صلصة EOS الساخنة # 25

EOS Hot Sauce هي خلاصة أسبوعية لجميع أهم الأخبار من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة يمكن أن يكون من الصعب مواكبة! نحن نبقي على القمة حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

Proxy4Nation

تعزيز الشبكة. حصتك ، المكافآت الخاصة بك. 

كان هناك تحول كبير في كيفية الإشارة إلى حاملي الرمز المميز بمعنى إنشاء القيمة للمنتجين في البلوك خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية. لقد تم الآن تطبيع حصة التضخم إلى أصحاب العلامات المميزة كوسيلة لجذب الحصة.

هذا التطور لم يحدث بين عشية وضحاها. في المادة EOS الأمة نشرت في مايو، حددنا الاتجاه القادم وقدمنا فكرة "Proxy as a service".

بصفتنا منتجًا بلوك BP، نحن حماة للنظام البيئي ، وكقادة في تنفيذ رغبات حامل الرمز المميز. تسعى EOS Nation باستمرار إلى بذل قصارى جهدها لأصحاب العلامات المميزة EOS والنظام الإيكولوجي الأكبر.

مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، نحن متحمسون لتقديم proxy4nation عمادا المكافآت.

اطلب حصتك من التضخم كل 24 ساعة بمجرد اشتراكك في وكيلنا. تخطي فترة المطالبة والتبرع الرموز مرة أخرى إلى EOS Nation - أنت الآن في السيطرة على التضخم على EOS Mainnet. إذا كنت تفضل أتمتة العملية ، فيمكنك استخدام bloks.io كسب الصفحة, والتي سوف تدعي المكافآت السيارات بالنسبة لك.

يتم توجيه حصتك تلقائيًا إلى أحد الوكلاء (proxy4nation أو proxy2nation) ، ولكن بمجرد التسجيل ، يمكنك التبديل إلى واحد أو آخر إذا كان لديك تفضيل. 

تهدف الوكلاء الدوليون إلى تحقيق توازن في النظام البيئي EOS. لدينا آذان على الأرض في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونحن نصوت لأولئك الذين يجلبون القيمة بطرق متنوعة ، مع مراعاة الذهن حول ما يشكل القيمة وما هو مطلوب في هذا الوقت. نحن نضمن أن أولئك الذين حققوا قيمة في الماضي ولكن لم يعودوا يفعلون ذلك لا يتم مكافأتهم بشكل مستمر.

هناك العديد من الطرق لإنشاء القيمة كمنتج بلوك في نظام EOSIO البيئي: أدوات البناء ، وبناء المجتمع ، وإنشاء محتوى تعليمي للمستخدمين والمطورين ، وتمثيل EOS في مساحة blockchain الأوسع ، وخلق بيئة ترحيب للمستثمرين. 

من خلال تنسيق عملية ترقية EOSIO 1.8 ، جمعنا المزيد من الأفكار الرئيسية في عمليات جميع منتجي البلوك. يمكننا أن نؤكد لحاملي الرمز المميز أن كل من اختياراتنا تستحق مكانًا في وكيلنا.

تعزيز الشبكة. حصتك ، المكافآت الخاصة بك. 

وحدة المعالجة المركزية الازدحام - FUD أو FACT؟

https://www.eosgo.io/blog/Eos-network-congestion-by-ddos-analysis/

ما هو ازدحام شبكة EOS؟ لماذا يتم استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية الخاصة بي فجأة عالية؟ للإجابة على هذه الأسئلة ، نشجعك على قراءة مقال Dexaran ، وهو مطور متمرس يشدد حاليًا على اختبار شبكة EOS. ناقش منتجو الكتلة ، إلى جانب Dexaran ، الحلول الممكنة منذ ذلك الحين. أكد Block.one بسرعة أنهم يعملون على تحسينات في هذا المجال ونشروا مدونة رسمية حول هذا الموضوع في الخامس من أكتوبر.

نظرًا لأن Dexaran تتعامل مع Block Producers وتناقش الحلول الممكنة مع المجتمع ، فنحن نعتبر Dexaran أحد المتسللين القبعة البيضاء. في النهاية ، يقوم Dexaran ببساطة بمحاكاة ما يمكن أن يحدث إذا حاول مهاجم ضار التأكيد على الشبكة بطريقة مماثلة أو ما سيحدث عندما تأتي تطبيقات dApps الشائعة على الإنترنت. في كلتا الحالتين ، لم تعد الموارد الإضافية غير المستخدمة التي يتم تخصيصها مجانًا مجانًا للمستخدمين. هذا يدفع المستخدمين إلى التساؤل عن سبب عدم قدرتهم على استخدام حساباتهم كما يفعلون في العادة ويخلقون تجربة مستخدم سيئة.

