مجموعة EOS Hot Sauce NFT: Spicy Rares 🌶

يسر EOS Nation أن تعلن عن الموسم الأول من عرض Spicy Rare NFT!

سيتم منح NFTs الحارة النادرة للمشاركين في الدردشة الحية خلال العرض الأول الأسبوعي على YouTube من EOS Hot Sauce كل يوم أحد في الساعة 12 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي. من المؤكد أن هذه النسخة المحدودة من Spicy Rare NFTs ستبدو رائعة في أي مجموعة ويمكنها حتى كسب جامعي جوائز إضافية وفتح NFTs ذات المستوى الأعلى! علاوة على ذلك ، نقدم هذا الأسبوع أيضًا 5 حزم بطاقات GPK Exotic غير مفتوحة ، لذا ستحتاج إلى التأكد من الاستماع!

ال مجموعة EOS الصلصة الحارة تم تصميمه من قبل الفنان الداخلي لدينا والمدير الإقليمي لآسيا ، مارتن بروير. نأمل أن يتمتع مجتمعنا بهذا العرض الترويجي الممتع الذي يحاول عرض قوة NFTs وكيف يمكن الاستفادة منها بطرق إبداعية مختلفة.

تأكد من قراءة تفاصيل المسابقة الكاملة الذي يشرح كيف سجل لهذا الترويج وأدخل الهبات الأسبوعية.

هذا الأسبوع لتسليط الضوء على الضجة الأخيرة المحيطة ب NFTs والاحتفال بالإطلاق المثير لسلسلة GPK Goes Exotic ، قررنا إضافة مجموعة من حزم بطاقات GPK Goes Exotic غير المفتوحة إلى EOS Hot Sauce Giveaway! لأكون دقيقا، نحن نقدم 1x GPK Exotic MEGA Pack غير المفتوحة و 4 حزم GPK Exotic القياسية غير المفتوحة يوم الأحد 19 يوليو خلال العرض الأول على YouTube من EOS Hot Sauce #64!

تاكد من سجل وانضم إلينا مباشرة للحصول على فرصة للفوز ببعض حزم Spares Rares و GPK! سيتم مشاركة التعليمات حول كيفية الانضمام إلى الهبة أثناء العرض الأول. كل هذه الهبات تتم من خلال يوتيوب لذا تأكد من الاشتراك في قناة EOS Nation على اليوتيوب وانقر على الجرس ليتم إعلامك عندما نبدأ البث المباشر!

حظا سعيدا جامعي NFT ونراكم الأحد!

صلصة EOS الساخنة القادمة من YouTube Premiere Giveaway - احصل على التوابل الحارة!

زمن: الأحد 19 يوليو ، 12 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي (16h00 UTC)

موقعك: قناة EOS Nation على اليوتيوب

الجوائز (10): 5x سبايسي راريس ، 1x GPK Exotic MEGA Pack ، 4x GPK Exotic Standard Packs

تفاصيل الهبة الخاصة بالصلصة الساخنة من EOS - كيفية الاشتراك وكيفية الفوز!

الاشتراك في الهبات النادرة النادرة: من أجل الانضمام إلى هدايا الموسم الأول ، يحتاج المستخدمون إلى بضع ثوانٍ سجل عبر هذا النموذج البسيط. سنحتاج إلى اسم شاشة YouTube وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسم حساب WAX الخاص بك. سيسمح لنا هذا بالتعرف عليك والاتصال بك في حالة فوزك بجائزة الهبة! يجب على المستخدمين دائمًا استخدام نفس حساب WAX عند المطالبة بـ NFTs.

دخول الهبة الأسبوعية: لدخول هدية في أسبوع محدد ، يجب أن تكون موجودًا في الدردشة المباشرة أثناء العرض الأول المباشر. اتبع التعليمات في الدردشة المباشرة للمشاركة وتأكد من الانضمام في الوقت المناسب حتى لا تفوت فرصتك!

الإعلان عن الفائزين:  ستعلن EOS Nation عن جميع الفائزين في الدردشة المباشرة في نهاية Premiere وستنشر أيضًا قائمة الفائزين كتعليق فيديو. سيتم الاتصال بالفائزين بعد وقت قصير من انتهاء العرض الأول ومنحهم جوائزهم (Spicy Rare NFTs أو حزم GPK Exotic غير المفتوحة أو الجوائز الأخرى).

جوائز أخرى قريبا: ترقبوا مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا حيث نعلن عن جوائز أخرى تتعلق بـ Spicy Rares.

ملحوظة: إذا فزت بجائزة Spicy Rare ، فتأكد من عدم نقلها أو تداولها لأن ذلك قد يؤدي إلى استبعادها من الاعتماد على الجوائز الأخرى. الإعلان عن التفاصيل الأسبوع المقبل!

