EOS辣讲#24

EOS 辣讲系列,为您带来EOSIO生态系统内所有最热门新闻的每周摘要。 这个领域发展得如此之快,而我们始终保持领先,为大家带来最新鲜的资讯。

Block.one黑客活动,SEC解决

EOSIO全球Hackathon系列在去年举办了一系列鼓舞人心的活动,为许多有趣的项目和联系的建立奠定了基础。许多人期望Block.one继续这项计划,我们在上周观看了一段录像,该录像显示了以前黑客马拉松的宝贵时刻,同时解释了他们如何计划发展这一概念。

这里的新格言是“主持人。伙伴。参加。”并为EOSIO社区的每个人带来了很多机会。这是一个公开的电话,它沿袭了Block.one在上一年提供的示例,旨在进一步分散EOSIO社区的权力,并使开发人员社区希望发展的方式多样化,同时满足其特定地区的最需要的需求。

在Block.one的其他新闻中,该公司宣布将在弗吉尼亚州的阿灵顿开设新的美国总部,作为其第四个全球基地。在与弗吉尼亚州和教育中心弗吉尼亚理工大学成功合作之后,Block.one似乎很高兴加深他们在该地区的影响力,据报道,Block.one承诺在未来三年内在阿灵顿创造170个高技能工作岗位。

“我们很高兴能将弗吉尼亚州的阿灵顿设置为我们的美国总部。该地区拥有我们所寻求的安全,工程和IT技能的丰富组合,并且它邻近美国首都,这使我们接近美国围绕数字资产和分布式分类帐技术的政策创新。” Block.one首席执行官Brendan说道。布鲁默。 “在对基于区块链的技术的需求迅速增长的时候,这种扩展为我们打开了重要的人才扩展新途径。”

显然,Block.one打算进一步扩大其员工队伍,考虑Block.one吸引的高技能人才将令人兴奋。该视频系列中的一些才能得到了突出显示,该视频描绘了Block.one已经聘用的个人。在最近的一集中,我们有机会对Greg(工程副总裁)和Joe(产品负责人)进行了介绍,他们描述了他们的角色以及为什么喜欢自己的工作。

我们最后的Block.one新闻很快在加密货币世界中回响了!如Block.one博客上所述:

“ Block.one已与美国证券交易委员会(“ SEC”)就该公司在2017年6月26日至2018年6月1日之间出售ERC-20代币的事宜达成民事和解。 。公司将一次性支付2400万美元的罚款,同时不承认也不否认SEC的调查结果。”

对于Block.one,EOSIO和EOS公共网络来说,这实际上是一个好消息! Marco Santori的推文对解决方案进行了全面介绍,而Notation Capital的Katherine Wu则出色地完成了法律文档的分解工作,并使用简单的注释使情况易于理解。对于整个加密货币领域来说,这是个好消息,我们希望它在未来的日子里会引起很多关注!

主办。伙伴。出席。视频
EOSIO Hackathon注册
Block.one美国新总部
来自Block.one的Greg和Joe
Block.one SEC解决博客文章
Reg D / A美国证券交易委员会未采取行动
加密Twitter线程@mantoriESQ
吴凯(Katherine Wu)剖析和解

韩国区块链周

首尔的区块链周刚刚开始,当然,EOS社区正在得到很好的代表! 10月2日将举行一次EOS聚会,承诺将展示我们生态系统中当前正在构建的一些最有趣的项目。这次聚会的座右铭是“将区块链带入大众”,因此,LiquidApps团队将出席会议讨论其扩展解决方案,使开发人员能够以较小的预算考虑进去,这不足为奇。

来自#ownyourdata的特别嘉宾Brittany Kaiser在聚会期间还将介绍Block.one的Voice项目。您可能会从伟大的Netflix纪录片“伟大的黑客”中认识她,她在其中扮演着Cambridge Analytica举报人的主要角色。凭借她的知识和经验,我们认为她非常适合解释Voice打算成为的去中心化社交网络的巨大潜力。

