EOS Hot Sauce #73 - 1 Token 1 تصويت: مشكلة شائكة | WAX Detective أصبح الآن مباشرًا!

EOS Hot Sauce عبارة عن ملخص أسبوعي لجميع أهم الموضوعات من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة بحيث يصعب مواكبة ذلك! نحن على رأسها حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

1 رمز 1 تصويت: مشكلة شائكة

هذا الأسبوع ، جلس إيف لا روز ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة EOS Nation تشاني مور ، كاتب رئيسي في تشفيركاتب، لإجراء مقابلة متعمقة حول الموضوع الشائك لـ 1-Token-1-Vote (1T1V) على EOS mainnet. قام تشاني مور بعمل رائع في كتابة هذا المقال ونأمل أن يقدر المجتمع السياق الإضافي وراء دعمنا العام المعلن مؤخرًا لـ 1T1V.

المقال الأصلي كان نشرت على Voice ونشجعك على قراءتها هناك إذا كانت متاحة لك. بالنسبة لأعضاء مجتمعنا الذين يعيشون في البلدان التي لا تزال تفرض قيودًا على الوصول إلى محتوى Voice ، فقد أعدنا نشر المقالة بالكامل على موقعنا مدونة كذلك.

يغطي المقال مواضيع مثل:

  • هل يمتلك مالكو EOS Nation علاقات مع البورصات؟
  • هل تمتلك EOS Nation تشفيرًا أم حيتان EOS؟
  • هل تعمل EOS Nation بشكل وثيق مع Block.one أو فريق المشاركة العامة فيما يتعلق باستراتيجيات التصويت؟
  • كيف وصلت EOS Nation إلى رتبة #1؟
  • هل 1T1V يغير أي شيء؟
  • رأينا في ColinTCrypto
  • كيف نصلح 1T1V لجعله أفضل؟
  • هل التفرع حل محتمل؟

نود أن ننتهز هذه الفرصة لنشكر Chaney Moore و تشفيركاتب لقضاء الوقت في إلقاء الضوء على هذا الأمر المهم. إنهم يقدمون خدمة أساسية للمجتمع ولا تمر مساهماتهم مرور الكرام.

الإطلاق النشط هو نجاح!

بروتوكول Vigor أصبح الآن مباشرًا ومتاحًا للجميع على الشبكة الرئيسية! تفحص ال عظيم فيديو تجول لمعرفة كيفية إقراض أو استعارة الأصول المشفرة على منصة Vigor وكيف تتيح لك سمعتك % الحصول على أسعار مخفضة. سلط ترافيس إبل الضوء على النجاح من الإطلاق من خلال إظهار أنه بعد يوم واحد فقط ، أصبح لدى Vigor مستخدمون أكثر نشاطًا من MakerDAO!

لمزيد من الخير والحيوية ، قم بضبط الأحدث كل شيء EOS حلقة مع Vigor Custodians Andrew Bryan و Bonz Manifest!

تهانينا لكل فريق Vigor والأوصياء على الإطلاق الناجح!

تعلم EOSIO مع Lena: Block.one ندوات عبر الإنترنت

هل أنت مطور جديد على EOS وتتطلع إلى تعلم الأساسيات؟ أصدر Block.one 3 ندوات ممتازة متاحة الآن للعرض في أي وقت. انتهت Lena Wang ، المتدربة في EOS Nation ، مؤخرًا من تلخيص هذه الندوات الرائعة على الإنترنت ، والتي تسمح لمجتمعنا باستهلاك النقاط البارزة بسرعة قبل أن يقرروا ما إذا كانوا يريدون تخصيص الوقت اللازم لمشاهدتها.

 

Ultra & Theta AMA

Ultra & Theta AMA

يسير البث والألعاب جنبًا إلى جنب ، لذلك عندما أعلن كل من Ultra و Theta ، يعمل كلاهما على الحلول اللامركزية في مجالاتهما شراكة، كان المجتمع ينبض بالحياة. 

