EOS辣酱#73 – 1令牌1投票:棘手的问题| WAX侦探现已上线!

EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

1令牌1投票:棘手的问题

本周,EOS Nation首席执行官Yves La Rose与 Chaney Moore,首席作家 加密货币作家,对EOS主网上的1-Token-1-Vote(1T1V)棘手主题进行了深入采访。 Chaney Moore在撰写本文方面做得很出色,我们希望社区能够感谢我们最近宣布的公众对1T1V的支持。

原始文章是 发表在语音 如果您可以使用它,我们鼓励您在那里阅读。对于居住在仍然无法访问语音内容的国家/地区的社区成员,我们已将其全文重新发布到我们的 博客 也一样

本文涵盖诸如以下主题:

  • EOS Nation所有者与交易所有关系吗?
  • EOS国家所有者是加密货币还是EOS鲸鱼?
  • EOS Nation是否在投票策略方面与Block.one或公众参与团队紧密合作?
  • EOS Nation如何达到#1等级?
  • 1T1V会改变什么吗?
  • 我们对ColinTCrypto的看法
  • 我们如何修复1T1V以使其更好?
  • 分叉是一个潜在的解决方案吗?

我们想借此机会感谢Chaney Moore和 加密货币作家 花了一些时间阐明这一重要问题。他们为社区提供了基本服务,他们的贡献并没有被忽视。

活力发射成功!

活力协议 现在可以使用,并且可以在主网上向所有人开放!看看 演练视频 了解如何在Vigor平台上借出或借入加密资产,以及您的信誉%如何使您获得折扣价。 Travis Ebel强调了成功 通过显示启动一天后,Vigor的活跃用户比MakerDAO多得多!

要获得更多活力,请收听最新消息 一切都是EOS 情节以活力监护人安德鲁·布赖恩(Andrew Bryan)和邦兹(Bonz)清单为特色!

祝贺所有活力团队和保管人成功启动!

使用Lena学习EOSIO:Block.one网络研讨会

您是EOS的新手并希望学习基础知识吗? Block.one发布了3个出色的网络研讨会,现在可以随时查看。 EOS Nation实习生Lena Wang最近完成了这些精彩的网络研讨会,这使我们的社区可以快速使用精彩片段,然后再决定是否要花时间观看这些精彩片段。

 

Ultra&Theta AMA

Ultra&Theta AMA

流媒体和游戏齐头并进,因此当Ultra和Theta都在各自领域致力于分散式解决方案时,他们宣布 合伙,社区嗡嗡作响。 

为了进一步阐明合作的面貌,Ultra首席执行官Nicolas Gilot和 Theta Labs策略主管Wes Levitt,在 9月16日举行的AMA.

让我们看一下讨论的关键点:

  • 通过Theta的集成,Ultra用户将可以直接访问游戏直播。无需任何第三方注册。
  • 在Ultra推出后不久,将提供推荐代码来奖励早期采用者。这对于拥有大量关注者的现场直播尤为重要。
  • Theta直播流的观看者将能够接收Ultra NFT,例如游戏,虚拟物品和锦标赛门票,或者Theta流媒体可以通过推广Ultra上可用的游戏来赚取UOS。
  • Ultra将带有法定入口,可轻松集成到Ultra Wallet中,从而也可以使用各种加密货币进行支付。想要将其本国货币集成到Ultra平台中的项目(例如Theta的TFuel)可以使用Ultra SDK。
  • 由于放样是两个项目的代币模型的重要组成部分,因此可能会有新的和创新的放样机会让用户产生被动收入,但是这些机会尚待探索。

显而易见,两个项目提供的构建模块相互补充,而且Ultra游戏玩家也有很多期待。

除了听取有关合作伙伴关系的细节外,很高兴听到与当前行业领导者(例如Twitch或Steam)相比,基于区块链的解决方案将如何执行的一般观点。

关于这个话题,我们要引用尼古拉斯·吉洛特(Nicolas Gilot):

