EOS辣酱#40 – xNation,缺少的块更新,EOSIO工具等等!

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

xNation:EOS和ETH代币和流动资金池

为了与我们对区块链未来的多链愿景更加一致,我们将bancor.eosnation.io门户搬到了 xnation.io。除了更名外,xNation Bancor平台现在还提供了比以前更多的功能!除了进行EOS代币转换外, 包括(xNation相关链接) 现在还支持以太坊代币转换,并可以轻松地在以太坊网络上的Bancor流动性池中添加和删除流动性! 

微型叉和遗漏块更新

https://www.alohaeos.com/tools/reliability

我们已经看到许多人询问有关EOS主网在最近几天中发生了什么的问题。为什么会有那么多的叉子和错位的积木?

首先,我们想提供一些背景知识。 EOS主网上的每个事务都需要CPU处理,并且所有事务消耗的CPU总量一直在稳定增长。 CPU消耗总量的增加归因于网络资源的更高利用率。

随着CPU需求的增加,块生产基础架构提供商需要进行更改以适应这些需求。对于EOS Nation,这意味着购买更多的硬件,然后将工作负载分散到更多的计算机上。通常,我们的用户不会注意到任何东西–我们只是在更多服务器之间平衡增加的负载。

尽管目前尚不清楚到底是什么引起了问题,但可以肯定地说,CPU使用率似乎在不断增长是其中的一个原因。并非所有基础架构都足够快以应对更改,并且一些区块生产者无法跟上负载。

每当一个节点与另一个节点交换块时,服务器CPU就会消耗。与您交换块的节点越多,占用的CPU越多。如果对等较少的节点,则可节省CPU。这似乎是一个简单的解决方法。 

但是,作为活跃的块生产者,当您生产块时,您希望将其尽快提供给需要它的其他所有人。因此,您希望至少与计划中的3个区块生产者对等,然后与3个区块生产者对等。这还包括对等服务您的应用程序所需的API节点,以及对您提供给公众的P2P端点。

解决方案主要是优化块生产者之间的连接,以使其尽可能高效。每个块生产者都在调整以适应自己的独特情况:例如,有些修改了EOSIO的各种设置,另一些将EOSIO二进制文件升级到了最新的1.8.9版本,而有些则同时做了。 

区块生产者不能简单地优化自己的基础架构并完成它。所有块生产者都需要共同努力以达成一个共同的解决方案。在过去一周左右的时间里,来自世界各地的砌块生产商一直在努力改善这一状况。 Block.one的响应速度非常快,每天与我们进行沟通并查看日志,以期希望从数据中获得有价值的见解。

在减少微叉和漏块的数量方面取得了显着进展,并且块生产者继续致力于改善情况。

EOSIO工具:新测试网络,EOSJS,WebAuthn

Block.one继续为EOSIO生态系统提供持续改进。在EOSIO 2发布之后的一周内,它们为我们带来了EOSJS 21和面向开发人员的崭新测试网络! 

阅读官方 EOSJS 21新闻稿 以获得新功能的所有详细信息,以及它们对用户和开发人员的影响。 EOSJS版本21.0.0-rc1包括:

Block.one还宣布,他们的 新的测试网络现已上线 使开发人员比以往任何时候都更轻松地开始在EOSIO上进行构建。该测试网络使开发人员可以轻松自如地进行测试,从而可以立即进行设置并开始构建。邀请开发人员使用旨在帮助开发人员设计其EOSIO项目的这些有用功能:

  • 多节点测试网
  • EOSIO Testnet监控器
  • 真实世界的测试
  • 快照
  • 由Block.one构建

尝试了测试网络?发送一些 反馈给Block.one,他们希望收到您的来信!