لإلقاء مزيد من الضوء على الشكل الذي سيبدو عليه التعاون ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Ultra Nicolas Gilot و ويس ليفيت ، رئيس الإستراتيجية في Theta Labs، أجاب على أسئلة المجتمع خلال AMA في 16 سبتمبر.

دعنا نلقي نظرة على النقاط الرئيسية التي تمت مناقشتها:

  • من خلال دمج Theta ، سيتمكن مستخدمو Ultra من الوصول المباشر إلى البث المباشر للعبة. لا حاجة لأي تسجيل طرف ثالث.
  • ستتوفر رموز الإحالة لمكافأة المستخدمين الأوائل بعد وقت قصير من إطلاق Ultra. هذا مثير للاهتمام بشكل خاص لمنصات البث المباشر التي لديها متابعون مهمون.
  • سيتمكن مشاهدو البث المباشر لـ Theta من تلقي Ultra NFTs مثل الألعاب والعناصر الافتراضية وتذاكر الدورات ، أو يمكن لمستخدمي بث Theta كسب UOS من خلال الترويج للألعاب المتوفرة على Ultra.
  • ستأتي Ultra مع fiat onramp لسهولة الإعداد المدمجة في Ultra Wallet ، والتي ستسمح أيضًا بالدفع بعملات مشفرة مختلفة. يمكن للمشروعات التي ترغب في دمج عملتها الأصلية في منصة Ultra ، مثل Theta's TFuel ، استخدام Ultra SDK.
  • نظرًا لأن Staking هو جزء أساسي من نماذج الرمز المميز لكلا المشروعين ، فقد تكون هناك فرص جديدة ومبتكرة للمستخدمين لتوليد دخل سلبي ، ولكن هذه الفرص لم يتم استكشافها بعد.

من الواضح جدًا أن اللبنات الأساسية التي يوفرها كلا المشروعين تكمل بعضها البعض وأن لاعبي Ultra لديهم الكثير ليتطلعوا إليه.

إلى جانب الاستماع إلى تفاصيل حول الشراكة ، كان من الرائع سماع آراء عامة حول الطرق التي ستعمل بها الحلول القائمة على blockchain مقارنة بقادة الصناعة الحاليين ، مثل Twitch أو Steam.

حول هذا الموضوع نريد أن نقتبس من نيكولاس جيلوت:

أعتقد أننا سنرى في البداية شركات جديدة مثل Ultra و Theta تتصدر تبني تقنية blockchain ، وبعد ذلك عندما يتم إثبات حالات الاختبار ، سنرى العلامات التجارية الكبرى تقدم وظائف blockchain لأعمالهم أيضًا. تم تصميم Ultra's SDK لهذا الغرض في الواقع ، ليس فقط مخصصًا للألعاب ولكن أيضًا لتسهيل تكامل ميزات blockchain في التطبيقات الحالية. يجب أن تتطور الحلول القديمة إذا أرادت مواكبة نماذج الأعمال الجديدة الناشئة ، ولكنها ستكون متخلفة لأن تأثيرات الشبكة على blockchain ستكون هائلة.

بعد شراكات مع AMD و Ubisoft ، هذه شراكة أخرى عالية القيمة ، ولا يزال هناك المزيد في المستقبل. عندما سئل نيكولا عن شركاء مستقبليين لشركة Ultra ، أجاب ببساطة: "قادم!" وذكر أنه يمكننا توقع المزيد من الإعلانات مع اقتراب إطلاق Ultra mainnet في وقت لاحق من هذا العام.

Go Ultra!

WAX Detective والمزيد من إطلاق NFT

ما الجديد في عالم WAX؟ كثير جدًا ، لذا دعنا نتعمق.

أولاً ، يسر EOS Nation الإعلان عن إطلاق محقق الشمع!

محقق الشمع يضع تحليل بيانات الطب الشرعي لـ WAX blockchain في متناول يدك - وتفخر EOS Nation بإتاحتها للجميع.