我认为我们最初将看到像Ultra和Theta这样的新兴公司率先采用区块链技术,后来在测试用例得到证明后,我们将看到主要品牌也在其业务中引入区块链功能。 Ultra的SDK实际上是为此目的而设计的,不仅用于游戏,还用于促进将区块链功能集成到现有应用中。传统解决方案如果想跟上新的商业模式,就必须发展,但由于网络对区块链的影响巨大,因此将滞后。

在与AMD和Ubisoft建立合作伙伴关系之后,这是又一次高价值的合作伙伴关系,而且还有更多。当尼古拉斯被问及Ultra的未来合作伙伴时,他只是回答:“进来!”并提到我们可以期望在今年晚些时候推出Ultra Mainnet之前会有更多公告。

去超!

WAX侦探和更多NFT推出

WAX世界有什么变化?很多,所以让我们深入。

首先,EOS Nation很高兴宣布推出 蜡像侦探!

蜡像侦探 触手可及的是WAX区块链的取证数据分析-EOS Nation自豪地将其提供给所有人。

好奇?前所未有地探索WAX区块链,并可视化账户之间的代币旅程。无论您是只是偷偷摸摸的令牌持有者,还是调查被黑帐户之间关系的交易所,任何人都可以成为自己的WAX Detective Sherlock。

这个怎么运作

  • 查找任何帐户以可视化其代币转移历史记录
  • 双击节点以展开
  • 单击节点以查看该节点的所有记录
  • 单击箭头查看所有单独的转账
  • 查看个人转账或汇总

就这么简单!看看我们的 (活动文章链接) 了解更多,快乐学习! 

黑暗国家 游戏为WAX NFT带来了诱人的哥特美学和一些有趣的游戏机制。等待终于结束了-卡牌了 可购买 游戏就可以开始了。那么会发生什么呢?

Dark Country不是普通的纸牌交易游戏,因为它支持其他游戏模式,例如Auto Battler和Living Board模式。玩家可以派出英雄去探索土地,收集稀有的资源和文物,然后将其用于升级英雄的属性。

有35个设计精美的《黑暗之国》英雄,它们稀有且具有不同的功能。每个英雄都有3个主要属性:健康,精力和包包空间。

Dark Country团队创建了Tournament Pool,以增强比赛的兴奋性,因此不久将有一些特殊事件发生。

您是否有准备好战斗准备和探索黑暗国家的背包?让我们在评论中知道!

WAX NFT的下一个销售将以绝对经典为特色:Pepe the Frog!

最初的Pepe Top Frogs受现实世界人物的启发,而收藏品还配备了有趣的刻录机制,可将卡片升级到下一个稀有等级。您将需要烧制5张相同稀有度的相同卡片,以创建一张具有下一稀有度等级的新卡片。我们对此感到兴奋,特别是它将对总供应量产生什么影响。

卡将于UTC于9月24日下午6点发售。如果您不能等到那时,请访问 GoPepe网站,您每天都可以在其中索取免费的Pepe NFT贴纸。

顶级青蛙收藏家的另一个有趣的活动是 佩佩包派对,让我们一起庆祝包装开箱过程。

EOS名称服务又回来了

我们很高兴宣布重新启动 EOS名称服务!随着我们重构代码并对其进行优化以添加更多功能(包括将来的WAX支持),总体体验将有所不同。感谢您的耐心配合,我们感谢您为我们提供的任何反馈!您可以通过以下方式与我们联系 info@eosnation.io 或在我们的 EOS名称服务Twitter帐户.

EOS Nation的尼日利亚校园之旅:语音

我们的EOS国家大使 Emmanuel Babalola 在9天之内再次举办了7项活动,以在尼日利亚的各所大学中推广Voice。 

我们需要您的帮助!我们希望很多学生对加入该平台感兴趣,并且我们肯定会在某个时候用完语音邀请。如果您有额外的语音邀请想提供,请联系 Twitter上的Binance非洲! 🙏

而且,如果您没有多余的邀请函,您仍然可以通过以下方式支持这些活动 转推我们!

