EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

Anchor即将推出的“按笔付款”功能

这周 格雷马斯 球队 展出 即将推出的Anchor功能(如上面的视频所示)将允许用户按每次交易支付费用,而不必处理诸如CPU和NET之类的租赁资源。某些人可能想知道为什么我们对能够为EOS交易支付汽油费感到兴奋,但是此功能的真正功能来自其可选项。

希望管理自己的资源的用户仍然可以利用EOS交易的无偿性质,而其他不想处理这种复杂性的用户可以简单地接受支付一分钱的小费来在网络上执行交易。

此Anchor功能是一个自定义解决方案,“与REX和NRM(新资源模型)分开……但是已经准备就绪,将从NRM中受益”。

最重要的是,Greymass打算将此代码包含在即将推出的通用SDK中,从而允许任何钱包提供此按交易付费模型。

为了达到这一点,需要做大量的工作,我们要感谢Greymass团队构建了一个出色的钱包,该钱包对于高级用户和EOS新手都非常有用。 

Newdex MSIG的智能合约 

Newdex 现在,智能合约及其控制的资金 固定的 通过强大的多重签名(MSIG)帐户。 EOS Nation自豪地成为11个受信任的区块生产商,安全公司和知名钱包之一,这些钱包生产商,安全公司和知名钱包被选择用来帮助保护和进一步分散EOS上领先的去中心化交易所。 Newdex现在需要这11个实体中的3个签名,以更新其现有的去中心化交易所智能合约代码。

Newdex向自身更安全,去中心化版本的发展是EOS主网功能强大和潜力巨大的例证。

Newdex MSIG包括:

  • eosnationftw
  • atticlabeosb
  • 曙红
  • 块状
  • 地理学
  • 异辛酮
  • 依普罗普德
  • whaleex.com
  • zbeosbp11111
  • 慢雾
  • itokenpocket 

#MakeSocialHuman

#MakeSocialHuman 营销活动似乎正在加速。最新的Voice宣传视频使我们想起并取笑了僵尸程序进入DM时在Facebook和Instagram上经常发现的陈旧对话。 

尽管他们没有直接提及这些社交媒体巨头,但他们确实以某种方式暗示了他们,这对于在这些平台上花费了很多时间的人来说都是显而易见的。 

为什么不直接将它们喊出来?上一次,Voice在宣传视频中直接呼唤Facebook时,他们最终不得不删除该视频。为了避免上次面临严峻的审查制度,Voice采取的这是故意的策略吗?无论哪种方式,我们都喜欢该视频,并希望在不久的将来看到更多有关Voice的营销方式! 

dfuse的新EOSIO链迁移工具

EOSIO技术旨在简化和高效进行安全数据管理的区块链纺纱。有雄心壮志利用区块链技术的组织可能会选择多个互连的区块链,而不是一个链。 

有了这个 新的迁移工具dfuse 团队再次推出了非常重要的软件和简化的流程,以将不同的区块链实例放在同一页面上。

它与EOSIO的远景完美契合,因为它使开发人员能够:

  • 加速合同开发流程:更快地开发数据模型而不会造成痛苦的链上突变,但通过保持其所有状态不变来使所有团队成员感到高兴。
  • 引导新的链,尊重以前在另一个网络上存在的所有帐户(请考虑 EOS主网链扩展).
  • 整理长期运行的链的历史,而不会打扰用户。
  • 确定性引导:仅需要商定的快照块高度和脚本即可修改状态(如果有)。然后,分散的组可以独立验证新链的完整性,并可能签署交易以激活新链。

在工具栏中找到有关该工具如何工作的更多详细信息。 (活动文章链接).

dfuse的荣誉!做得好!

LiquidApps ETH桥梁漏洞赏金

LiquidApps刚刚 (资讯链接) 另一个价值10,000,000 DAPP令牌的重要漏洞赏金计划! DAPP Network Bridget到以太坊漏洞赏金计划将激励代码破解者和赏金猎人全面深入地检查基础智能合约。有兴趣的人士可以找到有关如何参加 (活动文章链接).

