EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

蜡去DeFi

WAX代币持有者现在将能够获得WAX上最受欢迎品牌出售的NFT份额! 

EOS辣酱的普通读者非常了解NFT的近期兴起,我们认为这种情况不会很快消失!在一个伟大的报价 WAX DeFi公告 概括了我们对NFT行业的看法:

“ NFT将与电影,音乐和视频游戏并列,作为一种独特的娱乐形式。每个无法食用的消费品都将成为NFT。”

那么,这一切到底如何工作?当NFT在市场上出售时,品牌创建者可以分配作者费用。例如,当交易非常受欢迎的KOG NFT时,将售价的8%作为作者费用。根据WAX与各种NFT品牌之间的协议,将收取一定比例的作者费用,以支付新的WAX DeFi系统的费用。

在为WAX DeFi收取的总费用中,80%将分配给WAX DeFi系统,而20%将被刻录。这种燃烧减少了WAXP令牌的总供应量,并使所有WAXP令牌持有者受益。

有关完整的详细信息和细分,我们强烈建议您阅读他们的文章,但这是其要旨:

  1. WAXP令牌可以从WAX网络转移到以太坊网络,在那里它们将成为WAXE令牌。
  2. 放样WAXE令牌可让您赚取费用并生成WAXG令牌。
  3. 其中90%的费用将发送给WAXE持有者,而10%的费用将发送给WAXG存钱罐。
  4. WAXG是管理令牌,可用于对各种提案进行表决,例如调整上述百分比。
  5. WAXG也可以被烧毁,以要求您分担存钱罐中的费用。

通过以太坊桥将WAXP令牌转换为WAXE后,它们将不再可用于:

  • 在WAX网络上获得奖励
  • 在WAX网络上争取资源(CPU / NET)
  • 在WAX网络上投票

目前,WAXE令牌无法通过以太坊桥转换回WAXP,但是此功能可能会在将来实现。在以太坊上发送给WAXE和WAXG代币持有者的奖励将以ETH的形式提供,以获得良好的跨链DeFi体验。  

尽管该系统乍看起来可能很复杂,但是一旦将其包裹在头上,它实际上非常简单。

EOSX的DeFi主页

EOSX 是首屈一指的EOS区块浏览器,我们一直在努力使其变得更好。自从上次EOSX回顾以来,我们有很多很棒的更新要分享:

  • 新的 EOSX DeFi页面 轻松研究项目并在一处领取所有奖励
  • 更快的首页加载时间
  • EOSDT余额现在包括抵押代币
  • 令牌转移页面速度和显示改进
  • MSIG批准和排名提高
  • 稳定币增加到账户价值
  • BOX令牌已添加
  • WAX Cloud Wallet支持
  • WAX API优化
  • 帐户预测用户界面的改进
  • 更新了垃圾邮件帐户列表

EOS资源模型反馈

很高兴看到EOS主网上的各个区块生产商就正在提议的新资源模型发表了深思熟虑的意见。 

Block.one最近 啾啾 从EOS管理局,Blockpool EOS,EOSphere,AtticLab和EOS Argentina等团队中选择这些意见。在其讨论中,还有更多意见已通过其官方平台公开直接提交给Block.one。 EOS资源模型电报 小组也很活跃。非常高兴看到围绕EOS治理的这一方面有如此多的活动,我们期待看到此流程在未来数周和数月内如何演变。确保签出 NodeONE的讨论门户 其中包含许多电报讨论的链接,阻止制作人提交的内容,参考和有用的链接。

Block.one还宣布,现在要求区块生产者提交团队成员的GitHub帐户,才能加入Block.one投票名册。您可以在我们的网站上查找所有已注册的GitHub帐户 EOS验证器 您可以随时了解最新信息 资源模型升级进度 在我们的新追踪器上。

在EOS上释放NFT:原子中心

现在可以在EOS上使用Atomic Hub!

Atomic Assets NFT标准和Atomic Hub Interface已经在WAX区块链上引发了很多创新活动,我们期待着它在EOS上的发展。 

Atomic Assets的Jona Wilmsmann在 Mblu加密YouTube节目。除了对该平台的一般介绍之外,他们还讨论了在EOS上进行NFT的可能性,并分享了独家 提升艺术 NFT 庆祝发射。

我们还了解到,原子中心将为NFT从WAX迁移到EOS引入桥梁。 

对于所有EOS NFT爱好者来说都是好消息! 

祝贺Atomic Hub团队在EOS上成功启动!

最新一集 一切都是EOS 关于Ultra,这是备受期待的游戏平台,计划于今年晚些时候启动其主网。 

Ultra的联合创始人兼首席执行官David Hanson和产品所有者Rami James回答了有关Ultra SDK和Ultra Resource Model的问题,并对Ultra提供的所有功能进行了概述。

我们还了解了有关他们与Theta和AMD令人兴奋的合作关系的更多详细信息。

EOS Nation的首席执行官Yves La Rose很高兴与您共同主持这次有趣的采访。 

我们很高兴能作为积木制作人参与Ultra将带给游戏世界的所有伟大作品。

WAX NFT炒作:GPK S2,HotCakes,TokenHead

在当前围绕NFT进行大肆宣传之前,WAX团队已经为轻松创建和交易数字商品的平台奠定了基础。正是这种愿景导致WAX被许多项目采用,并且该协议如何成为众所周知的 NFT之王.

