NFT辣酱– VanCity爆发NFT出售在WAX上进行,还有EOSIO NFT更新更多!

EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

辣讲平台上新啦:

EOS Nation的辣讲EOS也在本文发布后不久,上新了视频和音频形式。 大家可以:

VanCity爆发-咬一口子弹

我们很高兴宣布在WAX上发布Vancity Outbreak NFT系列!

Vancity Outbreak是一本有关致命病毒的图画小说,该病毒将受害者变成狂暴的亡灵食人族。 Whiplash Comics使用真实的演员和真实的地点,并通过摄像头讲故事,并通过对照片进行堆肥来创建令人惊叹的视觉效果。 EOS Nation联合创始人Stephane Bisson和EOS Nation亚洲区域总监Martin Breuer与Whiplash Comics合作,在WAX上发行了他们的绘画小说,作为NFT系列! 

我们相信NFT收藏品易于理解,是目前将新人们带入区块链世界的最佳方法。我们很高兴继续与各种非区块链艺术家合作,以向他们展示在高性能的EOSIO区块链网络(例如WAX,EOS以及最终的Ultra)上发布其艺术的力量和可能性。

对于我们的第一个版本,我们希望专注于公平有趣的发行。到目前为止,我们已经参与了WAX上几乎所有的NFT版本,并且我们设计了一些使社区感到赞赏的东西。我们开创了空投模式,而不是开包模式。这使我们避免了“造币厂的竞争”,而这对过去的发行版造成了很多麻烦。不论何时购买,我们的每一个Survival Drops都有相等的机会获得低价薄荷糖!购买后,您可以放松休息,并观看僵尸,清洁小队,杀人射击和动画制作工在10月31日空投到您的帐户中。 

为了增加游戏化的内容,能够在11月15日之前收集全部41个普通漫画书页面的藏家将获得独家的《 VanCity爆发封面》 NFT和完整图形小说的PDF版本的使用权。 5个生存滴的持有人也将获得PDF格式的插图小说的权利。

生存降落在1600 UTC发售至10月31日(星期六) 并且每个仅花费100蜡。销售持续24小时,未售出的Survival Drops将被烧毁。每个Survival Drop都可确保您至少有4个NFT,并且整个收藏品将于10月31日空投给持有人。 

跳进我们的 VanCity爆发电报频道 赚取免费的促销滴,并与其他爆发收集者进行交易以完成您的任务!

感谢我们的媒体合作伙伴和NFT社区建设者,他们热情地邀请我们参加他们的表演。给他们一个喜欢并订阅,没有他们,WAX上的NFT空间将是不同的!

我们也想对以下各方面的慷慨社区表示由衷的感谢: NFT掉落投递箱 为他们展示了我们的项目提供了支持!如果您喜欢自由降落,军队突击检查(友好行动),有趣的NFT拼图和各种赠品,请务必检查一下!

最后,来自 Atomic Hub的无限可能性, 和Dimitri来自 赏金!没有他们已经建立的惊人技术,包括最近宣布的技术,这一切都不可能实现 赏金空投工具 我们将其用于VanCity爆发娱乐活动和公平发行。

我们希望您喜欢NTF发行的独特之处,并希望将来与其他艺术家一起在EOSIO上发行其他精彩内容!

惊人的WAX NFT发行阵容

在WAX NFT领域已经过去了6个月,这真是令人难以置信。增长和参与水平给我们留下了深刻的印象,我们认为这不会很快放慢速度!在接下来的几天和几周内,除了即将发布的许多NFT游戏之外,还将发布大量的收藏系列。

为了赶上您可能错过的所有出色的NFT行动,我们建议您查看 WAX.io:一系列的第一 由EOS Go制作的文章。它概述了到目前为止我们在WAX上看到的所有最大品牌和发布,还解释了即将推出的DeFi / NFT WAX令牌技术。

对于那些期待的人,这里列出了所有即将发布的WAX NFT系列。我希望您已经准备好WAXP,因为会有大量优质产品问世!


