EOS辣讲#51 – 精彩包括deWeb发布,EvoDex,WAX Tycoon,Chain-Clash,PixEOS等!

辣讲EOS系列涵盖全球最热门的高质量EOSIO资讯摘要。对生态系统的深刻理解使得我们能够在嘈杂中抓住重点。我们对这些重点进行详细整理,每周以多平台多语种的方式呈现给社区。希望您喜欢辣讲EOS系列!

EOS Nation助力deWeb发行

EOS Nation宣布发行DeWeb deWeb:借助Bancor协议,该平台可让用户轻松生成无需中间商即可发行,购买和出售的代币。这些用户生成的代币位于EOS主网上,并以具有100%保留比率的稳定代币开始。您可以通过链接了解详情 Bancor动态储备比率(DRR) Liquid代币 (Bancor最近关于该主题的博客文章) 

deWeb框架 非常有趣,它使去中心化的生态系统扎根。该平台基于Bancor,这样一来,任何人都可以成为开发人员,运营商或营销商。这三个参与方都可以通过其服务创建真正的利益相关者生态系统而获得的活动的特许权使用费。我们期待在此框架上构建什么样有创意的deApp,未来的可能性无穷无尽。

这个不错的项目是Bancor的创意 (详情链接:艾尔·赫佐格(Eyal Hertzog))。如您所见 (bitcointalk论坛帖子链接),Eyal为实现这一愿景而努力了很长时间! EOS Nation很荣幸能成为这个出色项目的一部分,并作为第一个deWeb运营商和营销商帮助该平台启动。

为了对deWeb的愿景有更深入的了解,建议您阅读最新的 推文 此条推文由Eyal Hertzog撰写,解释了deWeb为何如此构建,并对deWeb dApp的潜力进行了强调,例如Usenet Newsgroups,做得很不错! 

来自EOS Argentina的EvoDex

来自EOS Argentina的EvoDex 是最新的创新产品,为EOS上的代币流动性池提供了新的视角。他们的运作方式使得用户可以为任何基于EOS的代币与任何其他EOS代币配对,创建流动资金池。 EvoDex为每对创建新的代币,它们被称为evotokens,并由其各自池的流动性提供支持。这些“ evotokens”可以轻松地在用户之间进行交易和转移。这样一来,投资访问和管理变得更加容易。

团队共享了一个文档,结合了PESO代币和EOS代币进行说明,希望对EvoDex有更多技术了解的朋友可以看看 (文档链接:GitHub上的使用示例)

在EOS Nation的xNation发布几周后,EvoDex发布 包括(xNation相关链接) 该平台支持用户在EOS上轻松创建Bancor流动资金池。流动性池使用户可以轻松地将一个代币转换为另一种代币,而现在,创建新池已经是很容易的了,我们看到,越来越多的项目创建新池来为用户提供流动性。 xNation还使在EOS和以太坊网络上的池中添加或删除流动性变得容易,并使流动性提供商有机会获得所产生费用的一部分。跨链转换和在以太坊上创建池的功能即将推出。 

WAX Tycoon和WAX.school

将在WAX上发布的最新游戏本周风靡全球! WAX Tycoon是一个“业务模拟器”,用户可以通过它建立自己的企业并在排行榜上进行竞争,以比拼谁的业务可以带来更大的利润。在发布时,WAX Tycoon是第13最受欢迎的区块链游戏,也是第42最受欢迎的区块链应用程序,每天约有375位用户。大家可以通过以下链接查看详情 WAXTycoon.io

另一个流行的游戏-Splinterlands基于区块链的收藏交易卡- 现在可通过WAX使用!您只需访问WAX Cloud Wallet帐户即可使用所有WAX游戏,该帐户将所有区块链事物抽象化,并且,用户注册电子邮件帐户即启动游戏!

说到WAX Cloud Wallet,该小组目前正在致力于改进设计,并拟出表格,寻求社区反馈 (表格链接)。如果您是WAX Cloud Wallet的用户,不妨给出您的意见,他们想听听您的经验!