 

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

为了纪念马尔科姆·卡塞尔

令我们深感悲伤的是,我们得知WAX(全球资产交易所)前总裁马尔科姆·卡塞勒(Malcolm CasSelle)意外去世,享年50岁。马尔科姆在将EOS国家带入WAX大家庭中发挥了重要作用,和他一起开会并举行聚会

阅读更多 ”

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #73 – 1 Token 1 Vote: A Thorny Issue | WAX Detective is now live!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

1 Token 1 Vote: A Thorny Issue

This week Yves La Rose, CEO of EOS Nation, sat down with Chaney Moore, Head Writer at Cryptowriter, for an in-depth interview about the thorny topic of 1-Token-1-Vote (1T1V) on the EOS mainnet. Chaney Moore did a great job writing this article and we hope that the community will appreciate the additional context behind our recently announced public support of 1T1V.

The original article was published on Voice and we encourage you to read it there if it’s available to you. For our community members that live in countries that still have restrictions on accessing Voice content, we’ve republished the article in full on our blog as well.

The article covers topics such as:

  • Do EOS Nation owners have relationships with exchanges?
  • Are EOS Nation owners crypto or EOS whales?
  • Is EOS Nation working closely with Block.one or the Public Engagement Team with regards to voting strategies?
  • How did EOS Nation reach #1 rank?
  • Does 1T1V change anything?
  • Our opinion of ColinTCrypto
  • How do we fix 1T1V to make it better?
  • Is forking a potential solution?

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Chaney Moore and the Cryptowriter for having taken the time to shed light on this important matter. They provide an essential service to the community and their contributions do not go unnoticed.

Vigor Launch is a Success!

Vigor protocol is now live and available to everyone on the mainnet! Check out the great walkthrough video to learn how to lend or borrow crypto assets on the Vigor platform and how your reputation % allows you to get discounted rates. Travis Ebel highlighted the success of the launch by showing that after just 1 day, Vigor had more active users than MakerDAO!

For more Vigor goodness, tune in to the latest Everything EOS episode featuring Vigor Custodians Andrew Bryan and Bonz Manifest!

Congrats to all of the Vigor team and custodians for a successful launch!

Learning EOSIO with Lena: Block.one Webinars

Are you a developer new to EOS and looking to learn the basics? Block.one has released 3 excellent webinars that are now available for viewing at any time. Lena Wang, EOS Nation intern, has recently finished recapping these great webinars, which allows our community to quickly consume highlights before deciding if they want to commit the time required to watch them.

 

Ultra & Theta AMA

Ultra & Theta AMA

Streaming and gaming go hand in hand, so when Ultra and Theta, both working on decentralized solutions in their respective fields announced their partnership, the community was buzzing. 

To shine more light on what the cooperation is going to look like, Ultra CEO Nicolas Gilot and Wes Levitt, Head of Strategy at Theta Labs, answered community questions during an AMA on September 16th.

Let’s take a look at the key points that were discussed:

  • Through the integration of Theta, Ultra users will have direct access to game live streaming. No need for any 3rd party sign-up.
  • Referral codes to reward early adopters will be available shortly after Ultra’s launch. This is especially interesting for live streamers that have a significant following.
  • Viewers of Theta live streams will be able to receive Ultra NFTs such as games, virtual items, and tournament tickets,, or Theta streamers can earn UOS by promoting games available on Ultra.
  • Ultra will come with a fiat onramp for easy onboarding integrated into the Ultra Wallet, which will also allow payments in various cryptocurrencies. Projects that want to integrate their native currency into the Ultra platform, like Theta’s TFuel, can utilize the Ultra SDK.
  • As staking is an essential part of the token models of both projects, there might be new and innovative staking opportunities for users to generate passive income, but these opportunities have yet to be explored.

It’s pretty obvious that the building blocks provided by both projects compliment each other and Ultra gamers have a lot to look forward to.

Besides hearing specifics about the partnership, it was great to hear general views on the ways blockchain-based solutions will perform in comparison to current industry leaders, such as Twitch or Steam.

On that topic we want to quote Nicolas Gilot:

I think we will see initially new companies like Ultra and Theta spearhead blockchain technology adoption, and later when the test cases have been proven, we will see major brands introducing blockchain functionalities to their business as well. Ultra’s SDK is designed for this actually, not just intended for games but also to facilitate the integration of blockchain features in existing apps. Legacy solutions will have to evolve if they want to keep up with the new business models arising, but will be lagging behind as network effects on blockchain will be massive.

