EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

Yves La Rose在EOSIO每周上谈论PowerUp,DeFi,ProFi等

本周,EOS Nation首席执行官Yves La Rose加入了Corey和Jimmy D的EOSIO Weekly播客中,讨论了各种EOS主题,例如PowerUp资源模型,DeFi和Flash贷款,ProFi甚至IBC。让我们仔细看看这些主题。

加电模式

EOS Nation当前正在通过构建工具来积极测试PowerUp模型,该工具允许用户调整部署阶段所需的参数。 预计主流EOS用户不会受到此即将到来的变化的影响。 诸如钱包开发人员和区块浏览器之类的资源提供者正在密切关注这些更改,因为他们将能够更好地调整其租赁成本,因为建议的租赁期将从30天(REX)变为1天(PowerUp)。

DeFi,快速贷款和SX Vault

在EOS上构建的优点之一是基础层权限集,该权限集使用户和应用程序可以轻松地将多签名安全性部署到其帐户,这在其他区块链(例如比特币或以太坊)上可能非常复杂。在EOS上,这些易于实现的安全功能使DeFi项目可以大大降低安全风险。

最近在EOS上最受欢迎的DeFi项目之一,Newdex,作为DEX聚合器发生了巨大的变化。该平台现在将提供更深的流动性池,使用户可以在EOS上可用的多个去中心化交易所和流动性池之间进行交易。

EOS上的短期贷款更加引人注目。 EOS上的交易遵循先进先出方法(FIFO),而区块生产者无法重组或重新排序交易流程,这与以太坊不同,后者需要用户支付更多汽油费以加快执行速度,而矿工可以仍然选择要处理的交易,从而允许矿工对网络上的用户进行套利(称为“矿工可提取价值”)。

EOS上的快速贷款是流动性的来源,网络上的套利者可以访问。可以将快速贷款与交易策略相结合,与不断寻找有利可图的链上机会的狙击手进行比较。如果出现这种有利可图的情况,当潜在的套利交易无利可图时,套利者会从速动贷款中借入资金并执行交易,而不必浪费任何链上资源。

ProFi

规范和可编程的财务,也称为“ ProFi”,将为EOS用户提供更多的财务自由和选择。重要的是要注意,我们认为ProFi不会取代DeFi。 DeFi对于希望保留其资产托管而不需要通过KYC流程的部分加密人群来说,有一个明确的用例。 ProFi是一种解决方案,它将弥合不断增长的加密人口群体之间的差距,这确实需要针对他们的投资需求和策略采取规范的方法。 ProFi将利用EOS协议为机构基金和传统的世界遗留系统建立一条轨道。

无需急于在EOS上进行并行处理

虽然启用多核处理或IBC无疑会带来一些来自社区的积极反应, 当前不需要实际提高技术性能。 EOS主网已经处理了网络想要处理的尽可能多的事务,并且在过去三年中,Block.one和区块生产商一直在优化单核性能。当时间到了,并且单核性能得到充分优化时,EOS将能够过渡到更多的多核处理能力。

Wombat与主要的DeFi项目合作

袋熊,一个领先的EOSIO区块链游戏项目和钱包,最近 与顶级EOS DeFi网络的安全合作伙伴关系。该公司与Defis.Network,Defibox和Pizza Finance达成了协议。 

Wombat还与Vigor,Organix,DolphinSwap,Newdex和Equilibrium等集成。 

Wombat背后的公司Spielworks已显示了其承诺,即通过在其平台上实施游戏和金融产品(例如上个月与eosfinex集成以促进获得EOS流动性),为用户带来最佳EOS体验。

Spielworks的创始人兼首席执行官Adrian Krion说:

“目标是为Wombat的用户提供无缝,简单但功能强大的使用财务自由和独立性工具的经验,例如稳定币,交易所和EOS上的借贷协议。在EOS上,DeFi产品的用户体验在区块链领域无与伦比,因此在适合日常用户方面满足了我们的要求。”

自成立以来,DeFi领域一直在飞速发展。自2020年5月以来,DeFi项目锁定的总价值惊人地增加了2500%。这些伙伴关系将为希望在EOS上探索各种DeFi产品的Wombat用户提供顺畅的体验。在Wombat中轻松地从一个dApp迁移到另一个dApp,将展示DeOS空间中EOS的快速,高效的用户体验。

Wombat用户可以创建一个免费的EOS帐户,并立即开始在EOS上体验DeFi在EOS上的优势,例如算法稳定币,流动性池,汇总掉期池,限价单和掉期交易,储蓄系统,借贷,借贷,快速贷款和 跨链转移

Wombat通过引入诸如使用EOS购买比特币的功能等功能进一步培育了这种发展,该功能使用户可以将EOS轻松地交换到EOS网络上由比特币支持的代币pBTC中。

平衡执行长Alex Melikhov补充说:

“我们很高兴与用户分享Wombat的功能。看到像这样开发集成将如何有助于进一步促进EOS上DeFi生态系统的发展,也将很有趣。”

赏金礼物NFT

新的 赏金 GIFTNFT 允许WAX区块链的用户通过短信或电子邮件轻松地将NFT发送给某人。有没有比在收件箱中弹出一个朋友更好的向NFT推荐朋友的方法?要开始使用,只需访问 蜡礼物,使用Anchor或WAX Cloud Wallet登录到您的WAX帐户,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。 “想想亚马逊礼品卡,但要买NFT”

bountyblok继续是构建NFT基础结构的领导者,我们许多喜欢的NFT项目都利用了该结构。例如,仅通过bountyblok空投工具才使dotGems VanCity爆发分发成为可能。我们很自豪地说,使用bountyblok空投工具对构成VanCity Outbreak完整集合的所有60,000多个NFT进行了空投!

