتمام حول من هو وما يشبه العمل في Block.one في فيديو صدر على تويتر. 

من الجيد دائمًا أن ترى الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة والطريقة التي يتعامل بها Block.one لجذب المزيد من المواهب تأتي ساحرة وطبيعية. يتم صنع التكنولوجيا من قبل الناس من أجل الناس ولا يتم فصل تطورها عن كونها إنسانًا.

في هذا السياق ، يتم التعرف على Block.one ، أي مكاتبها في Blacksburg ، كجزء متكامل من مجتمعهم المحلي. صحيفة محلية متميز اقترحت الشركة والرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة Virginia Tech Foundation John Dooley مبادرة مشتركة لتطوير تطوير blockchain في المنطقة. ونقلت عنه قوله: 

"Block.one يمثل فرصة هائلة يجب عدم تجاهلها.  تم وضع الشركة كقائد مبكر في صناعة blockchain المزدهرة. لديها دعم مالي يبلغ 3 مليارات دولار. شارك في تأسيسها دان لاريمر ، أحد سكان كريستيانسبورج ، وأبدت اهتمامها بتطوير مكتبها في بلاكسبرج. إذا نجحت Block.one ، فستنجح جنوب غرب فرجينيا - هكذا تقول النظرية. "

في وقت سابق ، خصصت Block.one 3 ملايين دولار أمريكي بينما استثمرت كل من ولاية فرجينيا وفيرجينيا تك مبلغًا إضافيًا قدره 250 ألف دولار أمريكي لتطوير منهج بلوكشين في جامعة فرجينيا تك. 

إن تقدير Block.one ومنتجهم EOSIO هو ظاهرة تصل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. استغرق البروتوكول مرة أخرى المركز الأول في تصنيف تشفير الصين الشهري.

تنتظرنا أوقات مثيرة مع العديد من الابتكارات التي يتم تنفيذها في تحديث كود EOSIO التالي المقرر في 23 سبتمبر. للحصول على فكرة أفضل عما سيحدث ، جمعت هيئة EOS صورة لطيفة صفحة ويب مع كل المعلومات المتعلقة بترقية EOSIO 1.8.

Bithumb التصويت التحديث

Bithumb تبادل الكورية مؤخرا ذكر أن 10 ٪ من جميع EOS الصادرة في كوريا حتى الآن لا يوجد BPs الكورية في أعلى 21 رتبة. من أجل تمثيل المجتمع الكوري في عملية إدارة الشبكة العامة EOS ، سيقوم Bithumb بتفويض حقوق التصويت لطرف ثالث. 

ضمنت Bithumb أنها ستحافظ على رموز EOS الخاصة بمستخدميها ، وستحتفظ بكمية كافية من EOS السائلة حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من الانسحاب في أي وقت.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان Bithumb يولد اهتمامًا من خلال طرح الرموز المميزة للشركة أو المستخدم (مثل مكافآت REX أو BP) ، فستقوم الشركة باستكشاف طرق ل شارك بعض هذه الأرباح مرة أخرى مع عملائها. 

إذا كان العملاء لا يوافقون على الطريقة التي تنوي Bithumb بها وضع رموزهم ، فستتاح لهم الفرصة لإلغاء الاشتراك بسهولة.

إطلاق EOSFinex

منذ إطلاق شبكة EOS العامة ، رأينا العديد من التبادلات اللامركزية تسخر قوة المعاملات السريعة وبدون رسوم. يسمح هذا DEXes المبني على EOSIO بحماية أنفسهم من التشغيل الأمامي ، وهو الأمر الذي ابتلى به العديد من DEXes المبنية على شبكات blockchain أبطأ. تم الاحتفال بإعلان EOSFinex ، الإصدار اللامركزي الذي يستند إلى EOSIO من Bitfinex ، من قبل الكثيرين حيث وعدوا بزيادة السيولة في العديد من أزواج التداول القائمة على EOS.