WAX上的Guilds如以往一样活跃,本周,EOS Dublin为我们带来WAX.school (相关链接)。这个 在线教育平台 涵盖3条课程,为用户提供教程。 

  • 专题1:社区
  • 专题2:游戏工作室
  • 专场3:WAX公会

BOSCore技术团队最近发布了完整的BOS IBC 4.0更新,紧随BOS IBC Light Client之后。这项计划走了很长一段路,最初是为了连接两个EOS和BOS区块链,现在是一个专注于多链IBC的可行解决方案。该更新引入了一个完整的“星形” IBC体系结构,“集线器链”在其中心运行,并互连了许多平行的运行链。 

用户可以跨并行链传输代币,而无需在“集线器链”上拥有一个帐户,因为这些传输是通过辅助协议进行中继的。

BOSCore区块链架构工程师Simon Wang给出了详细的解释,并在AMA中对许多有趣的问题进行了回答。大家可以在BOSCore的中级频道上查看详情 (相关链接:AMA字幕脚本完全翻译)

在文章中,您还将看到对有兴趣为其各自的代币启用跨链功能的项目注册表。

访问 BOSCore Github 或加入 BOS IBC频道 在Telegram上进行更深入的了解吧。

Chain Clash已上线并已进入 公开Beta测试阶段.

进行了一段时间的非同质化代币(NFT, Non-Fungible Token))出售后,游戏竞技场现已开放。

任何有兴趣的人都可以使用EOS帐户登录并索取免费的avatar,为其赋予唯一的名称,对其进行训练并进行战斗。您可以在选择游戏角色时选择部落,在这种情况下,化身代表不同的区块链协议。每个头像都有 唯一的NFT和功能 可证明的唯一名称也称作 (名牌)标签。

公开测试版已经可以运行,并具有游戏的所有核心机制。但是必须等待完整版本才能看到3D渲染版本和P2P市场。

团队发表了 快速入门101教程详细的用户指南, 并与DappRadar在Twitter上合作启动了 500个EOS重促销活动

PixEOS最初是一种在线画布,它是受Pixelmaster的启发。(Pixelmaster还在某种程度上启发了Dan Larimer的Voice代币)。它在社区中非常受欢迎,并最终推出了一款游戏。 (游戏中心链接),这可能导致该项目偏离了最初的愿景:为创造精神营造发展环境。

随着PixEOS Gallery的预发行 (PixEOS Gallery相关链接)改版网站给社区的信相继出炉。, 团队将展示他们最近的工作以及项目的进展情况。焦点似乎已经转移回艺术家和收藏家身上,因为新网站上特别强调了PixEOS Gallery。

“图库中的每件作品都可以绑定到唯一、不可替代的代币(即非同质化代币(NFT)。因此,区块链技术验证、艺术家的身份验证,收藏家的所有权,稀缺性和销售历史都成为可能。 …。 pixEOS Gallery已在其平台中内置了物产,这样一来,当代艺术的起源可被验证,并且所有人都可见证。”

Youtubeer 博主MBlu Crypto邀请PixEOS团队参加 会议 就这些新发展进行探讨。

该画廊目前尚未开放给所有人,并且由团队进行维护。如果您想成为专栏艺术家,请通过以下方式与他们的团队联系 artist@pixeos.io.

在隔离期间,扎克·加尔(Zack Gall)通过Zoom与Equilibrium的Alex Melikhov进行了联系。 (相关视频更新) 连线中,就 Equilibrium进行了讨论,并概述了DeFi的当前状态。如果您想进一步了解Equilibrium或有其他疑问,请加入下一个直播 (YouTube上的Equilibrium AMA直播链接) 并将您的问题提交给他们 -。与往常一样,最佳问题将获得价值$100的EOSDT奖励。

最近几周,视频会议工具使用量急剧增加,与往常一样,人们对隐私和数据安全性表示担忧。因此,对此类服务的去中心化解决方案的需求很高。 kChat 是可能的解决方案。目前正在Beta测试中, 此平台来自EOS Rapid的超级节点(排名前21的节点)。

如EOS Rapid所述, kChat使用EOS执行所有对等连接,以建立两个用户及其EOS帐户之间的连接,并存储公共密钥,用于对用户之间的消息进行身份验证并加密其对等连接信息。

所有消息和会议均已进行“端到端”加密。

EOS Rapid还在Twitter上发布了一个简短的视频教程 视频教程 并邀请社区进一步测试产品以提供反馈。

kChat并不是EOS帐户之间的第一个视频聊天应用。以前Sense.Chat也满足视频聊天功能,该品牌最近更名为EOS Chat.