تنبع المشكلة من حقيقة أن العديد من المستخدمين اعتادوا على استخدام موارد أكبر بمقدار 1000 مرة من مواردهم الفعلية ، وذلك بفضل ميزة EOSIO التي تتيح الوصول إلى موارد الشبكة غير المستخدمة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتوفر عدد كبير من الموارد في REX ويسمح لأي شخص بشراء 4500 EOS بقيمة وحدة المعالجة المركزية لمدة شهر واحد بتكلفة 1 EOS. يشتري Dexaran الكثير من EOS ويستخدم موارده لتشغيل البرامج النصية المصممة لاستخدام موارد النظام ويخفض مضاعف 1000x المجاني للجميع إلى مستويات أقل بكثير.

على سبيل المثال ، يقوم اللاعب Bob عادة بـ 1000 معاملة يوميًا يلعب EOS Knights على هاتفه المحمول. بالأمس كان بوب مرتبكًا ومحبطًا لأنه لا يستطيع فعل سوى صفقة واحدة اليوم. ألا تفترض معاملات EOS أن تكون مجانية؟ ماذا يحدث هنا؟ هل كذب بوب؟

لم يكن كذب بوب "Bob"، لكنه اعتاد على 1000 صفقة مجانية كانت الشبكة تقدمها له عندما لم يكن أي شخص آخر يستخدمها. لذلك نحن نفهم سبب إزعاج بوب اللاعب. لا أحد يحب أن يعطى شيئاً ثم يأخذه بعيدًا عنهم. إذن، أين نذهب من هنا؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكننا تعديل EOSIO للسماح للمستخدمين على الأقل بمشاركة المزيد من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، أو شراء بعض من REX ، حتى عندما يتم الوصول إلى الحد الأقصى على وحدة المعالجة المركزية. سيساعد ذلك المستخدمين على "التعطل" من وحدة المعالجة المركزية المنهكة وقد أكدت Block.one بالفعل أنهم يعملون على هذا التحديث.

هناك حل آخر محتمل يتمثل في خفض المضاعف المجاني x 1000 إلى شيء أصغر ، مما يقلل من حجم المعاملات المجانية المقدمة للمستخدمين خلال فترات نشاط الشبكة المنخفض. إذا كان المستخدمون لا يتوقعون الكثير من المعاملات المجانية ، فلن يصابوا بالصدمة لمعرفة ما إذا لم يكن لديهم أي وقت عند ازدحام الشبكة. ولكن إلى أي درجة يجب علينا تقليل المضاعف؟ يناقش المنتجون والمطوّرون وأعضاء المجتمع خيارات متعددة ونحن على ثقة من أننا سنجد حلولًا مناسبة لهذه المشكلات المؤقتة. ومع الميزات الجديدة لـ EOSIO 1.8 يجري تفعيلها ، لن يحتاج بوب" Bob " قريبًا إلى القلق بشأن امتلاك أي موارد لتشغيل ألعابه. سيكون لدى مطوري dApp القدرة على تفويض وحدة المعالجة المركزية للمستخدمين.  

في غضون ذلك ، تساءل معالج القبعة البيضاء Dexaran عن كيفية تفاعل الشبكة في حالة ازدحام الشبكة لفترات طويلة وأراد جمع بعض البيانات. كما هو متوقع ، أدت الزيادة الكبيرة المفاجئة في الطلب على موارد وحدة المعالجة المركزية إلى زيادة في تكاليف استئجار وحدة المعالجة المركزية. يمكنك زيارة chintai.io أو eosrex.io لمعرفة التأثير على سعر وحدة المعالجة المركزية عندما بدأ اختبار الإجهاد في حوالي 2 أكتوبر.

كان رد فعل المجتمع أيضًا من خلال ابتكار وتنفيذ حلول جديدة لمساعدة المستخدمين الذين يحتاجون إلى القليل من وحدة المعالجة المركزية الإضافية. على سبيل المثال ، أضافت EOS Nation مكافأة تعزيز وحدة المعالجة المركزية إلى مكافآت proxy4nation اليومية ، ويسعدنا أن نكون قادرين على مساعدة مؤيدينا في أوقات الحاجة إلى وحدة المعالجة المركزية. كان سيد ، من EOS Cafe Block ، سريعًا في العمل وتنفيذ القدرة على إعطاء وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، لنفسك أو للآخرين ، مباشرة من Telegram من خلال روبوته!

تتطور شبكة EOS العامة وتستعد لموقف تستخدم فيه الشبكة بكثافة. هذا جيد ل EOS!

