EOS辣酱#15

EOS生态系统发展如此迅速,难以跟上!但是使用EOS Hot Sauce,你没必要。我们每周都会对EOS生态系统周围的所有最热门新闻提供轻松评论,以保持我们的社区加快速度。

Block.one EOSIO战略愿景

他们的战略愿景系列 的第二 部分 中,Block.one介绍了他们正在开发或已经提供的几个计划和工具,以培养一个生动的EOSIO开发者社区:

  • 图形用户界面
    • 工具使得更容易启动nodeos,访问块资源管理器以进行事务和块检查以及其他一般开发用途
  • 适用于Java和Swift的EOSIO SDK
    • Java和Swift库可在本机Android或iOS平台上生成应用程序,从而在用户端提供更快的响应时间和更精细的界面。
  • 推进 通用认证库
    • 一种简单,统一的方法,为应用程序开发人员提供单一集成和相关的前端组件。
  • 调试智能合约
    • 允许开发人员在其智能合约代码中添加断点的工具,以便在状态探索和审计期间可以在逐步过程中查看功能。
  • EOSIO Testnet
    • 与Block.one开发人员文档集成的测试基础架构
  • 可扩展文档平台
    • 一个开发人员门户,提供更加无缝的体验,与EOSIO软件代码库的规模同步,并提供额外的多语言支持,以集成非英语社区的开发人员。
  • 高分辨率状态跟踪
    • 通过实施数据聚合器工具为开发人员提供更大的灵活性
  • 增强的智能合约功能
    • 通过使智能合约能够使用其他智能合约可以引用的只读层来改善智能合约之间的交互,从而每个人都可以更新其数据结构而不会出现任何错误。

Block.one邀请EOSIO开发者社区参与设置 规范库 和/或发送电子邮件给他们的开发者关系团队 developers@block.one。

此外,为了培养下一代开发人员Block.one 邀请了TechGirls 到他们在布莱克斯堡的办公室进行一天的阴影和鼓舞!

LiquidLink - DAPP网络已准备好扩展ETH

BOScore创新

一切EOS代理

PredIQt和Veles预测市场

帕尔斯的重要一周

适合所有人的DAC工厂

Karma的新面貌

而 Karma 应用程序不断改进各个级别的产品。在对应用程序本身进行全面更新后,引入了内容的小费/提升,简化登录和KARMA用户名,网站和整体品牌最近也获得了 新面貌.

用户反复出现的问题之一仍然是RAM消耗,但这已经解决了团队问题 更新 他们的智能合约并承诺用户再也不用担心RAM了。最近担任首席执行官达拉斯拉什的还有更多 暗示 通过Yolo进行原子交换对Karma的潜在整合,这是由Kyber Network带给我们的EOS交换。

BOID第2季正在进行中

TokenYield成为股息的一站式商店

自TokenYield几周前上线以来,投资者现在可以在一个方便实用的地方轻松跟踪股息支付项目。我们很高兴地报告TokenYield团队添加了 功能 直接在他们的网站上存储或取消代币,这使得TokenYield成为一站式服务,不仅可以跟踪,还可以管理您的股息收益组合。

HireVibes成为alpha

🔥EOSHOT SAUCE SPICYMEMEREVEVIEW🔥

我们的朋友在 StartEOS 在软件开发和零售价格行动之间的关系中创造了一个模糊的东西...🤣

感谢您阅读本周的辣讲EOS!


EOS Nation
 是EOS公共网络上的超级节点。 帮助我们继续增加价值。 投票 eosnationftw 对于BP!

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #15

The EOS ecosystem is evolving so rapidly it’s hard to keep up! But with EOS Hot Sauce, you don’t have to. We provide light commentary on all of the hottest news from around the EOS ecosystem each week to keep our community up to speed.

Block.one EOSIO Strategic Vision

In the second part of their strategic vision series, Block.one introduced several initiatives and tools they are developing or already offering in order to nurture a vivid EOSIO developer community:

  • Graphical User Interfaces
    • Tools to make it easier to launch nodeos, access block explorers for transaction and block inspection as well as other general development uses
  • EOSIO SDKs for Java and Swift
    • Java and Swift libraries to generate applications in native Android or iOS platforms, providing faster response time, and more finely tuned interfaces on the user end.
  • Advancing the Universal Authenticator Library
    • A simple, unified approach to provide a single integration and associated front end components for developers of applications.
  • Debugging Smart Contracts
    • Tools that let developers add breakpoints to their smart contract code so that functions can be reviewed in a step-through process during state exploration and auditing.
  • The EOSIO Testnet
    • A testing infrastructure that is integrated with Block.one’s developer documentation
  • Scalable Documentation Platform
    • A developer portal to provide a more seamless experience in sync with the scale of the EOSIO software codebase and additional multi language support to integrate developers from the non-english speaking community.
  • High Resolution State Tracking
    • Offering developers greater flexibility with the implementation of data aggregator tools
  • Enhanced Smart Contract Functionality
    • Improving interactions between smart contracts by enabling smart contracts to use a read-only layer to which other smart contracts can refer so each can update their data structures without any errors.

Block.one invites the EOSIO developer community to engage in the set up of the Specification Repository and/or send an email to their developer relations team at developers@block.one.

Furthermore, in order to foster the next generation of developers, Block.one invited the TechGirls to their offices in Blacksburg for a day of shadowing and inspiring!

LiquidLink — DAPP Network is ready to scale ETH

BOScore innovations

Everything EOS Proxy

PredIQt and Veles prediction markets

Parsl's big week

DAC Factory for everyone

Karma's new look

The Karma app keeps improving their product on all levels. After a thorough update of the application itself, introducing tipping/boosting of content, a simplified login and KARMA Usernames, the website and overall branding also recently got a new look.

One of the recurring problems for users was still the RAM consumption, but this was solved as the team updated their smart contract and promised that users will never have to worry about RAM anymore. And there’s more to come as CEO Dallas Rushing recently hinted to the potential integration of atomic swaps on Karma via Yolo, an EOS exchange brought to us by the Kyber Network.

BOID season 2 underway

TokenYield becomes one-stop-shop for dividends

Since TokenYield went live a couple of weeks ago, investors can now easily track dividend paying projects in one convenient and practical place. We’re happy to report that the TokenYield team added the functionality to stake or unstake tokens directly on their website, which makes TokenYield the one stop shop to not only track but also to manage your dividend earning tokens portfolio.

HireVibes goes alpha

🔥THE EOS HOT SAUCE SPICY MEME REVIEW🔥

Our friends over at StartEOS created a meme poking a little fun at the relationship between software development and retail price action… 🤣

Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation
 is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. Help us continue to add value. Vote eosnationftw for BP!

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.