انتظر المجتمع بصبر حتى ذهب EOSFinex حي الاسبوع الماضي، وبذلك نهج مختلف مقارنة بنماذج DEX الأخرى التي رأيناها حتى الآن. EOSFinex تقوم بتشغيل شبكة EOSIO الخاصة بها والتي تسمى EOSFX كاملة بحساباتها الخاصة ومنتجي البلوك الخاصة بها ورمز النظام الخاص بها الذي يطلق عليه EOX. يمكنك مشاهدة نشاط شبكة EOSFX على Bloks.io.

يمكن للمستخدمين إعداد مع مبعثر. من المهم أن تعرف أنه إذا لم تنجح المحاولة الأولى لتسجيل الدخول ، فيجب على المستخدمين النقر فوق الزر "مبعثر" مرة أخرى ، مما سيؤدي إلى إنشاء مبعثر على حساب باستخدام نفس اسم الحساب الحالي تمكين. تتطلب هذه العملية إجراءين ، سيطلب منك مبعثر التصريح بهما.

بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، ستظل بحاجة إلى تحويل الأموال من حساب شبكة EOS العامة إلى شبكة EOSFX ، ومن هناك إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك. وأوضح هذه الخطوات في MaxDapp EOSFinex فيديو تعليمي كبير.

على الرغم من أن هذه الخطوات الأولى قد تبدو معقدة بعض الشيء مقارنة مع DEXes الأخرى ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن EOSFinex يهدف إلى أن يكون منصة تداول قابلة للتطوير تجمع سيولة عالية وصنع سوق احترافي. هذه هي الأشياء التي توصلنا إليها من التبادلات المركزية الناجحة ونحن متحمسون لرؤيتها مدمجة في النظام البيئي EOSIO.

يبدو أن التركيز الرئيسي لـ EOSfinex هو الأداء ، وهو ما يفسر لماذا اختاروا تشغيل شبكتهم الخاصة بموارد مستقلة ، وفي الوقت الحالي ، مع BP واحدة فقط. وهذا يسمح لهم بتحقيق أوقات عدم رجعة مقبولة وتبادل الاستجابة. مثل العديد من المشاريع ، بدأت eosfinex مركزية وتخطط لزيادة اللامركزية مع نمو الشبكة. يمكن تحقيق ذلك عن طريق إضافة المزيد من BPs إلى شبكتهم أو حتى الانتقال إلى شبكة EOS العامة إذا كانت سرعة Last Block لا رجعة فيها (LIB) تسمح بذلك.

بيوس المحفظة

كما أبلغنا في EOS Hot Sauce # 11 ، هناك العديد من الأساليب على EOSIO لإنشاء طريقة خاصة أكثر للتفاعل على blockchain. في حين PEOS هو في الواقع أصغر هذه المشاريع ، فمن المؤكد أنه يحتوي على المجتمع الأكثر حيوية ويوفر تحديثات منتظمة إلى حد ما. هناك عدة أسباب لشعبيتها ، والتي تشمل حرق الرمز المميز ، والإمداد الثابت ، وتمويل PEOS لمشاريع الخصوصية ، ومؤخراً أحدث منتجهم العامل الذي تم إصداره على جيثب. 

يمكن للمستخدمين المهتمين بالفعل تنزيل نسخة ألفا مبكرة من المحفظة المسماة Bolivar وإخفاء هوية مقتنيات PEOS وإرسالها إما إلى حسابات EOS أو PEOS من خلال استخدام تقنية UTXO. 

أعثر على الافراج عن جيثب ومشاهدة البرنامج التعليمي الذي أدلى به التميمة المشروع لوسيفر او بواسطة روب من Cypherglass.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يدرك المستخدمون أن هذا يمثل ألفا مبكرًا ، ومن المحتمل أن تظهر بعض الأشياء مثل الرسم البياني للسجلات بيانات غير صحيحة.

