EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

EOS是终极加密冠军

EOS赢得了 终极加密货币冠军 比赛。尽管在比赛过程中遇到了强大的对手,例如Dash,比特币现金,SushiSwap,Tezos,Elrond和最终决赛入围者Algorand,但EOS社区表现出了卓越的弹性,因为它成为2021年最终加密冠军。

比赛以投票投票的形式在Twitter上举行。我们从各个方面看到了有趣的观点和观点,说明为什么每个加密货币都比其加密货币更好。特别是,对每个网络可以达到最终速度的速度进行了一些讨论。虽然Algorand能够在5秒内达成交易最终决定感到很自豪, 丹·拉里默(Dan Larimer)参与了对话 强调说:“几乎所有产生的区块最终都将在0.5秒内以99.9%的确定性最终确定。 12秒后,基本上是100%,而181s是数学水平和技术水平。”他补充说,阿尔戈兰德需要5秒钟来建立订单, 我们得到的反馈速度快了10倍。”

最后,EOS以56%的选票获得了其他票房的领先。

此版本的Ultimate Crypto Competition代表了EOS社区的又一次胜利。它有能力团结起来,形成反对强大反对派的统一战线,这凸显了社区的力量。

.gems每月第一卷。发行#2

上周是EOS Nation的NFT Studio&Creative Agency .gems的重要一周。我们发表了 .gems月刊第二版 并成功推出了我们的第一个EOS NFT系列:“ DreamBIG”和“ GBK胸像”!

Dream BIG系列拥有49位不同的艺术家,他们每个人都提交了2D设计,我们曾用该2D设计来制作漂亮的3D旋转胸像。该系列是53位艺术家(包括.gems艺术家)之间合作的惊人结果,他们也以各种方式为该系列做出了贡献。 

GBK Chestahedrons – NFT Artefacts系列也将于4月10日发布,是第一个.gems特色艺术家作品集。从一开始,GBK就已经成为EOS社区的一员,我们为成为其历史悠久的EOS NFT版本的一员而感到自豪。 EOS的爱好者肯定会认识到其中许多精美的作品,因为它们在EOS的早期就被广泛分发。你们中的某些人可能将这些片段作为桌面背景的一部分–我们知道我们做到了!

这两个收藏品都经过充分预造,这意味着所有收藏家在低薄荷糖上的机会均等,无论何时 购买或打开包装

目前销售正在进行中,而GBK七面体包装已售罄, 收藏家仍然可以抢购一些DreamBIG包 并尝试找到那些难以捉摸的超稀有动物! 

除了这两个集合之外,.gems团队还致力于其他许多项目。经历了疯狂的几周,各种各样的艺术家与我们和FOMO接触了NFT。

在我们的网站上了解有关.gems范围的更多信息 .gems每月第二版。

  • 4月10日双降
  • EOS彩色硬币
  • 开箱技术首映
  • 创作者通行证
  • Fiat.gems,我们的第二届粉丝艺术挑战赛
  • Ocean Defenders即将发布的WAX

韩文和中文翻译更加平等

丹·拉里默(Dan Larimer)的著作《更多平等的动物–真正的民主的微妙艺术》正在走向国际,中文,韩文和西班牙文的翻译已经开始发行。

刘慧卿(Gracie Lau)在上个月分享了她对这本书的中文翻译的封面照片 (推特相关链接)。她寻求Dan的授权,以她的名字担任翻译和编辑,并在她的社区中分享她的翻译。

本周,Dan Larimer宣布 (推特相关链接) 这本书已经被完全翻译成 西班牙语,感谢西班牙社区。 

韩国社区也没有被排除在外。 Hahn Ryu正在协调面向韩国EOS爱好者的书籍的翻译。该书的第一章于周日出版,预计本周将再发布三章,以实现每周四章的既定目标。翻译的章节将在五个星期内上传,您可以在以下位置访问它们 EOS社区论坛.