أسئلة؟ تعليقات؟ اقتراحات؟ يُرجى التواصل معنا ، ونحب أن نسمع منك. مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@eosnation.io أو تجدنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي! 

الفائزين في الهبات السابقة من EOS الصلصة الحارة

صلصة EOS الساخنة #64 - 19 يوليو (يتم تحديدها)

  • TBD (نادر حار)
  • TBD (نادر حار)
  • TBD (نادر حار)
  • TBD (نادر حار)
  • TBD (نادر حار)
  • TBD (GPK غير مفتوح يذهب حزمة قياسية غريبة)
  • TBD (GPK غير مفتوح يذهب حزمة قياسية غريبة)
  • TBD (GPK غير مفتوح يذهب حزمة قياسية غريبة)
  • TBD (GPK غير مفتوح يذهب حزمة قياسية غريبة)
  • TBD (GPK غير مفتوح يذهب حزمة MEGA الغريبة)

صلصة EOS الساخنة #63 - 12 يوليو

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce NFT Collection: Spicy Rares 🌶

EOS Nation is excited to announce Season 1 of the Spicy Rare NFT promotion!

Spicy Rare NFTs are going to be given away to live chat participants during the weekly YouTube Premiere of the EOS Hot Sauce every Sunday at 12 pm ET. These limited edition Spicy Rare NFTs are sure to look great in any collection and can even earn collectors additional prizes and unlock higher-level NFTs!  On top of that, this week we are also giving away 5 unopened GPK Exotic card packs so you’ll want to make sure you tune in!

The EOS Hot Sauce Collection is designed by our in-house artist and Regional Director of Asia, Martin Breuer. We hope our community enjoys this fun promotion which tries to showcase the power of NFTs and how they can be leveraged in various creative ways.

Make sure to read the full contest details which explains how to sign up for this promotion and enter the weekly giveaways.

This week to highlight the recent hype surrounding NFTs and celebrate the exciting launch of the GPK Goes Exotic series, we decided to add a bunch of unopened GPK Goes Exotic card packs to our EOS Hot Sauce Giveaway! To be precise, we are giving away 1x unopened GPK Exotic MEGA Pack and 4x unopened GPK Exotic Standard Packs on Sunday July 19th during the YouTube Premiere of the EOS Hot Sauce #64!

Make sure to sign up and join us live to have a chance at winning some Spicy Rares and GPK packs! Instructions on how to join the giveaway will be shared during the Premiere. All of these giveaways are done through YouTube so make sure you subscribe to the EOS Nation YouTube Channel and click the bell to be notified when we go live!

Good luck NFT collectors and see you Sunday!

Upcoming EOS Hot Sauce YouTube Premiere Giveaway - Get Your Spicy Rares!

Time: Sunday July 19th , 12 pm ET (16h00 UTC)

Location: EOS Nation YouTube Channel

Prizes (10): 5x Spicy Rares, 1x GPK Exotic MEGA Pack, 4x GPK Exotic Standard Packs

EOS Hot Sauce Giveaway Details - How to Enter & How to Win!

Signup for the Spicy Rare Giveaways: In order to join our Season 1 giveaways, users need to take a few seconds to sign up via this simple form. We will need your YouTube screen name, your email address and your WAX account name. This will allow us to identify and contact you in case you win a giveaway prize! Users must always use the same WAX account when claiming NFTs.

Entering the weekly giveaway: In order to enter a giveaway on a specific week, you must be present in the live chat during that live Premiere. Follow the instructions in the live chat to participate and make sure to join on time to not miss your chance!

Announcing winners:  EOS Nation will announce all the winners in the live chat at the end of the Premiere and also post the winners list as a video comment. Winners will be contacted shortly after the end of the Premiere and awarded their prize (Spicy Rare NFTs, unopened GPK Exotic packs or other prizes).

Other Prizes Coming Soon: Stay tuned to our social media as we announce other prizes related to the Spicy Rares.

HINT: If you win a Spicy Rare, make sure you don’t transfer or trade it as that might disqualify it from counting towards other prizes. Details announced next week!

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Please reach out, we love to hear from you. Email us at info@eosnation.io or find us on social media! 

Past EOS Hot Sauce Giveaway Winners

EOS Hot Sauce #64 – July 19  (To Be Determined)

  • TBD (Spicy Rare)
  • TBD (Spicy Rare)
  • TBD (Spicy Rare)
  • TBD (Spicy Rare)
  • TBD (Spicy Rare)
  • TBD (unopened GPK Goes Exotic Standard Pack)
  • TBD (unopened GPK Goes Exotic Standard Pack)
  • TBD (unopened GPK Goes Exotic Standard Pack)
  • TBD (unopened GPK Goes Exotic Standard Pack)
  • TBD (unopened GPK Goes Exotic MEGA Pack)

EOS Hot Sauce #63 – July 12

Leave a comment


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.