EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

EOS PowerUp模型和EOSIO 2.0

EOS主网升级到EOSIO 2.0的工作已于本周完成,此外Block.one还为新资源模型引入了建议的品牌重塑: EOS PowerUp模型。 Mainnet的一周!

关于EOS主网上的EOSIO 2.0的完全激活,现在启用了WTMSIG_BLOCK_SIGNATURES,REPLACE_DEFERRED和NO_DUPLICATE_DEFERRED_ID之类的技术功能,并且仍在网络上分支了仍在EOSIO 1.8上运行的所有EOS节点。

展望未来,EOS主网的下一个重大变化是EOS PowerUp模型的部署。本周,我们看到Block.one发布了针对 EOS PowerUp模型 并且块生产者立即开始在Jungle和Kylin测试网上测试代码。

以下是一些资源,可以帮助您更好地了解模型和升级过程。当然是出色的Block.one 开机视频 解释是必须注意的,我们还建议您发布由 来自EOS Vibes的Kyle 因为他将流行的“ EOS作为房地产”比喻适应新的资源模型。该类比清楚地凸显了EOS PowerUp模型将带给网络的更高的效率。

我们的讨论也很精彩 EOS国家电报频道 密码学家之间 作家 Alfredo de Candia和EOS Nation首席执行官Yves La Rose打破了许多有关向新EOS PowerUp模型过渡过程的常见问题。

我们期待在2021年在EOS主网上激活EOS PowerUp模型!

EOS现已提供保管库和Flash贷款

EOS现已提供高息保险柜和Flash贷款! 金库 遵循旨在使存入资产的收益最大化和风险最小化的利息产生策略 快速贷款 允许用户立即借入大量流动资金,而无需抵押和接近零的费用。

这两份合同均已由SlowMist(跳马快速贷款)和 MSIGd 与EOS社区的知名团队合作。如果考虑加入这些新的DeFi平台,我们强烈建议您自己进行尽职调查。

了解有关这些快速贷款的更多信息 在Cryptonomist文章中,然后转到 EOSX DeFi Vaults网页 查找诸如“锁定总值”之类的统计信息。

免责声明: 上面提供的信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议,并且我们网站上的信息也不应受到信任。我们将此信息作为一般市场评论提供给您。该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字令牌,ICO或数字资产。我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。我们将不对根据本出版物中提供的信息做出的任何投资决定负责。相应地管理风险。

金泰希望通过EOS获得房地产

金泰团队为EOS上的代币化房地产资产提供了有力的依据。 

根据最近发表的一篇文章,他们已经 开发了全面的行业解决方案,包括集成的发行门户和辅助交换功能,可自动执行合规性。此外,他们制定了进入市场的战略,目前正在与一群战略顾问合作,在幕后建立新的合作伙伴关系。

基于EOS的通用安全令牌发行平台Chintai最近将房地产市场作为其主要关注点。他们分享了房地产市场为何非常适合令牌化的多个原因,并且很可能将成为采用DLT技术的首批主要行业之一。

主要优点包括:

  • 流动性 

通过细分,房地产资产实际上可以分解成较小的单元,从而有效地建立了流动性市场。

  • 效率

通过可靠地自动执行目前仍在手动执行的流程,许多管理开销变得过时了,交易可以24/7继续进行。

  • 透明度

基于DLT的房地产市场提供了透明,不可变且相互信任的单一事实来源,从而消除了当前依赖于其各自不同数据源的各方之间的摩擦和冗长的审核。

金泰团队还研究了其他平台上其他区块链上的代币化房地产,他们的研究得出结论,到目前为止EOS主网是更好的选择。这就是速度和交易成本,以及法规和合规性要求。 EOS上的令牌化房地产链上可以是100%,这是完全合规性的要求。 

我们强烈建议您阅读 今年早些时候出版的相关文章吧,我们期待由Chintai支持的EOS上的房地产。

NFT发布日历和HodlGod

就像任何WAX NFT粉丝都知道的那样,上周挤满了NFT版本,我们预计这种趋势不会很快放缓!为了帮助NFT社区更好地掌握所有这些激动人心的版本,我们将 NFT发布日历 允许用户快速查看下一个版本。有指向相关网站和社交媒体渠道的链接,我们甚至为那些您绝对不想错过的版本提供了“添加到日历”按钮!