这不是LiquidApps团队第一次以多汁的赏金来发布这个消息,我们喜欢他们如何挑战更广泛的区块链社区以测试他们的产品,从而获得对跨链互操作性的突破性技术的更多信任。

Ultra的一键式挖掘

终极ra平台将整合 古多 作为一项核心技术,允许游戏玩家分配其备用计算能力以获取UOS奖励。

玩家通常拥有功能强大的计算机,才能玩最新的游戏,并且 Ultra的一键式挖掘 通过共享闲置的计算能力,使他们能够产生更多的收入,并通过漂亮的仪表板监控流程。那是一个非常聪明的入职策略,不是吗?

“我们很高兴与Ultra合作。这种关系使Cudo可以访问全球数百万的游戏玩家,并使他们能够参与计算能力的共享经济。我们看到了一个未来,游戏玩家将拥有多余的计算能力来支付Ultra平台上的新游戏或新物品成为第二天性!”

Cudo投资与合作伙伴关系副总裁Nuno Pereira。

战略合作伙伴关系一直保持着Ultra的发展,每个战略伙伴关系都展示了Ultra对游戏未来的愿景的另一方面。除了库多,我们还看到了与 AMD公司 (芯片生产), 塞塔 (分散式流式传输)和 沙盒 (基于区块链的游戏元节)。我们相信还有更多的机会。

在其他Ultra新闻中,我们很高兴地报告UOS令牌刚刚获得 列出的 自2013年以来一直在加密行业运营的AEX Exchange上。

喊到 AEX,他们最近还列出了基于EOS的USDT和Everipedia的IQ令牌。

BlockBase开发套件

BlockBase团队介绍了 BlockBase开发工具包 目前由BBCLI(一个外部命令行界面)和BBSQL(一种用于管理BlockBase侧链上的数据的查询语言)组成。 

Blockbase致力于将基于区块链的数据库解决方案推向市场,该新工具包为开发人员提供了他们所需的所有工具,以便在BlocBase平台上获得最佳体验。尽管团队一直在努力启动并维护稳定的节点运营商网络作为其服务的基础,但此SDK的发布侧重于BlockBase技术的可用性。

Blankos私人Beta倒计时

已经有很长时间了,但是我们终于可以在11月17日开始在公开测试版中播放Blankos。如果您想加入我们,请确保您 在他们的网站上注册 获得访问权限。

从艺术品到动画,Blankos的整体制作在区块链游戏方面更上一层楼,真正的感觉就像是AAA游戏体验。例如,看看乐趣 拆箱动画 团队在Twitter上分享的Blankos创始人包的一部分。 

Blankos团队还推出了 布兰科斯交界处,这是有关Blankos所有事物的重要信息来源。我们迫不及待想与您分享更多Blankos新闻,甚至迫不及待要在Blankos Party Bus上认识您!

效果

Effect.ai团队和社区一直在与他们一起前进 路线图 进一步分散项目。 

治理令牌NFX的发行在10月31日结束后,2.0 Staking协议将于11月16日与一个全新的信息中心一起生效,随后是每月 实时AMA 17日与首席执行官Chris Dawe一起。如果您想提交问题,请加入 电报频道.

克里斯在主持Blockdown 3.0在线活动方面也做得很出色,我们看到了 很棒的采访 他与阿孔(Akon)合作,他们都在谈论他们共同的社会公益项目, Akon机会中心 在肯尼亚的姆瓦利市

他们还暗示了即将与NFT相关的公告,我们希望在AMA期间了解更多信息。我们将进行查找。

挑战

PUML对他们在10天之内与Aura Eve 60 km进行的首次女性挑战感到非常兴奋!

光环前夕 是一家澳大利亚运动服品牌,销售赃物带,服装和健身配件。

还有另一项PUML更好的健康新挑战赛现场直播,这是针对男性的! 11月剩余时间为60公里。

下载应用程式

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

为了纪念马尔科姆·卡塞尔

令我们深感悲伤的是,我们得知WAX(全球资产交易所)前总裁马尔科姆·卡塞勒(Malcolm CasSelle)意外去世,享年50岁。马尔科姆在将EOS国家带入WAX大家庭中发挥了重要作用,和他一起开会并举行聚会

阅读更多 ”

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Anchor's Upcoming "Pay-Per-Tx" Feature

This week the Greymass team showcased an upcoming Anchor feature (shown in the video above) that will allow users to pay fees on a per-transaction basis instead of having to deal with renting resources such as CPU and NET. Some of you might be wondering why we’re excited about the ability to pay gas fees for our EOS transactions, but the true power of this feature comes from its optionality.