作为第三位发言人,此次活动将接待来自IWAD和Blockstart的Raman Blindish,他们肯定会分享许多有趣的见解。拉曼是EOS社区的重要组成部分,管理着最大的代理之一,是著名的Youtuber,并且在通过LiquidAccounts将750,000名用户注册到EOS公共网络上发挥了关键作用。

该活动肯定是EOSNodeOne的Hahn Ryu举办的“韩国区块链周”的亮点之一,后者在首尔组织了首届EOS社区会议,并取得了巨大的成功。诸如Ivan on Tech之类的国际知名加密货币影响者宣布,他们也很高兴参加。

在活动召开之际,LiquidApps团队发布了DSP 2.0,它改进了DAPP网络中每个节点运行的软件。

DSP 2.0的一些亮点包括:

  • LiquidAccounts,LiquidScheduler和LiquidOracles已全部升级到Beta
  • 现在支持第三方放样,因此DAPP令牌持有者可以向他们想要支持的开发人员团队注资
  • DSP现在可以从最新的块中恢复,对服务请求进行重复数据删除,以及禁用和重新启用服务包
  • 增强了对多DSP的支持,巩固了dApp使用冗余提供商的能力,从而最大程度地提高了信心

他们的发行文章中有更多详细信息,我们强烈建议您阅读! LiquidApps团队的工作质量给我们留下了深刻的印象,并祝他们在首尔过得愉快!

EOS Nation自豪地成为DAPP网络DSP!访问我们的DSP门户(dsp.eosnation.io)或给我们发送电子邮件(info@eosnation.io),以获取有关我们如何帮助在EOS公共网络上扩展dApp的更多信息!

首尔EOS社区聚会
Ivan on Tech确认了他的存在
布列塔尼·凯泽(Brittany Kaiser)-The Great Hack预告片
DSP 2.0发布文章

WAX Hive,WAX奖励,EOS国家排名前21

WAX开发人员Hive上周投入使用,现在为想要构建基于WAX的应用程序的任何人提供了额外的工具以及全面的知识库。 WAX不断简化从构思到发布的整个流程,我们相信他们的开发人员蜂巢很快就会被嗡嗡作响的蜜蜂填满! WAX代表“全球资产交换”,并创建了开发500亿美元商品经济所需的基础设施和工具。

在配置单元中,您会发现:

  • 快速入门
  • 教程
  • 主题与参考
  • 发行说明
  • API参考
  • 故障排除及更多!

除了照顾好开发人员之外,WAX生态系统的概念还为令牌持有者创造了许多激励措施,并且可以要求获得一些奖励。从为特定的WAX早期投资者提供赌注奖励到GBM奖励,我们鼓励您阅读EOS Amsterdam的详细教程,其中解释了每种奖励以及如何领取。

最后,我们自豪地宣布EOS Nation已被WAX正式选为Top 21行业协会!我们很高兴能够生产块并保护WAX网络!

感谢所有EOS Nation支持者!

WAX开发人员配置单元
WAX奖励教程

隐私项目更新

Slant的PrivEOS项目似乎已经准备好启动其服务以允许区块链上的私有数据。该团队为推出产品奠定了动力,并发布了几篇文章,以便社区可以了解更多有关即将发生的事情并深入研究PrivEOS的基本概念。他们在Steemit上分享了完整的细分和解释,并在GitHub上为开发人员发布了入门指南。

PrivEOS将具有一个令牌,该令牌可以使网络进行自我管理和组织,并允许所有参与方之间实现成本和付款的自动化。但是PrivEOS令牌将是私有的,这意味着不会有空投或空投。在Steemit文章中,团队解释了为什么做出此决定以及令牌的功能是什么。代币经济学以令牌形式带来创新,该令牌对privEOS网络产生的收入有要求,并具有永久权利。

欧盟资助的BlockBase项目通过侧链使区块链隐私成为可能,目前正在取得巨大进展。在团队开始开发的正好一年后的2019年10月8日,将分发其令牌的第一部分。在总共1亿枚代币中,有4千5百万枚代币将通过长达24个月的airgrab模型分发,使每个代币持有者都有机会每月领取一次。该团队在他们的网站上进行了倒计时,您可以在其中找到有关该项目的许多其他有用信息。

