EOS Hot Sauce عبارة عن ملخص أسبوعي لجميع أهم الموضوعات من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة بحيث يصعب مواكبة ذلك! نحن على رأسها حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

تعمل EOS Mainnet على تنشيط PowerUp

ال نموذج PowerUp متوفر الآن على EOS Mainnet! تمت الموافقة على MSIG الرابع والأخير من قبل 15 من أفضل 21 منتجًا للكتل وتم تنفيذه اعتبارًا من الساعة 3:30 صباحًا بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق في 24 فبراير 2021. شكرًا لكل من ساهم بوقته الثمين وموارده لمناقشة واختبار نموذج PowerUp الجديد. عمل منتجو البلوك ومنشئو التطبيقات الرقمية ومطورو المحفظة والمستخدمون العاديون و Block.one معًا في عرض جميل للحوكمة اللامركزية لتحقيق توافق في الآراء سواء خارج السلسلة أو على السلسلة.

نحن المهووسون ، تفخر EOS Nation بكونها أول مستخدم لإجراء PowerUp على EOS Mainnet! حساب "proxy4nation" الخاص بنا استأجرت موارد بقيمة 0.0004 EOS من نموذج PowerUP. ☺️


يتساءل العديد من المستخدمين الآن عن كيفية تأثير الانتقال إلى نموذج PowerUp على نشاطهم على السلسلة. أجاب عضو المجتمع البارز جو لويس على هذا السؤال الشائع في برقية

⚡️ الأسئلة الشائعة حول PowerUp ⚡️

ما هو برنامج PowerUp؟
الكتلة الأولى: طراز EOS PowerUp
الكتلة الأولى: شرح نموذج EOS PowerUp
CryptoWriter: ملاحظات حول PowerUp
CryptoWriter: EOS جاهزة لتوفير الطاقة!
بودكاست: Coffee w / Greymass on PowerUp
PowerUp مثل مساحة المكاتب
ملاحظات المجتمع التقني
المزيد من ملاحظات المجتمع الفني

ما هو برنامج PowerUp؟
الآن ، تم تنشيطه على EOS فبراير 23-2021.

من هو برنامج PowerUp؟
يمكن لأي شخص استخدام PowerUp لاستئجار الموارد لمدة 24 ساعة في كل مرة ، ولكن المستخدمين العاديين (معظمنا) سيستخدمون بشكل مثالي محافظ وموفرو الموارد الذين يبسطون الموارد ويجمعونها لمستخدميهم. الجمهور المستهدف لبرنامج PowerUp هم المطورون والمستخدمون المتمرسون أولاً.

كيف أربح من PowerUp؟
احتفظ برموز REX. رموز REX المميزة هي أداة محاسبية تتعقب عدد رموز EOS التي تمتلكها في تجمع الموارد.

إذا كان لديك بالفعل رموز REX ، فستربح تلقائيًا من نشاط الشبكة (رسوم PowerUp ، رسوم REX ، رسوم مزايدة الاسم ، رسوم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي).

إذا لم يكن لديك رموز REX ، فيمكنك إيداع EOS في بوابة REX والبدء في الكسب.

أين يمكنني PowerUp؟
إذا كنت متأكدًا من رغبتك في الدفع لاستئجار الموارد ، فهناك بالفعل بوابتان مبكرتان متاحتان على بلوكس و سلطة EOS.

ماذا عن معاملات فليس؟
بمجرد نقل PowerUp بالكامل ، لن تتمكن بعد الآن من مشاركة EOS الخاصة بك في معاملات الشعور ؛ ومع ذلك ، ستتمكن من الاستمرار في استخدام المحافظ التي تغطي عددًا قليلاً من المعاملات المجانية لك كل يوم.

إذا كنت تمتلك رموز REX المميزة ، وبالتالي تشارك في جانب الربح من نموذج موارد PowerUp ، فستحصل الآن على عائد على جميع أنشطة الشبكة على EOS ، وليس فقط بعض الأنشطة كما في نموذج المورد السابق.

يمكن استخدام هذا العائد لدعم أو في بعض الحالات لتغطية تكلفة تأجير ما قد تحتاجه - بمعنى الحفاظ على المعاملات الخاصة بك إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام محفظة أو مزود يقوم بذلك نيابة عنك.

إذا كنت مطورًا أو مستخدمًا قويًا وتحتاج إلى الكثير من الموارد ، فقد تحتاج إلى استخدام مزود موارد أو استئجار ما تحتاجه مباشرةً من PowerUp.