作为EOS主网上最早的项目之一, Boid App 多年来取得了长足的进步。他们将诸如云计算之类的复杂主题与有趣的游戏化元素相结合的方法非常独特,并帮助他们建立了生动的贡献者社区。 Boid的第4季将于4月28日启动,并将主要专注于委派计算资源来对抗COVID-19。同时,Boid矿工可以为平台的进一步发展捐款,这将同时提高他们的水平和Boid的力量,并带来更高的采矿奖励。杰出贡献者将获得罕见的NFT季票和独家实物商品。欢迎通过链接 (相关门户链接) 了解有关此活动的更多信息,包括支持哪些代币,以及Boid计划中的其他内容。

TokenPocket提出了一个很好的主意,以提高佩戴防护口罩的重要性,以帮助阻止COVID-19病毒的传播。随着 #WeWearMasks活动,他们发行了一个有趣的头像编辑器,其中包含多种可选面具,用户可选择更换头像,从而提高了防护口罩的知名度和受欢迎度。 TokenPocket基金会(TPF)将为每个在所选的社交网络平台(包括Twitter,Facebook,Instagram,Telegram等)上与标签#WeWearMasks共享此活动的参与者捐赠100 TPT。此外,每天还将选出10位幸运者,获奖者将得到价值$5美元的口罩补贴。 TokenPocket基金会最初捐赠了$1000 USD,随后其他区块链公司也加入了活动。 

欢迎大家通过链接,详细了解如何参与以及捐款用途 (活动文章链接).

参与活动的每个人都很棒~

EOS Nation终于登场了!几周前,我们的美国联合创始人戴夫·雷克斯(Dave Rex)受到邀请,并发布了自己的第一篇文章。欣赏此Voice视频,其中还包括Voice代币学概述。

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

《EOS Hot Sauce #51 – deWeb Launch, EvoDex, WAX Tycoon, Chain-Clash, PixEOS, and More!》有1条留言

评论已关闭。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #51 – deWeb Launch, EvoDex, WAX Tycoon, Chain-Clash, PixEOS, and More!

The EOS Hot Sauce is a high quality digest of all the hottest EOSIO headlines from around the world. Our deep understanding of the ecosystem allows us to find the signal among the noise. We curate those signals, amplify them and deliver them to the community each and every week across multiple platforms and in multiple languages. We hope you enjoy the EOS Hot Sauce!

deWeb launches with EOS Nation

EOS Nation is excited to announce the launch of deWeb: a platform that allows users to easily generate tokens that can be issued, bought and sold without intermediaries, thanks to the Bancor protocol. These user-generated tokens live on the EOS Mainnet and start out as stable tokens with 100% reserve ratios. You can learn more about the Bancor Dynamic Reserve Ratio (DRR) Liquid Tokens on Bancor’s recent blog post about the subject. 

The framework behind deWeb is quite interesting and enables a decentralized ecosystem to take root. The platform is built on Bancor and enables anyone to become a developer, operator or a marketer. All 3 of these parties can earn royalties for activity that’s generated by their service creating real ecosystem of aligned stakeholders. We can’t wait to see what kind of creative deApps will be built on top of this framework as the possibilities are endless.

This amazing project is the brainchild of Bancor’s Eyal Hertzog. As you can see in this 8-year-old bitcointalk forum post, Eyal has been working towards this vision for a very long time! EOS Nation is proud to be a part of this wonderful project and help launch the platform as the first deWeb operator and marketer.

For a deeper understanding of the vision for deWeb, we encourage you to read a recent 16-part tweet storm by Eyal Hertzog that explains why deWeb was built the way it was and highlights a potential example of a deWeb dApp, such as Usenet Newsgroups done right! 

EvoDex by EOS Argentina

EvoDex by EOS Argentina is the latest innovative product to provide a new angle on token liquidity pools on EOS. Their approach allows users to create liquidity pools for any EOS-based tokens, paired with any other EOS token. EvoDex mints new tokens for each pair, called evotokens, that are backed by the liquidity of their respective pool. These ‘evotokens’ can be easily traded and moved between users which enables easier access and management for these investment positions.

For those looking for a more technical look into EvoDex, the team has shared an example on GitHub that combines the PESO token with the EOS token.

EvoDex comes just a few weeks after EOS Nation’s xNation platform enabled the easy creation of Bancor liquidity pools on EOS. Liquidity pools make it easy for users to convert one token for another, and now that we’ve made it so easy to create new pools, we’re seeing more and more projects creating new pools to offer liquidity to their users. xNation also makes it easy to add or remove liquidity to pools on both the EOS and Ethereum networks, and gives liquidity providers the opportunity to earn a share of the fees generated. Cross-chain conversion and the ability to create pools on Ethereum are coming soon. 