 

WAX帐户和WAX名称服务

WAX社区中的许多人尚未冒险 WAX云钱包相关链接 (WCW)帐户。他们为什么呢? WCW帐户非常方便,可以抽象出任何区块链密钥或安全性的概念。所有用户需要的是可靠的密码。对于那些想要保管其WAX资产的用户,用户可以使用其WCW帐户创建一个“常规” WAX区块链帐户,从而可以控制自己的密钥并真正拥有自己的NFT。虽然常规WAX区块链帐户必须长12个字符,但用户可以出价并赢得高级帐户,该帐户可以少于12个字符,并允许创建子帐户。

例如,名为“宝石”的高级帐户创建了一些子帐户,包括“ vancity.gems”和“ evnglst.gems”。

高级帐户所有者还可以在我们的网站上出售其子帐户 WAX名称服务 平台,其他人可以轻松购买以“ .jedi”,“。hero”,“。hodl”,“。meme”,“。fan”等结尾的有吸引力的名称!

我们最近 WAX名称服务视频 对于那些想了解更多有关这些主题以及我们的知识的人来说,是一个很好的资源。 分步指南为想要将其高级帐户包括在平台中的人员说明了该过程.

在Twitter上关注WAX名称服务 对于我们所有的更新!在WAX名称服务上列出了高级帐户?在Twitter上标记我们的名字,让我们知道您被困的名字!

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

特色歌手:GBK – Gilles Bonugli Kali

Gilles Bonugli Kali是EOS创始社区成员和艺术家,被称为GBK,并且致力于捕捉地球及其人类的多样化美景已有20多年的历史。 GBK是一位来自法国南部的自学成才的艺术家,她面临着从摄影到平面设计学习各种艺术学科的挑战。这种对生活充满热情的方法总是源于“多样性使人有意义”的成语。 GBK的艺术作品集代表了对多元化的承诺,最近他的数字游牧生活方式进一步推动了GBK的发展,使他能够与他的知己Yoshi一起环游世界。

阅读更多 ”

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Yves La Rose Talks PowerUp, DeFi, ProFi and More on EOSIO Weekly

This week Yves La Rose, CEO of EOS Nation, joined Corey and Jimmy D on the EOSIO Weekly podcast to talk about various EOS topics such as the PowerUp resource model, DeFi and flash loans, ProFi, and even IBC. Let’s take a closer look at each of these topics.

PowerUp Model

EOS Nation is currently actively testing the PowerUp model by building tools that allow users to tweak the parameters that will be in place for the deployment phase. Mainstream EOS users are not expected to be impacted by this coming change. Recourse providers, such as wallet developers and block explorers, are following the changes more closely as theywill be better able to fine tune their rental costs as the proposed rental period will go from 30 days (REX) to 1 day (PowerUp).

DeFi, flash loans and SX Vault

One of the advantages of building on EOS is the base layer permission set that enables users and applications to easily deploy multi-signature security to their account, which can be very complicated on other blockchains such as Bitcoin or Ethereum. On EOS, these easily implementable security features allow DeFi projects to significantly reduce the security risk.

One of the most popular DeFi projects on EOS, Newdex, recently made a huge shift as a DEX aggregator. The platform will now give access to a deeper pool of liquidity, allowing users to trade across multiple decentralized exchanges and liquidity pools available on EOS.

Flash loans on EOS are even more spectacular. Transactions on EOS follow the first-in first-out approach (FIFO) and block producers cannot reorganize or reorder the transaction flow, which is significantly different than on Ethereum where users need to to pay more gas fees for faster execution and where the miner can still choose which transaction to process, allowing for miners to arbitrage against users on the network (known as “Miner Extractable Value”).

Flash loans on EOS are a source of liquidity that can be accessed by arbitrageurs on the network. Combining the flash loans with a trading strategy could be compared to a sniper that is constantly looking for profitable on-chain opportunities. If such a profitable situation arises, the arbitrageur borrows funds from the flash loan and executes the transaction without having to waste any on-chain resources when a potential arbitrage transaction is not profitable.

ProFi

Regulated and programmable finance, also known as  “ProFi,” will give EOS users even more financial freedom and options. It’s important to note that we don’t think that ProFi will replace DeFi. DeFi has a clear use-case for the segment of the crypto population that wants to retain custody of their assets without having to go through the KYC process. ProFi is a solution that will bridge the gap for the growing segment of the crypto population that does require a regulated approach for their investment needs and strategies. ProFi will leverage the EOS protocol to build a rail for institutional funds and the traditional world legacy systems.