ماذا يحدث لتبادل الموارد (REX)؟
في الوقت الحالي ، ستبقى في مكانها كطريقة للمستخدمين للحصول على رموز REX ، ولكن يتم الآن إلغاء تأجير الموارد من خلال هذا النموذج القديم. سيتحكم PowerUp في 99% من الموارد في 8 أبريل 2021 تقريبًا.

ما هو الهدف من الـ Staking الآن؟
لا يزال Staking يلعب دورًا مهمًا في أمان الحساب عندما تفصل بين مفاتيح المالك والمفاتيح النشطة بالإضافة إلى أن الرموز المميزة المتراكمة شرط أساسي للتصويت لمنتجي الكتلة.

ماذا عن التصويت بالوكالة والمكافآت بالوكالة؟
لا شيء يتغير للتصويت أو المكافآت بالوكالة. تمامًا كما كان الحال قبل PowerUp ، لا يزال بإمكانك تحديد وكيل عند الحصول على رموز REX.

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول طراز PowerUp الجديد؟ انضم إلينا في بقية المجتمع في قناة برقية نموذج موارد EOS للحصول على إجابات لجميع أسئلتك.

تحدي EOS Fan Art وفنان EOS المميز: GBK

لقد مضى أسبوع واحد على تحدي EOS Fan Art وحصلنا على الكثير من التعليقات الإيجابية من داخل مجتمعنا حتى الآن. الهدف من هذا التحدي هو تضمين أكبر قدر ممكن من المواهب في أول عملية بيع لنا على EOS. سنواصل التواصل مع الفنانين وأردنا أيضًا مشاركة تحديث صغير حول كيفية سير الأمور.

لكن أولاً الخلاصة:

يعد تحدي EOS Fan Art Creative دعوة مفتوحة للفنانين لتصميم Chestahedron ، وهو الجسم الهندسي الذي تم اختياره كرمز لمجتمع EOS. 

بينما يتم منح المشاركين حرية كاملة في التعبير ، يحتاج عملهم إلى أن يظل على شكل لوحة قدمنا في تعليمات PDF.

لقد حصلنا على الأشكال ، أنت تجلب المظهر! لا يسعنا الانتظار لعرض مجموعة غنية ومتنوعة تمثل الطاقة الإبداعية في مجتمع EOS.

من خلال التنوع ، تظهر القوة.

ستكون الأعمال الفنية المختارة جزءًا من أول عملية بيع لحزمة NFT على EOS Mainnet ، والتي من المؤكد أنها ستكون حدثًا تاريخيًا! إنها فرصة رائعة للفنانين المتنوعين لعرض مواهبهم على مجتمع EOS بينما نواصل الترويج لهذه المجموعة ، بيع ، وجميع المشاركين. وبالطبع ، سيحصل الفنانون المشاركون أيضًا على حصتهم من أرباح EOS المحققة من خلال البيع. 

فلماذا تتردد؟ قم بتنزيل ملف PDF وابدأ في العمل!

سيتم تحويل عمليات الإرسال المقبولة إلى كائنات ثلاثية الأبعاد متحركة يمكن امتلاكها ونقلها لأجيال. لقد أجرينا اختبارًا بسيطًا مع بعض الخربشات التي أردنا مشاركتها هنا ، حتى تتمكن من تكوين فكرة أوضح عما نخطط للقيام به في تصميمك.

تمتلك NFTs القدرة على إضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على الصناعة الإبداعية وعالم الفنون الجميلة ، من خلال خفض حاجز الدخول لكل من هواة الجمع والمبدعين. ومع ذلك ، أصبح الترويج للأعمال الفنية صخبًا يوميًا وخاصة الآن نحن رسميًا في منطقة الضجيج هناك الكثير من الضوضاء.

في dotGems ، يعد الترويج للمواهب الجديدة والقادمة واكتشاف الأحجار الكريمة الخفية العرضية جزءًا أساسيًا من مهمتنا. لا تتردد في التواصل إذا كنت تفكر في نشر عملك باعتباره NFT على EOS أو WAX ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك.

الفنان المميز dotGems: GBK

خلال تواصلنا مع فناننا ، صادفنا بالفعل مجموعة من الفنانين الرائعين. الأول ، على وجه الخصوص ، كان مناسبًا تمامًا ليتم تضمينه في بيعنا القادم ، حيث كان يصمم الأعمال الفنية التي تتميز بـ Chestahedron منذ فترة بالفعل.

تعد GBK محترفًا مطلقًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفن الرقمي والتصميم ، وقد كانت داعمًا لـ EOS منذ البداية. قد يكون البعض منكم قد شاهد عروضه المذهلة عن Chestahedron يتم مشاركتها عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تحقق من بعض أعماله على Instagram واتبعه إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك!

