EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

辣讲平台上新啦:

EOS Nation的辣讲EOS也在本文发布后不久,上新了视频和音频形式。 大家可以:

EOS PowerUp模型更新

EOS PowerUp模型更新

EOS辣酱第86集 我们介绍了Block.one重塑新资源模型:EOS PowerUp模型。从那时起,EOS Nation一直在忙于准备好进行部署。

对EOS主网的底层基础层进行如此根本性更改所需的大部分工作,大多数令牌持有者都没有注意到,因为它本质上太技术性了。

2020年12月,Block.one公开区块链参与团队 发布了建模工具 旨在让开发人员运行不同资源租赁模型的模拟。这很棒,因为它使我们能够对即将到来的过渡做出一些急需的快速预测。

这周,我们发布了 新工具 所有人都容易使用它,这将有助于我们在提出建议和不可避免的部署时提出PowerUp Model参数。一旦我们完全过渡到新的PowerUp模型,这将模拟在24小时(24H)的时间内保留一定百分比的网络容量的费用。

请注意,以下数字仅是示例,并非建议参数,尚待确定。

使用方法如下: 

您选择要租多少(0.00001%-100%)并设置所需的模型参数(指数,最低价格和最高价格)。

例如,如果将指数设置为4,则最低价格为10,000,最高价格为400,000(这是工具加载时的默认参数),您将看到需要支付约20 EOS来租用0.1%在30%上使用网络时,在24小时内的完整网络容量(约34秒的CPU)。

从历史上看,根据CPU市场的不同,REX价格一直在每24H每0.1% 1.8 EOS和12 EOS之间波动。 需要注意的是,REX不允许租用少于30天的资源,因此这并不是直接进行苹果与苹果的比较,而是给出了一个总体思路。

除新工具外,我们还发布了大致的时间表,请牢记这可能会发生变化:

  •  确定并确定启动参数
    •  2021年1月底
  • 开立账户,部署合同;
    •  2021年2月上半月
  • 初始化开机模型并开始过渡;
    • 2021年2月底
  • 完全过渡到新的PowerUp模型;
    •  2021年4月上中旬

新PowerUp模型的一般常见问题解答

  •  完全稀释后,放样CPU / Net将不再在PowerUp模型下有意义地分配CPU / NET。委托时,从技术上来讲,您仍然会获得资源,但资源非常有限。这是基于配置选项target_weight_ratio的。如果target_weight_ratio设置为1%,则旧模型将为您提供1%的价格。实际上,大多数帐户都不会从委托人那里获得任何资源。这是一项技术要求,因为将目标设置为0会导致cfgpowerup调用失败;
  • 占用CPU / NET仍然可以让您投票给生产者。
  • 向REX借贷将为您赢得所有系统奖励和加电,如果您已经在REX中,则无需执行任何操作;
  •  向REX放贷仍为您提供与当前相同的投票权;
  • 从总体上讲,投票方面没有任何变化,一切都是一样的。
  • REX现在有了新的收入来源,选民将不再拥有CPU / NET;和,

 投票不会发生任何变化,例如,B1仍具有相同的投票权,并且不会影响代理。

dotGems EOSIO NFT发布与VanCity爆发

3- dotGems的EOSIO NFT出版社和VanCity EP2

dotGems是EOS Nation的EOSIO NFT出版社,致力于将新艺术家加入到区块链领域,同时通过艺术,加密和虚拟现实的前沿提供创新和开创性的内容体验。

我们的dotGems艺术总监Martin Breuer是一位出版艺术家,其作品已在传统艺术界备受推崇的国际画廊中出售。当一位收藏家提出用比特币支付艺术品时,马丁首次被引入区块链。经过短暂的加密兔子之旅后,马丁开始有动力加入区块链领域,并在过去三年中为EOS Nation工作,担任我们的亚洲区域总监。他对EOS Nation的成功至关重要,我们对他领导这个项目感到非常兴奋,因为我们利用他独特的人才库在快速发展的NFT和虚拟现实领域建立了一个持久的品牌。

虽然我们之前的NFT项目已在WAX上发布,但我们非常有动力在2021年在EOS上发布。敬请关注dotGems社交网站,我们将宣布我们的第一个EOS NFT系列,旨在启动EOS上的NFT社区。 ! Martin提出了一个伟大的概念,我们认为EOS社区会感到高兴和赞赏。 

dotGems的使命是在未来几年内成为该领域的创新者和领导者。我们的第一个非官方项目是 EOS稀有酱油竞赛,它利用NFT来增加社交媒体的参与度。这是一次成功,我们独家珍藏的辣味,金辣椒和WAX支持的NFT奖杯受到了社区的欢迎。我们期待与您分享有关EOS辣酱风味辣菜的未来季节的详细信息!