WAX Tycoon and WAX.school

The latest game to be released on WAX has been surging up the charts this week! WAX Tycoon is a “business simulator” that allows users to build up their enterprise and compete on the leaderboard to see whose business can be more profitable. At the time of publishing, WAX Tycoon was the 13th most popular blockchain game, and the 42nd most popular blockchain app overall, with about 375 daily users. Check it out at WAXTycoon.io

Another popular blockchain-based collectible trading card game, Splinterlands, is also now available on WAX! All you need to access all of these WAX games is your simple WAX Cloud Wallet account, which abstracts away all of the blockchainy things and lets users sign up with an email account and start playing right away!

Speaking of the WAX Cloud Wallet, the team is currently working on improving the design and have put up a form seeking community feedback. If you’re a user of the WAX Cloud Wallet, they want to hear about your experience!

The Guilds on WAX are as active as ever, and this week EOS Dublin brings us WAX.school. This online education platform will consist of 3 tracks of courses to educate users. 

  • Track 1: Community
  • Track 2: Game Studios
  • Track 3: WAX Guilds

The BOSCore technical team recently released the full BOS IBC 4.0 update, hot on the heels of the BOS IBC Light Client. This initiative came a long way, and what started as an effort to connect two blockchains, EOS and BOS, now is a working solution focusing on multi-chain IBC. The update introduces a whole “star-shaped” IBC architecture with the “Hub Chain” running at its center and interconnecting a multitude of parallel running chains. 

Users can transfer tokens across these parallel chains without the need to have an account on the “Hub Chain,” as these transfers are relayed via a worker protocol.

BOSCore blockchain architect, Simon Wang, gave a detailed explanation and answered many interesting questions in an AMA. You can find a fully translated transcript of the AMA on BOSCore’s Medium Channel.

You’ll also find a registration form for projects interested in enabling cross-chain functionality for their respective token in the article.

Visit the BOSCore Github or join the BOS IBC Channel on Telegram to dig deeper.

Chain Clash is live and has entered the public beta testing phase.

After a period of selling rare NFT avatars, the arena is now open to let avatars and clans clash.

Anyone interested can log in with an EOS account and claim a free avatar, give it a unique name, train it, and go to battle. You can pick a clan when choosing your avatar, which in this case represents different blockchain protocols. Each avatar comes as a unique NFT and features provably unique names, known as name tags.

The public beta is already playable and features all the core mechanics of the game. But you’ll have to wait for the full release to enjoy 3D renders of clashes and the P2P Marketplace.

The team published a quick start 101 tutorial, an in-depth user guide, and started a 500 EOS heavy promo campaign in cooperation with DappRadar on Twitter

Inspired by the legendary Pixelmaster, which partially inspired Dan Larimer for the token economics of Voice, PixEOS started out as an online canvas. The avatar maker became very popular in the community, and eventually launched a game center, which may have caused the project to drift away from their original vision: creating an environment for creative spirits.

With the soft launch of the PixEOS Gallery, a revamped website and a letter to their community, the team shows what they’ve been working on recently and where they see the project going. The focus seems to have shifted back to artists and collectors, as the Gallery is featured prominently on the new website.

“Each piece in the gallery can be bound to a unique Non-Fungible token (NFT). Therefore artist authentication, collector ownership, scarcity, and sale history are verifiable through blockchain technology. …. The pixEOS Gallery has provenance built into its platform, making contemporary art origins verifiable and accessible for all to see.”

The Youtuber, MBlu Crypto, invited the PixEOS team for a detailed interview to discuss all these new developments.

The gallery is currently not open for everyone to participate in and is curated by the team. If you want to become a featured artist, please reach out to their artist’s relationship team through artists@pixeos.io.

Zack Gall visited Equilibrium’s Alex Melikhov in his home quarantine via Zoom for the newest episode of Everything EOS for a great chat about Equilibrium and an overview of the current state of DeFi. If you want to know more about Equilibrium or have further questions, join the next Equilibrium AMA live on YouTube and submit your questions to their form. As always, the best question gets a reward of $100 worth of EOSDT.