Dexaran مقالة عن EOSGO
مقال Block.one يعالج المشكلة
تحسينات B1
Dexaran Warning Community of October 5th Stress-Test

EOS Telegram Bots

يحدث الكثير من النقاش وتبادل المعلومات في عالم EOSIO على Telegram ، وقد رأينا بضع روبوتات أصبحت مفيدة جدًا لإدارة الدردشة وإبعاد الممثلين السيئين ومرسلي البريد العشوائي. لقد رأينا ظهور بعض برامج Telegram Bots الجديدة والعملية للغاية في الأسبوع الماضي ، والتي نريد تقديمها في هذا الجزء. 

Tipped هو Telegram Bot الذي أنشأه سيد وأصدقاؤنا في EOS Cafe Block ، وهي طريقة بسيطة لإرسال واستقبال EOS (وغيرها من الرموز) باستخدام حساب التلغراف الخاص بك فقط.  إنها طريقة ممتعة لمكافأة المستخدم على تعليق جيد أو ميم مضحك. لا يتطلب الأمر ترك Telegram ، ويجعل تبرعك مرئيًا للجميع في المجموعة.

علاوة على الرموز المميزة ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذا الروبوت لإقراض موارد وحدة المعالجة المركزية لحساب يحتاج إليها! كم هو مدهش ذلك؟ تأكد دائمًا من ترك شريحة من EOS على الروبوت الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من مكافأة المساهمين ذوي الجودة على Telegram أو استخدامها لتجديد حساب EOS الخاص بك في حالة نفاد وحدة المعالجة المركزية. 

بعد إرسال الرسائل الأولى علىTippedBot على Telegram ، يمكن للمستخدمين شحن حساب tipper الخاص بهم عن طريق إرسال الرموز المميزة إلى حساب العقد الذكي "tippertipper" ثم استخدام وظائف tipper ببساطة عن طريق الاتصال بـTippedBot داخل Telegram.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن أمان هذا الحساب ليس أكثر أمانًا من حساب Telegram الخاص بك ، لذلك لا ننصحك بتحميل الكثير من الأموال على الروبوت. حتى 0.1 EOS ستوفر الكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية لمعظم المستخدمين خلال حدث ازدحام الشبكة.

يرتبط Telegram Bot الجديد من Bountyblok بالمكافآت ، على الرغم من أن هذه المكافآت لا يتم توزيعها على Telegram. يستخدم الروبوت لمراقبة النشاط في مجموعات Telegram ويمكنه تصفية علامات تصنيف أو كلمات رئيسية معينة ، وعرض الوسائط ، والفرز حسب التاريخ ، وأكثر من ذلك. بالنسبة لمبدعي تحديات ومسابقات Telegram ، جعل Bountyblok من السهل جدًا تتبع نشاط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. انضم إلى مجموعة EOS Nation Telegram الخاصة بنا ويمكن أن تحصل على فرصة للفوز في مسابقة مدعومة من Bountyblok!

Bloks Telegram Tipper Bot article
Bloks وحدة المعالجة المركزية مساعدة قناة برقية
Boutyblok Telegram Bot 

WAXpeer

يتيح Wax Blockchain للمطورين إدراك أفكارهم بسرعة ، ويعتبر WaxPeer مثالًا مثاليًا على كيفية استفادة منتج سلس ، مبني على أساس Wax blockchain ، من جميع الميزات التي توفرها طبقة الخدمة WAX. WaxPeer هي عبارة عن منصة تداول لـ CS: GO Skins ، وهي أصول رقمية شائعة الاستخدام في Counter Strike ، وهي واحدة من أكثر ألعاب First-Person-Shooter (FPS) شهرة على الإطلاق.

تسمح منصة WAXPeer بالعديد من الميزات الرائعة مثل:

  • إخفاء الهوية والسرعة والأمان
  • رسوم منخفضة
  • أوامر فورية للبيع والشراء والتأجير
  • الإيداع والسحب مع cryptoassets
  • توافر API

يمكن الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي بسهولة من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى WAX All Access ، والذي قام مؤخرًا بتوسيع خيارات تسجيل الدخول إلى Kakaotalk ، وهو تطبيق دردشة شائع جدًا في كوريا.

أحد خيارات تسجيل الدخول البديلة لحساب WAX الخاص بك هو مجموعة Ledger and Scatter ، والتي تتيح لك المشاركة والتصويت وكسب المكافآت. أصدر الفريق برنامج فيديو تعليمي سريع وسهل للمهتمين بالتجميع. أثناء تواجدك فيه ، يرجى التفكير في التصويت لصالح EOS Nation! نحن معروفون باسم "nation.wax" ونقدر حقًا دعمكم! 🙏

حوافز العمل! سمحت بنية المكافآت الذكية لـ WAX بتحقيق مشاركة رائعة للناخبين بأكثر من 90٪!