فضولي؟ استكشف WAX blockchain كما لم يحدث من قبل ، وتخيل رحلة الرموز المميزة بين الحسابات. سواء كنت حاملًا لرمزًا تتجسس عليه للتو ، أو تبادلًا يحقق في العلاقات بين الحسابات المخترقة ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يكون شيرلوك الخاص به مع WAX Detective.

كيف تعمل

  • ابحث عن أي حساب لتصور سجل النقل الخاص به
  • انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق العقدة للتوسيع
  • انقر مرة واحدة على العقدة لرؤية جميع التحويلات إلى تلك العقدة
  • انقر مرة واحدة على السهم لرؤية جميع التحويلات الفردية
  • عرض التحويلات الفردية أو المجمعة

انه من السهل! تحقق من المادة الاعلان لمعرفة المزيد ، وتجسس سعيد! 

ال البلد المظلم تجلب اللعبة جمالية قوطية جذابة وبعض ميكانيكا اللعبة الشيقة إلى عالم WAX NFTs. وانتهى الانتظار أخيرًا - انتهت البطاقات متاح للشراء ويمكن أن تبدأ اللعبة. إذن ماذا تتوقع؟

Dark Country ليست لعبة تداول بطاقات متوسطة ، لأنها تدعم أوضاع لعب إضافية مثل Auto Battler و Living Board. يمكن للاعبين إرسال أبطالهم لاستكشاف الأراضي وجمع الموارد والتحف النادرة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها بعد ذلك لترقية إحصائيات البطل.

هناك 35 من أبطال Dark Country المصممون بشكل جميل ، والذين يأتون في ندرة عديدة ولديهم ميزات مختلفة. لكل بطل 3 إحصائيات رئيسية: الصحة والطاقة ومساحة الحقيبة.

أنشأ فريق Dark Country لعبة Tournament Pool لتعزيز الإثارة حول اللعبة ، لذلك من المفترض أن تكون هناك بعض الأحداث الخاصة قريبًا.

هل حصلت على حقيبتك للاستعداد للمعركة واستكشاف Dark Country؟ اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف في التعليقات!

ستتميز عملية بيع WAX NFT القادمة بأسلوب كلاسيكي مطلق: Pepe the Frog!

تم استلهام لعبة Pepe Top Frogs الأولية من شخصيات من العالم الحقيقي ، وتأتي المقتنيات مع ميكانيكي حرق مثير للاهتمام لترقية البطاقات إلى مستوى الندرة التالي. ستحتاج إلى نسخ 5 بطاقات متطابقة من نفس الندرة لإنشاء بطاقة جديدة واحدة من مستوى الندرة التالي. نحن متحمسون لكيفية حدوث ذلك - خاصةً ما سيفعله بإجمالي العرض.

ستتوفر البطاقات للبيع يوم 24 سبتمبر الساعة 6 مساءً بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق. إذا كنت لا تستطيع الانتظار حتى ذلك الحين ، فقم بزيارة موقع GoPepe، حيث يمكنك الحصول على ملصق Pepe NFT مجاني كل يوم.

نشاط آخر ممتع لهواة جمع Top Frogs سيكون بيبي باك الأطراف، مما يسمح لنا بالاحتفال بعملية فتح العبوة معًا.

عادت خدمة اسم EOS

يسعدنا الإعلان عن إعادة إطلاق اسم خدمة EOS! ستكون التجربة الإجمالية مختلفة لأننا أعدنا بناء الكود ونعمل على تحسينه لإضافة المزيد من الوظائف ، بما في ذلك دعم WAX المستقبلي! نشكرك على سعة صدرك ونقدر أي ملاحظات قد تكون لديك لنا! يمكنك الاتصال بنا على info@eosnation.io أو على موقعنا حساب Twitter لخدمة اسم EOS.