The use of video conference tools increased drastically in recent weeks and as usual, there are concerns about privacy and data security. So a decentralized solution for such services is in high demand. The kChat is one potential solution. It’s currently in beta testing and brought to us by Top 21 Block Producer, EOS Rapid.

As stated by EOS Rapid, kChat uses EOS to perform all of the peering to establish the connection between two users and their EOS Account, and to store the public key that authenticates messages between the users and encrypt their peering information.

All messages and conferences are “end to end” encrypted.

EOS Rapid also published a short video tutorial on Twitter and invited the community to further test the product and give feedback.

kChat’s not the first video chat between EOS accounts. It was previously made possible on Sense.Chat, which recently rebranded to EOS Chat.

Being one of the earliest projects on the EOS Mainnet, the Boid App has made great progress over the years. Their approach to combine a complex topic like cloud computing with fun gamification elements is very unique and helped them to build a vivid community of contributors. Boid’s Season 4 will kick off on April 28th and will mainly focus on delegating computing resources to fight COVID-19. In the meantime, Boid miners can make donations for the further development of the platform, which will increase their level and Boid power and result in higher mining rewards. Top contributors will receive a rare NFT season pass and exclusive physical merchandise. Check out the season break portal to learn more about this activity, which coins are supported, and what is else is in the pipeline for Boid.

TokenPocket came up with a great idea to promote the importance of protective masks to help stop the spread of the COVID-19 virus. With the #WeWearMasks campaign, they launched a fun avatar editor with a wide selection of masks to add to your avatar, so that the visibility and popularity of protective masks increases. The TokenPocket Foundation (TPF) will donate 100 TPT for each participant that shares this event with the hashtag #WeWearMasks on their social network platform of choice, including Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Telegram, and others. Furthermore 10 lucky winners will be picked each day to receive a mask subsidy worth $5 USD. The TokenPocket Foundation made an initial donation of $1000 USD, followed by other blockchain entities joining the campaign. 

Learn more about how to participate and how donations will be used in the announcement article.

Great job to everyone involved.

EOS Nation is finally on Voice! Our American Co-Founder Dave Rex got his invite a few weeks ago and recorded himself doing his first post. Enjoy this Voice walk-through video, which also includes an overview of the Voice tokenomics.

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #62 – €1M for WordProof, WAX Atomic Hub for NFTs & Capcom’s Street Fighter, Details About Block.one Bitcoin Mining Investment and Lots More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients:WordProof wins €1M from EU Commission, WAX’s Atomic Hub NFT creator & Capcom Joins WAX Advisory Council, Block.one Partnership with Northern Data and Block.one votes, LiquidApps and LiquidBrinX is #BuiltOnEOSIO, New Chintai Leasing Markets, Greymass Fuel now included in Anchor Link wallet kit, UX Networks Launches July 30th.
UX Networks Lauches July 30th

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #61: Voice Launch Party, WAX Keeps Delivering, Consistent EOSX Improvements, FinLab AG Invests in Sparrow, Zero Hash Supports EOS and Much More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Voice Launch Zoom Party, WAX (Marvel, Exotic, William Shatner), NFTCow, EOSX, FinLab AG Invests in Sparrow, Zero Hash Supports EOS, Chirp on EOS, dfuse for EOSIO, EOSIO Python Library, Alcor.exchange Integrates BOS IBC, DAPP Talk & EOSIO Swiss Workshop with Patrick Schmid, Emanate Attlas Remix Winners, Sense Chat & Effect.AI & Akoin, Mythical player-owned economies.

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #60 – Block.one activity, Everipedia listing frenzy, Ultra Innovations and dfuse Partnership, Microsoft’s Peter DeBenedictis joins WAX Advisory Council and Lots More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Brendan Blumer Keynote, B1 Investment in Northern Data, B1 Voting, EOSIO updates, Everipedia listed on Binance & OKEx & Hoo,
Ultra Innovation and dfuse Partnership, WAX Advisory Council: Microsoft’s Peter DeBenedictis, PIZZA DeFi introduces leveraged tokens, Anchor Link SKD Fuel integration, Sense Chat and Effect.AI at Blockdown 2020, ChainZ Guide by Wombat, TokenPocket integrates BOSCore IBC, Playable Worlds funded by Galaxy Digital,
dfuse webinar for EOSIO Developers, Blockchain Heroes

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #51 – deWeb Launch, EvoDex, WAX Tycoon, Chain-Clash, PixEOS, and More!”

Comments are closed.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.