“将更多的动物平等地翻译成韩文,中文和西班牙文”突出显示了非英语社区对该书的兴趣日益增加。 

该书的主题是新的民主程序的基础,该程序旨在增强人们的自治能力。这是一种更好地了解背后精神的好方法 EdenOS的

说到EdenOS,本周Dan Larimer邀请EOS区块生产商与他一起在Zoom上进行有关EdenOS的简短介绍,并回答区块生产商对此计划的疑问。我们邀请您参加 观看1小时录音,其中还包括中文翻译。

EOS和Google Cloud

Google Cloud的开发者倡导者Allen Day的博客文章详细介绍了 Google Cloud成为Block.one和其他分布式分类帐公司的理想合作伙伴的原因

随着Google Cloud逐步成为Block Producer来支持EOS Public Blockchain,他们正在寻求使用其大量产品来帮助Block.one操作其分布式账本技术(DLT)网络。此类产品包括机密计算,人工智能和数据分析以及网络性能和安全性。

  • 机密计算:一项新兴的技术,可以在处理过程中对使用中的数据进行加密。该产品可在九个Google Cloud区域中使用,并且有更多产品可以进一步满足Block.one等客户的需求。用于数字资产的机密计算环境创造了新的可能性,例如资产的分散交换以及防止恶意对等方的共谋,渗透和网络污染。
  • 人工智能和数据分析:已经以多种方式使用了该方法,例如用于贸易融资的人工智能和广告的决策支持。将云AI与机密计算相结合,可以为Block.one之类的DLT公司展示新的可能性,以确保API的可信赖性,并允许将外部数据用于智能合约。 

网络性能和安全性:Google Cloud的高级网络层使对等方可以更快地同步,从而实现更高的交易吞吐量,并减少了客户与数字资产之间直接交互的延迟,因为该技术直接与许多ISP进行对等。它带有由Google控制,保护,构建和加固的超安全硬件基础结构。

WAX NFT:Funko和Shontelle

巴巴多斯歌手, 松泰尔,是NFT浪潮中最新的音乐家之一。这位女歌手最出名的是她的铂金单曲Impossible,她希望通过越来越流行的NFT媒介与全世界的歌迷直接分享她的作品。与SMH Records的合同到期后,她希望通过NFT复兴自己的职业生涯,从而可以教会艺术家利用技术对他们的工艺产生更大的影响。

她将在发布NFT 欧文斯市场。她的NFT将可用 首先在以太坊上,然后在WAX上.

在领先的流行文化消费产品公司NFT音乐界的其他热门新闻中, Funko,即将来蜡。 Funko最初的可收藏NFT产品包的初始发布日期为6月,预计起步价为$9.99 USD。该令牌可保护具有Funko独特风格的流行文化爱好者NFT包装。随后,收藏家可以通过每周在WAX上发布的独特的Funko新财产来指望更多的兴奋。美好的时光在前面!

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

EOS is the Ultimate Crypto Champion

EOS has won the Ultimate Crypto Champion contest. Despite coming up against formidable opponents over the course of the tournament, such as Dash, Bitcoin Cash, SushiSwap, Tezos, Elrond, and ultimate finalists Algorand, the EOS community demonstrated superb resilience as it rallied to become the 2021 Ultimate Crypto Champion.

The contest was held in the form of voting polls on Twitter. We saw interesting takes and arguments from each side on why each crypto was better than its counterpart. In particular, some discussions were had about how fast each network can reach finality. While Algorand was proud to be able to reach transaction finality in 5 seconds, Dan Larimer jumped into the conversation highlighting that “Almost every block produced is ultimately finalized with 99.9% certainty in 0.5 seconds. After 12 seconds it’s basically 100% and 181s is a mathematical level and a technicality.” He added that Algorand takes “5 seconds to establish order, we get feedback 10x faster.”

In the end, EOS stood a shoulder above the rest by bagging 56% of the votes.

This edition of the Ultimate Crypto Competition represents another victory for the EOS community. Its ability to rally and form a united front against strong opposition highlights the strength of the community.

.gems Monthly Vol 1. Issue #2

Last week was a big week for .gems, EOS Nation’s NFT Studio & Creative Agency. We published the 2nd edition of .gems Monthly and successfully launched our first EOS NFT collections: “DreamBIG” & “GBK Chestahedrons”!

The Dream BIG collection features 49 differents artists, who each submitted a 2D design that we used to craft beautiful 3D rotating chestahedrons. This series is the stunning result of a collaboration between 53 different artists, including the .gems artists who also contributed in various ways to the collection. 

The GBK Chestahedrons – NFT Artefacts series is also being released on April 10th and is the first .gems featured artist collection. GBK has been part of the EOS community from the start and we’re very proud to be part of his historic EOS NFT release. Fans of EOS will certainly recognize many of these beautiful pieces as they were widely distributed in the early days of EOS. Some of you probably had these pieces as part of your desktop background – we know we did!

Both of these collections are fully pre-minted, which means that all collectors will have equal chances at low mints, regardless of when they buy or open their packs

The sale is currently on-going and while the GBK Chestahedrons packs are sold out, collectors can still grab some DreamBIG packs and try to find those elusive Ultra-Rares! 

