EOS Hot Sauce #51 - إطلاق deWeb و EvoDex و WAX Tycoon و Chain-Clash و PixEOS والمزيد!

صلصة EOS الساخنة عبارة عن ملخص عالي الجودة لجميع أهم عناوين EOSIO من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتيح لنا فهمنا العميق للنظام البيئي العثور على الإشارة بين الضوضاء. نحن ننظم هذه الإشارات ونضخمها ونقدمها للمجتمع كل أسبوع عبر منصات متعددة وبلغات متعددة. نأمل أن تستمتع بصلصة EOS الحارة!

إطلاق deWeb مع EOS Nation

يسر EOS Nation أن تعلن عن إطلاق deWeb: منصة تتيح للمستخدمين إنشاء رموز مميزة يمكن إصدارها وشراؤها وبيعها بدون وسطاء ، وذلك بفضل بروتوكول Bancor. تعيش هذه الرموز المميزة التي أنشأها المستخدم على EOS Mainnet وتبدأ كرموز ثابتة مع نسب احتياطي 100%. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن Bancor Dynamic Reserve Ratio (DRR) Tokens Liquid على مشاركة مدونة Bancor الأخيرة حول الموضوع. 

ال إطار عمل deWeb مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية وتمكن النظام البيئي اللامركزي من التجذر. تم بناء المنصة على Bancor وتمكن أي شخص من أن يصبح مطورًا أو مشغلًا أو مسوقًا. يمكن لجميع هذه الأطراف الثلاثة كسب الإتاوات مقابل النشاط الذي تم إنشاؤه من خلال خدمتهم التي تخلق نظامًا بيئيًا حقيقيًا لأصحاب المصلحة المترابطين. لا يمكننا الانتظار لنرى أي نوع من تطبيقات deApps الإبداعية التي سيتم بناؤها على رأس هذا الإطار لأن الاحتمالات لا حصر لها.

هذا المشروع المذهل هو من بنات أفكار Bancor ايال هيرتسوغ. كما ترون في هذا 8 سنوات منتدى منتدى bitcointalkلقد عمل إيال من أجل هذه الرؤية منذ فترة طويلة! تفخر EOS Nation بكونها جزءًا من هذا المشروع الرائع وتساعد في إطلاق المنصة كأول مشغل ومسوق deWeb.

لفهم أعمق لرؤية deWeb ، نشجعك على قراءة أحدث 16 جزء عاصفة سقسقة بواسطة Eyal Hertzog الذي يفسر سبب بناء deWeb بالطريقة التي كان عليها ويسلط الضوء على مثال محتمل لتطبيق deWeb dApp ، مثل Usenet Newsgroups. 

EvoDex من EOS الأرجنتين

EvoDex من EOS الأرجنتين هو أحدث منتج مبتكر يوفر زاوية جديدة على تجمعات السيولة الرمزية في EOS. يسمح نهجهم للمستخدمين بإنشاء تجمعات السيولة لأي رموز مميزة تستند إلى EOS ، مقترنة بأي رمز مميز آخر لـ EOS. يعمل EvoDex على عمل الرموز المميزة الجديدة لكل زوج ، تسمى evotokens ، والتي تدعمها السيولة الخاصة بمجموعتها. يمكن تداول هذه "evotokens" بسهولة ونقلها بين المستخدمين مما يسهل الوصول إلى هذه المراكز الاستثمارية وإدارتها.

لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن نظرة أكثر تقنية في EvoDex ، شارك الفريق مثال على جيثب الذي يجمع بين رمز PESO ورمز EOS.

يأتي EvoDex بعد أسابيع قليلة من EOS Nation's xNation مكن النظام الأساسي من سهولة إنشاء مجمعات السيولة Bancor على EOS. تسهل تجمعات السيولة على المستخدمين تحويل رمز مميز لآخر ، والآن بعد أن جعلنا من السهل إنشاء تجمعات جديدة ، نشهد المزيد والمزيد من المشاريع التي تنشئ تجمعات جديدة لتوفير السيولة لمستخدميها. تسهّل xNation أيضًا إضافة أو إزالة السيولة إلى التجمعات على كل من شبكتَي EOS و Ethereum ، وتعطي مزودي السيولة الفرصة لكسب حصة من الرسوم المتولدة. سيتوفر قريبًا التحويل عبر السلسلة والقدرة على إنشاء تجمعات على Ethereum. 