Following partnerships with AMD and Ubisoft, this is yet another  high-value partnership, and there’s still more to come. When Nicolas was asked for future partners of Ultra he simply answered: “Incoming!” and mentioned that we can expect further announcements closer to the Ultra mainnet launch later this year.

Go Ultra!

WAX Detective & More NFT Launches

What’s up in the World of WAX? Quite a lot, so let’s dig in.

First up, EOS Nation is pleased to announce the launch of WAX Detective!

WAX Detective puts forensic data analysis for the WAX blockchain at your fingertips — and EOS Nation is proud to make it available to everyone.

Curious? Explore the WAX blockchain like never before, and visualize the journey of tokens between accounts. Whether you’re a token holder just snooping around, or an exchange investigating the relationships between hacked accounts, anyone can be their own Sherlock with WAX Detective.

How it works

  • Lookup any account to visualize its token transfer history
  • Double click a node to expand
  • Single click a node to see all transfers to that node
  • Single click an arrow to see all individual transfers
  • View individual transfers or aggregated

It’s that easy! Check out our announcement article to learn more, and happy sleuthing! 

The Dark Country game brings an enticing goth aesthetic and some interesting game mechanics to the world of WAX NFTs. And the wait is finally over – cards are available for purchase and the gameplay can begin. So what to expect?

Dark Country is not an average card trading game, as it supports additional game modes such as the Auto Battler and Living Board mode. Players can send out their heroes to explore lands and collect rare resources and artifacts, which then can be used to upgrade the stats of a hero.

There are 35 beautifully designed Dark Country heroes, that come in several rarities and have different features. Each hero has 3 main stats: health, energy, and bag space.

The Dark Country team created the Tournament Pool to boost excitement around the game, so there should be some special events coming soon.

Did you get your pack to prepare for battle and to explore the Dark Country? Let us know in the comments!

The next WAX NFT sale will feature an absolute classic: Pepe the Frog!

The initial Pepe Top Frogs are inspired by real-world personalities and the collectibles come with an interesting burn mechanic to upgrade cards to the next rarity level. You’ll need to burn 5 identical cards of the same rarity to create one new card of the next rarity level. We’re excited how this plays out – especially what it will do to the total supply.

Cards will be available for sale on September 24th at 6pm UTC. If you can’t wait until then, visit the GoPepe Website, where you can claim a free Pepe NFT Sticker every day.

Another fun activity for Top Frogs collectors will be the Pepe Pack Parties, allowing us to celebrate the pack opening process together.

EOS Name Service is Back

We’re excited to announce the re-launch of EOS Name Service! The overall experience will be different as we’ve refactored the code and are optimizing it to add more functions, including future WAX support! Thank you for your patience and we appreciate any feedback you may have for us! You can contact us at info@eosnation.io or on our EOS Name Service Twitter account.

EOS Nation's Nigerian Campus Tour: Voice

Our EOS Nation Ambassador Emmanuel Babalola is at it again, hosting 7 events in 9 days to promote Voice across various universities in Nigeria. 

We need your help! We expect a lot of students to be interested in joining the platform and we will surely run out of Voice invites at some point. If you have extra Voice invites you would like to give for the cause, please contact Binance Africa on Twitter! 🙏

And if you don’t have any spare invites to give you can still support these events by retweeting us!

 

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #76 – Google Cloud Announces Block Producer Candidacy on the EOS Mainnet | Former CFO and CTO of Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez Joins Block.one As Advisory Board Chairman | eosfinex is Live on EOS: Revolutionary Non-Custodial Access To Entire Bitfinex Liquidity

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: It’s been a huge week for EOS and this edition of the EOS Hot Sauce will focus entirely on the flurry of positive news for the EOS Mainnet and what it means for the future of the network. Google Announces Block Producer Candidacy, Former CFO and CTO of Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez Joins Block.one Advisory Board as Chairman.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.