صلصة EOS الساخنة # 15

النظام البيئي EOS يتطور بسرعة كبيرة ومن الصعب مواكبة! لكن مع صلصة EOS الساخنة ، لن تضطر إلى ذلك. نحن نقدم تعليقًا خفيفًا على جميع الأخبار الأكثر سخونة من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOS كل أسبوع للحفاظ على مجتمعنا حتى السرعة.

Block.one EOSIO الرؤية الاستراتيجية

في الجزء الثاني من سلسلة الرؤية الاستراتيجية الخاصة بهم ، قدمت Block.one العديد من المبادرات والأدوات التي تقوم بتطويرها أو تقديمها بالفعل من أجل رعاية مجتمع مطور EOSIO مفعم بالحيوية:

  • واجهات المستخدم الرسومية
    • أدوات لتسهيل تشغيل العقيدات ، الوصول إلى مستكشفات الكتلة للتفتيش على المعاملات والكتل بالإضافة إلى استخدامات التطوير العامة الأخرى
  • SDKs EOSIO لجافا و سويفت
    • تقوم مكتبات Java و Swift بإنشاء تطبيقات في منصات Android أو iOS الأصلية ، مما يوفر وقت استجابة أسرع وواجهات أكثر دقة من جانب المستخدم.
  • تصحيح العقود الذكية
    • الأدوات التي تتيح للمطورين إضافة نقاط توقف إلى رمز العقد الذكي الخاص بهم بحيث يمكن مراجعة الوظائف في عملية تدريجية خلال استكشاف الحالة والتدقيق.
  • و EOSIO Testnet
    • بنية تحتية للاختبار مدمجة في وثائق مطور Block.one
  • منصة توثيق قابلة للتحجيم
    • بوابة للمطورين لتوفير تجربة أكثر سلاسة في المزامنة مع حجم قاعدة بيانات برامج EOSIO ودعم إضافي متعدد اللغات لدمج المطورين من مجتمع التحدث بلغة غير الإنجليزية.
  • عالية الدقة تتبع الدولة
    • تقدم للمطورين مرونة أكبر مع تطبيق أدوات مجمع البيانات
  • تعزيز وظائف العقد الذكية
    • تحسين التفاعلات بين العقود الذكية من خلال تمكين العقود الذكية من استخدام طبقة للقراءة فقط يمكن أن تشير إليها العقود الذكية الأخرى حتى يتمكن كل منهم من تحديث بنيات البيانات الخاصة بهم دون أي أخطاء.

يدعو Block.one مجتمع مطوري EOSIO للمشاركة في إعداد مستودع المواصفات و / أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق العلاقات المطور في developers@block.one.

علاوة على ذلك ، من أجل تعزيز الجيل القادم من المطورين ، Block.one دعا TechGirls إلى مكاتبهم في بلاكسبرج ليوم واحد من التظليل والملهمة!

شبكة LiquidLink - DAPP جاهزة لتوسيع نطاق ETH

الابتكارات BOScore

كل شيء وكيل EOS

توقع أسواق PredIQt و Veles

أسبوع Parsl الكبير

مصنع DAC للجميع

نظرة كارما الجديدة

ال الكرمة التطبيق يحتفظ تحسين منتجاتها على جميع المستويات. بعد إجراء تحديث شامل للتطبيق نفسه ، حيث تم طرح / زيادة محتوى ، وتسجيل دخول مبسط وأسماء مستخدم KARMA والموقع الإلكتروني والعلامة التجارية الشاملة أيضًا مؤخرًا مظهر جديد.

كانت إحدى المشكلات المتكررة التي يواجهها المستخدمون هي استهلاك ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، ولكن تم حل ذلك كفريق محدث عقدهم الذكي ووعد بأن المستخدمين لن يضطروا إلى القلق بشأن RAM بعد الآن. وهناك المزيد ليأتي كرئيس تنفيذي دالاس راشينج مؤخرًا لمح إلى التكامل المحتمل للمبادلات الذرية على الكرمة عبر Yolo ، تبادل EOS جلبت لنا من قبل شبكة كيبر.