تاجر WAX و WAX.school

أحدث لعبة تم إصدارها على WAX تصعد على الرسوم البيانية هذا الأسبوع! WAX Tycoon هو "محاكي أعمال" يسمح للمستخدمين ببناء مشاريعهم والتنافس على لوحة المتصدرين لمعرفة من يمكن أن تكون أعمالهم أكثر ربحية. في وقت النشر ، كانت WAX Tycoon هي لعبة البلوكشين الأكثر شيوعًا في المرتبة 13 ، والتطبيق الثاني والأربعين الأكثر شيوعًا للبلوكشين بشكل عام ، مع حوالي 375 مستخدمًا يوميًا. تحقق منه في WAXTycoon.io

وهناك لعبة بطاقات تجارية أخرى قابلة للتحصيل تعتمد على blockchain ، وهي Splinterlands متوفر الآن على WAX! كل ما تحتاجه للوصول إلى جميع ألعاب WAX هذه هو حساب WAX Cloud Wallet البسيط ، الذي يجرد كل الأشياء المحظورة ويتيح للمستخدمين الاشتراك باستخدام حساب بريد إلكتروني وبدء اللعب على الفور!

بالحديث عن محفظة WAX Cloud ، يعمل الفريق حاليًا على تحسين التصميم وطرح نموذج طلب تعليقات المجتمع. إذا كنت من مستخدمي WAX Cloud Wallet ، فإنهم يريدون أن يسمعوا عن تجربتك!

النقابات على WAX نشطة مثل أي وقت مضى ، وهذا الأسبوع تقدم لنا EOS Dublin مدرسة WAX.school. هذه منصة التعليم عبر الإنترنت سوف تتكون من 3 مسارات من الدورات لتعليم المستخدمين. 

  • المسار 1: المجتمع
  • المقطع الصوتي 2: Game Studios
  • المسار 3: نقابات WAX

أصدر الفريق التقني BOSCore مؤخرًا تحديث BOS IBC 4.0 الكامل ، وهو ساخن في أعقاب عميل BOS IBC Light. قطعت هذه المبادرة شوطًا طويلاً ، وما بدأ كجهد لربط سلسلتي بلوكتشين ، EOS و BOS ، هو الآن حل عملي يركز على سلسلة IBC متعددة السلاسل. يقدم التحديث بنية IBC كاملة "على شكل نجمة" مع تشغيل "سلسلة المحور" في مركزها وربط العديد من سلاسل التشغيل المتوازية. 

يمكن للمستخدمين نقل الرموز المميزة عبر هذه السلاسل المتوازية دون الحاجة إلى امتلاك حساب على "سلسلة المحور" ، حيث يتم ترحيل هذه التحويلات عبر بروتوكول عامل.

قدم مهندس BOSCore blockchain ، Simon Wang ، شرحًا مفصلاً وأجاب على العديد من الأسئلة المثيرة للاهتمام في AMA. يمكنك أن تجد نسخة مترجمة بالكامل من AMA على قناة BOSCore المتوسطة.

ستجد أيضًا نموذج تسجيل للمشروعات المهتمة بتمكين الوظائف عبر السلسلة لرمز كل منها في المقالة.

زيارة بوسكور جيثب أو الانضمام إلى قناة BOS IBC على برقية لحفر أعمق.

سلسلة اشتباك حية ودخلت مرحلة اختبار بيتا العام.

بعد فترة من بيع الصور الرمزية النادرة لـ NFT ، أصبحت الساحة مفتوحة الآن للسماح للصور الرمزية والعشائر بالاشتباك.

يمكن لأي شخص مهتم تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب EOS والحصول على صورة رمزية مجانية ، وإعطائه اسمًا فريدًا ، وتدريبه ، والانتقال إلى المعركة. يمكنك اختيار عشيرة عند اختيار الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بك ، والتي تمثل في هذه الحالة بروتوكولات blockchain مختلفة. كل صورة رمزية تأتي كميزة فريدة وميزات NFT أسماء فريدة يمكن إثباتها، معروف ك علامات الأسماء.