يسعدنا أن نعلن أن GBK ستكون الميزة الأولى في سلسلة dotGems Artist of the month لدينا وسنصدر مجموعة خاصة من الأعمال الفنية المذهلة لـ GBK جنبًا إلى جنب مع EOS Fan Art Packs. نحن متحمسون جدًا لهذا التعاون! 

في الفترة التي تسبق البيع ، سننشر مقابلة مع GBK حتى يتمكن هواة الجمع من معرفة المزيد عن حياته المهنية وتاريخ هذه القطع الخاصة التي ابتكرها.

دعنا نطلق العنان لإمكانات NFTs على EOS! 🔥

كما فعلنا مع إصدار Vancity Outbreak Episode 2 ، سنقوم مرة أخرى بإعداد معرض افتراضي لكلا إصدارات NFT هذه. بمجرد افتتاح المعرض ، ستتمكن من الدخول إلى metaverse وتجربة الأعمال المختارة في VR ومن المحتمل أن تفوز ببعض NFTs النادرة من خلال المشاركة في العديد من الأنشطة الترويجية التي سيتم الإعلان عنها قريبًا

ترقبوا و تابع dotGems على تويتر للبقاء على اطلاع على جميع أنشطتنا! جديد على dotGems؟ تابع ما نحن بصدده في الإصدار الأول من dotGems Monthly وانتقل إلى Atomic Hub احصل على أول EOS NFT مجاني لك!

مسابقة EOS Meme

في الأسبوع الماضي ، أعلنت كل من EOS و EOS Meme Factory و EOS Writer عن مسابقة EOS Meme الرائعة لعام 2021!

تستمر مسابقة meme هذه لمدة 5 جولات وستشهد جوائز أكثر من 1000 EOS للفائزين. تغلق عمليات التقديم لكل جولة في تمام الساعة 12:00 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق كل يوم جمعة بينما يتم الإعلان عن الفائزين بعد يومين من يوم الأحد.

سيتم اختيار فائزين ، على أن يكون أحد الفائزين هو التغريد الذي يحتوي على أكبر عدد من إعادة التغريد والآخر متروك لتقدير الحكام على أساس الإبداع والفكاهة و "البراعة".

🎉 14 ENTRIES ، اربح 5% من مجموع الجوائز لكل منها
👑 1 GRAND CHAMPION تفوز بـ 15% من مجموع الجوائز الخاص بنا + نادر Billy Bones Flip Blanko!
🔥 1 دخول عشوائي يفوز 5% من مجموع الجوائز
👍 10% تبرع خيري إلى Uplift.Art
🙌 الفائزون كل يوم أحد لمدة 5 أسابيع
🏆 جوائز NFT

يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القواعد الموجودة على
EOS subreddit.

كيفية المشاركة؟ من السهل. ما عليك سوى التغريد على EOS أو الميم المرتبط بالعملات المشفرة باستخدام علامة التصنيف #eosmeme ، وستكون مشاركًا فيها. من الجدير بالذكر أن ميمات FUD ليست إدخالات صالحة ، ويترك القرار لتقدير الحكام. سيكون الفائزون أعلن على تويتر بواسطة Rektkid

في EOS Nation ، نحب دعم المبادرات العظيمة مثل هذه التي تضيء المجتمع بالإيجابية والإبداع. دعماً لهذه الجهود المضحكة ، تبرعت EOS Nation بسعادة بـ 420 EOS لدعم المسابقة لتوفير المزيد من الوقود لميمات #BullishOnEOS النارية! هتاف لخمسة أسابيع رائعة من الميمات المضاءة والصحية!

WAX NFT Hype - Stonk Wars / Street Fighter / King of Quotes / RedFOX Labs

كانت أكثر أخبار WAX NFT إثارة لهذا الشهر هي الإطلاق المتوقع لمقتنيات NFT الخاصة بلعبة الفيديو الأسطورية ، قتال الشوارع. نحن متحمسون لرؤية Capcom ، صانع ألعاب الفيديو القوي وعضو المجلس الاستشاري WAX ، يظهر على WAX blockchain ونتطلع إلى المزيد من إصداراتهم! بدأ البيع لمدة 24 ساعة يوم الخميس 18 فبراير 2021. لقد كان نجاحًا كبيرًا! عندما انتهى البيع الأساسي ، حصل إصدار Capcom هذا على $2.019M دولار أمريكي ، وهو أعلى مستوى جديد على الإطلاق لإصدار WAX! مبروك لجميع المشاركين!