突破新闻:KOGs发布了全新的Litepaper,详细介绍了其tokenomics,流动性挖掘,跨链DeFi流动性池,RFOX激励措施以及更多令人振奋的信息! KOG代表“其他游戏的钥匙”,第一个由KOG解锁的此类游戏将于12月公开测试!  

布兰科斯

可以说,WAX网络目前是基于EOSIO的NFT的震中,但是有几个项目也充分利用了EOS主网上的NFT。

神话游戏团队 宣布公开测试版 期待已久的11月17日的Blankos Block Party,以及 Blankos创始人包特卖 已经直播了。

所有游戏物品均基于dGoods NFT标准,并且每个Founder's Pack均随附:

  • 限量版Blanko和一些配件
  • 保证优先访问私有Beta
  • 布兰科雄鹿队匹配包的美元价值
  • 游戏中的创始人状态和Blankos Discord服务器上的创始人角色

在最近的 #BuiltOnEOSIO系列 我们有机会了解更多有关Mythical Games联合创始人和业务开发高级副总裁Rudy Koch的动机,以建立基于区块链的玩家拥有的经济。 

鉴于他在游戏方面的骄人业绩,我们很高兴看到他和他的团队想出了什么将游戏带入一个新的高度,同时也向一群新人介绍了分散所有权的好处。

Koch解释说:“我们非常高兴能够利用区块链来挑战游戏经济的设计方式。” “我们认为区块链技术的引入以及游戏行业的发展自然契合。”

由EOSVC资助的Mythical Games公司已经开发了AAA游戏超过18个月,并且最近开始使用新引入的功能与Block.one合作。 BAAS产品.

EOS社区一直在耐心地等待着它的出现,不仅是在玩耍时玩得开心,而且是在游戏中展示EOSIO的潜力,最后但并非最不重要的一点是,了解它如何与EOS Mainnet连接。

幸运的是,等待将很快结束。

Boid利用Tesla的NFT能源

看到我们最近在NFT中看到的那种创造力和多样性,真是太神奇了。正在进行大量创新,本周Boid给我们带来了另一种有趣的NFT转折。

对于那些可能不记得的人,Boid是一个平台,它使您可以将闲置的计算能力贡献给影响气候变化,阿尔茨海默病,COVID-19等领域的科学研究项目!

除了已经出现的象征性奖励和团队竞赛,以此作为捐赠计算机能力的诱因之外,Boid还通过引入其科学家系列(包括该系列的首个强大的Tesla NFT),引入了其他游戏化元素!

为了获得这些NFT以及随之而来的Boid挖掘能力的增强,我们鼓励用户使用他们可能持有的各种EOS代币来竞标它们!每个代币都有一个最小的捐赠数量,每次捐赠后都会略有增加,最终每个人都可以将Tesla NFT添加到自己的收藏中!当然,出价最高的人可以获得最低造币数量的权利!

确保阅读他们的 全文 有关此促销活动的更多详细信息!

山地之星

与EOS上的NFT有关的另一个项目是Upland,它是一个不断发展的房地产交易游戏,它决心凭借自己的经济成为EOS上的第一个完整的元论。在这方面,他们只是 介绍了Spark,这是进行施工并因此增加属性价值所需的资源。

Spark令牌基于EOS主网,并未花费但已投入使用,以便在metaverse内完成构建工作。这样的赌注机制带来了很多机会,因为Spark持有者还可以将建设能力押给其他参与者,以产生被动收入。该团队已经暗示,这种模型很可能会在“ Spark Exchange”上提供。

当涉及到Spark的发行时,我们得到了一个好消息:令牌将被空投给Upland的所有公民!

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

为了纪念马尔科姆·卡塞尔

令我们深感悲伤的是,我们得知WAX(全球资产交易所)前总裁马尔科姆·卡塞勒(Malcolm CasSelle)意外去世,享年50岁。马尔科姆在将EOS国家带入WAX大家庭中发挥了重要作用,和他一起开会并举行聚会

阅读更多 ”

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

NFT Hot Sauce – VanCity Outbreak NFT sale is LIVE on WAX + tons more EOSIO NFT updates!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Sauce in every format:

EOS Nation’s EOS Hot Sauce is also available in video and audio formats shortly after the article is published.