EOSIO网络

这是BOS网络成立一周年,周围有很多好东西。通过参与以下活动,确保获得一些BOS令牌:

  1. 通过参加BOSCore赢得150个BOS
  2. 通过参加以下活动获得高达20,000 BOS 交换并赢事件 在TokenPocket应用程序上。

BOSCore也开始“3个月的CPU”授权计划为符合条件的dApp提供免费的CPU。最重要的是,这笔赠款还包括这三个月中所有dApp用户的免费帐户。该计划对正在寻求最佳区块链平台启动的新团队以及面临其他EOSIO网络上CPU短缺的知名团队开放。 在这里申请.

BOSCore也在最近的#Dacathon2020大会上亮相,他们介绍了 Borda Count投票机制 参加此次黑客马拉松的整个DAC社区。 

恭喜BOS网络运营成功的第一年,我们期待在2020年实现更多BOS创新!

WAX继续消除大规模采用的障碍,本周它们为我们带来了一款新游戏,以及一个出色的互动指南,供您尝试。该指南由领先的WAX Guild Pink.Network构建,提供了不同的教育途径,用户可以根据自己的知识水平采取不同的教育途径。从新用户到高级用户,甚至是开发人员,此交互式指南都适合所有人!

Koloboks 是一个 由CryptoLions团队创建并由Simple-Assets NFT标准提供支持的演示游戏。在这个游戏中,您可以繁殖,交易和收集Koloboks。请务必将您的Koloboks发送给冒险者,以赢得更多NFT奖品!

监察长的WAX办公室最近也很忙,花费了大约40个小时来编制和发布1月 排名。祝贺所有进入前21名的公会,特别是瑞典WAX,巴西EOS和Pink.Network进入前3名!

EOS Nation成为WAX的行会,因为我们相信网络的产品适合市场。我们相信他们的区块链游戏愿景,也相信按照这一愿景执行的团队。在今天的活动中了解有关WAX联合创始人William Quigley的更多信息 一切EOS情节。 William对区块链空间有着广泛的了解,并拥有精明的业务意识,这是您不容错过的精彩片段!

BlockBase网络现在正在测试网络上运行并产生侧链。用户可以 下载软件 并自己尝试。该团队目前专注于测试侧链共识机制。

人们可以访问 BlockBase资源管理器,您可以在其中找到他们正在构建的所有文档以及 BlockBase网络跟踪器,您可以在其中监视当前在测试网络上运行的所有节点和侧链。

请记住,BlockBase Airgrab仍在按月进行。每个EOS帐户都可以索取24个每月的空中劫掠之一,因此请确保为所有帐户索取!帐户必须创建至少1个月,并且至少包含1个EOS。祝你快乐!

想更多地了解区块链应用于数据库的功能吗?跳至YouTube并观看 BlockBase面试 使用mBlu加密! 

WIZZ的创建是为了弥合内容创建者和各种社交用户之间的鸿沟。 WIZZ功能当前包括:带令牌传输的加密文本,音频和视频聊天,加密数据存储,安全钱包和去中心化交易所。

WIZZ最初部署在EOS主网上,为了降低资源成本,决定启动自己的网络。这周是 发布 他们的Beta前端和后端控制台。 

去中心化区块链应用

Newdex绝对是EOSIO生态系统及其以外成功案例之一!他们最近添加了功能,使其他区块链的用户可以享受由EOS智能合约提供支持的DEX的所有好处。团队还提交了一份令人印象深刻的年度报告,我们要祝贺团队: 

  • 40M页面浏览量
  • 平均DAU 10K
  • 用户和交易量在所有区块链交易所中排名第一

还有更多令人印象深刻的数字可以找到 完整报告 很难想象如果没有这样一个高质量的平台,EOS生态系统将是什么样的,EOS生态系统将为许多EOS项目首次暴露在开放市场中。 

Newdex创新不断来临!他们最近 (资讯链接) 他们自己的稳定币项目,名为 丹乔。它使用户能够生成USN令牌,这些令牌通过抵押EOS与美元1:1挂钩。该团队已经确认,许多钱包合作伙伴将支持USN令牌。您可以在Newdex的官方公告和 Danchor初学者指南.