正在处理您希望看到的包含在我们日历中的NFT项目?向我们伸出援助之手 (推特相关链接)电报 我们很乐意将您的项目添加到我们的日历中,就像我们本周与HodlGod联络我们一样。


HodlGod是一款多链3D皇家战斗游戏,将于2020年12月21日在世界标准时间1700 UTC在WAX上启动NFT销售。我们跳了与Marc的通话, Onessus 这个星期得到 最新资讯 在这个创新游戏上,我们很乐意分享我们学到的东西。

HodlGod是一款基于技能的游戏,有望提高区块链游戏的风险。即将发布的Alpha版将包含PvP Battle Royal Arena,而Beta版将引入令人兴奋的炼狱模式,使您的2人团队与环境(PvE)或其他2人团队(PvP)对抗水平。

炼狱模式的成功演练应持续约4-5小时,并在PvE和PvP的5组比赛之间交替进行四个阶段。此模式允许玩家掠夺不朽碎片并制作赏金合约,以提供对不朽装备的追求。类似于街机游戏,每次炼狱需要花费1个游戏点数。但是,与街机游戏不同,成功的玩家如果能获得足够的收益,可以从炼狱获得的收益超过其游戏成本。另一个有趣的功能是,玩家可以在游戏中的某些点进入“安全区”,以停止到该点为止累积的游戏和现金收入。您是要兑现您保证的利润,还是愿意冒险冒险以获得最大的利润,荣耀和获得不朽装备的机会?

重要的是要注意,无论您在以前的游戏中累积了多少不朽装备,新的炼狱模式将使所有玩家从相同的基本属性开始。玩家之间的能力差异来自于您在四个阶段中积累的不同装备,以及可以作为副手和副手,盔甲或弓箭的不朽碎片。

12月21日,邀请玩家参加WAX上的Immortal Genesis促销活动,以购买Immortal Genesis Pack或Genesis Starter Pack。

5000个不朽创世包中的每个将花费$49.99 USD,包含125x游戏积分和3个不朽碎片;而可用的13,000个Genesis入门包中的每个将花费$19.99 USD,包含50个游戏积分和1个不朽碎片。

游戏启动后,每张Game Credits的费用为$1 USD,如果您打算试用HodlGod,这些NFT包将非常有价值!

对这次发布感兴趣吗?前往 NFT发布日历 并设置您的提醒!

播客格式的Cryptowriter文章现已发布

加密货币作家 社区 开始在 播客 格式,这是赶上最新发展或了解与加密相关的特定主题的绝佳机会。

我们真的很喜欢精心策划的内容和 作家 投入他们的工作。鉴于近几周来区块链和加密货币引起了新的关注,可信赖的资源需求量很大,我们很高兴看到这组思想开放的加密货币爱好者选择了 Voice 成为他们的平台。

虽然我们完全支持Crypto的区块链不可知论方法作家 社区,我们尤其要强调 专门针对EOS的播放列表 相关文章。

确保给它听。

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

EOS PowerUp Model & EOSIO 2.0

The EOS Mainnet’s upgrade to EOSIO 2.0 was completed this week, plus Block.one has introduced a suggested rebrand for the new resource model: the EOS PowerUp Model. What a week for the Mainnet!

Regarding the full activation of EOSIO 2.0 on the EOS Mainnet, technical features such as WTMSIG_BLOCK_SIGNATURES, REPLACE_DEFERRED and NO_DUPLICATE_DEFERRED_ID are now enabled and all EOS nodes that were still running on EOSIO 1.8 have been forked off the network.

Looking to the future, the next big change coming to the EOS Mainnet is the deployment of the EOS PowerUp Model. This week we saw Block.one publish the official release candidate for the EOS PowerUp Model and block producers immediately started testing the code on both Jungle and Kylin testnets.

Here are some resources that can help you better understand both the model and the upgrade process. Of course the excellent Block.one PowerUp video explanation is a must watch, and we also recommend the high-level explanation posted by Kyle from EOS Vibes as he adapts his popular “EOS as Real Estate” analogy to the new resource model. The analogy clearly highlights the increased efficiency that the EOS PowerUp Model will bring to the network.

There was also a great discussion in our EOS Nation Telegram channel between the  Cryptonomist writer Alfredo de Candia and EOS Nation CEO Yves La Rose as they break down many commonly held questions about the transition process to the new EOS PowerUp Model.

We look forward to activating the EOS PowerUp Model on the EOS Mainnet in 2021!

Vaults & Flash Loans Now Available on EOS

High interest Vault & Flash Loans are now available on EOS! Vaults follow interest yielding strategies that are designed to maximize the yield of the deposited asset and minimize risk while flash loans allow users to borrow high amounts of liquidity instantly, with no collateral and near-zero fees.

Both contracts have been audited by SlowMist (vaults & flash loans) and MSIGd with reputable teams from the EOS community. We highly recommend doing your own due diligence if considering to participate in these new DeFi platforms.

Learn more about these flash loans in the Cryptonomist article and head on over to the EOSX DeFi Vaults webpage to look up statistics such as Total Value Locked.

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided in this publication. Manage your risk accordingly.

Chintai Wants Real Estate on EOS

The Chintai team has made a strong case for tokenized real estate assets on EOS. 