هناك المزيد من الميزات الرائعة في خط أنابيب WAX وللحصول على نظرة عامة جيدة ، نشجعك على مشاهدة المقابلة الأخيرة مع WAX Strategic Advisor Malcolm CasSelle على قناة Youtube الشعبية من MaxDApp.

موقع WaxPeer
كيفية ربط الشمع والنثر
مقابلة MaxDapp الأخيرة مع مالكولم كاسسيل

رأس المال المخاطر EOS VC funds Verisart

Verisart هو مشروع التحقق الفني الثاني الذي يحصل على تمويل من EOS VC ، بعد Alpha'a ، والذي تم تمويله في وقت سابق من هذا العام. هذه المرة كان EOS VC Galaxy Digital هو الذي قاد التمويل الأساسي الذي جمع 2.5 مليون دولار لشركة Verisart.
تطبق Verisart تقنية blockchain للجمع بين الشفافية وعدم الكشف عن الهوية والأمان لحماية سجلات الإنشاء والملكية.

من خلال خطوتين فقط ، يمكن إنشاء سجل جودة المتحف ، المشفر والطابع الزمني ، لأي كائن يستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز محمول. تقوم Verisart ببناء معيار عالمي جديد لإصدار الشهادات الفنية والتحقق منها.

سيوجه التمويل نحو توسيع فريق Verisart للمنتج والهندسة ، وسيمكن من إطلاق مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات التي تستهدف الفنانين والمعارض وهواة الجمع.

نُقل عن روبرت نورتون الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Verisart في Cointelegraph: "مع هذه الجولة الجديدة من التمويل ، يمكننا توسيع نطاق أعمالنا وزيادة تكامل شراكتنا. يدرك عالم الفن بسرعة أن blockchain يوفر معيارًا جديدًا في الأصل وحفظ السجلات ونتطلع إلى توسيع هذه الخدمات لتشمل الصناعة. "

لطالما كانت Verisart رائدة في التحقق من الأعمال الفنية بالفعل منذ عام 2015 وصنعت التاريخ كأول شركة تطبق تقنية blockchain على سوق الفنون والمقتنيات المادية ، فضلاً عن كونها المزود الأول لشهادة blockchain في Shopify لتقديم الشهادات الرقمية للإصدارات المحدودة والأعمال الفنية ، والمقتنيات.

Verisart التمويل في تشكرونش
موقع فيريسارت
نشرة صحفية ألفا

ألعاب,ألعاب,ألعاب

مع وجود أكثر من 10 ملايين مستخدم ، حققت لعبة TAPSONIC المحمولة نجاحًا كبيرًا لشركة NEOWIZ في عام 2011. ومنذ ذلك الحين أصدرت الشركة الكورية إصدار VR للعبة ، EOS Tapsonic VR ، كأول لعبة EOS متاحة على Steam. تم تطويرها من قبل أصدقائنا في EOS Seoul ، EOS Tapsonic VR هي لعبة راقية تلقي كتل إيقاعية عليك لتحطيمها للحصول على نقاط!

يقوم اللاعبون بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام Scatter وتتبع اللعبة نتيجة كل إجراء على شبكة EOS العامة! في المقالة الصادرة عن EOS Seoul ، ستجد تعليمات مفصلة ومقطع فيديو يعطي فكرة عن طريقة اللعب. ولكن اللعبة هي الأكثر خبرة في الواقع الافتراضي!

تدخل Upland ، اللعبة القابلة للتحصيل العقاري مع تطور ، الفصل التالي من الإصدار التجريبي من خلال تقديم "مجموعات". وستكون لهذه المجموعات من الممتلكات مستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة وستعزز أرباح UPX للاعب عند الانتهاء. الميزات الجديدة والمقتنيات الجديدة المقترنة بالرسومات الصلبة واللعب المبتكر هي نوع التقدم الذي نود رؤيته في الألعاب القائمة على EOS!

في حين تم تصنيع Nfts من Upland Real Estate للتداول ، إلا أنه يمكن تصميم NFTs الأخرى بحيث لا يتم تداولها أبدًا. من خلال معيارها المفتوح المصدر للسلع الرقمية على EOSIO ، والأصول البسيطة ، Cryptolions الآن يدعم أيضا الرموز غير القابلة للتحويل (NTTs). تم طلب المعيار الجديد من قبل مطوري الألعاب لحالتين رئيسيتين للاستخدام. يمكن استخدامه لتخصيص الجوائز والجوائز لمستخدمين محددين ، ويمكن أيضًا منح التراخيص والشهادات الرسمية. يفتح هذا أيضًا الباب أمام حالات الاستخدام الإبداعية الأخرى للمعالجات غير المدروسة ، ولا يمكننا الانتظار لمعرفة ما سيطوره مطورو EOSIO بعد ذلك! مجد ل Cryptolions للتوسع في الأصول البسيطة والاستماع إلى احتياجات المطورين.