VanCity Outbreak - A bite or a bullet

We’re pleased to announce the release of the Vancity Outbreak NFT series on WAX!

Vancity Outbreak is a graphic novel about a deadly virus that turns victims into ravenous undead cannibals. Whiplash Comics uses real actors and real locations and tells stories through the medium of a camera and creates stunning visuals through composting the photographs. Stephane Bisson, Co-Founder of EOS Nation, and Martin Breuer, Regional Director of Asia for EOS Nation, partnered with Whiplash Comics to release their graphic novel as an NFT series on WAX! 

We believe NFT collectibles are easy to understand and currently the best way to onboard new people into the blockchain world. We’re excited to continue working with non-blockchain artists of all kinds in order to show them the power and possibilities of publishing their art on highly performant EOSIO blockchain networks such as WAX, EOS, and eventually Ultra.

For our first release, we wanted to focus on a fair & fun distribution. We’ve participated in nearly all the NFT releases so far on WAX and we designed something that we think the community will appreciate. Instead of a pack-opening model, we pioneered an airdrop model for our sale. This allows us to avoid a ‘race for mints’ that has caused so many headaches for past releases. Each of our Survival Drops has an equal chance at getting low mints, regardless of when they’re purchased! Once purchased, you can sit back, relax, and watch the Zombies, Cleaner Squad, Kill Shots, and animated Finishers get airdropped into your account on the 31st of October. 

To add a small element of gamification, collectors who are able to collect all 41 common comic book pages by November 15th will earn the exclusive VanCity Outbreak Cover NFT and the right to the PDF version of the full graphic novel. Holders of 5 Survival Drops will also earn the rights to the graphic novel in PDF format.

Survival Drops are on sale until Saturday October 31st at 1600 UTC and only cost 100 WAX each. The sale lasts 24 hours and unsold Survival Drops will be burned. Each Survival Drop guarantees you at least 4 NFTs and the entire collection is being airdropped to holders on October 31st. 

Jump into our VanCity Outbreak Telegram Channel to earn free promotional drops and to trade with other outbreak collectors to complete your sets!

Thank you to our media partners and NFT community builders who graciously invited us to their shows. Give them a like and subscribe, the NFT space on WAX would not be the same without them!

We also want to give a big THANK YOU to the amazingly generous communities of NFT Drops & the DropBox for the support they have shown our project! If you are into free drops, army raids (friendly), fun NFT puzzles and giveaways of all kinds make sure to check them out!

And finally a big shout out to Jona and Fabien from Atomic Hub & Dimitri from bountyblok! None of this would have been possible without the amazing technology they have built, including the very recently announced bountyblok airdrop tool which we’re using for our VanCity Outbreak fun & fair distribution.

We hope you enjoy this unique take on NTF launches and hope to work with other artists in the future on other great content released on EOSIO!

Blockbuster WAX NFT Release Lineup

It’s been an incredible 6 months in the world of WAX NFTs. The growth and participation levels have thoroughly impressed us and we don’t think it’s about to slow down anytime soon! There are tons of collectible series being released in the coming days and weeks on top of many NFT games that are set to launch.

To get caught up on all the great NFT action that you might have missed, we recommend checking out the WAX.io: A Series of Firsts article produced by EOS Go. It recaps all of the biggest brands and launches that we’ve seen so far on WAX and also explains the upcoming DeFi/NFT WAX tokenomics.

For those of you looking forward, here’s a list of all the upcoming WAX NFT series releases. I hope you have your WAXP ready because there are tons of great products coming out!


BREAKING NEWS: KOGs releases brand new Litepaper detailing their tokenomics, liquidity mining, cross-chain DeFi liquidity pools, RFOX incentives, and a lot more exciting information! KOGs stands for “Keys to Other Games” and the first such game to be unlocked by KOGs will be available for public beta in December!  