领先的EOSIO钱包TokenPocket不断扩大其服务范围, 最新版本TokenPocket专业版 带有集成的交换器!用户现在可以切换到TP交易所,并享受包括火币交易所,币安交易所和Okex在内的一些顶级交易所的流动性和价格。 注册 要求提供电子邮件或电话号码,并向新帐户赠送10美元的USDT礼物,并为转介提供更多奖励。注意这些 奖励保持冻结,直到确定 要求 被满足。

通过EOS讨论,Novusphere为EOS生态系统带来了用于匿名和链上通信的平台。 1月27日,团队将发布更新版本 讨论区2.0,这带来了 许多注重用户友好性的新功能。虽然以前的版本在很大程度上取决于Scatter,但该更新将附带一个 统一ID 用于简单的登录和帐户创建,也已集成到WebWallet中。

其他新功能包括搜索功能,有关平台审核过程的更多透明度,为帖子添加多个附件,用户个人资料等的功能。

如果这一切激发了您的兴趣,请加入他们的 邮件列表 在更新生效时获得通知。

我们是平衡的忠实拥护者。如果您想知道为什么,我们可以为您指出 Reddit帖子 列出了7个很好的理由。 

是否想看看幕后工作原理?没问题。

团队最近 引进 设计精美 仪表板监视器,显示有关EOSDT和NUT的所有相关统计信息。 DeFi产品自然具备所有重要的复杂性,因此我们认为全面的用户体验至关重要。 

我们很高兴看到Equilibrium团队正在努力工作,并朝着这个方向积极发展。

合作,伙伴关系和互操作性

朝体 是用于组织,跟踪和管理团队合作的实用工具。通过与 Bountyblok, 在Asana中发生的活动将记录在EOS区块链上,并通过奖励,奖品和排行榜等有趣功能进行游戏化。 

在官方网站中找到有关其工作原理的详细说明 合作公告。 Bountyblok如何向广大公众展示区块链的创新用例,真是太好了,我们祝贺两个团队在创造协同效应方面所做的成功努力。如果您在团队中工作或领导项目,请检查新机会并考虑与Asana和Bountyblok一起组织工作。 

我的钥匙 钱包是在中国非常受欢迎的钱包,它的令牌运行在EOS上。不久,他们的服务也将提供给非中文EOS用户。有些人可能还记得MYKEY的 介绍 在里约热内卢的ECC上,我们可以了解KEY ID协议以及MYKEY如何通过删除CPU和NET等概念,用简单的“网络信用”代替它来改善用户体验。 集成MakerDAO 在MYKEY中,这些“网络积分”用于以20%的折扣购买DAI。

像“网络积分”这样的概念作为MYKEY中的统一收费系统,为用户避免了很多麻烦,因此它们可以在多个区块链协议和基于它们的dApp之间移动。

充满活力的EOSIO社区

1月18日星期六,弗吉尼亚理工大学计算机科学系主持了 第二届区块链训练营 与Block.one的工程师合作。 

“对于弗吉尼亚理工大学的学生来说,这是一个绝佳的机会,可以提出和开发创新的解决方案来应对紧迫的全球挑战,例如安全,可信赖的投票系统,”计算机科学教授Kirk Cameron说。 工程学院 以及负责研究和参与的部门副主管。 “我们相信Block.one工程专业知识在当地的可用性以及弗吉尼亚理工大学学生的精力和创造力将导致区块链技术的新颖而重要的应用。”

我们很高兴看到Block.one继续努力教育下一代区块链开发人员。

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上排名靠前的21个超级节点。我们根据投向我们的代币的百分比获得通货膨胀奖励。这些奖励将重新投资到EOSIO社区,工具和基础架构中。通过投票支持发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,并感谢您阅读本周的EOS 辣讲!想要了解更多辣的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些EOS辣讲!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