الإصدار التجريبي العام قابل للعب بالفعل ويضم جميع الآليات الأساسية للعبة. ولكن سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى الإصدار الكامل للاستمتاع بعرض ثلاثي الأبعاد للاشتباكات وسوق P2P.

نشر الفريق أ بداية سريعة 101 تعليمي، دليل المستخدم المتعمق, وبدأت 500 حملة EOS الترويجي الثقيلة بالتعاون مع DappRadar على Twitter

مستوحاة من Pixelmaster الأسطوري ، الذي ألهم جزئيًا Dan Larimer لاقتصاديات الصوت المميزة ، بدأ PixEOS كقماش على الإنترنت. أصبح صانع الصورة الرمزية شائعًا جدًا في المجتمع ، وأطلق في نهاية المطاف مركز الالعابوالتي ربما تسببت في انحراف المشروع عن رؤيتهم الأصلية: جتهيئة بيئة للأرواح الإبداعية.

مع الإطلاق الناعم لل معرض PixEOS، أ موقع مجدد و رسالة إلى مجتمعهم, يوضح الفريق ما كانوا يعملون عليه مؤخرًا وأين يرون المشروع يسير. يبدو أن التركيز قد تحول مرة أخرى إلى الفنانين وهواة الجمع ، حيث يتم عرض المعرض بشكل بارز على موقع الويب الجديد.

"يمكن ربط كل قطعة في المعرض برمز فريد غير قابل للاستبدال (NFT). لذلك يمكن التحقق من مصادقة الفنان وملكية جامعي وندرة وتاريخ البيع من خلال تقنية blockchain. .... يحتوي معرض pixEOS على مصدر مدمج في منصته ، مما يجعل أصول الفن المعاصر قابلة للتحقق ويمكن الوصول إليها ليراها الجميع. "

دعا اليوتيوب ، MBlu Crypto ، فريق PixEOS ل مقابلة مفصلة لمناقشة كل هذه التطورات الجديدة.

المعرض غير مفتوح حاليًا للجميع للمشاركة فيه وهو برعاية الفريق. إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح فنانًا مميزًا ، فيرجى التواصل مع فريق علاقات الفنانين من خلال arts@pixeos.io.

زار زاك غال أليكس ميليخوف من Equilibrium في الحجر الصحي في منزله عبر Zoom for the أحدث حلقة من كل شيء EOS إلى عن على محادثة رائعة حول التوازن ونظرة عامة على حالة DeFi الحالية. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن التوازن أو لديك أسئلة أخرى ، انضم إلى التالي Equilibrium AMA مباشر على YouTube وإرسال أسئلتك إلى شكل. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يحصل أفضل سؤال على مكافأة بقيمة $100 من EOSDT.

زاد استخدام أدوات مؤتمرات الفيديو بشكل كبير في الأسابيع الأخيرة وكالعادة ، هناك مخاوف بشأن الخصوصية وأمن البيانات. لذا فإن الحل اللامركزي لهذه الخدمات مطلوب بشكل كبير. ال kChat هو أحد الحلول المحتملة. انها حاليا في اختبار بيتا و مقدم إلينا من قبل أفضل 21 منتج للكتل ، EOS Rapid.

كما ذكرت EOS Rapid ، يستخدم kChat EOS لأداء كل الأقران لإنشاء اتصال بين اثنين من المستخدمين وحسابات EOS الخاصة بهم ، ولتخزين المفتاح العام الذي يصادق الرسائل بين المستخدمين وتشفير معلومات الأقران الخاصة بهم.

يتم تشفير كافة الرسائل والمؤتمرات "نهاية إلى نهاية".

كما نشرت EOS Rapid موجزًا فيديو تعليمي على تويتر ودعت المجتمع لمزيد من اختبار المنتج وإبداء الرأي.

ليست kChat أول دردشة فيديو بين حسابات EOS. كان ممكنًا في السابق على Sense.Chat ، الذي تم تغيير علامته التجارية مؤخرًا إلى EOS Chat.