جولة الحرم الجامعي النيجيري في EOS Nation: صوت

سفيرنا لدى EOS Nation إيمانويل بابالولا مرة أخرى ، واستضاف 7 أحداث في 9 أيام للترويج لـ Voice عبر مختلف الجامعات في نيجيريا. 

نحن نحتاج مساعدتك! نتوقع أن يهتم الكثير من الطلاب بالانضمام إلى المنصة ، ومن المؤكد أن دعوات Voice ستنفد في وقت ما. إذا كانت لديك دعوات صوتية إضافية ترغب في تقديمها بشأن السبب ، فيرجى الاتصال بينانس افريقيا على تويتر! 🙏

وإذا لم يكن لديك أي دعوات إضافية لتقديمها ، فلا يزال بإمكانك دعم هذه الأحداث إعادة تغريدنا!

 

الأمة EOS هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

تذكر ، نحن أبدا قبول التعويض في مقابل عرض مشاريع في EOS Hot Sauce. هذا يعني أنه إذا تم تضمين مشروع في EOS Hot Sauce فذلك لأننا نعتقد أن هذا المشروع يجلب قيمة إلى النظام البيئي EOSIO ونحن نريد مجتمعنا لمعرفة ذلك!

هل بناء مشروع مثير للاهتمام على EOSIO؟ نريد أن نسمع منك! تواصل معنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني info@eosnation.io. 

شكرًا لدعمك EOS Nation وعلى قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce! تريد المزيد من التحديثات حار؟ تحقق من بعض حلقات EOS Hot Sauce الأخيرة!

EOS Hot Sauce #78 - BTC Surges on EOS | HallowEOS | مبيعات NFT القادمة | تصميم قابلية تطوير BlockBase | مجتمع Cryptowriter على الصوت

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: BTC Surges على EOS عبر pTokens ، HallowEOS ، Girl Gone Crypto & Cypherglass ، مبيعات WAX NFT القادمة ، تصميم BlockBase Scalability ، Communties on Voice: Cryptowriter ، Brendan Blumer's Forbes Interview

اقرأ أكثر "

EOS Hot Sauce #77 - Zapier يدمج bountyblok | ماذا تعني EOSIO للأعمال بالنسبة إلى EOS | تطور WAX NFT | سيولة فائقة | و اكثر!

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: Zapier يدمج bountyblok ، Block.one يطلق EOSIO للأعمال ، WAX NFT Evolution ، NFTs في Upland & Fresno Opens ، Ultra Liquidity ، YUP Token Introduction ، DAPP Talk with Nathan Rempel ، Voice Highlights ، EOSIO Swiss Workshop #4

اقرأ أكثر "

EOS Hot Sauce #76 - تعلن Google Cloud عن ترشيح منتج Block Producer على EOS Mainnet | مارتي شافيز المدير المالي والمدير المالي السابق لشركة Goldman Sachs ينضم إلى Block.one كرئيس مجلس إدارة استشاري | eosfinex متوفر على EOS: وصول ثوري غير أمني إلى سيولة Bitfinex الكاملة

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: لقد كان أسبوعًا كبيرًا بالنسبة لـ EOS وسيركز هذا الإصدار من EOS Hot Sauce بالكامل على موجة الأخبار الإيجابية لـ EOS Mainnet وما يعنيه ذلك لمستقبل الشبكة. تعلن Google عن ترشيح منتج Block.one ، والمدير المالي السابق ورئيس قسم التكنولوجيا في Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez ينضم إلى مجلس Block.one الاستشاري كرئيس.

اقرأ أكثر "

شكرًا لك على مشاركة صلصة EOS الساخنة!