جاء تذكير سريع من فريق Rocketbattles حيث لا يزال لديهم بضع نقاط وصول مبكرة تركت لعبتهم. الاشتراك سهل على موقعه على الويب ويتطلب فقط بعض الإبداع لإبداع شعار معركة فريد من نوعه. كل حساب يقوم بتسجيل الدخول المبكر مؤهل للحصول على هبات 1000 Rocket Tokens.

فيديو EOS TAPSONIC
EOS Seoul مقالة حول EOS TAPSONIC VR
المرتفعات تقديم مجموعات
Cryptolions 'الرموز غير القابلة للتحويل (NTTs)
ألترا تعلن عن أول 3 بلوك منتجين
مقابلة فائقة مع GenerEOS
فوز 1000 الرموز المميزة للصواريخ

WordProof 2.0

تعد WordPress في الوقت الحاضر مجموعة الأدوات الأكثر استخدامًا لبناء موقع ويب. بفضل WordProof 2.0 ، يمكن لجميع مستخدميها حماية المحتوى الخاص بهم بسهولة من سرقة الملكية الفكرية باستخدام EOSIO Blockchain. يتيح التحديث للمستخدمين الاختيار بين الطوابع الزمنية التلقائية أو اليدوية.

نهج WordProof هنا هو جعل استخدام blockchain أقل مخيفة وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. Onboarding بسيط: كل ما عليك فعله هو إضافة مكون إضافي إلى موقع WordPress الخاص بك. وصف Ashe Oro قوة المحتوى الذي تم ختمه بشكل جيد ، موضحًا أن "الطابع الزمني القائم على أساس سلسلة المفاتيح سيفصل رواة الحقيقة عن الانتهازيين".

قلب كل حساب هو واجهة MyWordproof الجديدة. وأول 10 طوابع زمنية مجانية للاستخدام ، بحيث يمكن للجميع التحقق من هذه العملية دون الحاجة إلى تقديم التزام مالي.

بعض الميزات ستجد هناك:

  • قائمة بجميع الطوابع الزمنية الخاصة بك
  • شهادات blockchain للتحميل
  • WordProof حقوق التأليف والنشر أداة رسالة التعدي

يقوم WordProof بعمل أشياء كبيرة وقمنا بتضمين بعض مقاطع الفيديو ومقال لهؤلاء الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد!

WordProof فيديو تعليمي
كيفية استخدام حساب EOS أو TELOS الخاص بك مع MyWordproof
WordProof 2.0 تحديث المادة

ركن المجتمع

EOSIO Dapps Telegram تستضيف مسابقة راب بات وشوي! 

تبديد شخصية EOS المفضلة لديك أو المشروع والفوز بجوائز في EOS و BG (بفضل Big.Game) وغيرها من الرموز. أيضا ، نتوقع الكثير من النصائح من مجتمعنا الكريم! 

"أعطيت السلبية منفذا خلاقا وصنعت ثروات" - قاعدة جا 

يُقترح على المشاركين كتابة مقطع راب قصيرة ولكن سيتم قبول الطلبات من أي طول وشكل. ما عليك سوى التأكد من أن نظام التشغيل الخاص بك مناسب لـ EOS ومجتمعها.

سيتم الحكم على الإدخالات على الذكاء ، والوحشية ، والفكاهة ، وحتى الجدية (إذا كانت سيئة للغاية ، إنها جيدة). كما هو الحال مع مغني الراب الحقيقيين اليوم ، تعد مهارات المواهب والقافية اختيارية تمامًا! 🥇🥈🥉

أسقط خطوطك المريضة في الدردشة ، أو تغرد واربط بها. تأكد من أن المشرف يعترف بتقديمك ليتم تضمينه في المسابقة. 

ستنتهي المسابقة في 16 أكتوبر 2019. سيتم الإعلان عن الفائزين ومنح جوائزهم بعد اكتمال التحكيم. 

الدخول المبكر من NSJames
فيديو موسيقي رائع بواسطة mBlu Crypto
شكرًا لك على قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce!


