EOS Hot Sauce #92 - NFTs على EOS هنا: تحدي EOS Fan Art لـ dotGems ، #YearOfTheOx Red Envelope NFTs والمزيد!

EOS Hot Sauce عبارة عن ملخص أسبوعي لجميع أهم الموضوعات من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة بحيث يصعب مواكبة ذلك! نحن على رأسها حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

مغلف أحمر EOS NFTs #YearOfTheOx

نقوم هذا الأسبوع بتوزيع BullishOnEOS Red Envelope EOS NFTs للاحتفال ببدء العام القمري الجديد! نتمنى لك ولأسرتك الصحة والنجاح خلال #YearOfTheOx!

تم توزيعنا لأول مرة على مستخدمي WeChat الذين قاموا بملء استبيان سريع بخصوص مشاعرهم الحالية تجاه EOS. أخبار جيدة، أكد 90% أنهم #BullishOnEOS. أرسلنا 2 مغلف أحمر NFTs إلى بعض المستجيبين ، مما سمح لهم بالاحتفاظ بأحدهما لأنفسهم ونقل الآخر إلى صديق. أنت تستطيع تصفح المجموعة وأنظمة EOS NFT الأخرى على Atomic Hub.

على Twitter ، نشغل أيضًا ملف مسابقة إعادة التغريد حيث سنقوم بالتخلي عن 25 من هذه NFTs. لقد كانت تغريدة شائعة جدًا ، حيث حصلت على 178 إعجابًا وأكثر من 150 إعادة تغريد في أول 24 ساعة! إذا كنت تريد الانضمام ، فتأكد من ذلك اقرأ تفاصيل المسابقة بعناية. تنتهي المسابقة مساء الإثنين لذا لا يزال هناك متسع من الوقت للانضمام إلى المرح وربما الفوز بسباق #YearOfTheOx Red Envelope NFT!

dotGems Monthly: ربط المبدعين والمُجمعين

نقدم لكم اليوم dotGems شهريا، ملخص لكل الإثارة القادمة لهواة جمع ومبدعي dotGems ، والتي يتم نشرها كل شهر كجزء من EOS Hot Sauce ، وباعتبارها منشور مستقل الذي يحتوي على مزيد من التفاصيل والمعلومات.

نقدم في هذا المجلد الأول نظرة عامة على أنشطة NFT الأخيرة والقادمة والجديرة بالملاحظة المتعلقة بـ dotGems. ستسمع عن الأحداث والمبيعات والتحديات والتعاون والفنانين المميزين والمزيد.

تتمثل مهمة dotGems في بناء مجتمع من هواة الجمع والمبدعين النشطين في عالم NFTs القائم على EOSIO. بينما ندافع عن قابلية التشغيل البيني blockchain ونحظى باحترام كبير لجميع الابتكارات الرائدة التي ساهم مطورو Ethereum في الفن على blockchain ، لا يمكننا تجاهل التأثير المدمر لارتفاع أسعار GAS ، وبالتالي نعتقد أن NFTs على WAX و EOS تقدم قيمة هائلة لكل من المبدعين وهواة الجمع وسيكون لهم مستقبل مشرق للغاية في السنوات القادمة.

تقود التجارب الإبداعية هذه المساحة إلى الأمام ونعتقد أن عمليات سك النقود والتداول الخالية من التكلفة تقريبًا ضرورية لإعداد NFTs في أوقات الذروة ولإعداد الجماهير. ومع ذلك ، ما زلنا في وقت مبكر ، وإذا كنت تقرأ هذا المقال ، فاعتبر نفسك رائدًا ومتبنيًا مبكرًا. بدأ الضجيج حول NFTs للتو!

يسعدنا أيضًا أن نرى أسماء العائلات من مساحة NFT ، مثل DCL Blogger و Pranksy ، إدراك هذه الإمكانات واتخاذ خطوة للتحقق من مساحة EOSIO NFT.