أدت آلية التصنيع المضمنة في هذا الإصدار ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الضجيج الشامل لـ Street Fighter ، إلى تغذية سوق ثانوية نشطة للغاية ، مما سمح لحجم تداول Street Fighter بالارتفاع إلى أكثر من $1M دولار أمريكي خلال الأسبوع الأول ، كسب مكانه في أعلى 15 في حجم التجارة لجميع سلاسل NFT عبر جميع سلاسل الكتل. مبهر جدا!

إصدار مثير آخر هذا الشهر ، Stonk Wars ، تم تقديمه إلينا من قبل مبتكري سلسلة Blockchain Heroes NFT الشهيرة. لقد سمعنا جميعًا عن ملحمة Gamestop الملحمية وكيف اهتزت وول ستريت حتى صميمها من قبل حشد من تجار التجزئة الغاضبين والغاضبين. حسنًا ، تم تخليد هذا التمرد الأيقوني ضد نظام الثروة التقليدي على WAX Blockchain في مجموعة بطاقات تجارية تسمى "Stonk Wars". 

بيعت هذه المجموعة على الفور تقريبًا ، وهي الدفعة الثالثة في سلسلة Blockchain Heroes. ستونك الحروب يضم 10 أبطال محاكاة ساخرة يمثلون اللاعبين الرئيسيين في لعبة WallStreetBets مقابل ملحمة وول ستريت ، وقد تم طرح حزم البطاقات المحدودة للبيع فور إطلاق الإطلاق. تأتي البطاقات القابلة للتحصيل في أشكال نادرة بشكل متزايد ، وتم بيع حزم البطاقات البالغ عددها 6500 فقط مقابل رموز WAXP المميزة. هذا ما قاله المؤسس المشارك لـ Blockchain Heroes ، Joel Comm ، عن أحدث إصدار:

"تتميز مجموعة بطاقات التداول المحاكاة الساخرة هذه بأبطال مستوحى من المهندسين المعماريين وأنصار الاحتجاج السلمي ، وأبطال مستوحى من المؤسسات المالية الكبرى وقادة الوكالات الحكومية ... يدعم أبطال Blockchain الحرية واللامركزية ، مما يضعهم في صراع دائم مع المركزية الذين يسعون إلى السلطة والسيطرة. تتضح المعركة تمامًا من خلال الأحداث الأخيرة ، وسوف تروق مجموعة بطاقات التداول هذه وتوقظ الآلاف.

وهذا ليس كل ما يحدث على WAX هذه الأيام! King of Quotes هو مشروع جديد ومبتكر عبارة عن لعبة وسلسلة NFT في نفس الوقت ، كما أنه ممتع وتعليمي. اجمع العديد من القادة السياسيين المشهورين على مدار المائة عام الماضية بينما تجمع أيضًا بعضًا من أشهر اقتباساتهم. هل ستكون قادرًا على معرفة من قال ماذا وتصبح ملكًا للاقتباسات؟ انضم إلى قناة Telegram الخاصة بهم, تصفح قناتهم على YouTubeو تابعهم على تويتر لمعرفة المزيد عن King of Quotes. ال ما قبل البيع جار حاليا في حين لم يتم الإعلان عن تاريخ الإصدار الرسمي.

وأخيرًا ، فإن تقريب التحديثات المذهلة من نظام WAX البيئي هو الخبر المثير تمتلك مختبرات RedFOX ومقرها فيتنام أكدت الاستحواذ على MYMEDIA Digital، أكبر منصة تسويق رقمي في ميانمار. معروف في فضاء WAX NFT بأنه مبتكرو سلسلة ولعبة KOGs NFT قابلة للتحصيل وناجحة للغاية، تقوم مختبرات RedFOX بتحركات كبيرة في الفضاء الرقمي الأوسع.

واحدة من أكبر المنصات في ميانمار من حيث حجم حركة المرور ، MYMEDIA Digital ، تربط المستهلكين بالمنتجين ومنتجي الخدمات في مختلف المجالات ، مثل الرياضة والأزياء والطعام. يحتوي النظام الأساسي على 35 مليون مستخدم وأكثر من 20 مليون دقيقة من محتوى الفيديو الذي تم عرضه ، بالإضافة إلى تطبيق رياضي مع ما يقرب من 100 ألف تنزيل وقنوات محتوى للتكنولوجيا والصحة والغذاء. على هذا النحو ، ليس من المستغرب أن تسعى كل من Samsung و Huawei و Nestle و Lenovo و VIVO وغيرها من الشركات العملاقة إلى استخدام المنصة للإعلان مباشرة لملايين العملاء.