《EOS Hot Sauce #40 – xNation, Missed Blocks Update, EOSIO Tools and lots more!》有1条留言

评论已关闭。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #40 – xNation, Missed Blocks Update, EOSIO Tools and lots more!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

xNation: EOS & ETH Tokens and Liquidity Pools

In order to be more aligned with our multi-chain vision for the future of blockchain, we have relocated our bancor.eosnation.io portal to xnation.io.  In addition to our rebrand, the xNation Bancor platform now offers more functionally than before! In addition to doing EOS token conversions, xNation now also supports Ethereum token conversions and makes it easy to add and remove liquidity to Bancor liquidity pools on the Ethereum network! 

Micro Forks and Missed Blocks Update

https://www.alohaeos.com/tools/reliability

We’ve seen many people asking questions about what’s going on with the EOS Mainnet in the last few days. Why are there so many forks and missed blocks?

First, we want to provide a bit of background. Every transaction on the EOS Mainnet takes CPU to process, and the total amount of CPU consumed for all transactions has been steadily increasing. This increase in the total amount of CPU consumption comes from higher usage of network resources.

As the CPU need increases, block producing infrastructure providers need to make changes to accommodate accordingly. For EOS Nation, that means buying more hardware and then splitting the workload across more machines. Usually our users don’t notice anything – we just balance the increased load across more servers.

Although it’s unclear at this time what exactly triggered the problem, it’s safe to say that the seemingly ever increasing CPU usage was a contributor. Not all of the infrastructure was fast enough to deal with the changes, and some block producers couldn’t keep up with the load.

Server CPU is consumed every time a node exchanges blocks with another node. The more nodes you exchange blocks with, the more CPU it takes. If you peer with fewer nodes, you save on CPU. This seems like a straightforward fix. 

However, as an active block producer, when you produce a block you want to get it to everyone else who needs it as quickly as possible. So you want to peer with at least the 3 block producers in the schedule before you and the 3 after you. This also includes peering your API nodes needed to service your applications as well as peering the P2P endpoint you provide to the public.

The solution has mostly been optimizing connections between block producers to be as efficient as possible. Each block producer is adjusting to their own unique situation: for example, some have modified various EOSIO settings, others have upgraded their EOSIO binaries to the latest 1.8.9 release and some have done both. 

A block producer cannot simply optimize their own infrastructure and be done with it. All block producers need to work together to come to a common solution. Over the last week or so, block producers from around the world have been working together to improve the situation. Block.one has also been very responsive, communicating with us on a daily basis and looking over our logs in order to hopefully gain valuable insights from the data.

Significant progress has been made to reduce the number of micro-forks and missed blocks and block producers continue to work to improve things.

EOSIO Tools: New Test Network, EOSJS, WebAuthn

Block.one continues to deliver consistent improvements to the EOSIO ecosystem. And in the week following the release of EOSIO 2, they bring us EOSJS 21 and a shiny new test network for developers! 

Read the official EOSJS 21 press release to get all the details of the new features, as well as their impact on users and developers. EOSJS Version 21.0.0-rc1 includes:

Block.one has also announced that their new test network is now live making it easier than ever before for developers to start building on EOSIO.  This test network lets developers test confidently and with ease, allowing them to get set up and start building right away. Developers are invited to take advantage of these useful features designed to help developers engineer their EOSIO projects:

  • Multi-Node Testnet
  • EOSIO Testnet Monitor
  • Real World Testing
  • Snapshots
  • Built by Block.one

Tried out the test network? Send some feedback to Block.one, they want to hear from you!

EOSIO Networks

This week was the 1st Anniversary of the BOS network and there are many goodies flying around. Make sure to get your hands on some BOS tokens by participating in the following activities:

  1. Win 150 BOS by participating in BOSCore twitter giveaway
  2. Get up to 20,000 BOS by participating in the Swap and Win Event on the TokenPocket app.