BOID الموسم 2 جارية

أصبحت TokenYield محطة واحدة لتوزيع الأرباح

منذ بدء TokenYield منذ أسبوعين ، يمكن للمستثمرين الآن بسهولة تتبع مشاريع دفع الأرباح في مكان واحد مناسب وعملي. يسعدنا الإبلاغ عن قيام فريق TokenYield بإضافة وظائف للمشاركة أو إلغاء الرموز المميزة مباشرة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، مما يجعل TokenYield متجر واحد ليس فقط لتتبع ولكن أيضا لإدارة محفظة الرموز الخاصة بكسب الأرباح.

HireVibes يذهب ألفا

ETHE EOS HOT صلصة استعراض MEME SPICY

أصدقائنا أكثر في StartEOS خلق ميمي بدس قليلا من المرح في العلاقة بين تطوير البرمجيات وحركة أسعار التجزئة ... 🤣

شكرًا لك على قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce!


الأمة EOS
 هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. ساعدنا في الاستمرار في إضافة القيمة. تصويت eosnationftw ل BP!

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #15

The EOS ecosystem is evolving so rapidly it’s hard to keep up! But with EOS Hot Sauce, you don’t have to. We provide light commentary on all of the hottest news from around the EOS ecosystem each week to keep our community up to speed.

Block.one EOSIO Strategic Vision

In the second part of their strategic vision series, Block.one introduced several initiatives and tools they are developing or already offering in order to nurture a vivid EOSIO developer community:

  • Graphical User Interfaces
    • Tools to make it easier to launch nodeos, access block explorers for transaction and block inspection as well as other general development uses
  • EOSIO SDKs for Java and Swift
    • Java and Swift libraries to generate applications in native Android or iOS platforms, providing faster response time, and more finely tuned interfaces on the user end.
  • Advancing the Universal Authenticator Library
    • A simple, unified approach to provide a single integration and associated front end components for developers of applications.
  • Debugging Smart Contracts
    • Tools that let developers add breakpoints to their smart contract code so that functions can be reviewed in a step-through process during state exploration and auditing.
  • The EOSIO Testnet
    • A testing infrastructure that is integrated with Block.one’s developer documentation
  • Scalable Documentation Platform
    • A developer portal to provide a more seamless experience in sync with the scale of the EOSIO software codebase and additional multi language support to integrate developers from the non-english speaking community.
  • High Resolution State Tracking
    • Offering developers greater flexibility with the implementation of data aggregator tools
  • Enhanced Smart Contract Functionality
    • Improving interactions between smart contracts by enabling smart contracts to use a read-only layer to which other smart contracts can refer so each can update their data structures without any errors.

Block.one invites the EOSIO developer community to engage in the set up of the Specification Repository and/or send an email to their developer relations team at developers@block.one.

Furthermore, in order to foster the next generation of developers, Block.one invited the TechGirls to their offices in Blacksburg for a day of shadowing and inspiring!

LiquidLink — DAPP Network is ready to scale ETH

BOScore innovations

Everything EOS Proxy

PredIQt and Veles prediction markets

Parsl's big week

DAC Factory for everyone

Karma's new look

The Karma app keeps improving their product on all levels. After a thorough update of the application itself, introducing tipping/boosting of content, a simplified login and KARMA Usernames, the website and overall branding also recently got a new look.

One of the recurring problems for users was still the RAM consumption, but this was solved as the team updated their smart contract and promised that users will never have to worry about RAM anymore. And there’s more to come as CEO Dallas Rushing recently hinted to the potential integration of atomic swaps on Karma via Yolo, an EOS exchange brought to us by the Kyber Network.

BOID season 2 underway

TokenYield becomes one-stop-shop for dividends

Since TokenYield went live a couple of weeks ago, investors can now easily track dividend paying projects in one convenient and practical place. We’re happy to report that the TokenYield team added the functionality to stake or unstake tokens directly on their website, which makes TokenYield the one stop shop to not only track but also to manage your dividend earning tokens portfolio.

HireVibes goes alpha

🔥THE EOS HOT SAUCE SPICY MEME REVIEW🔥

Our friends over at StartEOS created a meme poking a little fun at the relationship between software development and retail price action… 🤣

Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation
 is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. Help us continue to add value. Vote eosnationftw for BP!

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.