No rush for parallel processing on EOS

While enabling multi-core processing or IBC would certainly bring some positive reactions from the community, the actual increase in technical performance is not currently needed. The EOS Mainnet already handles as many transactions as the network wants to throw at it and, for the last 3 years, Block.one and block producers have been optimizing for single-core performance. When the time comes, and single core performance is fully-optimized, EOS will be able to transition to further multi-core processing capabilities.

Wombat Partners with Major DeFi Projects

Wombat, a leading EOSIO blockchain gaming project and wallet, recently secured partnerships with top EOS DeFi networks. The company concluded agreements with Defis.Network, Defibox and Pizza Finance. 

Wombat also integrates with the likes of Vigor, Organix, DolphinSwap, Newdex, and Equilibrium. 

Spielworks, the company behind Wombat, has shown its commitment to bringing the best possible EOS experience to their users by implementing both gaming and financial offerings on their platform, such as integrating with eosfinex last month to facilitate access to EOS liquidity.

Adrian Krion, Founder and CEO of Spielworks said:

“The goal is to offer Wombat’s users a seamless and simple, yet powerful, experience in using tools for financial freedom and independence, like stablecoins, exchanges, and lending protocols on EOS. The user experience of DeFi products on EOS is unparalleled in the blockchain space and thus fulfils our requirements in terms of being suited for everyday users.”

The DeFi sector has been on a meteoric rise since its inception. Since May 2020, DeFi projects have seen an amazing 2500% increase in total value locked. These partnerships will allow for a smooth experience for Wombat users who wish to explore the various DeFi offerings on EOS. Easily moving from one dApp to another from within Wombat will showcase EOS’ fast and efficient user experience within the DeFi space.

Wombat users can create a free EOS account and immediately start experiencing the advantages of DeFi on EOS in areas such as algorithmic stablecoins, liquidity pools, aggregated swap pools, limit order & swap trading, saving systems, borrowing, lending, flash loans, and cross-chain transfers

Wombat has further cultivated this development by introducing features such as the ability to buy bitcoin with EOS, allowing users to frictionlessly swap their EOS into pBTC, a bitcoin-backed token on the EOS network.

Alex Melikhov, CEO of Equilibrium added:

“We’re excited to share Wombat’s capabilities with our users. It will also be interesting to see how developing integrations like this will help further catalyze the development of the DeFi ecosystem on EOS.”

bountyblok Gift NFTs

The new bountyblok GIFTNFT allows users of the WAX blockchain to easily send an NFT to someone by text message or email. What better way to introduce a friend to NFTs than by having one pop up in their inbox? To get started simply visit wax.giftnft.io, login to your WAX account using Anchor or the WAX Cloud Wallet, and follow the onscreen instructions. “Think Amazon gift cards, but for NFTs”

bountyblok continues to be a leader in building NFT infrastructure that is leveraged by many of our favorite NFT projects. For example, the dotGems VanCity Outbreak distribution was only made possible through the bountyblok airdrop tool. We’re proud to say that all 60,000+ NFTs that make up the full VanCity Outbreak collection were airdropped using the bountyblok airdrop tool!

 

WAX Accounts and WAX Name Service

Many people in the WAX community have not yet ventured beyond the free WAX Cloud Wallet (WCW) account they’ve received. And why would they? WCW accounts are extremely convenient and abstract away any notion of blockchain keys or security. All users need is a solid password. For those who want to take custody of their WAX assets, users can use their WCW account to create a “regular” WAX blockchain account, which allows them to control their own keys and truly own their NFTs. While regular WAX blockchain accounts must be 12 characters long, users can bid and win premium accounts, which can be shorter than 12 characters and allow for sub-accounts to be created.

For example the premium account called “gems” has created some sub-accounts, including “vancity.gems” and “evnglst.gems.”

Premium account owners can also sell their sub accounts on our WAX Name Service platform, which makes it easy for others to buy appealing names that end in “.jedi,” “.hero,” “.hodl,” “.meme”, “.fan” and many more!

Our recent WAX Name Service video is a great resource for those who want to learn more about these topics and our step-by-step guide explains the process for people who want to include their premium account on the platform.

Follow WAX Name Service on Twitter for all of our updates! Listed a premium account on WAX Name Service? Tag us on Twitter and let us know the name you snagged!

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

Featured Artist: GBK – Gilles Bonugli Kali

Gilles Bonugli Kali, a genesis EOS community member and artist known as GBK and, has dedicated more than 20 years to capturing the diverse beauty of Earth and its people. A self-taught artist from the South of France,  GBK enjoys the challenge of learning different artistic disciplines from videography to graphic design. This enthusiastic approach to life has always flowed from the idiom that “Diversity Makes Sense”. GBK’s artistic portfolio represents this commitment to diversity and is recently fueled by his digital nomadic lifestyle that allows him to travel the world with Yoshi, his soulmate.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.