محرر النقابات على Everipedia

عن طريق تفويض الأصوات للمحررين ، يزداد تأثير المحررين المختارين وقدرتهم على كسب المكافآت. ثم تتم مشاركة تلك المكافآت حيث يذهب نصفها إلى المحرر أو منشئ المحتوى والنصف الآخر للأشخاص الذين فوضوا أصواتهم. يسمح هذا النموذج للكتاب والباحثين المحترفين ببناء هذه المنصة الرائعة مع توفير فرصة للحصول على دخل سلبي لأصحاب رموز IQ.

مقدمة Onessus

Onessus هو مشروع EOS كان يطير قليلاً تحت الرادار حتى وقت قريب. أعلنوا مؤخرا خطط لاستخدام شبكة LiquidApps وكذلك نظام VOICE ID ، لذلك قررنا إلقاء نظرة فاحصة. 

تعمل الشركة منذ ما يقرب من عامين على إنشاء أكثر من خمسة مفاهيم dApp فريدة من نوعها والتي سيتم بناؤها على EOS واستخدام رمز Onessus Void. 

يوجد حاليًا ما يتراوح بين 40 إلى 50 مليار دولار أمريكي المفقودة بسبب الاحتيال في التجارة الإلكترونية كل عام. ال هدف من هذا المشروع هو إنشاء نظام بيئي للتجارة الإلكترونية محصن ضد الاحتيال وإعطاء المستخدمين الثقة عند الإنفاق. 

في قلب نموذج Onessus ، يوجد المحرك الاقتصادي الذي يتكون من 3 أجزاء: عملة لامركزية ، ونظام وسيط لامركزي ، وسوق مرن مع رسوم منخفضة.

فضولي لمعرفة المزيد؟ تحقق من بهم موقع الكتروني أو مشاهدة فيديو الشرح.

شينتاي التأجير الميزات

في الأسابيع الأخيرة ، أصدر فريق Chintai بضع مقالات مثيرة حول الخدمات التي يقدمونها على منصتهم الجديدة ، مثل إدارة الموارد الآلية.

يقدم Chintai الميزات التي تسمح للمطورين بإدارة الموارد لمستخدميهم من أجل توفير أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة وعدم الاحتكاك.

هذه الميزات هي:

  • تكاليف منخفضة مقدما من خلال نموذج التأجير
  • إدارة حسابات العقود وحسابات المستخدمين
  • دعم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، وحدة المعالجة المركزية وإدارة الشبكة
  • القائمة السوداء لحسابات البريد المزعج

إذا كان هذا أثار اهتمامك ، يجب عليك قراءة المقال كاملا.

الإصدار الثاني من Chintai قدم لكسب الاقتصاد عبر التأجير الرمزي. يتيح Chintai التأجير الرمزي لأي رمز ، ويقدم الفريق أيضًا رؤى ثاقبة بشأن التأثير المحتمل لنموذج التأجير على السعر المميز. 

انه قراءة مثيرة للاهتمام لأي شخص - وخاصة المشاريع التي قد ترغب في فتح المزيد من الخيارات لمستثمريها.

مقترحات BOScore

في حين أن مجتمع BOS يستعد لتحديث BOSCore 3.0 في السادس من أغسطس ، فإن الابتكارات القادمة في طور الإعداد بالفعل! أحدث تحديث BOS Tech Update مشروعين تقدما للحصول على أموال من خلال نظام WPS: كلاهما INDEX وأوميغا تريد جلب التبادلات رمزية على سلسلة لشبكة BOS!

شكرًا لك على قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce!


الأمة EOS
 هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. ساعدنا في الاستمرار في إضافة القيمة. تصويت eosnationftw ل BP!

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #16

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Sauce in every format:

EOS Nation’s EOS Hot Sauce is also available in video and audio formats shortly after the article is published.

Block.one EOSIO Strategic Vision: Users

Block.one released Part 3 of their article series elaborating on their strategic vision. In the previous 2 parts they talked about Scalability and Developers, and this week they touched upon the users and how they are planning to cater to this important and significant part of the community.