Users who prefer to manage their own resources can still take advantage of the feeless nature of EOS transactions, while other users who don’t want to deal with that complexity can simply accept to pay a fraction of a penny to execute transactions on the network.

This Anchor feature is a custom-built solution that’s “separate from both REX and the NRM (New Resource Model) … but is ready and will benefit from the NRM.”

On top of that, Greymass intends to include this code in an upcoming generic SDK, allowing any wallet to offer this pay-per-transaction model.

A lot of work was needed to get to this point and we want to thank the Greymass team for building a fantastic wallet that is tremendously useful for both power users and EOS newcomers. 

Newdex MSIG's Their Smart-Contracts 

Newdex smart-contracts, along with the funds they control, are now secured by a strong Multi-Signature (MSIG) account. EOS Nation is proud to be one of the 11 trusted block producers, security companies, and well-known wallets chosen to help secure and further decentralize the leading decentralized exchange on EOS. Newdex now requires the signature of 3 of these 11 entities to update their existing decentralized exchange smart contract code.

Newdex’s progression towards a more secure and decentralized version of itself is a great example of the power and potential of the EOS Mainnet.

Newdex MSIG includes:

  • eosnationftw
  • atticlabeosb
  • eosinfstones
  • blockpooleos
  • eoscannonchn
  • eosiomeetone
  • eosrapidprod
  • whaleex.com
  • zbeosbp11111
  • slowmistiobp
  • itokenpocket 

#MakeSocialHuman

The #MakeSocialHuman marketing campaign seems to be picking up some momentum. The latest Voice promotional video reminds us and makes fun of the stale conversations that we often find on Facebook and Instagram when bots slide into our DMs. 

While they didn’t mention these social media giants directly, they did hint at them in a way that is very obvious for anyone who has spent any amount of time on these platforms. 

Why not call them out directly? Last time Voice called out Facebook directly in a promotional video they ended up having to take down the video. Is this a deliberate strategy by Voice in order to avoid the heavy censorship they faced last time? Either way, we enjoyed that video and hope to see more of that type of marketing for Voice in the near future! 

dfuse’s new Migration Tools for EOSIO chains

EOSIO technology is designed to make spinning up blockchains for secure data management easy and efficient. It’s likely that organizations with serious ambitions to leverage blockchain tech will choose several interconnected blockchains instead of just one single chain. 

With this new migration tool, the dfuse team has yet again introduced a very important piece of software and a streamlined process to bring different blockchain instances on the same page.

It aligns perfectly with the greater vision of EOSIO as it lets developers:

  • Accelerate the contract development flow: evolve data models faster without painful on-chain mutations, yet keep all team members happy by keeping all their state intact.
  • Boot new chains, honouring all the accounts previously existing on another network (think EOS Mainnet Chain Extensions).
  • Trim the history of long-running chains, without disrupting the users.
  • Deterministic boot: requires only an agreed-upon snapshot block height plus scripts to modify the state (if any). A decentralized group can then verify the integrity of the new chain independently, and perhaps sign a transaction to activate the new chain.

Find further details on how the tool works in the announcement article.

Kudos to dfuse! Great work!

LiquidApps ETH Bridge Bug Bounty

LiquidApps has just announced another significant bug bounty program worth 10,000,000 DAPP Tokens! The DAPP Network Bridget to Ethereum Bug Bounty will motivate code crackers and bounty hunters to inspect the underlying smart contracts extensively and thoroughly. Interested parties can find more details on how to participate in the announcement article.

It’s not the first time the LiquidApps team has made the news with a juicy bounty, and we love how they challenge the wider blockchain community to test their product to gain more trust in what could potentially be a breakthrough technology for cross-chain interoperability.

Ultra's One-Click-Mining

The Ultra platform will integrate Cudo as a core technology, allowing gamers to allocate their spare computing power in order to earn UOS rewards.