On top of these 2 collections, the .gems team is hard at work on many other projects. It’s been a wild couple of weeks with artists of all kinds reaching out to us and FOMOing to get into NFTs.

Learn more about what’s on the .gems horizon in our 2nd edition of .gems Monthly.

  • Double Drop on April 10th
  • EOS Colored Coins
  • Pack Opening Tech Premiere
  • Creator Pass
  • Fiat.gems, our 2nd Fan Art Challenge
  • Ocean Defenders upcoming WAX release

Korean & Chinese Translations More Equal Animals

Dan Larimer’s book, More Equal Animals – The Subtle Art of True Democracy, is going international, with Chinese, Korean, and Spanish translations already beginning to circulate.

Gracie Lau shared the cover picture of her Chinese translation of the book last month on Twitter. She sought Dan’s authorization to put her name as a translator and editor and to share her translation in her community.

This week, Dan Larimer announced on Twitter that the book has been completely translated to Spanish,thanks to the Spanish community. 

The Korean community isn’t being left out either. Hahn Ryu is coordinating the translation of the book  for Korean EOS enthusiasts. The first chapter of the book was published on Sunday, with three more chapters expected to be released this week to hit the set target of four chapters per week. The translated chapters will be uploaded over the course of five weeks, and you can access them at the eos community forum.

The translation of “More Equal Animals into Korean, Chinese and Spanish highlights the increasing interest in the book from the non-English communities. 

The subject matter of the book is the foundation of a new democratic process to empower people for self-governance. It’s a great way to get a better understanding of the spirit behind EdenOS

Speaking of EdenOS,  this week Dan Larimer invited EOS block producers to join him on Zoom for a short presentation about EdenOS and to answer questions block producers have about this initiative. We invite you to watch the 1 hour recording, which also includes Chinese translation.

EOS & Google Cloud

A blog post by Allen Day, a Developer Advocate with Google Cloud, has elaborated on reasons Google Cloud would be a perfect partner for Block.one and other distributed ledger companies

With Google Cloud taking steps to support the EOS Public Blockchain by becoming a Block Producer, they are seeking to use the vast arrays of their products to help Block.one operate their distributed ledger technology (DLT) network. Such products include confidential computing, AI and data analytics, and network performance and security.

  • CONFIDENTIAL COMPUTING: A budding piece of technology that encrypts data in-use while being processed. This product is available in nine Google Cloud regions, with more in view to further accommodate customers like Block.one. A Confidential Computing environment for digital assets creates new possibilities like decentralized exchange of assets, and prevention of collusion, exfiltration, and contamination of the network by rogue peers.
  • AI AND DATA ANALYTICS: This has been used in various ways such as AI for trade finance and decision support for advertising. Combining Cloud AI with Confidential Computing, new possibilities could present themselves to DLT companies like Block.one to ensure the trustworthiness of APIs and allow external data to be used in smart contracts. 

NETWORK PERFORMANCE AND SECURITY: Google Cloud’s premium network tier allows peers to synchronize more quickly, enabling higher transaction throughputs, and also reduces lag in direct interactions between customers and their digital assets, as the technology peers directly with many ISPs. This comes with an ultra-safe hardware infrastructure controlled, secured, built, and hardened by Google.

WAX NFTs: Funko & Shontelle

Barbadian singer, Shontelle, is the one of the latest musicians to surf the NFT wave. The songstress, best known for her platinum hit single, Impossible, hopes to share her art directly with fans all over the world using the increasingly popular NFT medium. After the expiration of her contract with SMH Records, she’s hoping the resurgence of her career through NFTs will teach artists to take advantage of technology to exert an even greater influence on their craft.

She’ll be releasing her NFTs on Owens market. Her NFTs will be made available first on Ethereum and later on WAX.

In other buzzing news for the musical NFT community, leading pop culture consumer products company, Funko, is coming to WAX. With an initial launch date being eyed for sometime in June, Funko’s initial collectible NFT offering packs will have a starting price of $9.99 USD. The token secures pop culture fans NFT packs featuring Funko’s unique stylizations. Subsequently, collectors can count on even more excitement with a new unique Funko property due to be released on WAX every week. Good times up ahead!

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

Art Cologne Drop

The .gems team is proud to announce yet another cooperation that brings more fine art NFTs to the WAX ecosystem. In partnership with Provinz Editionen, leading publishers of contemporary fine art editions and multiples, we’ve launched provinz.digital.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.