当PrivEOS和BlockBase致力于数据的隐私和安全性时,PEOS负责私人和不可追踪的付款。他们的团队还为暂定于10月15日发布的EOS公共网络做准备。

PrivEOS经济学
PrivEOS开发人员入门
BlockBase代币分配
BlockBase Airgrab倒计时
PEOS发布公告

ChainRift待机测试

备用块生产者在网络安全中起着重要作用。他们需要准备好生产区块,以防更高级别的区块生产者被投票或出于技术原因需要注销其节点。处于待命状态的团队将获得投票奖励,以便他们有能力维护自己的基础架构以在需要时做好准备。

EOS42最近通过了更新的“ regproducer” MSIG提议,其中包含一个条款,指示打算测试备用块生产者。几个月前,几位代理创建了EOS选民奖赏(EVB)计划,以资助各种发展,包括能够在EOS公共网络上测试备用BP。几个月前,ChainRift EOS被选中并通过Vote Pay获得支持,以开发这种机制。上周,他们展示了他们的解决方案,并在Github上发布了代码以供审核。尽管EVB投票不足以使他们保持在有薪水的位置,但他们继续工作并按承诺交付了代码,该团队应得到额外的荣誉。这显示出完整性以及对EOS公共网络进行投资的愿望。在发布的文章中,他们记录了该过程,并就所需的后续步骤提供了建议。

该代码目前正在测试中,但我们希望EOS公共网络不久将具有一种机制,以测试其备用块生产者的可靠性。

感谢ChainRift为EOS公共网络做出的宝贵贡献!

原始的EOS选民奖励计划
ChainRift EOS sBP轮换文章
Github上的随机备用解决方案
ChainRift EOS网站

适用于EOSIO 1.8的BOS IBC

IBC代表区块链间通信,它是BOSCore对EOSIO生态系统的首批贡献之一。往回看,它可以看作是一种伟大的象征性手势,因为它将BOS连接到EOS进行通信和交换。几个月后,BOS通过继续交付和测试3秒钟的LIB和WPS系统之类的代码再次证明了自己,它们都可能被移植到其他EOSIO网络。

随着EOS公共网络成功升级到EOSIO 1.8,BOSCore发布了他们的IBC 2.1.0。并为感兴趣的使用该解决方案或运行中继节点的开发人员提供了ibc-plugin-eos和ibc-plugin-bos。

BOS在所有级别上都有出色的表现,最近已将其添加到marketcap.one网站中。

BOS IBC for EOSIO v1.8文章
BOS在marketcap.one上市

Drife IEO

DRIFE是一个基于EOSIO构建的去中心化的共享dApp,将于10月5日在Shortex交易所出售其一些代币。来自印度的DRIFE希望通过提供市场指定的价格而没有佣金来获得竞争优势。该小组建议有兴趣的投资者在IEO上线之前在Shortex上注册一个帐户。 EOS国家大使Debraj Ghosh是DRIFE专职团队的成员。我们希望整个团队在DRIFE的这一里程碑和进一步发展中万事如意!

DRIFE网站
Shortex DRIFE IEO

HireVibes每月更新

HireVibes团队在其平台上分享了每月的活动摘要,我们很高兴地报告其在全球招聘行业的持续增长。当平台仍处于测试阶段时,正在生成重要的数据点,这些数据点可用于进一步的改进和优化。

该平台产生了23,341美元的HVT,作为其8名成功员工的奖励。这些细分为:

  • 候选人和推荐人奖励:价值13,617美元的HVT
  • HireVibes社区:价值$ 5,835的HVT
  • 慈善机构:价值3,889美元的HVT

该平台的最新更新包括新的HireVibes钱包,该钱包可让应用程序上的用户进行更流畅的交互,并对奖励系统进行一些有趣的修改。

HireVibes团队正在遵循他们的路线图,他们计划在下一次更新中介绍HireVibes Staking,并分享有关HireVibes社区门户(HireVibes DAC)的更多详细信息。

HireVibes月度报告
感谢您阅读本周的辣讲EOS!


EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的顶级Block Producer。我们根据投向我们的代币的百分比获得通货膨胀奖励。这些奖励将重新投资到EOSIO社区,工具,基础设施和选民。通过委托代理投票来帮助发展生态系统 proxy4nation!

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上面提供的信息不构成任何投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议,并且我们网站上的信息也不应因此受到信任。我们将此信息作为一般市场评论提供给您。该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字令牌,ICO或数字资产。我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。我们将不对基于网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决定负责。 EOS Nation及其创始人拥有并持有EOS,DAPP,BOS,WAX和许多其他基于EOSIO的令牌。 

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #24

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Block.one Hackatons, SEC Settlement

The EOSIO Global Hackathon Series hosted a series of inspiring events during the last year and laid the foundation for many interesting projects and connections to be forged. Many expected Block.one to continue this initiative, and we saw a video released last week that showed precious moments of previous hackathons, while explaining how they plan to evolve the concept.

The new Motto here is “Host. Partner. Attend.” and brings many opportunities to everyone in the EOSIO community. It’s an open call to follow the example Block.one gave in the previous year and aims to further decentralize the EOSIO community and diversify how the developer community wants to grow while catering to what is most needed in their specific region.

In other Block.one news, the company announced they’ll open their new US Headquarters in Arlington, Virginia, as their fourth global site. After successful cooperation with the State of Virginia and the educational hub Virginia Tech, it seems Block.one is happy to deepen their presence in the region and is reportedly committed to creating 170 high-skills jobs in Arlington over the next three years.

“We are excited to be setting up Arlington, Virginia as our U.S. headquarters. The region boasts a rich combination of security, engineering, and IT skills that we seek, and its proximity to the nation’s capital positions us close to the policy innovation around digital assets and distributed ledger technology in the U.S,” said Block.one CEO Brendan Blumer. “This expansion opens up important new avenues of talent expansions for us at a time when there is rapidly increasing demand for blockchain-based technologies.”

Clearly, Block.one is intending to further expand their workforce and it will be exciting to think about the highly skilled talent that Block.one is attracting. Some of this talent is highlighted in a video series that portraits individuals already hired by Block.one. In the most recent episode we had the chance to meet Greg (Vice-President of Engineering) and Joe (Product Owner) as they describe their roles and why they love what they do.

Our final piece of Block.one news has quickly echoed around the crypto world! As posted on the Block.one blog:

“Block.one has reached a civil settlement with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) in connection with the company’s sale of an ERC-20 token between June 26, 2017 and June 1, 2018. Under the settlement, Block.one will pay a one-time fine of US$24 million, whilst neither admitting nor denying the SEC’s findings.”

This is actually very good news for Block.one, EOSIO and consequently, the EOS public network!  Marco Santori tweet stormed a good overview of the settlement while Katherine Wu from Notation Capital did a great job breaking down the legal documents with simple annotations in a way that makes the situation easy to understand. This is good news for the entire crypto space and we expect it to get a lot of attention in the coming days!

Host. Partner. Attend. Video
EOSIO Hackathon Sign up
Block.one New US Headquarters
Greg and Joe from Block.one
Block.one SEC Settlement Blog Post
Reg D/A No Action Letter from SEC
Crypto Twitter Thread @mantoriESQ
Katherine Wu Dissecting the Settlement

Korea Blockchain Week

The Blockchain Week in Seoul just started and of course, the EOS community is being well represented! There is an EOS meetup on October 2nd that promises to showcase some of the most interesting projects currently building in our ecosystem. The motto of the meetup is “Bringing Blockchain to the Masses” so it should come as no surprise to anyone that the team from LiquidApps will be present to discuss their scaling solutions that allow developers to think big on a small budget.

Block.one’s Voice project will also be introduced during the meetup by special guest Brittany Kaiser from #ownyourdata. You might know her from the great Netflix Documentary “The Great Hack” where she plays a major role as a Cambridge Analytica whistleblower. With her knowledge and experience, we think she’s a perfect fit to explain the massive potential of a decentralized social network that Voice aims to be.