Topics of focus:

A Consistent Front End
The front end is where users interact with the blockchain and sign their transactions. It’s also the place where fraudulent activities are most likely to happen. In order to prevent such events from happening, Block.one is working on a framework of standardized security features such as advanced support for  Ricardian Contracts and a toolkit for validating on-chain image rendering, text, and attachments, so that the terms a user is agreeing to are clearly indicated. The desired result here is straight-forward interfaces that allow users to feel more secure and provide an overall streamlined experience

Enabling WebAuthn Support
Private keys and passwords are another inconvenient hassle for users and present major attack vectors. Through the integration of WebAuthn, a new World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) standard for key and password management, EOSIO will enable additional layers of authentication such as the EOSIO supported YubiKey, built-in authenticators such as fingerprint sensors, and other biometric confirmation tools. 

Enhanced Resource Management
New functionality allows developers of applications based on EOSIO to have a more flexibility over billing for CPU and Network usage. For the first time, they’ll be able to cover fees for their users, alleviating any adoption barriers related to transaction costs.

Decentralized File System
Nowadays, decentralized applications are hosting only the most essential data on the blockchain, such as the underlying smart contract. Additional data such as user interfaces are still built off-chain, representing single points of failure and potential for censorship. Block.one is currently exploring ways to enable on-chain storage at a low cost to allow applications to become truly decentralized.

In other news, Bart Wyatt, a former blockchain skeptic and now director of blockchain engineering at Block.one, gave some interesting personal insights on who he is and what it’s like to work at Block.one in a video released on Twitter. 

It’s always good to see the people behind a company and the way that Block.one is reaching out to attract more talent is coming across charming and natural. Technology is made by people for people and its development is not detached from being human.

In that context, Block.one, namely their offices in Blacksburg, are being recognized as an integrated part of their local community. A local newspaper featured the company and Virginia Tech Foundation CEO John Dooley proposed a joint initiative to grow blockchain development in the area. He was quoted saying: 

“Block.one represents a massive opportunity that should not be ignored.  The company is positioned as an early leader in the booming blockchain industry; it has a reported $3 billion in financial backing; it was co-founded by Christiansburg resident Dan Larimer, and it has expressed interest in growing its Blacksburg office. If Block.one succeeds, so could Southwest Virginia — the theory goes.”

Earlier, Block.one allocated $3 Million USD while the  State of Virginia and Virginia Tech themselves each invested an additional $250K USD in order to develop a blockchain curriculum at Virginia Tech. 

The appreciation for Block.one and their product EOSIO is a phenomenon that reaches across the globe. The protocol again took first place in China’s monthly crypto rating.

Exciting times are ahead with many innovations being implemented in the next EOSIO code update scheduled for September 23rd. To get a better idea of what’s to come, EOS Authority compiled a nice webpage with all the info regarding the EOSIO 1.8 upgrade.

Bithumb Voting Update

The Korean Exchange Bithumb recently stated that 10% of all EOS issued is in Korea yet there are no Korean BPs in the Top 21 ranks. In order to represent the Korean Community in the governance process of the EOS public network, Bithumb will delegate the voting rights to a 3rd party. 

Bithumb ensured that they will keep the EOS tokens of their users safe and will keep a sufficient amount of liquid EOS  so that users will be able to withdraw at any time.

Furthermore, if Bithumb generates interest through the staking of company or user tokens  (i.e. REX or BP rewards), the company will explore ways to share some of these profits back with their customers. 

If customers disagree with the way Bithumb intends on staking their tokens, they’ll have the opportunity to easily opt-out.

EOSFinex Launch

Since the launch of the EOS public network, we have seen several decentralized exchanges harness the power of fast and fee-less transactions. This allows DEXes built on EOSIO to protect themselves against front-running, something that has plagued many DEXes built on slower blockchain networks. The announcement of  EOSFinex, the decentralized and EOSIO based version of Bitfinex, was celebrated by many as it promised to bring increased liquidity to many EOS based trading pairs.

The community waited patiently until EOSFinex went live last week, bringing a different approach compared to other DEX models we have seen so far. EOSFinex is running its own EOSIO network called EOSFX complete with its own accounts, its own Block Producers and its own system token called the EOX. You can watch the EOSFX network activity on Bloks.io.