BOSCore is also starting their “3 Months of CPU” grants program to offer free CPU to qualifying dApps. On top of that, the grant also includes free accounts for all dApp users during these 3 months. This program is open to both new teams looking for the best blockchain platform to launch on as well as established teams facing CPU shortages on other EOSIO networks. Apply here.

BOSCore was also present at the recent #Dacathon2020 as they introduced the Borda Count voting mechanism to the entire DAC community that showed up for the hackathon. 

Congratulations to the BOS network for a successful first year and we look forward to more BOS innovation in 2020!

WAX continues to tear down barriers to mass adoption and this week they bring us a new game to try out along with an excellent interactive guide. Built by leading WAX Guild Pink.Network, this guide offers different educational paths that users can take depending on their level of knowledge. From new users to power users, and even developers, this interactive guide contains something for everyone!

Koloboks is a demo game that was created by the CryptoLions team and is powered by the Simple-Assets NFT standard. In this game you can breed, trade and collect Koloboks. Make sure to send your Koloboks on adventures in order to win additional NFT prizes!

The WAX Office of the Inspector General was also busy recently, spending approximately 40 hours compiling and releasing the January rankings. Congrats to all the Guilds who made it into the Top 21 and especially WAX Sweden, EOS Brazil and Pink.Network for finishing in the top 3!

EOS Nation became a Guild on WAX because we believe in the product-market-fit of the network. We believe in their blockchain gaming vision and also believe in the team executing on that vision. Learn more about WAX Co-Founder William Quigley on today’s Everything EOS episode. William’s extensive knowledge of the blockchain space and savvy business sense makes this an excellent episode you won’t want to miss!

BlockBase network is now running on a test network and producing sidechains. Users can download the software and try it for themselves. The team is currently focused on testing the sidechains consensus mechanism.

People can visit the BlockBase Explorer, where you can find all the documentation they’re building and also the BlockBase Network Tracker, where you can monitor all the nodes and sidechains currently running on the test network.

Remember, the BlockBase Airgrab is still on-going on a monthly basis. Each EOS account can claim one of the 24 monthly airgrabs, so make sure to claim for all your accounts! Accounts need to have been created for at least 1 month and contain at least 1 EOS. Happy airgrabbing!

Want to learn more about the power of blockchain applied to databases? Hop on over to YouTube and watch the BlockBase interview with mBlu Crypto! 

WIZZ was created to bridge the gap for content creators, and social users of all kinds. WIZZ features currently include: encrypted text, audio, and video chat with token transfer, encrypted data storage, secured wallet, and a decentralized exchange.

Originally deployed on the EOS Mainnet, WIZZ decided to launch their own network in order to reduce cost of resources. This week marks the release of their Beta Front End and Back End Console. 

Decentralized Blockchain Applications

Newdex is definitely one of the success stories in the EOSIO ecosystem and beyond! They recently added features that allow users of other blockchains to enjoy all the benefits of a DEX powered by EOS smart contracts. The team also presented an impressive annual report, and we’d like to congratulate the team on: 

  • 40M page views
  • 10K average DAU
  • 1st place in user & trading volume among all blockchain exchanges

There are many more impressive numbers to be found in the full report and it’s hard to imagine what the EOS ecosystem would be without such a quality platform that provides many EOS projects with their first exposure to the open market. 

And the Newdex innovation keeps on coming! They recently announced their very own stable coin project, named Danchor.  It enables users to generate USN tokens, which are pegged 1:1 to the US Dollar through staking EOS. The team already confirmed that USN Tokens will be supported by many wallet partners. You’ll find a list of those along with other details in Newdex’ official announcement and the Danchor Beginners Guide.

TokenPocket, a leading EOSIO wallet, keeps expanding its services, and the newest release of TokenPocket Pro came with an integrated exchange! Users can now switch to TP Exchange and enjoy the liquidity and prices of some of the top exchanges, including Huobi, Binance and Okex. Registration requires either an email or a phone number and new accounts are gifted $10 in USDT and further rewards for referrals. Note that these rewards remain frozen, until certain requirements are met.