As a third speaker, the event will host Raman Blindish from IWAD and Blockstart who will surely have many interesting insights to share. A staple in the EOS community, Raman manages one of the biggest proxies, is a well-known Youtuber and played a key role in onboarding 750,000 users via LiquidAccounts onto the EOS public network.

The event is sure to be one of the highlights of the Korean Blockchain Week since it’s organized by EOSNodeOne’s Hahn Ryu, who organized the first EOS Community Conference in Seoul, which was a great success. Well known international crypto influencers such as Ivan on Tech announced that they are excited to attend as well.

Just in time for the event, the LiquidApps team released DSP 2.0, which brings improvements to the software run by every node in the DAPP Network.

Some of the highlights of DSP 2.0 include:

  • LiquidAccounts, LiquidScheduler, and LiquidOracles have all been upgraded to Beta
  • Third-party staking is now supported, so DAPP token holders can stake to developer teams they want to support
  • DSPs can now resume from the latest block, deduplicate service request delivery, and disable and re-enable service packages
  • Multi-DSP support has been enhanced, solidifying the ability of dApps to use redundant providers for maximum confidence

There’s much more detailed in their release article, which we highly recommend reading! We continue to be impressed by the quality of work delivered by the LiquidApps team and we wish them a great time in Seoul!

EOS Nation is proud to be a DAPP Network DSP! Visit our DSP Portal (dsp.eosnation.io) or email us (info@eosnation.io) for more information on how we can help scale your dApp on the EOS public network!

EOS Community Meetup in Seoul
Ivan on Tech Confirms His Presence
Brittany Kaiser - The Great Hack trailer
DSP 2.0 Release Article

WAX Hive, WAX Rewards, EOS Nation Top 21

The WAX Developer Hive went live last week and now provides additional tools as well as an all-inclusive knowledge base for anyone that wants to build a WAX-based application. WAX continues to streamline the process from idea to launch and we are sure their developer hive will soon be filled with buzzing working bees! WAX stands for “Worldwide Asset Exchange” and has created the infrastructure and tools that are needed to tap into the $50 billion economy of goods.

In the hive you will find:

  • Quickstarts
  • Tutorials
  • Topics & Reference
  • Release Notes
  • API Reference
  • Troubleshooting and more!

Besides taking good care of the developers, the concept of the WAX ecosystem has also created many incentives for token holders and there are several rewards that can be claimed. From staking rewards to GBM rewards for dedicated early WAX investors, we encourage you to go over the detailed tutorial by EOS Amsterdam that explains each of the rewards and how to claim them.

Finally, we are proud to announce that EOS Nation has been officially voted in as a Top 21 Guild on WAX! We are happy to be producing blocks and securing the WAX network!

Thank you to all the EOS Nation supporters!

WAX Developer Hive
WAX Rewards Tutorial

Privacy Projects Updates

The PrivEOS project by Slant seems to be all set for the launch of its services to allow private data on the blockchain. Building up momentum for their launch, the team released a couple of articles so the community can learn more about what’s about to come and dig into the underlying concepts of PrivEOS. They shared a full breakdown and explanation on Steemit and published a getting started guide for developers on GitHub.

PrivEOS will have a token that allows the network to govern and organize itself, as well as allowing for the automation of costs and payments among all participating parties. But the PrivEOS token will be private, meaning there won’t be an airdrop or airgrab. In the Steemit article, the team explained why they’ve made this decision and what will be the functionalities of the token. The tokenomics bring innovation in the form of a token that has a claim on the income generated from the privEOS network, as well as having permanent rights attached to them.

BlockBase, an EU funded project making blockchain privacy possible through side chains, is making great progress. On October 8th, 2019, exactly one year after the team started with development, the 1st portion of their token will be distributed. Out of a total 100M tokens, 45M will be distributed through an airgrab model stretching over 24 months, giving each token holder the opportunity to grab monthly. The team put a countdown on their website where you can find a lot of other useful information about the project.