الأمة EOS هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

نشر الصلصة

شارك على facebook
فيس بوك
شارك على twitter
تغريد
شارك على telegram
برقية
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
شارك على reddit
رديت
شارك على email
البريد الإلكتروني

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #25

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Sauce in every format:

EOS Nation’s EOS Hot Sauce is also available in video and audio formats shortly after the article is published.

Proxy4Nation

StrengthEARN the network. Your stake, your rewards. 

There’s been a significant shift in how token holders indicate their respective meaning of value creation to Block Producers over the past few months. Share of inflation back to the token holders has now been largely normalized as a means to attract stake.

This development didn’t happen overnight. In an article EOS Nation published in May, we outlined the upcoming trend and introduced the idea of “Proxy as a Service.”

As a Block Producer, we are stewards of the ecosystem, and leaders in the implementation of token holder wishes. EOS Nation continuously strives to do what is best for token holders and the greater ecosystem.

With this in mind, we are excited to introduce the proxy4nation staking rewards.

Claim your share of inflation every 24 hours once you signed up for our proxy. Skip a claim period and donate the tokens back to EOS Nation – you are now in control of the inflation on the EOS Mainnet. If you prefer to automate the process, you can use the bloks.io EARN page, which will auto claim the rewards for you.

Your stake gets automatically directed to one of the two proxies (proxy4nation or proxy2nation), but once you’ve signed up, you’re free to switch to one or the other if you have a preference. 

The interNATIONal proxies aim to achieve a balance in the EOS ecosystem. Having ears on the ground across the world, we vote for those who bring value in a variety of ways, keeping an open mind about what constitutes value and what is needed at this time. We ensure that those who brought value in the past but are no longer doing so are not rewarded continuously.

There are many ways to create value as Block Producer in the EOSIO ecosystem: building tools, building community, creating educational content for users and developers, representing EOS in the wider blockchain space, and creating a welcoming environment for investors. 

Leading the coordination of the EOSIO 1.8 upgrade, we gathered further key insights into the operations of all Block Producers. We can assure token holders that each of our picks merits a place in our proxy.

StrengthEARN the network. Your stake, your rewards. 

CPU Congestion - FUD or FACT?

https://www.eosgo.io/blog/Eos-network-congestion-by-ddos-analysis/

What is EOS network congestion? Why is my CPU usage suddenly sky high? To answer these questions we encourage you to read the article by Dexaran, an experienced developer currently stress testing the EOS network. Block Producers, along with Dexaran, have since discussed possible solutions. Block.one quickly confirmed they are working on improvements in this area and published an official blog post on the topic on October 5th.

Since Dexaran is engaging with the Block Producers and discussing possible solutions with the community, we consider Dexaran to be a white-hat hacker. In the end, Dexaran is simply simulating what would happen if a malicious attacker tried to stress the network in a similar fashion or what would happen when massively popular dApps come online. In both cases, the extra unused resources that are usually allocated for free to users are no longer available. This is leading users to wonder why they can’t use their accounts like they usually do and makes for a poor user experience.

The issue stems from the fact that many users have grown accustomed to using 1000x more resources than they actually own, thanks to a feature of EOSIO that enables access to unused network resources. At the same time, a large supply of resources is available on REX and allows anyone to buy 4500 EOS worth of CPU for 1 month for the cost of 1 EOS. Dexaran is buying a lot of EOS and using his resources to run scripts designed to use up system resources and is lowering everyone’s 1000x free multiplier to much lower levels.

For example, Bob the gamer usually does 1000 transactions per day playing EOS Knights on his mobile. Yesterday Bob was confused and frustrated that he could only do 1 transaction today. Aren’t EOS transactions suppose to be free? What’s going on? Was Bob lied to?

Bob wasn’t lied to, but he did get accustomed to the free 1000 transactions that the network was giving him when no one else was using it. So we understand why Bob the gamer is annoyed. No one likes being given something and then have it taken away from them. So where do we go from here?

First of all, we can modify EOSIO to allow users to at least be able to stake more CPU, or buy some from REX, even when they are maxed out on CPU. This will help users get “unstuck” from exhausted CPU and Block.one has already confirmed they are working on such an update.

Another possible solution would be lowering the 1000x free multiplier to something smaller, which would reduce the amount of free transactions given to users during periods of low network activity. If users don’t expect so many free transactions, they won’t be shocked to find out they don’t have any when the network is congested. But to what degree should we reduce the multiplier? Block Producers, developers and community members are discussing various options and we’re confident that we’ll find adequate solutions to these temporary issues. And with the new features of EOSIO 1.8 on the brink of being activated, soon Bob won’t need to worry about having any resources to play his games. dApp developers will have the ability to delegate CPU to their users.  