كونها واحدة من أقدم المشاريع على EOS Mainnet ، تطبيق Boid حققت تقدما كبيرا على مر السنين. نهجهم للجمع بين موضوع معقد مثل الحوسبة السحابية وعناصر الألعاب المرحة فريد للغاية وساعدهم على بناء مجتمع حيوي من المساهمين. يبدأ الموسم الرابع من Boid في 28 أبريل ، وسيركز بشكل أساسي على تفويض موارد الحوسبة لمحاربة COVID-19. في هذه الأثناء ، يمكن لعمال المناجم Boid تقديم تبرعات لمزيد من التطوير للمنصة ، مما سيزيد من مستوىهم وقوة Boid ويؤدي إلى مكافآت تعدين أعلى. سيحصل المساهمون الأساسيون على تذكرة موسم NFT نادرة وبضائع مادية حصرية. تفحص ال بوابة استراحة الموسم لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا النشاط ، ما هي العملات المعدنية المدعومة ، وما هو آخر قيد الإعداد لـ Boid.

توصلت TokenPocket إلى فكرة رائعة لتعزيز أهمية الأقنعة الواقية للمساعدة في وقف انتشار فيروس COVID-19. مع ال حملة #WeWearMasks، أطلقوا محرر صور رمزي ممتع مع مجموعة واسعة من الأقنعة لإضافتها إلى صورتك الرمزية ، بحيث تزداد رؤية وشعبية الأقنعة الواقية. ستتبرع مؤسسة TokenPocket Foundation (TPF) بـ 100 TPT لكل مشارك يشارك هذا الحدث مع علامة التصنيف #WeWearMasks على منصة الشبكة الاجتماعية التي يختارونها ، بما في ذلك Twitter و Facebook و Instagram و Telegram وغيرها. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتم اختيار 10 فائزين محظوظين كل يوم لتلقي دعم قناع بقيمة $5 دولار أمريكي. قدمت مؤسسة TokenPocket تبرعًا أوليًا بقيمة $1000 USD ، تليها كيانات blockchain أخرى تنضم إلى الحملة. 

تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية المشاركة وكيف سيتم استخدام التبرعات في المادة الاعلان.

عمل رائع لكل المعنيين.

أصبحت EOS Nation أخيرًا على Voice! حصل مؤسسنا الأمريكي ديف ريكس على دعوته قبل بضعة أسابيع وسجل نفسه وهو يقوم بأول منشور له. استمتع بالفيديو التفصيلي الصوتي ، والذي يتضمن أيضًا نظرة عامة على رموز Voice المميزة.

الأمة EOS هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

تذكر ، نحن أبدا قبول التعويض في مقابل عرض مشاريع في EOS Hot Sauce. هذا يعني أنه إذا تم تضمين مشروع في EOS Hot Sauce فذلك لأننا نعتقد أن هذا المشروع يجلب قيمة إلى النظام البيئي EOSIO ونحن نريد مجتمعنا لمعرفة ذلك!

هل بناء مشروع مثير للاهتمام على EOSIO؟ نريد أن نسمع منك! تواصل معنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني info@eosnation.io. 

شكرًا لدعمك EOS Nation وعلى قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce! تريد المزيد من التحديثات حار؟ تحقق من بعض حلقات EOS Hot Sauce الأخيرة!

EOS Hot Sauce #106 - EOS تحقق 100% الكربون الحيادي | محفظة ويب Greymass | تحديث بوميلو فيني | تطبيقات EOSIO الطبية | أبلاند سبارك | تحديث بسيط للأصول | ورشة عمل EOSIO السويسرية

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: EOS تحقق حياد الكربون 100% ، محفظة الويب Greymass ، تحديث Pomelo Finney ومقاومة Sybil ، تطبيقات EOS و EOSIO الطبية ، Upland Spark Drop ، تم تحديث أداة الأصول البسيطة ، EOSIO Swiss Workshop #9

اقرأ أكثر "

EOS Hot Sauce #105 - شرح التمويل التربيعي بوميلو | EdenOS Growth والانتخابات المقبلة تريل | EOS Power Up Telegram Bot | وحدة المعالجة المركزية EOS المجانية على Atomic Hub | EOSIO Lab بواسطة Google Cloud