شارك على facebook
فيس بوك
شارك على twitter
تغريد
شارك على telegram
برقية
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
شارك على reddit
رديت
شارك على email
البريد الإلكتروني

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #73 – 1 Token 1 Vote: A Thorny Issue | WAX Detective is now live!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

1 Token 1 Vote: A Thorny Issue

This week Yves La Rose, CEO of EOS Nation, sat down with Chaney Moore, Head Writer at Cryptowriter, for an in-depth interview about the thorny topic of 1-Token-1-Vote (1T1V) on the EOS mainnet. Chaney Moore did a great job writing this article and we hope that the community will appreciate the additional context behind our recently announced public support of 1T1V.

The original article was published on Voice and we encourage you to read it there if it’s available to you. For our community members that live in countries that still have restrictions on accessing Voice content, we’ve republished the article in full on our blog as well.

The article covers topics such as:

  • Do EOS Nation owners have relationships with exchanges?
  • Are EOS Nation owners crypto or EOS whales?
  • Is EOS Nation working closely with Block.one or the Public Engagement Team with regards to voting strategies?
  • How did EOS Nation reach #1 rank?
  • Does 1T1V change anything?
  • Our opinion of ColinTCrypto
  • How do we fix 1T1V to make it better?
  • Is forking a potential solution?

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Chaney Moore and the Cryptowriter for having taken the time to shed light on this important matter. They provide an essential service to the community and their contributions do not go unnoticed.

Vigor Launch is a Success!

Vigor protocol is now live and available to everyone on the mainnet! Check out the great walkthrough video to learn how to lend or borrow crypto assets on the Vigor platform and how your reputation % allows you to get discounted rates. Travis Ebel highlighted the success of the launch by showing that after just 1 day, Vigor had more active users than MakerDAO!

For more Vigor goodness, tune in to the latest Everything EOS episode featuring Vigor Custodians Andrew Bryan and Bonz Manifest!

Congrats to all of the Vigor team and custodians for a successful launch!

Learning EOSIO with Lena: Block.one Webinars

Are you a developer new to EOS and looking to learn the basics? Block.one has released 3 excellent webinars that are now available for viewing at any time. Lena Wang, EOS Nation intern, has recently finished recapping these great webinars, which allows our community to quickly consume highlights before deciding if they want to commit the time required to watch them.

 

Ultra & Theta AMA

Ultra & Theta AMA

Streaming and gaming go hand in hand, so when Ultra and Theta, both working on decentralized solutions in their respective fields announced their partnership, the community was buzzing. 

To shine more light on what the cooperation is going to look like, Ultra CEO Nicolas Gilot and Wes Levitt, Head of Strategy at Theta Labs, answered community questions during an AMA on September 16th.

Let’s take a look at the key points that were discussed:

  • Through the integration of Theta, Ultra users will have direct access to game live streaming. No need for any 3rd party sign-up.
  • Referral codes to reward early adopters will be available shortly after Ultra’s launch. This is especially interesting for live streamers that have a significant following.
  • Viewers of Theta live streams will be able to receive Ultra NFTs such as games, virtual items, and tournament tickets,, or Theta streamers can earn UOS by promoting games available on Ultra.
  • Ultra will come with a fiat onramp for easy onboarding integrated into the Ultra Wallet, which will also allow payments in various cryptocurrencies. Projects that want to integrate their native currency into the Ultra platform, like Theta’s TFuel, can utilize the Ultra SDK.
  • As staking is an essential part of the token models of both projects, there might be new and innovative staking opportunities for users to generate passive income, but these opportunities have yet to be explored.

It’s pretty obvious that the building blocks provided by both projects compliment each other and Ultra gamers have a lot to look forward to.

Besides hearing specifics about the partnership, it was great to hear general views on the ways blockchain-based solutions will perform in comparison to current industry leaders, such as Twitch or Steam.

On that topic we want to quote Nicolas Gilot:

I think we will see initially new companies like Ultra and Theta spearhead blockchain technology adoption, and later when the test cases have been proven, we will see major brands introducing blockchain functionalities to their business as well. Ultra’s SDK is designed for this actually, not just intended for games but also to facilitate the integration of blockchain features in existing apps. Legacy solutions will have to evolve if they want to keep up with the new business models arising, but will be lagging behind as network effects on blockchain will be massive.