علق بن فيربانك ، الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس المشارك لـ RedFOX Labs:

هذا الاستحواذ هو نموذج توصيل وتشغيل خالص لنا في RedFOX Labs. خبرتنا في توسيع نطاق التكنولوجيا وبناء عمليات التكامل وإمكانية التشغيل البيني لإضافة قيمة أسية إلى النظام الأساسي. سيسمح لنا هذا الاستحواذ ببناء منصات مكافئة في فيتنام والفلبين وإندونيسيا مع Rolodex من المعلنين العالميين الذين يستخدمون بالفعل MYMEDIA Digital الذين يقضمون قليلاً للتعرف على هذه البلدان الأخرى في جنوب شرق آسيا.

هذا ما عملت RedFOX Labs على تحقيقه لمدة عامين ونحن الآن نحقق أهداف الاستحواذ هذه.

يجب أن يتوقع المستخدمون بعض الخطوات الجامحة من RedFOX في المستقبل المنظور. لقد قطع الفريق شوطا طويلا منذ ظهور فكرة RedFOX في مارس 2019 لإطلاق الإصدار التجريبي على WAX لأول ألعابهم العديدة ، KOGS: SLAM! 

ورشة عمل EOSIO Swiss #7

عادت تجربة EOSIO Swiss Workshop مرة أخرى لأخذها وكانت كذلك نُشر على موقع يوتيوب في 23 فبراير 2021. ينظمها باتريك شميد ، الرئيس التنفيذي / كبير التكنولوجيا في NovaCrypto و EOS Nation Swiss Ambassador ، تتميز الورشة بتشكيلة من المتحدثين المرصع بالنجوم والتي تشمل:

  • إيف لا روز - الرئيس التنفيذي ، منتج EOS Block Nation
  • رامان بينديليش - مؤسس Blockstart
  • إيال هيرتزوج - الشريك المؤسس ، شبكة بانكور
  • mBlu Crypto - الرئيس التنفيذي UpliftNation.io

مع شعارات مثل "اللبنات الأساسية لنظام بيئي نموذجي" و "ولادة الأكوان المتناسقة متعددة السلاسل: الأنظمة والبروتوكولات التي ستستفيد من النظام البيئي EOS (IO) كنقطة دخول" مما يجعلنا نشعر بالارتياح لما هو البرنامج تهدف ورشة العمل إلى تمكين المطورين والمتحمسين بالمعلومات المطلوبة والتعرض لتعظيم الفرص التي جلبتها dApps و EOS وغيرها من الابتكارات الجديدة إلى أطراف أصابع العالم. وصلت ورشة عمل EOSIO Swiss #7 ، فلا تفوتها!

الأمة EOS هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

تذكر ، نحن أبدا قبول التعويض في مقابل عرض مشاريع في EOS Hot Sauce. هذا يعني أنه إذا تم تضمين مشروع في EOS Hot Sauce فذلك لأننا نعتقد أن هذا المشروع يجلب قيمة إلى النظام البيئي EOSIO ونحن نريد مجتمعنا لمعرفة ذلك!

هل بناء مشروع مثير للاهتمام على EOSIO؟ نريد أن نسمع منك! تواصل معنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني info@eosnation.io. 

شكرًا لدعمك EOS Nation وعلى قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce! تريد المزيد من التحديثات حار؟ تحقق من بعض حلقات EOS Hot Sauce الأخيرة!

EOS Hot Sauce #100 - فنزويلا تحب سوق EOS | LACChain التي تستخدمها مجموعة Citi للدفع عبر الحدود | اكتمل PowerUp | TOPPS و BitBoy و Rarez NFTs على الشمع

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: Venezuela Loves EOS Marketplace ، LACChain التي تستخدمها Citi Group للمدفوعات عبر الحدود ، PowerUp Transition Now كامل ، WAX NFT Hype يستمر في النمو ، #EOSIO Swiss WORKSHOP #8

اقرأ أكثر "

EOS Hot Sauce #99 - EOS هي بطل التشفير المطلق! | .gems الإصدار الشهري #2 | GBK Chestahedrons (مباع!) | DreamBIG (لا يزال متاحًا) | المزيد من الترجمات المتساوية

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: EOS هي بطل التشفير النهائي ، المجلد الشهري .gems 1. الإصدار #2 ، الترجمات الكورية والصينية المزيد من الحيوانات المتساوية ، EOS و Google Cloud ، WAX NFTs: Funko & Shontelle

اقرأ أكثر "

شكرًا لك على مشاركة صلصة EOS الساخنة!