According to a recently published article, they have already developed a comprehensive industry solution, including an integrated issuance portal and secondary exchange functionality, which automates regulatory compliance. Additionally, they created a go-to-market strategy and are currently working with a group of strategic advisors, forging new partnerships behind the scenes.

Chintai, a general-purpose security token issuance platform based on EOS, has recently made the real estate market their main focus. They share multiple reasons for why the real estate market is perfectly suited for tokenization and most likely will be one of the first major sectors to adopt DLT technology.

Key benefits include:

  • Liquidity 

Through fractionalization, real estate assets can virtually be broken down into smaller units, which effectively enables the creation of liquid markets.

  • Efficiency

Through reliable automatization of processes that are currently still being done manually, lots of administrative overhead becomes obsolete and trading can continue 24/7.

  • Transparency

DLT-based real estate markets provide a transparent, immutable and mutually trusted single source of truth, which removes friction and lengthy audits between parties that currently rely on their own disparate data sources.

The Chintai team has also looked into other platforms for tokenized real estate on other blockchains, and their research concluded that the EOS Mainnet is by far the superior choice. That is in terms of speed and transaction cost, as well as regulatory and compliance requirements. Tokenized real estate on EOS can be 100% on chain, which is a requirement for full compliance. 

We highly recommend reading the article, and we’re looking forward to real estate on EOS powered by Chintai.

NFT Release Calendar & HodlGod

As any WAX NFT fan will know, last week was jammed packed with NFT releases and we don’t expect this trend to slow down anytime soon! To help the NFT community better stay on top of all these exciting releases, we have put together an NFT Release Calendar that allows users to quickly see which release is coming up next. There are links to relevant websites and social media channels and we’ve even included an “add to calendar” button for those releases you absolutely don’t want to miss!

Working on an NFT project that you’d like to see included in our calendar? Reach out to us on Twitter or Telegram and we’ll be happy to add your project to our calendar, just like we did with HodlGod when they reached out to us this week.


HodlGod is a multi-chain 3D battle royal game that’s having its NFT sale launch on WAX on December 21, 2020 at 1700 UTC. We jumped on a call with Marc from Onessus this week to get the latest information on this innovative game and we’re happy to share what we’ve learned.

HodlGod is a skill-based game that promises to elevate the stakes of blockchain gaming. The upcoming alpha version will feature a PvP Battle Royal Arena while the beta version will introduce the exciting Purgatory Mode that pits your 2-man team against either the environment (PvE) or other 2-man teams (PvP) as you progress through the various levels.

A successful run-through of Purgatory mode should last about 4-5 hours with four stages alternating between PvE and 5-team matches of PvP. This mode allows players to loot Immortal shards and craft their bounty contracts which provide quests for Immortal Gear. Similarly to an arcade, each Purgatory run costs 1 Game Credit to play. However, unlike arcade games, successful players can earn more from Purgatory than the cost to play, if they get far enough. Another interesting feature is that players can, at certain points in the game, go to a “safe zone” in order to stop the playthrough and cashout earnings they have accumulated up to that point. Are you going to cashout your guaranteed profit or are you willing to risk it all for maximum profit, glory and a chance to get your Immortal Gear?

It’s important to note that regardless of how much Immortal Gear you’ve managed to accumulate in previous playthroughs, a new Purgatory Mode will see all players start off with the same basic stats. The difference in abilities from player to player come from the different gear which you accumulate through the four stages, in addition to the Immortal shards that you can have as main-hand and off-hand weapons, armor or bow.

On December 21st, players are invited to participate in the Immortal Genesis sale on WAX to buy Immortal Genesis Packs or Genesis Starter Packs.

Each of the 5000 Immortal Genesis Packs will cost $49.99 USD and contain 125x Game Credits and 3 Immortal Shards, while each of the 13,000 Genesis Starter Packs available will cost $19.99 USD and contain 50 Game Credits and 1 Immortal Shard.

Once the game is launched, Game Credits will cost $1 USD each, making these NFT packs very valuable if you plan on trying out HodlGod!

Interested in this launch? Head on over to the NFT Release Calendar and set up your reminder!

Cryptowriter Articles Now in Podcast Format

The Cryptowriter Community started to publish a selection of their articles in a podcast format, which is a great opportunity to catch up on recent developments or learn about specific crypto-related topics.

We really enjoy the well-curated content and extra effort that the writers put into their work. Given the new wave of attention that blockchain and cryptocurrencies have gained in recent weeks, trustworthy sources are high in demand and we’re happy that this group of open-minded crypto enthusiasts, chose Voice to be their platform.

While we fully support the blockchain agnostic approach of the Cryptowriter community, we especially want to highlight the playlist that exclusively focuses on EOS related articles.

Make sure to give it a listen.

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.