With EOS Discussions, Novusphere has brought a platform for anonymous and on-chain communications to the EOS Ecosystem. On the 27th of January, the team will launch the updated version Discussions 2.0, which brings many new features that focus on user-friendliness. While the previous version depended a lot on Scatter, the update will come with a UnifiedID for simple login and account creation that’s also integrated  into the WebWallet.

Other new features include a search function, more transparency regarding the platform’s moderation process, the ability to add multiple attachments to a post, user profiles, and more.

If this all sparked your interest, join their mailing list to get notified when the update is live.

We’re big fans of Equilibrium. And if you’re wondering why, we can point you to a recent Reddit post that lists 7 good reasons. 

Want to take a look under the hood to see how it all works? No problem.

The team recently introduced a beautifully designed dashboard monitor, which displays all the relevant stats regarding EOSDT and NUT. With all the important complexity that DeFi products naturally come with, we believe that a comprehensive user experience is crucial. 

We’re happy to see the Equilibrium team hard at work and actively developing in this direction.

Collaborations, Partnerships and Interoperability

Asana is a practical tool for organizing, tracking and managing teamwork. Through a new partnership with Bountyblok, activities happening in Asana will be recorded on the EOS Blockchain and gamified through fun features such as bonuses, prizes and leaderboards. 

Find a detailed explanation of how it works in the official partnership announcement. It’s great how Bountyblok demonstrates innovative use cases for blockchain to the wider public and we congratulate both teams on their successful efforts to create synergies. If you’re working in a team or leading a project, check out the new opportunities and consider organizing your work with Asana and Bountyblok. 

The MYKEY wallet is a very popular wallet in China with its own token running on EOS. Soon, their services will be also available for non-Chinese EOS users. Some might remember MYKEY’s presentation at the ECC in Rio, where we could learn about the KEY ID protocol and how MYKEY improves the user experience, by removing concepts like CPU and NET, replacing it with the simple idea of “network credits.” And to celebrate the recent integration of MakerDAO into MYKEY those “networks credits” were used to purchase DAI at a discount of 20%.

A concept like “network credits” as a unified fee system within MYKEY avoids much friction for users, so they can be moving between several blockchain protocols and the dApps built on top of them.

The Vibrant EOSIO Community

On Saturday January 18th, the Department of Computer Science at Virginia Tech hosted the 2nd Blockchain Bootcamp in cooperation with engineers from Block.one. 

“This is a wonderful opportunity for Virginia Tech students to propose and develop innovative solutions to pressing global challenges, such as secure, trustworthy voting systems,” said Kirk Cameron, professor of computer science in the College of Engineering and associate department head for research and engagement. “We believe the local availability of Block.one engineering expertise combined with the energy and creativity of Virginia Tech students will lead to novel and important uses of blockchain technology.”

We’re happy to see the continued efforts of Block.one to educate the next generation of blockchain developers.

EOS Nation is a top 21 Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thanks for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #49 – Block.one Hires Former EOS New York Team, 115M+ Actions in 24 Hours on Mainnet, xNation EOS Liquidity Pools and much more!

🚀 This week we bring you tons of exciting news from the EOS Mainnet and from across the EOSIO ecosystem. We talk about Block.one hiring the former EOS New York team, the 115M+ actions seen in 1 day on the mainnet, the availability of xNation EOS liquidity pools, the March WAX OIG ratings, dfuse goes open source, BlockBase’s Canvas demo, Chintai’s partnership with CinderBlox and lots more!

Read More »

EOS WPS User Guide

Learn about the EOS Worker Proposal system and how you can submit a proposal to fund your initiative that benefits the EOS ecosystem.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #40 – xNation, Missed Blocks Update, EOSIO Tools and lots more!”

Comments are closed.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.