حتى أصبح Pranksy عضو المجلس الاستشاري WAX

سيكون هناك الكثير من الأحداث هذا العام في هذا الفضاء ولا يمكننا أن نكون أكثر حماسًا لأن نكون جزءًا من هذا.

شهد إصدارنا الأخير من VanCity Outbreak NFT على WAX تفاعلنا مع مجتمعنا لإنشاء أسلحة مخصصة مقدمة من المستخدم والتي تبين أنها بعض القطع المفضلة لدينا من المجموعة. يعد تبادل الأفكار مع المبدعين والمجمعين الآخرين جزءًا كبيرًا مما يجعل العمل في مهمة dotGems ممتعًا للغاية. نعتقد أن هذا النوع من الروح المنفتحة والتعاونية هو أحد المحركات الرئيسية التي تجعل مساحة NFT فريدة حقًا ومثيرة بشكل لا يصدق.

للمضي قدمًا ، نحن متحمسون لمواصلة دمج مجتمعنا في العملية الإبداعية وإتاحة الفرصة لكل واحد منكم للظهور في مجموعات dotGems NFT القادمة ، مثل EOS Fan Art Challenge!

تحدي EOS Fan Art - 7 جوانب من الصدر

يسعدنا أن نعلن أن إصدار NFT القادم سيحدث على EOS Mainnet ولهذا ، توصلنا إلى مفهوم يسمح لك بالمشاركة من خلال تقديم مقترحات التصميم.

دعنا نعود إلى الأصول ونشيد بما أتى بنا إلى هنا. 

ارتفع Chestahedron ليكون علامة على مجتمع EOS بعد فترة وجيزة من إعلان Block.one عن EOSIO وبيع رمز EOS. سرعان ما تشكل مجتمع كبير حول هذا الرمز ، مستوحى من المفهوم المذهل الذي أطلق عليه "الهندسة المقدسة للقلب".

منذ ذلك الحين ، اتخذت كاميرا EOS أشكالًا عديدة. يمكننا معًا أن ننظر إلى الوراء إلى العديد من الذكريات ونشعر معًا بالإثارة لوقت تألق EOS و "PowerUp!" 

سيكون Chestahedron هو الكائن المركزي لإصدارنا القادم ونريد دعوة كل واحد منكم لتقديم تصميم خاص بك لهذه القطعة الهندسية الرائعة.

لقد قمنا بإعداد ملف PDF يحتوي على إرشادات مفصلة لتتعلم المزيد حول كيفية المشاركة. قم بتنزيله هنا.

من بين جميع التصميمات المقدمة ، سنختار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ونحولها إلى تحصيل خاص ثلاثي الأبعاد لـ NFT. سيحصل جميع الفنانين الذين تم اختيارهم وإدراجهم في مجموعة EOS Fan Art على حصة من إجمالي الأرباح المحققة أثناء البيع.

ملاحظة مهمة: على الرغم من أن هذه دعوة مفتوحة للفنانين ، ولديك الحرية في المساهمة بما تريد ، إلا أننا نريد التأكيد على أنه سيتم النظر فقط في الطلبات التي تتبع تعليماتنا لسلسلة EOS Fan Art NFT الرسمية.

تعليمات EOS Fan Art

للمشاركة ، نطلب منك تنزيل حزمة EOS Fan Art Media Pack التي أعددناها. ستجد هناك عدة تخطيطات للأشكال ، كل منها نسخة مختلفة من Chestahedron غير المطوي. تمثل هذه الأشكال الجوانب المختلفة للخط Chestahedron ثلاثي الأبعاد وتصبح بالنسبة لك لوحة قماشية ، وسطح لعرض رؤيتك لكاميرا EOS. 

جميع المناطق داخل هذه الأشكال هي ملعبك الفني.

يمكنك استخدام جميع أنواع أدوات برامج الرسوم طالما أنك لا تغير نسبة الصورة في نموذج الإرسال ، مما يعني أنك بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على زوايا الأشكال.