شارك على facebook
فيس بوك
شارك على twitter
تغريد
شارك على telegram
برقية
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
شارك على reddit
رديت
شارك على email
البريد الإلكتروني

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

EOS Mainnet Activates PowerUp

The PowerUp Model is now live on the EOS Mainnet! The 4th and final MSIG was approved by 15 of the top 21 block producers and executed as of 3:30am UTC on February 24th, 2021. Thank you to everyone who contributed precious time and resources to discussing and testing the new PowerUp Model. Block producers, dApp creators, wallet developers, regular users and Block.one all worked together in a beautiful display of decentralized governance to achieve consensus both off-chain and on-chain.

Nerds that we are, EOS Nation is proud to be the first user of the PowerUp action on the EOS Mainnet! Our “proxy4nation” account rented 0.0004 EOS worth of resources from the PowerUP Model. ☺️


Many users are now wondering how the transition to the PowerUp Model will affect their on-chain activity. Prominent community member Joe Louis answered this popular question on Telegram

⚡️ PowerUp FAQ ⚡️

What is PowerUp?
Block One: EOS PowerUp Model
Block One: EOS PowerUp Model Explained
CryptoWriter: PowerUp Feedback
CryptoWriter: EOS Ready to PowerUp!
Podcast: Coffee w/Greymass on PowerUp
PowerUp as Office Space Analogy
Technical Community Feedback
More Technical Community Feedback

When is PowerUp?
NOW, it was activated on EOS Feb-23-2021.

Who is PowerUp for?
Anyone can use PowerUp to rent resources for 24 hour periods at a time, BUT average users (most of us) will more ideally use Wallets and Resource Providers that simplify and package resources for their users. PowerUp’s target audience is developers and power users first.

How do I earn from PowerUp?
Hold REX tokens. REX tokens are an accounting artifact that keep track of how many EOS tokens you own in the resource pool.

If you already have REX tokens, you will automatically be earning from network activity (PowerUp fees, REX fees, Name bid fees, RAM fees).

If you don’t have REX tokens, you can deposit your EOS into a REX portal and start earning.

Where do I PowerUp?
If you’re sure you want to pay to rent resources, there are already a couple early portals available at Bloks and EOS Authority.

What about feeless transactions?
Once PowerUp is fully transitioned, you will no longer be able to stake your EOS for feeless transactions; however, you will be able to continue using wallets that cover a handful of free transactions for you each day.

If you own REX tokens, thereby participating in the earning side of the PowerUp Resource Model, you will now get a return on all network activity on EOS, not just some as with the previous resource model.

That return can be used to subsidize or in some cases cover the cost of renting what you may need – in a sense maintaining feeless transactions for yourself if you do not wish to use a wallet or provider that does this for you.

If you are a developer or power user that needs a lot of resources, you may need to use a Resource Provider or rent directly from PowerUp what you need.

What happens to the Resource Exchange (REX)?
For now, it will remain in place as the way for users to acquire REX tokens, but the rental of resources through this old model is now being phased out. PowerUp will control 99% of resources around April 8th, 2021.

What is the point of staking now?
Staking still serves an important role for account security when you separate your Owner and Active keys as well as staked tokens being a prerequisite to voting for block producers.

What about proxy voting and proxy rewards?
Nothing changes for voting or proxy rewards. Just as before PowerUp, you can still select a proxy when acquiring REX tokens.

Do you have more questions about the new PowerUp Model? Join us the rest of the community in the EOS Resource Model Telegram channel to get the answers to all of your questions.

EOS Fan Art Challenge & Featured EOS Artist: GBK

We’re one week into the EOS Fan Art Challenge and we’ve gotten a lot of positive feedback from within our community so far. The goal of this challenge is to include as much talent as possible for our first sale on EOS. We’re going to continue reaching out to artists and also wanted to share a small update on how things are going.

But first a recap:

The EOS Fan Art Creative Challenge is an open call for artists to design a Chestahedron, the geometric body that was chosen as a symbol for the EOS community. 

While participants are granted total freedom of expression, their work needs to remain within the shape of a canvas we’ve provided in the instructions PDF.

We got the shapes, you bring the looks! We can’t wait to showcase a rich and diverse collection that is representing the creative energy within the EOS community.

Through diversity, strength emerges.

Selected art will be part of the very first NFT pack sale on the EOS Mainnet, which is sure to be a historic event!It’s a great opportunity for diverse artists to showcase their talents to the EOS community as we continue to promote this collection, the sale, and all participants. And of course, participating artists will also get their share of the EOS profits made through the sale. 

So why hesitate? Download the PDF and get to work!

Accepted submissions will be turned into animated 3D objects that can be owned and passed on for generations. We’ve done a little test run with a few scribbles that we wanted to share here, so you can have a clearer idea about what we’re planning to do with your design.