In the meantime, the white-hat wizard Dexaran wondered how the network would react in a situation of prolonged network congestion and wanted to collect some data. As expected, the sudden drastic increase in demand for the CPU resources led to an increase in CPU rental costs. You can visit chintai.io or eosrex.io to see the effect on the price of CPU when the stress-test began around October 2nd.

The community also reacted by innovating and implementing new solutions to help users who needed a bit of extra CPU. For example, EOS Nation added a CPU boost bonus to our daily proxy4nation voter rewards, and we’re happy to be able to help out our supporters in times of CPU need. Syed, from EOS Cafe Block, was also quick to get to work and implemented the ability to give CPU, to yourself or others, directly from Telegram through his tip bot!

The EOS public network is evolving and getting ready for a situation where the network is being heavily utilized. This is good for EOS!

Dexaran Article on EOSGO
Block.one article addressing the issue
B1 Improvements
Dexaran Warning Community of October 5th Stress-Test

EOS Telegram Bots

Much discussion and information exchange in the EOSIO world is happening on Telegram, and we’ve seen a couple of bots become very useful to manage the chat and keep bad actors and spammers out. We’ve seen some new and very practical EOS specific Telegram Bots emerge in the last week, which we want to introduce in this segment. 

Tipped is a Telegram Bot which was created by Syed and our friends at EOS Cafe Block, and is a simple method to send and receive EOS (and other tokens) using just your telegram account.  It’s a fun method to reward a user for a good comment or a funny meme. It doesn’t require leaving Telegram, and it makes your donation visible for everyone in the group.

On top of tipping tokens, this bot can also be used for lending CPU resources to an account that needs it! How amazing is that? Make sure to always leave a slice of EOS on your bot so you’ll be able to reward quality contributors on Telegram or use it to replenish your EOS account if it runs out of CPU. 

After first messaging @TippedBot on Telegram, users can charge their tipper account by sending tokens to the smart contract account “tippertipper” and then use tipper functions simply by contacting @TippedBot within Telegram.

However, it’s important to note that the security of this account is no more secure than your Telegram account, so we would not advise you to load a lot of funds on the bot. Even 0.1 EOS will give plenty of CPU for the majority of users during a network congestion event.

Bountyblok’s new Telegram Bot is also related to rewards, although those rewards are not distributed on Telegram. The bot is used to monitor activity in Telegram Groups and can filter specific hashtags or keywords, view media, sort by date, and more. For creators of Telegram challenges and contests, Bountyblok made it very easy to track social media activity. Join our EOS Nation Telegram group and you could have the chance to win a contest powered by Bountyblok!

Bloks  Telegram Tipper Bot article
Bloks CPU Help Telegram Channel
Boutyblok Telegram Bot 

WAXpeer

The Wax Blockchain enables developers to quickly realize their ideas, and WaxPeer is a perfect example of how a seamless product, built on top of the Wax blockchain, can benefit from all the features provided by the WAX Service Layer. WaxPeer is a trading platform for CS:GO Skins, the very popular digital assets used in Counter Strike, which is one of the most popular First-Person-Shooter (FPS) games ever.

The WAXPeer platform allows many great features like:

  • Anonymity, speed, and safety
  • Low fees
  • Instant orders for selling, buying and renting
  • Deposit and cashout with cryptoassets
  • API availability

The platform can be easily accessed by the WAX All Access login, which recently extended the login options to Kakaotalk, a very popular chat app in Korea.

An alternate login option for your WAX Account is the Ledger and Scatter combination, which will allow you to stake, vote and earn rewards. The team released a quick and easy to follow video tutorial for those interested in staking. While you’re at it, please consider voting for EOS Nation! We’re known as “nation.wax” and really appreciate your support! 🙏

Incentives work! The clever reward structure has allowed WAX to achieve an impressive voter participation of more than 90%!

There are more great features in the pipeline for WAX and to get a good overview, we encourage you to watch the recent interview with WAX Strategic Advisor Malcolm CasSelle on MaxDApp’s popular Youtube Channel.

WaxPeer Website
How to link WAX and Scatter
MaxDapp’s recent interview with Malcolm CasSelle

EOS VC funds Verisart

Verisart is the second art verification project to receive funding from an EOS VC, after Alpha’a, which was funded earlier this year. This time it was EOS VC Galaxy Digital who led the seed financing that raised $2.5 million for Verisart.
Verisart applies blockchain technology to combine transparency, anonymity, and security to protect your records of creation and ownership.

With just 2 steps, a museum quality record, encrypted and timestamped, can be made for any object using a computer or mobile device. Verisart is building a new global standard for art certification and verification.

The funding will go toward expanding Verisart’s product and engineering team and will make it possible to launch a whole range of services aimed at artists, galleries and collectors.