除了各种NFT版本外,dotGems还计划为整个EOSIO NFT空间交付公共物品。到目前为止,我们已经发布了我们的 WAX NFT调查结果 以及我们的 NFT发布日历 作为旨在帮助社区发展并支持该空间中其他内容创建者的产品。我们不会向日历中的任何人收取费用–我们致力于协作,并且随时乐意听取您的反馈或建议。在我们的下一次NFT调查中,您有想要回答的问题吗?知道您要我们添加到日历中的版本吗?让我们知道!向我们伸出援助之手 (推特相关链接) 或更好地加入我们不断发展的dotGems社区 电报!

我们作为dotGems发行的第一个官方NFT是去年万圣节在WAX上发布的VanCity爆发系列。 VanCity爆发 是一部由 里德·露西尔(Reid Lucier)鞭打漫画 并作为NFT收藏系列发行。 Whiplash Comics使用真实的演员和真实的地点,并通过构图来创造令人惊叹的视觉效果,从而通过相机的媒介讲述故事。

我们的第一个VanCity爆发事件率先提出了“公平掉落”的概念,该概念由强大的Bountyblook空投启用。我们的NFT“包装”(称为“防摔滴剂”),无论您何时购买,都有相等的低薄荷糖机会。这种发行方式在社区中非常受欢迎,并且在第2集中又回来了。当然,我们还介绍了WAX NFT领域中尚未见到的一些新颖而令人兴奋的创新。我们已经增加了支持此版本的艺术和技术的数量和质量,我们迫不及待想要与大家分享。

我们在此版本中最令人兴奋的创新是引入了dotGems定制的NFT Battle智能合约。购买我们的VanCity爆发生存下降EP2的收藏家可以确保获得至少2个战备NFT,这些NFT可以发送到战斗中,还可以通过下降中找到的武器来进行助推。但是请注意,这是一场高风险的战斗!丢失的NFT将被烧掉,而获胜的NFT将与附加的WAX支持的“ +1 Kill Score” NFT一起归还。我们已经分配了WAX $1000的奖金池,以在这场战斗中予以发放,同时,我们还将为至少获得1次杀戮的所有帐户颁发收藏家版NFT,而将最低造币数量分配给具有最高杀伤计数的帐户。如果您不介意焚烧,也可以发送VanCity爆发情节1 NFT,以少量提升您的角色。下周我们将分享更多战斗细节和指示,希望在虚拟NFT战场上与您相见!

但是,等等,还有更多! VanCity Outbreak EP2图形小说比第一本小说长35%,这使我们能够在此版本中包含更多内容。包括新武器在内,我们将可在EP2中收集的独特NFT数量增加了一倍,其中许多现在是高分辨率图像。我们还有更多令人惊叹的艺术作品可以使用,这次我们包括了14个令人惊叹的Ultra Rares,而不是第一集中的3个。

我们还推出了我们的 CryptoVoxels metaverse中的VanCity爆发陈列室!在内部,您可以找到我们发行版中包含的艺术作品的预览,以及可以在我们的发行版中完成的有趣的寻宝游戏 陈列室。那些在销售结束前完成狩猎的人将为即将到来的人类与僵尸NFT战斗获得额外的武器捆绑!

我们邀请您加入乐趣,并参与我们的VanCity爆发第2集NFT版本。我们的 生存滴 (相当于包装)在WAX网络上开始销售 美国东部时间下午12点AtomicHub 1月16日,星期六。

  • 总供应量:6000次生存滴
  • 花费:每生存滴100 WAX
  • 销售持续48小时,所有薄荷糖的跌价机会均等

生存下降包括:

  • 4x-5x漫画书页(常见,夜视)
  • 1x爆发人类(战斗角色)
  • 1x爆发僵尸(战斗角色)
  • 2x武器(战斗助推器)
  • 1x稀有(攻击,嗜血,黄昏,惊恐)
  • 超稀有机会


最后,请关注我们的dotGems社交网站,因为我们即将宣布我们的第一个EOS NFT系列,旨在启动EOS上的NFT社区。 Martin提出了一个伟大的概念,我们认为EOS社区将真正享受并欣赏。

跟着我们 (推特相关链接),跳入 电报上的dotGems收藏家俱乐部,并加入我们,一定会成为一场精彩的,由艺术推动的区块链冒险!