Users can get set up with Scatter. It’s important to know that if the first attempt to login doesn’t work, users must click the scatter button once again, which will result in Scatter creating an account using the same account name currently enabled. This process requires 2 actions, which Scatter will ask you to authorize.

Once logged in you’ll still need to transfer funds from your EOS public network account to the EOSFX network, and from there to your trading account. These steps are explained in MaxDapp’s great EOSFinex video tutorial.

While these first steps might seem a bit complicated compared to other DEXes, it’s important to keep in mind that EOSFinex aims to be a scalable trading platform that brings high liquidity and professional market making.  These are things that we have come to expect from successful centralized exchanges and we are excited to see them incorporated into the EOSIO ecosystem.

The main focus of EOSfinex seems to be performance, which explains why they chose to run their own network with independent resources and, for now, with only one BP. That allows them to achieve acceptable irreversibility times and exchange responsiveness.  Like many projects, eosfinex is starting centralized and plans to increase decentralization as the network grows. This could be achieved by adding more BPs to their network or even migrating to the EOS public network if the speed of the Last Irreversible Block (LIB) allows it.

pEOS Wallet

As we have reported in EOS Hot Sauce  #11, there are several approaches on EOSIO to create a more private way to interact on the blockchain. While PEOS is actually the youngest of these projects, it definitely has the most vivid community and delivers pretty regular updates. There are several reasons for its popularity, which include the token burn, a fixed supply, the PEOS funding for privacy projects and now most recently their working product released on Github. 

Interested Users can already download an early alpha version of the wallet named Bolivar and anonymize their PEOS holdings and send it either to EOS or PEOS accounts by utilizing the UTXO technology. 

Find the release on Github and watch a tutorial made by the project’s mascot Lucifer or by Rob from Cypherglass.

However, users should be aware that this is an early alpha and some things like the history graph will potentially show incorrect data.

Editor Guilds on Everipedia

By delegating votes to editors, the influence of selected editors and their potential to earn rewards is increased. Those rewards are then shared where half goes to the editor or content creator and the other half to the people that delegated their votes. This model allows professional writers and researchers to build out this great platform while creating an opportunity for passive income for IQ token holders.

Onessus Introduction

Onessus is an EOS project that was flying a bit under the radar until recently.  They recently announced plans to use the LiquidApps network as well the VOICE ID system, so we decided to take a closer look. 

The company has been working for almost 2 years creating over five unique dApp concepts that will be built on EOS and use the Onessus Void Token. 

There is currently 40-50 Billion USD lost due to fraud in e-commerce each year. The goal of this project is to create an e-commerce ecosystem that’s immune to fraud and give back users confidence when spending. 

At the core of Onessus’ model is the economic engine, which consists of  3 parts: a decentralized currency, the decentralized intermediary system, and a flexible marketplace with low fees.

Curious to learn more? Check out their website or watch the explainer video.

Chintai Leasing Features

In recent weeks the Chintai team released a couple of interesting articles about the services they are offering on their new platform, such as Automated Resource Management.

Chintai introduces features that allow developers to manage resources for their users in order to provide the best possible user experience and frictionless onboarding.

These features are:

  • Low upfront costs through a leasing model
  • Managing contract accounts and user accounts
  • Supporting RAM, CPU and NET management
  • Blacklisting of spam accounts

If this sparked your interest, you should read the full article.

The second release from Chintai introduced the Earning Economy via token leasing. Chintai enables token leasing for any token, and the team also provides insights regarding the potential impact of a leasing model on the token price. 

It’s an interesting read for anyone – especially projects that might want to open up further options to their investors.

BOScore Proposals

While the BOS community is getting ready for the BOSCore 3.0 update on August 6th, the next innovations are already in the pipeline!  The latest BOS Tech Update introduced 2 projects that applied for funds through the WPS system: both INdex and Omega want to bring on-chain token exchanges to the BOS network!

Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation
 is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. Help us continue to add value. Vote eosnationftw for BP!

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.