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: Pomelo: شرح التمويل التربيعي ، مجتمع EdenOS ينمو كل يوم ، EOS PowerUp Telegram Bot ، وحدة المعالجة المركزية المجانية الآن على Atomic Hub ، EOSIO Lab من Google Cloud ، تذكير: NDX To DEX Swap

اقرأ أكثر "

EOS Hot Sauce #104 - منصة بوميلو للتمويل الجماعي | الترقية إلى EOSIO 2.1 | نيوديكس 2.0 | أدوات WAX NFT | منزل Cryptowriter الجديد

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: تقديم منصة Pomelo Crowdfunding ، Nodeos: إصدار EOSIO 2.1 المستقر ، Newdex Whitepaper V2.0 مع التركيز على قائمة ETH و CEX ، الوصول المبكر إلى المرساة على Android ، Cryptowriter يجد منزلًا جديدًا

اقرأ أكثر "

شكرًا لك على مشاركة صلصة EOS الساخنة!

شارك على facebook
فيس بوك
شارك على twitter
تغريد
شارك على telegram
برقية
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
شارك على reddit
رديت
شارك على email
البريد الإلكتروني

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

يعتقد 1 على "EOS Hot Sauce #51 – deWeb Launch, EvoDex, WAX Tycoon, Chain-Clash, PixEOS, and More!"

التعليقات مغلقة.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #51 – deWeb Launch, EvoDex, WAX Tycoon, Chain-Clash, PixEOS, and More!

The EOS Hot Sauce is a high quality digest of all the hottest EOSIO headlines from around the world. Our deep understanding of the ecosystem allows us to find the signal among the noise. We curate those signals, amplify them and deliver them to the community each and every week across multiple platforms and in multiple languages. We hope you enjoy the EOS Hot Sauce!

deWeb launches with EOS Nation

EOS Nation is excited to announce the launch of deWeb: a platform that allows users to easily generate tokens that can be issued, bought and sold without intermediaries, thanks to the Bancor protocol. These user-generated tokens live on the EOS Mainnet and start out as stable tokens with 100% reserve ratios. You can learn more about the Bancor Dynamic Reserve Ratio (DRR) Liquid Tokens on Bancor’s recent blog post about the subject. 

The framework behind deWeb is quite interesting and enables a decentralized ecosystem to take root. The platform is built on Bancor and enables anyone to become a developer, operator or a marketer. All 3 of these parties can earn royalties for activity that’s generated by their service creating real ecosystem of aligned stakeholders. We can’t wait to see what kind of creative deApps will be built on top of this framework as the possibilities are endless.

This amazing project is the brainchild of Bancor’s Eyal Hertzog. As you can see in this 8-year-old bitcointalk forum post, Eyal has been working towards this vision for a very long time! EOS Nation is proud to be a part of this wonderful project and help launch the platform as the first deWeb operator and marketer.

For a deeper understanding of the vision for deWeb, we encourage you to read a recent 16-part tweet storm by Eyal Hertzog that explains why deWeb was built the way it was and highlights a potential example of a deWeb dApp, such as Usenet Newsgroups done right! 

EvoDex by EOS Argentina

EvoDex by EOS Argentina is the latest innovative product to provide a new angle on token liquidity pools on EOS. Their approach allows users to create liquidity pools for any EOS-based tokens, paired with any other EOS token. EvoDex mints new tokens for each pair, called evotokens, that are backed by the liquidity of their respective pool. These ‘evotokens’ can be easily traded and moved between users which enables easier access and management for these investment positions.

For those looking for a more technical look into EvoDex, the team has shared an example on GitHub that combines the PESO token with the EOS token.

EvoDex comes just a few weeks after EOS Nation’s xNation platform enabled the easy creation of Bancor liquidity pools on EOS. Liquidity pools make it easy for users to convert one token for another, and now that we’ve made it so easy to create new pools, we’re seeing more and more projects creating new pools to offer liquidity to their users. xNation also makes it easy to add or remove liquidity to pools on both the EOS and Ethereum networks, and gives liquidity providers the opportunity to earn a share of the fees generated. Cross-chain conversion and the ability to create pools on Ethereum are coming soon. 