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Sauce in every format:

EOS Nation’s EOS Hot Sauce is also available in video and audio formats shortly after the article is published.

EOS PowerUp Model Update

EOS PowerUp Model Update

In EOS Hot Sauce Episode 86 we covered the Block.one rebrand for the new resource model: the EOS PowerUp Model. Since then, EOS Nation has been busy getting it ready for deployment.

Most of the work required to make such a fundamental change to the underlying base layer of the EOS Mainnet goes mainly unnoticed by most token holders as it’s simply too technical in nature.

Earlier in December 2020, the Block.one Public Blockchain Engagement team released a modeling tool designed to let developers run simulations of different resource renting models. This was great as it let us do some much-needed fast forwarded projections of the transition to come.

This week, we released a new tool that is easy to use by all and will help us come up with PowerUp Model parameters in anticipation for our recommendations and inevitable deployment. This simulates the fee to reserve a certain percentage of network capacity for a period of 24 hours (24H) once we are fully transitioned over to the new PowerUp Model.

Note that the numbers below are simply examples, these are not the suggested parameters, which are yet to be determined.

Here’s how to use it: 

You pick how much you want to rent (0.00001%-100%) and set the desired model parameters (exponent, min price and max price).

For example, if you set the exponent at 4, a minimum price at 10,000 and max price at 400,000 (these should be the default parameters upon tool load) you would see that you would need to pay ~20 EOS to rent 0.1% of the full network capacity (~34 seconds of CPU) for a 24H period when the network is utilized at 30%.

For perspective, historically, REX prices have been fluctuating between 1.8 EOS and 12 EOS per 0.1% per 24H, depending on the CPU market. To note, REX does not allow the renting of resources for less than 30 days, so it’s not a direct apples to apples comparison, but it does give a general idea.

Alongside the new tool, we are also releasing a rough timeline of steps to come, keeping in mind this is subject to change:

  •  Determine and settle on launch parameters
    •  End of January 2021
  • Creation of accounts, deployment of contracts;
    •  First Half of February 2021
  • Initialize the PowerUp Model and start transition;
    • End of February 2021
  • Fully transitioned over to the new PowerUp Model;
    •  Early to mid-April 2021

General FAQ for the new PowerUp Model

  •  Staking CPU/Net will no longer meaningfully allocate CPU/NET under the PowerUp Model once fully diluted. You do still technically get resources when delegating, but very diluted. That is based on the config option target_weight_ratio. If target_weight_ratio is set to 1% then the old model will get you 1% of what it used to get you. Effectively most accounts will get no resources from delegatebw. This is a technical requirement as setting the target to 0 would cause the cfgpowerup call to fail;
  • Staking CPU/NET will still allow you to vote for producers;
  • Lending to REX earns you all system rewards + powerup, no need to do anything if you’re already in REX;
  •  Lending to REX still gives you the same voting rights as you currently have;
  • At a high level nothing changes in terms of voting, everything is the same;
  • REX now has a new revenue bucket and voters will no longer have CPU/NET; and,

 Voting doesn’t change whatsoever, for example, B1 still has the same voting power and no proxies will be affected.

dotGems EOSIO NFT Publishing & VanCity Outbreak

3- dotGems’ EOSIO NFT Publishing House & VanCity EP2

dotGems is EOS Nation’s EOSIO NFT Publishing House that’s focused on onboarding new artists into the blockchain space while offering innovative and groundbreaking content experiences by operating on the bleeding edge of art, crypto and virtual reality.

Our dotGems Art Director, Martin Breuer, is a published artist whose paintings have been sold in well-respected international galleries in the traditional art world. Martin was first introduced to blockchain when a collector offered to pay for artworks in bitcoin. After a short trip down the crypto rabbit hole, Martin emerged motivated to join the blockchain space and has spent the last 3 years working for EOS Nation as our Regional Director in Asia. He’s been critical to EOS Nation’s success and we’re very excited for him to be leading this project as we leverage his unique talent stack to build a long-lasting brand in the fast-growing NFT and virtual-reality space.

While our previous NFT projects have been published on WAX, we are very motivated to publish on EOS in 2021. Stay tuned to our dotGems socials as we’re about to announce our first EOS NFT series intended to kick-start the NFT community on EOS! Martin has come up with a great concept that we think the EOS community will both enjoy and appreciate. 