إذا قررت العمل باستخدام أقلام الرصاص والألوان الحقيقية ، فلا تتردد في طباعة ملف PDF والعمل على الورق وإرسال مسح ضوئي إلينا بمجرد الانتهاء.

آخر يوم لتقديم عملك هو 28 فبراير 2021. قم بتنزيل نسخة PDF من لوحة EOS Fan Challenge هنا.

تنسيقات الملفات المفضلة هي ملفات JPG أو PNG ويمكن إرسال الإدخالات إليها dotgems@protonmail.com

نادي مبدعي dotGems

سيكون EOS Fan Art هو الأول من بين العديد من التحديات الإبداعية في dotGems ومن أجل مناقشة المفاهيم الإبداعية ومشاركة المهارات وتقديم الأدوات وتعزيز التعاون ، أنشأنا نادي مبدعي dotGemsقناتنا الثانية على Telegram.

لا تتردد في الانضمام إذا كانت لديك أسئلة بخصوص التحدي أو ترغب فقط في المشاركة في محادثة حول الإبداع من خلال وسيلة NFTs.

سلسلة المبشرين و Battle.gems جوهرة قطرة

قليل من يفهم هذا ...

لا يزال يتعين علينا أن نشرح لأصدقائنا وعائلتنا ، لماذا يستحق امتلاك NFT أكثر بكثير من مجرد النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على حفظ صورة من الإنترنت. إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين خاضوا هذه المحادثة من قبل ، فأنت مبشر حقيقي لـ NFT ونريد مكافأتك على ذلك.

مجموعة dotGems Evangelist تم إنشاؤه ليكون بمثابة "شكر خاص" لداعمينا الأوائل وأعضاء المجتمع الذين شاركوا في مبيعاتنا وأنشطتنا الأخرى. إنها مجموعة من الأحجار الكريمة الخاصة جدًا ، والتي لا يمكن شراؤها من السوق الأولية ولكن بدلاً من ذلك يتم التخلي عنها مجانًا لأعضاء المجتمع الذين أظهروا مشاركة استثنائية.

يتمتع حاملو dotGems Evangelist Gems بفرصة تلقي NFTs باستمرار من مختلف مشاريع NFT التي نعمل عليها. كلما كانت مجموعة الأحجار الكريمة الإنجيلية أكثر اكتمالاً في محفظتك ، زادت فرصك.  

بالمناسبة ، لقد أسقطنا للتو لعبة Evangelist NFT الثالثة ، Battle Gem ، لأي شخص حصل على جريمة قتل خلال Humans vs Zombies Battle ثم أرسلنا بعض صناديق Uplift Community إلى 15 من بين 29 جامعًا يمتلكون المجموعة الكاملة حاليًا.

بينما تعيش مجموعة dotGems Evangelist الحالية على WAX ، سنبدأ قريبًا إصدار EOS. ابقوا متابعين!

أحدث أعضاء فريق dotGems لدينا

تم تصميم Battle Gem بواسطة جانا شيفر، أحدث إضافة لفريق dotGems.

ساعدتنا جانا سابقًا في تصميم كأس الفلفل الذهبي لسباق Rares Finale وتقوم حاليًا ببناء متحف dotGems VR في Somnium Space. كما أنها تعد مشروع NFT الخاص بها ، والذي من المحتمل أن تسمع المزيد عنه في المجلد 2 من dotGems Monthly.

Jana هي OG مطلق في مساحة NFT وتجلب الخبرة في VR والنمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد والألعاب لفريق dotGems. نحن سعداء للغاية لأنها قررت الانضمام إلينا.