NFTs have the potential to democratize the creative industry and world of fine arts, by lowering the barrier of entry for both collectors and creatives. However, promoting artworks has become a daily hustle and especially now that we are officially in hype territory there’s a lot of noise.

At dotGems, promoting new and upcoming talent and discovering the occasional hidden gem is a core part of our mission. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you’re thinking about publishing your work as an NFT on EOS or WAX, we’re here to help.

dotGems Featured Artist: GBK

During our artist reach out we’ve already come across a bunch of great artists. One, in particular, was the perfect fit to be included in our upcoming sale, as he has been designing artworks that feature the Chestahedron for a while already.

GBK is an absolute pro when it comes to digital art and design and has been a supporter of EOS since the very start. Some of you might have seen his breathtaking renders of the Chestahedron being shared across social media. Check out some of his works on Instagram and give him a follow if you like it!

We’re happy to announce that GBK will be the 1st feature in our dotGems Artist of the Month series and we’ll be releasing a special collection of GBK’s stunning artworks in tandem with the EOS Fan Art Packs. We’re very excited about this cooperation! 

Leading up to the sale we’ll publish an interview with GBK so that collectors can learn more about his career and the history of these special pieces he created.

Let’s unleash the potential of NFTs on EOS! 🔥

Like we did for the Vancity Outbreak Episode 2 release, we will once again prepare a virtual exhibition for both of these NFT releases. Once the exhibition is open you’ll be able to enter the metaverse and experience selected works in VR and potentially win some rare NFTs by participating in various promo activities that will soon be announced.

Stay tuned and follow dotGems on Twitter to stay up to date on all our activities! New to dotGems? Catch up on what we’re about in the first edition of dotGems Monthly and hop on over to Atomic Hub to claim your first free EOS NFT!

EOS Meme Competition

Last week Everything EOS, EOS Meme Factory and EOS Writer announced the Great EOS Meme Contest of 2021!

This meme competition runs for 5 rounds and will see over 1000 EOS in prizes awarded to the winners. Submissions for each round close at 12:00 UTC every Friday while the winners are announced two days later on Sunday.

Two winners will be selected, with one winner being the tweet with the most retweets and the other left to the judges’ discretion based on creativity, humour, and “shilliniess.”

🎉 14 ENTRIES WIN 5% of prize pool each
👑 1 GRAND CHAMPION WINS 15% of our prize pool + rare Billy Bones Flip Blanko!
🔥 1 RANDOM ENTRY WINS 5% of prize pool
👍 10% charitable donation to Uplift.Art
🙌 Winners every Sunday for 5 WEEKS
🏆 NFT Trophies

You can read more about the rules on the
EOS subreddit.

How to participate? It’s easy. Just tweet your EOS or crypto-related meme using the hashtag #eosmeme, and you’re in. It’s noteworthy that FUD memes are not valid entries, and determination is left to the judges’ discretion. Winners will be announced on Twitter by Rektkid

At EOS Nation, we love supporting great initiatives like these that light up the community with positivity and creativity. In support these mematic efforts, EOS Nation happily donated 420 EOS to support the contest to provide more fuel for fiery #BullishOnEOS memes! Cheers to 5 awesome weeks of lit & wholesome memes!

WAX NFT Hype - Stonk Wars / Street Fighter / King of Quotes / RedFOX Labs

The most exciting WAX NFT news of the month has been the much anticipated launch of the NFT collectibles for the legendary video game, Street Fighter. We’re excited to see Capcom, the video game maker powerhouse and member of the WAX Advisory Council, making an appearance on the WAX blockchain and we look forward to more of their releases! The sale went live for 24 hours on Thursday, February 18, 2021. It was a big success! When the primary sale was over, this Capcom release earned $2.019M USD, which is a new all-time-high for a WAX release! Congrats to everyone involved!

The crafting mechanism included in this release, along with overall Street Fighter hype, has fueled a very active secondary market, allowing Street Fighter’s trading volume to surge to over $1M USD within the first week, earning its spot in the Top 15 in trade volume for all NFT series across all blockchains. Very impressive!

Another exciting release this month, Stonk Wars, was brought to us by the creators of the popular Blockchain Heroes NFT collectible series. We’ve all heard about the epic Gamestop saga and how wall street was shaken to its core by a crowd of frenzied and angry retail traders. Well this iconic rebellion against the traditional wealth system was immortalized on the WAX Blockchain in a trading card set named “Stonk Wars.” 