While PrivEOS and BlockBase are working on privacy and security of data, PEOS is taking care of private and untraceable payments. Their team is also preparing for the launch on the EOS public network tentatively set for the 15th of October.

PrivEOS Tokenomics
Getting Started with PrivEOS for Developers
BlockBase Token Distribution
BlockBase Airgrab Countdown
PEOS Launch Announcement

ChainRift Standby Testing

Standby Block Producers play an important role in the security of the network.  They need to be ready to produce blocks in case Block Producers in the higher ranks get voted out or need to unregister their node for technical reasons. Teams in the standby position earn vote rewards so that they can afford to maintain their infrastructure to be ready when needed.

The recently passed updated “regproducer” MSIG proposal by EOS42 included a clause indicating the intention to test Standby Block Producers. A few months ago several proxies created the EOS Voter Bounty (EVB) program to finance various developments, including the ability to test Standby BPs on the EOS public network. ChainRift EOS was selected and supported through Vote Pay to develop such a mechanism a couple of months ago. Last week they presented their solution and released their code for review on Github. The team deserves extra credit since they continued their work and delivered the code as promised even though the EVB votes were not enough to keep them at a paid position. This shows integrity as well as a desire to invest in the EOS public network. In their release article, they documented the process and also gave ideas on the next steps needed.

The code is in testing for now, but we hope that soon the EOS Public Network will have a mechanism to test the reliability of its standby Block Producers.

Thank you ChainRift for this valuable contribution to the EOS public network!

Original EOS Voter Bounty Proposal
ChainRift EOS sBP Rotation Article
Random Standby Solution on Github
ChainRift EOS Website

BOS IBC for EOSIO 1.8

IBC stands for Inter-Blockchain Communication and it was one of the first contributions from BOSCore to the EOSIO Ecosystem. Looking back, it can be seen as a great symbolic gesture, as it connected BOS to EOS for communication and exchange. Months later, BOS proved itself again by continuing to deliver and test code such as the 3 sec LIB and the WPS system, both of which could potentially be ported to other EOSIO networks.

With the successful upgrade of the EOS public network to EOSIO 1.8, BOSCore released their IBC 2.1.0. and with it provided ibc-plugin-eos, and ibc-plugin-bos for developers interested in using the solution or running a relay node.

A great performance on all levels by BOS, which was recently added to the marketcap.one website.

BOS IBC for EOSIO v1.8 Article
BOS Listed on marketcap.one

Drife IEO

DRIFE, a decentralized Ride sharing dApp built on EOSIO, will be selling some of their tokens on the Shortex Exchange on the 5th of October. DRIFE, which hails from India, is hoping to gain a competitive edge through the offering of market-dictated pricing while taking no commission. The team advised interested investors to register an account on Shortex before the IEO goes live. EOS Nation Ambassador, Debraj Ghosh, is part of the dedicated team at DRIFE. We wish the whole team the best of luck for this milestone and further development of DRIFE!

DRIFE Website
Shortex DRIFE IEO

HireVibes Monthly Update

The HireVibes teams shared their monthly summary of activity on their platform and we’re happy to report their continued growth in the global recruitment industry. While the platform is still in alpha, important data points are being generated, which are used for further improvements and optimizations.

The platform generated $23,341 worth of HVT as rewards from its 8 successful hires. Those are broken down into:

  • Candidate and referral rewards: $13,617 worth of HVT
  • HireVibes Community: $5,835 worth of HVT
  • Charity: $3,889 worth of HVT

Recent updates to the platform includes the new HireVibes Wallet, which allows a smoother interaction for the users on the application, as well as bringing some interesting modifications to the reward system.

The HireVibes team is following their roadmap and they plan to introduce HireVibes Staking and share more details regarding the HireVibes Community Portal (HireVibes DAC) in the next update.

HireVibes Monthly Report
Thank you for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce!


EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure and voters. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your proxy vote to proxy4nation!

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website. EOS Nation and its founders own and hold EOS, DAPP, BOS, WAX and many other EOSIO based tokens. 

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #24”

Leave a comment


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, https://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.