Verisart’s CEO Robert Norton was quoted on Cointelegraph: “With this new round of funding, we’re able to scale our business and ramp up our partnership integrations. The art world is quickly realizing that blockchain provides a new standard in provenance and record-keeping and we’re looking forward to extending these services to the industry.”

Verisart has been pioneering verification of artworks already since 2015 and made history as the first company to apply blockchain technology to the physical art and collectibles market, as well as being the first blockchain certification provider on Shopify to offer digital certification for limited editions, artworks, and collectibles.

Verisart Funding in Techcrunch
Verisart Website
Alpha’a Press Release

Games Games Games

With over 10 million users, the TAPSONIC mobile game was a great success for NEOWIZ in 2011. The Korean Company has since released the VR version of the game, EOS Tapsonic VR, as the first EOS game available on Steam. Developed by our friends at EOS Seoul, EOS Tapsonic VR is an uplifting game that throws rhythmic blocks at you to smash them for points!

Players login with Scatter and the game tracks the result of each action on the EOS Public Network! In the article released by EOS Seoul, you’ll find detailed instructions and a video that gives an idea of the gameplay. But the game is best experienced in Virtual Reality!

Upland, the real estate collectible game with a twist, is entering the next chapter of their beta by introducing “Collections.” These groups of properties will have varying difficulty levels and will boost a player’s UPX earnings when completed. New features and new collectibles combined with solid graphics and innovative gameplay is exactly the type of progress we like to see in EOS-based games!

While the Upland Real Estate NFTs are made to trade, other NFTs can be designed to be never tradable. Through their open-source standard for digital goods on EOSIO, Simple Assets, Cryptolions now also supports Non-Transferable Tokens (NTTs). The new standard was requested by game developers for two main use-cases. It can be used to assign awards and trophies to specific users and can also grant official licenses and certificates. This also opens the door to other creative use-cases for NTTs and we can’t wait to see what EOSIO developers cook up next! Kudos to Cryptolions for expanding on Simple Assets and listening to the needs of developers.

A quick reminder came from the Rocketbattles team as they still have a couple of early access spots left for their game. Sign up is easy on their website and just requires a bit of creativity to come up with a unique battle motto. Each account that signs up for early access is eligible for their giveaway of 1000 Rocket Tokens.

EOS TAPSONIC Video
EOS Seoul Article about EOS TAPSONIC VR
Upland introducing Collections
Cryptolions’ Non-Transferable Tokens (NTTs)
Ultra announces first 3 Block Producers
Ultra Interview with GenerEOS
Win 1000 Rocket tokens

WordProof 2.0

WordPress is nowadays the most used toolset for building a website. Thanks to WordProof 2.0, all of its users can soon easily protect their content from intellectual property theft using the EOSIO Blockchain. The update allows users to choose between automatic or manual timestamping.

The WordProof approach here is to make the use of blockchain less scary and more user-friendly. Onboarding is simple: all you need to do is add a plugin to your WordPress website. The power of time-stamped content was well described by Ashe Oro, stating that “blockchain-based timestamping will separate the truth-tellers from the opportunists.”

The heart of each account is the new MyWordproof interface. And the first 10 timestamps are free to use, so everyone can check out the process without having to make a financial commitment.

Some features you’ll find there are:

  • List of all your timestamps
  • Downloadable blockchain certificates
  • WordProof Copyright Infringement Letter Tool

WordProof is doing big things and we included a couple of videos and an article for those who want to learn more!

WordProof Tutorial Video
How to use ur EOS or TELOS Account with MyWordproof
WordProof 2.0 Update Article

Community Corner

EOSIO Dapps Telegram is hosting a Rap Battle and Roast Competition! 

Diss your favourite EOS personality or project and win prizes in EOS, BG (thanks to Big.Game) and other tokens. Also, expect loads of tips from our generous community! 

“I gave negativity a creative outlet and made riches” – Ja Rule 

Participants are suggested to write a short rap verse or non-rhyming roast. But submissions of any length and format will be accepted. Just make sure your diss is relevant to EOS and its community.

Entries will be judged on wit, savageness, humour, and even cringeworthiness (if it’s so-bad-it’s-good). Just like with real rappers of today, talent and rhyme-skills are completely optional! 🥇🥈🥉

Drop your sick lines in chat, or tweet and link to them. Make sure an admin acknowledges your submission to be included in the contest. 

The competition will end on October 16, 2019. The winners will be announced and awarded their prizes after the judging is complete. 

Early entry from NSJames
Fantastic music video by mBlu Crypto
Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Spread the sauce

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #25”

Leave a comment


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.