Selling out almost instantly, this set is the third installment in the Blockchain Heroes series. Stonk Wars features 10 parody heroes that represent the key players in WallStreetBets vs. Wall Street saga, and the limited card packs went on sale immediately after the launch went live. The collectible cards come in increasingly rare variations, and the 6,500 card packs were sold only in exchange for WAXP tokens. The co-founder of Blockchain Heroes, Joel Comm, had this to say about the newest release:

“This parody trading card set features heroes inspired by the architects and supporters of the peaceful protest, and heroes inspired by major financial institutions and government agency leaders… The Blockchain Heroes support freedom and decentralization, placing them in constant conflict with the centralizers who seek power and control. The battle is perfectly illustrated by recent events and this trading card set will amuse and awaken thousands.

And that’s not even close to being all that’s happening on WAX these days! King of Quotes is a new and innovative project that is both a game and an NFT series, and also both fun and educational. Collect various famous political leaders of the last 100 years while also collecting some of their most famous quotes. Will you be able to tell who said what and become a King of Quotes? Join their Telegram channel, browse their YouTube channel, and follow them on Twitter to learn more about King of Quotes. The pre-sale is currently on-going while the official release date has yet to be announced.

And finally, rounding out the amazing updates from the WAX ecosystem is the exciting news that Vietnam-based RedFOX Labs has confirmed the acquisition of MYMEDIA Digital, the largest digital marketing platform in Myanmar. Known in the WAX NFT space as the creators of the highly collectible and successful KOGs NFT series and game, RedFOX Labs is making big moves in the broader digital space.

One of the biggest platforms in Myanmar by traffic volume, MYMEDIA Digital, links consumers up with producers and service producers across various fields, such as sports, fashion, and food. The platform has 35 million users and over 20 million minutes of video content viewed, as well as a sports app with nearly 100k downloads and content channels for tech, health, andfood. As such, it’s no surprise that Samsung, Huawei, Nestle, Lenovo, VIVO, and other giants all seek to use the platform to advertise directly to millions of customers.

Ben Fairbank, CEO, and Co-founder of RedFOX Labs commented:

This acquisition is a pure plug-and-play model for us at RedFOX Labs. Our expertise is in scaling technology and building integrations and interoperability to add exponential value to the platform. This acquisition will allow us to build out the equivalent platforms in Vietnam, the Philippines, and Indonesia with a Rolodex of global advertisers already using MYMEDIA Digital who are chomping at the bit to get exposure to these other countries in Southeast Asia.

This is what RedFOX Labs has been working towards for two years and we are now hitting these acquisition goals.

Users should be expecting some pretty wild strides from RedFOX in the foreseeable future. The team has come a long way since having the idea for RedFOX in March 2019 to beta launch on WAX of their first of many games, KOGS: SLAM! 

EOSIO Swiss Workshop #7

The EOSIO Swiss Workshop experience is back again for the taking and was published on YouTube on February 23, 2021. Organized by Patrick Schmid, CEO/CTO of NovaCrypto and EOS Nation Swiss Ambassador, the workshop features a star-studded speaker lineup that includes:

  • Yves La Rose – CEO, EOS Block Nation Producer
  • Raman Bindlish – Founder, Blockstart
  • Eyal Hertzog – Co-Founder, Bancor Network
  • mBlu Crypto – CEO UpliftNation.io

With taglines like “The Building Blocks For a Platform Model Ecosystem” and “The Birth of Multi-Chain Harmonic Universes: Systems and Protocols That Will Benefit from the EOS(IO) Ecosystem as an Entry Point” buttering us up for what the program is geared towards, the workshop seeks to empower developers and enthusiasts with the requisite information and exposure to maximize the opportunity dApps, EOS, and other novel innovations have brought to the world’s fingertips. EOSIO Swiss Workshop #7 is here, don’t miss it!

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Nation’s WAX OIG Report – July 2021

Following some updated guidelines from the WAX Office of the Inspector General (OIG), EOS Nation is now going to be publishing our monthly OIG Reports on our blog platform as well as on the official Github repository.

This publication is a reproduction of the report we submitted to the WAX OIG for July 2021.

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #110 – Go Boldly, Go Bullish! | Pomelo Community | EOS Lost Keys | Defibox Anniversary | VanCity Outbreak | VRGB Season 1

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Go Boldly! Go Bullish!, The Importance of Community for the Pomelo Platform, EOS Lost Key Recovery Extended for Five Years, Defibox 1 Year Anniversary, Upland Property to Fiat, RAON Secure Driver’s License, VanCity Outbreak NFT Blending, VRGB Season 01 Launches on Sunday 18th of July, KOGS.GGSLAM, Ultra Mainnet Q&A

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 21024 CSP Prospect, Sherbrooke, QC, J1H 6J7, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.