Gamers usually own pretty powerful computers to be able to play the latest games and Ultra’s One Click Mining enables them to generate additional income by sharing their spare computing capacity and monitor the process via a slick dashboard. That’s a pretty smart onboarding strategy, isn’t it?

“We’re extremely excited to be working with Ultra. This relationship provides Cudo with access to millions of gamers around the globe and enables them to participate in the sharing economy of computing power. We see a future in which it becomes second nature for gamers to use their spare computing power to pay for new games or items on the Ultra platform!”

Nuno Pereira, Cudo’s Vice President of Investment and Partnerships.

The strategic partnerships just keep rolling in for Ultra and each of them shows another aspect of Ultra’s vision for the future of gaming. Besides Cudo, we saw partnerships with AMD (chip production), Theta (decentralized streaming) and The Sandbox (blockchain-based gaming metaverse). And we believe there’s still more to come.

In other Ultra news, we’re happy to report that the UOS token just got listed on the AEX Exchange, which has been operating in the crypto industry since 2013.

Shout out to AEX, who have also recently listed EOS-based USDT and Everipedia’s IQ token.

BlockBase Development Kit

The BlockBase team has introduced the BlockBase Development Toolkit that currently consists of the BBCLI, an External Command Line Interface, and BBSQL, a querying language used to manage data on a BlockBase sidechain. 

Blockbase is in the business of bringing blockchain-based database solutions to the market and this new toolkit equips devs with all the tools they need to have the best experience possible on the BlocBase platform.  While the team has been working hard to launch and maintain a stable network of node operators as the foundation for their services, the launch of this SDK focuses on the usability of BlockBase technology.

Blankos Private Beta Countdown

It’s been a long time coming, but we can finally start playing Blankos in public beta on November 17. If you want to join us, make sure you register on their website to get access.

From artwork to animation, the whole production of Blankos is next level in terms of blockchain games and truly feels like a AAA game experience. For example, check out the fun unboxing animation of the Blankos Founder’s Packs that the team shared on Twitter. 

The Blankos team also launched the Blankos Junction, a great source of information about all things Blankos. We can’t wait to share more Blankos news with you soon or even meet you in the Blankos Party Bus!

Effect.ai

The Effect.ai team and community have been moving forward with their roadmap to further decentralize the project. 

After the distribution of the governance token NFX ended on October 31st, the 2.0 Staking Protocol will go live on November 16th along with a brand-new dashboard, followed by the monthly live AMA on the 17th with CEO Chris Dawe. If you want to submit questions, join the dedicated Telegram channel.

Chris also did a great job hosting the Blockdown 3.0 online event and we saw a great interview he did with Akon, where both talked about their common project for social good, the Akon Opportunity Hub in the city of Mwali in Kenya.

They’ve also hinted at an NFT related announcement that’s coming up that we hope to learn more about during the AMA. We’ll be tuning in to find out.

PUMP Challenges

PUML is excited about their first female-only challenge with Aura Eve 60 km in 10 days!

Aura Eve is an Australian activewear brand selling booty bands, apparel and fitness accessories.

There’s also another PUML Better Health New Challenge Live, this one for the men! 60 km for the rest of November.

Download app

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

In Honour of Malcolm CasSelle

It is with a deep sadness this week that we learned that Malcolm CasSelle, former President of WAX (Worldwide Asset Exchange), has passed away unexpectedly at age 50. Malcolm was instrumental in bringing EOS Nation into the WAX family as we had the pleasure of meeting and hosting a meetup with him back in the

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #81 – Anchor Anounces Pay-Per-Tx | Newdex Decentralizes Their Smart-Contracts | Ultra’s One-Click-Miner | #MakeSocialHuman

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Anchor’s Upcoming “Pay-Per-Tx” Feature, Newdex MSIG’s Their Smart-Contracts, #MakeSocialHuman, dfuse’s new Migration Tools for EOSIO chains, LiquidApps ETH, Bridge Bug Bounty, Ultra’s One-Click-Mining, BlockBase Development Kit, Blankos Private Beta, Countdown, Effect.ai, PUMP Challenges

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.