Following partnerships with AMD and Ubisoft, this is yet another  high-value partnership, and there’s still more to come. When Nicolas was asked for future partners of Ultra he simply answered: “Incoming!” and mentioned that we can expect further announcements closer to the Ultra mainnet launch later this year.

Go Ultra!

WAX Detective & More NFT Launches

What’s up in the World of WAX? Quite a lot, so let’s dig in.

First up, EOS Nation is pleased to announce the launch of WAX Detective!

WAX Detective puts forensic data analysis for the WAX blockchain at your fingertips — and EOS Nation is proud to make it available to everyone.

Curious? Explore the WAX blockchain like never before, and visualize the journey of tokens between accounts. Whether you’re a token holder just snooping around, or an exchange investigating the relationships between hacked accounts, anyone can be their own Sherlock with WAX Detective.

How it works

  • Lookup any account to visualize its token transfer history
  • Double click a node to expand
  • Single click a node to see all transfers to that node
  • Single click an arrow to see all individual transfers
  • View individual transfers or aggregated

It’s that easy! Check out our announcement article to learn more, and happy sleuthing! 

The Dark Country game brings an enticing goth aesthetic and some interesting game mechanics to the world of WAX NFTs. And the wait is finally over – cards are available for purchase and the gameplay can begin. So what to expect?

Dark Country is not an average card trading game, as it supports additional game modes such as the Auto Battler and Living Board mode. Players can send out their heroes to explore lands and collect rare resources and artifacts, which then can be used to upgrade the stats of a hero.

There are 35 beautifully designed Dark Country heroes, that come in several rarities and have different features. Each hero has 3 main stats: health, energy, and bag space.

The Dark Country team created the Tournament Pool to boost excitement around the game, so there should be some special events coming soon.

Did you get your pack to prepare for battle and to explore the Dark Country? Let us know in the comments!

The next WAX NFT sale will feature an absolute classic: Pepe the Frog!

The initial Pepe Top Frogs are inspired by real-world personalities and the collectibles come with an interesting burn mechanic to upgrade cards to the next rarity level. You’ll need to burn 5 identical cards of the same rarity to create one new card of the next rarity level. We’re excited how this plays out – especially what it will do to the total supply.

Cards will be available for sale on September 24th at 6pm UTC. If you can’t wait until then, visit the GoPepe Website, where you can claim a free Pepe NFT Sticker every day.

Another fun activity for Top Frogs collectors will be the Pepe Pack Parties, allowing us to celebrate the pack opening process together.

EOS Name Service is Back

We’re excited to announce the re-launch of EOS Name Service! The overall experience will be different as we’ve refactored the code and are optimizing it to add more functions, including future WAX support! Thank you for your patience and we appreciate any feedback you may have for us! You can contact us at info@eosnation.io or on our EOS Name Service Twitter account.

EOS Nation's Nigerian Campus Tour: Voice

Our EOS Nation Ambassador Emmanuel Babalola is at it again, hosting 7 events in 9 days to promote Voice across various universities in Nigeria. 

We need your help! We expect a lot of students to be interested in joining the platform and we will surely run out of Voice invites at some point. If you have extra Voice invites you would like to give for the cause, please contact Binance Africa on Twitter! 🙏

And if you don’t have any spare invites to give you can still support these events by retweeting us!

 

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #76 – Google Cloud Announces Block Producer Candidacy on the EOS Mainnet | Former CFO and CTO of Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez Joins Block.one As Advisory Board Chairman | eosfinex is Live on EOS: Revolutionary Non-Custodial Access To Entire Bitfinex Liquidity

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: It’s been a huge week for EOS and this edition of the EOS Hot Sauce will focus entirely on the flurry of positive news for the EOS Mainnet and what it means for the future of the network. Google Announces Block Producer Candidacy, Former CFO and CTO of Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez Joins Block.one Advisory Board as Chairman.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.