Topps GPK Original Season 2仅 卖光了 现在,收藏家正在二级市场上交易以完成其拍卖。 OS 2引入了许多设计和变体,它们已经在社区中变得越来越流行。我们特别喜欢超级干净的无框原始变体,它充分关注了Garbage Pail Kids带给WAX的有趣艺术品。

在新的季节里,Topps Digital证明了自己设计这个品牌显然很有趣,并且仍有很大的创造空间。我们期待他们在下一滴中会提出什么。

NFT另一个有趣的项目是“ WAX上的蛋糕!”如果您最近几周一直在浏览Atomic Hub,则可能会遇到其中一些可爱的贴纸。团队最近才在其NFT中引入了许多新实用程序。 

您会在中找到所有相关链接 他们的文章,并了解贴纸书电报机器人,获得特殊NFT的挑战以及基于电报的游戏以增加贴纸堆栈。

在其他NFT新闻中,TokenHead最终会将您的WAX NFT带到可在iOS和Android上使用的本机移动应用程序中,该应用程序使您可以轻松地在移动设备上显示NFT,并在社交媒体上共享收藏!我们预计会在未来几周内推出,但您已经可以加入 TokenHead电报频道,观看预告片,并提供反馈以塑造最终产品。

在其他WAX新闻中,是时候为选举做准备了。在十月份,令牌持有者将再次投票选举社区成员担任WAX监察长办公室。您可以在 (活动文章链接).

Girl Gone Crypto与Yves La Rose谈EOS DeFi

女孩去加密她以开朗的加密主题TikTok视频而闻名,她在与受众互动方面做得很好,对加密货币的世界进行了教育。

EOS Nation的首席执行官Yves La Rose玩得很开心 在EOS上谈论DeFi 以及随之而来的所有好处。

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

为了纪念马尔科姆·卡塞尔

令我们深感悲伤的是,我们得知WAX(全球资产交易所)前总裁马尔科姆·卡塞勒(Malcolm CasSelle)意外去世,享年50岁。马尔科姆在将EOS国家带入WAX大家庭中发挥了重要作用,和他一起开会并举行聚会

阅读更多 ”

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

WAX Goes DeFi

WAX token holders will now be able to earn a share of NFTs sold by the most popular brands on WAX! 

Regular readers of the EOS Hot Sauce are well aware of the recent surge in popularity for NFTs and we don’t see that slowing down anytime soon! A great quote in the WAX DeFi announcement encapsulates our feelings surrounding the NFT industry:

“NFTs will stand side by side with movies, music, and video games as a distinct entertainment format. Every consumer product that can not be eaten will become an NFT.”

So how does this all work exactly? When NFTs are sold on the market, brand creators can assign an author fee. For example, when the very popular KOG NFTs are traded, 8% of the sale price is taken as an author fee. Based on agreements between WAX and various NFT brands, a percentage of these author fees will be collected to feed the new WAX DeFi system.

Of the total fees collected for WAX DeFi, 80% will be distributed to the WAX DeFi system while 20% will be burned. This burn reduces the total supply of WAXP tokens and benefits all WAXP token holders.

For the full details and breakdown we highly recommend you read their article but here is the gist of it:

  1. WAXP tokens can be transferred from the WAX network to the Ethereum network where they’ll become WAXE tokens.
  2. Staking WAXE tokens allows you to earn fees and generate WAXG tokens.
  3. 90% of the fees will be sent to WAXE holders and 10% to the WAXG piggy bank.
  4. WAXG is the governance token and can be used to vote on various proposals, like adjusting the above percentages.
  5. WAXG can also be burned to claim your share of the fees held in the piggy bank.

Once WAXP tokens are converted to WAXE via the Ethereum bridge they can no longer be used for:

  • Staking rewards on the WAX network
  • Staking for resources (CPU/NET) on the WAX network
  • Voting on the WAX network

For now, WAXE tokens can’t be converted back to WAXP via the Ethereum bridge, but this functionality may be implemented in the future. The rewards sent to WAXE and WAXG token holders on Ethereum will come in the form of ETH for a nice cross-chain DeFi experience.  

While the system may appear complex at first, it’s actually pretty straightforward once you wrap your head around it.

EOSX's DeFi Homepage

EOSX is a premiere EOS block explorer, and we’re constantly working to make it even better. Since our last EOSX recap, we have lots of great updates to share:

  • The new EOSX DeFi page makes it easy to research projects and claim all your rewards in one place
  • Quicker homepage load times
  • EOSDT balance now includes staked tokens
  • Token transfer page speed and display improvements
  • MSIG approval & ranking improved
  • Stablecoins added to account value
  • BOX token added
  • WAX Cloud Wallet support
  • WAX API optimization
  • Account prediction UI improvements
  • Updated list of spam accounts

EOS Resource Model Feedback

It’s been great seeing thoughtful opinions being shared by various block producers on the EOS mainnet regarding the new resource model that’s being proposed. 