WAX Tycoon and WAX.school

The latest game to be released on WAX has been surging up the charts this week! WAX Tycoon is a “business simulator” that allows users to build up their enterprise and compete on the leaderboard to see whose business can be more profitable. At the time of publishing, WAX Tycoon was the 13th most popular blockchain game, and the 42nd most popular blockchain app overall, with about 375 daily users. Check it out at WAXTycoon.io

Another popular blockchain-based collectible trading card game, Splinterlands, is also now available on WAX! All you need to access all of these WAX games is your simple WAX Cloud Wallet account, which abstracts away all of the blockchainy things and lets users sign up with an email account and start playing right away!

Speaking of the WAX Cloud Wallet, the team is currently working on improving the design and have put up a form seeking community feedback. If you’re a user of the WAX Cloud Wallet, they want to hear about your experience!

The Guilds on WAX are as active as ever, and this week EOS Dublin brings us WAX.school. This online education platform will consist of 3 tracks of courses to educate users. 

  • Track 1: Community
  • Track 2: Game Studios
  • Track 3: WAX Guilds

The BOSCore technical team recently released the full BOS IBC 4.0 update, hot on the heels of the BOS IBC Light Client. This initiative came a long way, and what started as an effort to connect two blockchains, EOS and BOS, now is a working solution focusing on multi-chain IBC. The update introduces a whole “star-shaped” IBC architecture with the “Hub Chain” running at its center and interconnecting a multitude of parallel running chains. 

Users can transfer tokens across these parallel chains without the need to have an account on the “Hub Chain,” as these transfers are relayed via a worker protocol.

BOSCore blockchain architect, Simon Wang, gave a detailed explanation and answered many interesting questions in an AMA. You can find a fully translated transcript of the AMA on BOSCore’s Medium Channel.

You’ll also find a registration form for projects interested in enabling cross-chain functionality for their respective token in the article.

Visit the BOSCore Github or join the BOS IBC Channel on Telegram to dig deeper.

Chain Clash is live and has entered the public beta testing phase.

After a period of selling rare NFT avatars, the arena is now open to let avatars and clans clash.

Anyone interested can log in with an EOS account and claim a free avatar, give it a unique name, train it, and go to battle. You can pick a clan when choosing your avatar, which in this case represents different blockchain protocols. Each avatar comes as a unique NFT and features provably unique names, known as name tags.

The public beta is already playable and features all the core mechanics of the game. But you’ll have to wait for the full release to enjoy 3D renders of clashes and the P2P Marketplace.

The team published a quick start 101 tutorial, an in-depth user guide, and started a 500 EOS heavy promo campaign in cooperation with DappRadar on Twitter

Inspired by the legendary Pixelmaster, which partially inspired Dan Larimer for the token economics of Voice, PixEOS started out as an online canvas. The avatar maker became very popular in the community, and eventually launched a game center, which may have caused the project to drift away from their original vision: creating an environment for creative spirits.

With the soft launch of the PixEOS Gallery, a revamped website and a letter to their community, the team shows what they’ve been working on recently and where they see the project going. The focus seems to have shifted back to artists and collectors, as the Gallery is featured prominently on the new website.

“Each piece in the gallery can be bound to a unique Non-Fungible token (NFT). Therefore artist authentication, collector ownership, scarcity, and sale history are verifiable through blockchain technology. …. The pixEOS Gallery has provenance built into its platform, making contemporary art origins verifiable and accessible for all to see.”

The Youtuber, MBlu Crypto, invited the PixEOS team for a detailed interview to discuss all these new developments.

The gallery is currently not open for everyone to participate in and is curated by the team. If you want to become a featured artist, please reach out to their artist’s relationship team through artists@pixeos.io.

Zack Gall visited Equilibrium’s Alex Melikhov in his home quarantine via Zoom for the newest episode of Everything EOS for a great chat about Equilibrium and an overview of the current state of DeFi. If you want to know more about Equilibrium or have further questions, join the next Equilibrium AMA live on YouTube and submit your questions to their form. As always, the best question gets a reward of $100 worth of EOSDT.

The use of video conference tools increased drastically in recent weeks and as usual, there are concerns about privacy and data security. So a decentralized solution for such services is in high demand. The kChat is one potential solution. It’s currently in beta testing and brought to us by Top 21 Block Producer, EOS Rapid.