Our mission for dotGems is to be innovators and leaders in this space for years to come. Our first unofficial project was the EOS Hot Sauce Race for Rares, which leveraged NFTs to increase social media engagement. It was a success and our exclusive collection of Spicy Rares, Golden Chilies and WAX-backed NFT trophies was well-received by the community. We look forward to sharing details about future seasons of the EOS Hot Sauce inspired Spicy Rares!

Along with NFT releases of all kinds, dotGems also plans on delivering public goods for the entire EOSIO NFT space. So far we have released both our WAX NFT Survey results as well as our NFT Release calendar as products designed to help grow the community and support other content creators in the space. We’re not charging anyone to be included in the calendar – we’re all about collaboration and always open to hearing your feedback or suggestions. Have questions you’d like answered in our next NFT Survey? Know of a release you’d like us to add to our calendar? Let us know! Reach out to us on Twitter or better yet join our growing dotGems community on Telegram!

Our first official NFT release as dotGems was the VanCity Outbreak series published on WAX on Halloween of last year. VanCity Outbreak is a high quality graphic novel created by Reid Lucier of Whiplash comics and being released as an NFT collectible series. Whiplash Comics uses real actors and real locations and tells stories through the medium of a camera by creating stunning visuals through composing the photographs.

Our first VanCity Outbreak episode pioneered the concept of a “fair-drop,” which was enabled by the powerful Bountyblook airdrop. Our NFT ‘packs,’ which are called Survival Drops, all have equal chances of low mints regardless of when you purchase them. This distribution style was very well received by our community and is coming back for Episode 2. Of course we’re also introducing some new and exciting innovations that we haven’t yet seen in the WAX NFT space. We’ve increased the quantity and quality of the art and technology that’s powering this release and we can’t wait to share it with all of you.

Our most exciting innovation for this release introduces the dotGems custom-built NFT Battle smart contract. Collectors who purchase our VanCity Outbreak Survival Drop EP2 are guaranteed to get at least 2 battle-ready NFTs that can be sent into battle and boosted by weapons also found in the drop. But be careful, this is a high-stakes battle! Losing NFTs are burned while winning ones are returned along with an additional WAX-backed “+1 Kill Score” NFT. We’ve allocated a prizepool of $1000 of WAX to be given away in this battle and we’re also awarding our Collectors Edition NFT to all accounts who get at least 1 kill, while the lowest mints go to the accounts with the highest kill count. VanCity Outbreak Episode 1 NFTs can also be sent in to boost your character by a small amount, if you don’t mind burning them. We’ll share more battle details and instructions next week and we hope to see you on the virtual NFT battle field!

But wait, there’s more! The VanCity Outbreak EP2 graphic novel is 35% longer than the first one, which enabled us to include a lot more content in this release. Including the new weapons, we have doubled the amount of unique NFTs that can be collected in EP2, many of which are now high-resolution images. We had more amazing art to work with, which allowed us to include 14 stunning Ultra Rares this time instead of 3 in the first episode.

We’ve also unveiled our VanCity Outbreak showroom in the CryptoVoxels metaverse!  Inside you will find a preview of the art contained in our release along with a fun scavenger hunt that can be completed within our showroom. Those who complete the hunt before the end of the sale will earn a bonus bundle of weapons for the upcoming Human vs Zombies NFT battle!

We invite you to join the fun and participate in our VanCity Outbreak Episode 2 NFT release. Our Survival Drops (pack equivalent) go on sale on the WAX network on AtomicHub at 12pm ET on Saturday the 16th of January.

  • Total Supply: 6000 Survival Drops
  • Cost: 100 WAX per Survival Drops
  • Sale lasts 48 hours, all drops have equal chances at low mints

Survival drops include:

  • 4x-5x Comic Book Pages (common, night vision)
  • 1x Outbreak Human (battle character)
  • 1x Outbreak Zombie (battle character)
  • 2x weapons (battle booster)
  • 1x Rare (attack, bloodrush, twilight, panic)
  • Chance at Ultra Rares


And finally, stay tuned to our dotGems socials as we’re about to announce our first EOS NFT series intended to kick-start the NFT community on EOS. Martin has come up with a great concept that we think the EOS community will really enjoy and appreciate.

Follow us on Twitter, hop into the dotGems Collectors Club on Telegram, and join us for what is sure to be a fantastic, art-fueled blockchain adventure!

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.