Block.one recently tweeted out a selection of these opinions from teams such as EOS Authority, Blockpool EOS, EOSphere, AtticLab and EOS Argentina. Many more opinions have been submitted publicly and directly to Block.one through their official platform, while discussion in the EOS Resource Model Telegram group has also been quite active. It’s great seeing so much activity surrounding this aspect of EOS governance and we look forward to seeing how this process evolvers in the weeks and months to come. Make sure to check out NodeONE’s Discussion Portal which contains links to many Telegram discussions, block producer submissions, references and useful links.

Block.one has also announced that block producers are now required to submit the GitHub accounts of team members in order to be included in the Block.one voting roster. You can look up all the registered GitHub accounts on our EOS Validator and you can stay up to date with the new Resource Model Upgrade progress on our new tracker.

Unleashing NFTs on EOS: Atomic Hub

Atomic Hub is now available on EOS!

The Atomic Assets NFT standard and Atomic Hub Interface have already sparked a lot of creative activity on the WAX Blockchain and we’re looking forward to seeing how it takes off on EOS. 

Jona Wilmsmann of Atomic Assets shared the news on the Mblu Crypto Youtube Show. Along with a general introduction to the platform, they discussed the possibilities of NFTs on EOS and shared an exclusive Uplift.Art NFT giveaway to celebrate the launch.

We also learned that Atomic Hub will introduce a bridge for NFTs to migrate from WAX to EOS. 

Great news for all the EOS NFT lovers out there! 

Congratulations to the Atomic Hub team for their successful launch on EOS!

The latest episode of Everything EOS was all about Ultra, the much-anticipated gaming platform scheduled to launch its mainnet later this year. 

Ultra Co-founder and Co-CEO, David Hanson, and Product Owner, Rami James, answered questions regarding the Ultra SDK and Ultra Resource Model, and gave a great overview of all that Ultra has to offer.

We also learned more details about their exciting partnerships with Theta and AMD.

EOS Nation’s CEO Yves La Rose was happy to co-host this interesting interview. 

We’re excited to participate as a Block Producer in all the great stuff that Ultra is going to bring to the world of gaming.

WAX NFT Hype: GPK S2, HotCakes, TokenHead

Long before the current hype around NFTs, the WAX team already laid the foundation for a platform to easily create and trade digital goods. It’s been this vision that led to WAX being adopted by so many projects and how the protocol became known as the King of NFTs.

The Topps GPK Original Season 2 just sold out and collectors are now trading on the secondary markets to complete their sets. OS 2 introduced a lot of designs and variants, which are already gaining popularity among the community. We especially enjoy the super clean frameless raw variant, which puts the full focus on the fun artwork that the Garbage Pail Kids have brought to WAX.

With the new season, Topps Digital has shown that they obviously have a lot of fun themselves designing this brand and that there’s still a lot of room for creativity. We look forward to what they’re going to come up with on the next drop.

Another fun NFT project is “hotcakes on WAX!” If you’ve been browsing Atomic Hub in recent weeks, you probably came across some of these cute stickers. And the team has just recently introduced a bunch of new utility to their NFTs. 

You’ll find all relevant links in their article, and learn about the Sticker Book telegram bot, challenges to earn special NFTs, and telegram based games to increase your sticker stack.

In other NFT news, TokenHead will finally bring your WAX NFTs to a native mobile app available on iOS and Android that allows you to easily display your NFTs on mobile and share your collection across social media! We can expect a launch within the next few weeks, but you can already join the TokenHead telegram channel, watch a teaser video, and give feedback to shape the final product.

And in other WAX news, it’s time to prepare for an election. In the month of October, the token holders once again will vote for a community member to hold the office of WAX Inspector General. You’ll find details in the announcement article.

Girl Gone Crypto Talks EOS DeFi with Yves La Rose

Girl Gone Crypto, known for her cheerful crypto-themed TikTok videos, has done a great job engaging with her audience to educate about the world of cryptocurrencies.

EOS Nation’s CEO, Yves La Rose, had a great time chatting about DeFi on EOS and all the benefits that come with it.

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #76 – Google Cloud Announces Block Producer Candidacy on the EOS Mainnet | Former CFO and CTO of Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez Joins Block.one As Advisory Board Chairman | eosfinex is Live on EOS: Revolutionary Non-Custodial Access To Entire Bitfinex Liquidity

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: It’s been a huge week for EOS and this edition of the EOS Hot Sauce will focus entirely on the flurry of positive news for the EOS Mainnet and what it means for the future of the network. Google Announces Block Producer Candidacy, Former CFO and CTO of Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez Joins Block.one Advisory Board as Chairman.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.