As stated by EOS Rapid, kChat uses EOS to perform all of the peering to establish the connection between two users and their EOS Account, and to store the public key that authenticates messages between the users and encrypt their peering information.

All messages and conferences are “end to end” encrypted.

EOS Rapid also published a short video tutorial on Twitter and invited the community to further test the product and give feedback.

kChat’s not the first video chat between EOS accounts. It was previously made possible on Sense.Chat, which recently rebranded to EOS Chat.

Being one of the earliest projects on the EOS Mainnet, the Boid App has made great progress over the years. Their approach to combine a complex topic like cloud computing with fun gamification elements is very unique and helped them to build a vivid community of contributors. Boid’s Season 4 will kick off on April 28th and will mainly focus on delegating computing resources to fight COVID-19. In the meantime, Boid miners can make donations for the further development of the platform, which will increase their level and Boid power and result in higher mining rewards. Top contributors will receive a rare NFT season pass and exclusive physical merchandise. Check out the season break portal to learn more about this activity, which coins are supported, and what is else is in the pipeline for Boid.

TokenPocket came up with a great idea to promote the importance of protective masks to help stop the spread of the COVID-19 virus. With the #WeWearMasks campaign, they launched a fun avatar editor with a wide selection of masks to add to your avatar, so that the visibility and popularity of protective masks increases. The TokenPocket Foundation (TPF) will donate 100 TPT for each participant that shares this event with the hashtag #WeWearMasks on their social network platform of choice, including Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Telegram, and others. Furthermore 10 lucky winners will be picked each day to receive a mask subsidy worth $5 USD. The TokenPocket Foundation made an initial donation of $1000 USD, followed by other blockchain entities joining the campaign. 

Learn more about how to participate and how donations will be used in the announcement article.

Great job to everyone involved.

EOS Nation is finally on Voice! Our American Co-Founder Dave Rex got his invite a few weeks ago and recorded himself doing his first post. Enjoy this Voice walk-through video, which also includes an overview of the Voice tokenomics.

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #62 – €1M for WordProof, WAX Atomic Hub for NFTs & Capcom’s Street Fighter, Details About Block.one Bitcoin Mining Investment and Lots More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients:WordProof wins €1M from EU Commission, WAX’s Atomic Hub NFT creator & Capcom Joins WAX Advisory Council, Block.one Partnership with Northern Data and Block.one votes, LiquidApps and LiquidBrinX is #BuiltOnEOSIO, New Chintai Leasing Markets, Greymass Fuel now included in Anchor Link wallet kit, UX Networks Launches July 30th.
UX Networks Lauches July 30th

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #61: Voice Launch Party, WAX Keeps Delivering, Consistent EOSX Improvements, FinLab AG Invests in Sparrow, Zero Hash Supports EOS and Much More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Voice Launch Zoom Party, WAX (Marvel, Exotic, William Shatner), NFTCow, EOSX, FinLab AG Invests in Sparrow, Zero Hash Supports EOS, Chirp on EOS, dfuse for EOSIO, EOSIO Python Library, Alcor.exchange Integrates BOS IBC, DAPP Talk & EOSIO Swiss Workshop with Patrick Schmid, Emanate Attlas Remix Winners, Sense Chat & Effect.AI & Akoin, Mythical player-owned economies.

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #60 – Block.one activity, Everipedia listing frenzy, Ultra Innovations and dfuse Partnership, Microsoft’s Peter DeBenedictis joins WAX Advisory Council and Lots More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Brendan Blumer Keynote, B1 Investment in Northern Data, B1 Voting, EOSIO updates, Everipedia listed on Binance & OKEx & Hoo,
Ultra Innovation and dfuse Partnership, WAX Advisory Council: Microsoft’s Peter DeBenedictis, PIZZA DeFi introduces leveraged tokens, Anchor Link SKD Fuel integration, Sense Chat and Effect.AI at Blockdown 2020, ChainZ Guide by Wombat, TokenPocket integrates BOSCore IBC, Playable Worlds funded by Galaxy Digital,
dfuse webinar for EOSIO Developers, Blockchain Heroes

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #51 – deWeb Launch, EvoDex, WAX Tycoon, Chain-Clash, PixEOS, and More!”

Comments are closed.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.