Blankos

It’s fair to say that the WAX network is currently the epicenter for EOSIO-based NFTs, but there are several projects also making good use of NFTs on the EOS Mainnet.

The Mythical Games team announced the public beta for the long awaited Blankos Block Party for November 17th, and the Blankos Founder’s Pack Sale is already live.

All game items are based on the dGoods NFT standard and each Founder’s Pack comes with:

  • A limited Edition Blanko along with some accessories
  • Guaranteed Priority Access to Private Beta
  • Blanko Bucks matching the USD value of the pack
  • Founder Status in-game and founder role on the Blankos Discord server

In the most recent #BuiltOnEOSIO series we had the chance to learn more about  Mythical Games Co-founder and SVP of Business Development Rudy Koch’s motivation for building a blockchain-based player owned economy. 

Given his profound track record in gaming, we can’t be more excited to see what he and his team came up with to bring gaming to the next level, while also introducing a whole new group of people to the benefits of decentralized ownership.

“We got really excited about ways we could leverage blockchain to challenge the way game economies were being designed,” explains Koch. “We saw a natural fit with what blockchain was introducing and with where the games industry was going.”

The EOSVC funded company Mythical Games has been working on this AAA game for over 18 months now and recently started cooperating with Block.one, using the newly introduced BAAS offerings.

The EOS community has been waiting patiently for this to come out, not only to have fun while playing, but also for the game to showcase the potential of EOSIO, and last but not least to find out how it will be connected to the EOS Mainnet.

Luckily the wait will be over soon.

Boid Taps Into Tesla-Powered NFT Energy

It’s amazing to see the kind of creativity and diversity that we’re seeing with NFTs recently. There is tons of innovation going on and this week Boid brought us yet another interesting twist on NFTs.

For those who may not remember, Boid is a platform that allows you to contribute your idle computing power towards scientific research projects that impact areas such as climate change, Alzheimers, COVID-19 and more!

On top of the token rewards and team competitions already present as incentives for donating your computer power, Boid is introducing additional gamified elements through the introduction of their Scientist Series including the first of the series, the mighty Tesla NFTs!

In order to earn these NFTs, and the increased Boid mining power that comes along with them, users are encouraged to bid for them using a variety of EOS tokens they might be holding! Each token has a minimum donation amount that increases slightly after each donation and in the end everyone gets to add the Tesla NFT to their collection! And of course, the top bidders earn the rights to the lowest mint numbers!

Make sure to read their full article for more details about this great promotion!

Upland's Spark

Another project that’s all about NFTs on EOS is Upland, a property trading game that continuously evolves, determined to become the first full blown metaverse on EOS with its own economy. In this regard they just introduced Spark, a resource needed for doing construction and therefore adding value to properties.

The Spark token is based on the EOS Mainnet and is not spent but staked in order to get construction jobs done within the metaverse. Such a staking mechanism opens up a lot of opportunities, as Spark holders could also stake the building power to other players in order to generate passive income. The team has already hinted that such a model would most likely be offered on a  “Spark Exchange.”

When it comes to the distribution of Spark we got some good news: the token will be airdropped to all the citizens of Upland!

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

In Honour of Malcolm CasSelle

It is with a deep sadness this week that we learned that Malcolm CasSelle, former President of WAX (Worldwide Asset Exchange), has passed away unexpectedly at age 50. Malcolm was instrumental in bringing EOS Nation into the WAX family as we had the pleasure of meeting and hosting a meetup with him back in the

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #81 – Anchor Anounces Pay-Per-Tx | Newdex Decentralizes Their Smart-Contracts | Ultra’s One-Click-Miner | #MakeSocialHuman

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Anchor’s Upcoming “Pay-Per-Tx” Feature, Newdex MSIG’s Their Smart-Contracts, #MakeSocialHuman, dfuse’s new Migration Tools for EOSIO chains, LiquidApps ETH, Bridge Bug Bounty, Ultra’s One-Click-Mining, BlockBase Development Kit, Blankos Private Beta, Countdown, Effect.ai, PUMP Challenges

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.