شكرا لقراءة المجلد 1 الشهري dotGems! كما هو الحال دائمًا ، نريد أن نكافئ أكثر هواة الجمع والمؤيدين ولاءً ، وإذا قرأت المقالة بأكملها ، فنحن نريد أن نقدم لك شيئًا بسيطًا. انقر هنا للمطالبة بإصدار محدود من dotGems Monthly Vol. 1 العدد #1 غطاء NFTs.

نشكرك على انضمامك إلينا في مغامرة blockchain المدعومة بالفن ونتطلع إلى مشاركة المزيد من الإعلانات والمسلسلات المثيرة في المجلد التالي من dotGems Monthly!

تقدم نموذج EOS Mainnet PowerUp

يسعدنا أن نعلن أن 3 من 4 MSIGs المطلوبة لتنشيط نموذج موارد PowerUp قد تمت الموافقة عليها وتنفيذها على EOS Mainnet. 

الخطوة 1: إنشاء eosio.reserv
الخطوة 2: تحديد العقد
الخطوة 3: setabi.powerup
الخطوة 4: تكوين PowerUp وتنشيطه (معلق)

كما هو مخطط له ، سيتم إعداد MSIG الرابع والأخير خلال الأسبوعين المقبلين حيث يواصل منتجو الكتل تعديل المعلمات واختبارها استعدادًا لإطلاق نموذج موارد PowerUp. 

🔋شرح نموذج PowerUp
وأوضح 📮MSIGs

صندوق EOS VC الهند

تقوم Block.one بإطلاق أول صندوق EOS VC هندي لها. هذا الإعلان ، الذي جاء من Brendan Blummer على Twitter ، يثير الكثير من الضجة حوله ، وهو محق في ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أن الاقتصاد الهندي هو أحد أكبر الاقتصادات في العالم وأن حجم سوق blockchain الخاص به مصمم لتحقيق نمو هائل. هذا ليس تنبؤًا بعيد المنال ، حيث تتفق معه الأسبقية. 

وفقًا لـ BusinessWire ، زاد إنفاق blockchain في الهند بمقدار 103.4% خلال عام 2018 ليصل إلى $154.8 مليون أمريكي. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يزداد حجم سوق blockchain الهندي بمقدار 47.3% أخرى اعتبارًا من عام 2025 بسبب أسواق blockchain الناشئة في الخدمات المصرفية ونقل الخدمات المالية ، والقطاعات الحكومية منذ عام 2017. 

على الرغم من ضياع فترة عامين بسبب التضييق الشامل على خدمات العملات المشفرة من قبل الحكومة الهندية ، لا تزال الهند تشتهر بأنها واحدة من أكبر مراكز التكنولوجيا في العالم بموارد بشرية وتقنية لا مثيل لها تقريبًا. كانت الإمكانات الهائلة التي يحملها السوق الهندي أحد العوامل المحفزة لقرار Block.one ، كما هو مؤكد في تغريدة بريندان بلومر:

كانت B1 في المراحل الأخيرة من إطلاق أول شركة هندية #EOS صندوق رأس المال الاستثماري. يحمل السوق الهندي وعدًا غير عادي ونظل نأمل أن تغتنم الهند الفرصة لتكون رائدة في مجال الإنترنت المالي.

تؤكد التغريدة قبل كل شيء التقدير العالي الذي يحمله Block.one للسوق الهندية - صندوق EOS VC وابتكار EOS الذي يهدف إلى تسريع اعتماد واستخدام blockchain ، لم يكن ليبقى خارج الهند لفترة طويلة. بعد دخولها في قائمة أفضل 50 دولة في قائمة الويبو لأكثر البلدان ابتكارًا من الناحية التكنولوجية في العالم ، بالإضافة إلى تصنيف بنغالورو ثاني أكثر المدن احتمالية لتكون مركزًا للابتكار التكنولوجي بين عامي 2020 و 2024 من خلال تقرير KPMG ، كان الأمر مجرد مسألة متى وما إذا كان الاهتمام سيتحول إلى تعظيم إمكانات blockchain في السوق الهندي.

من الجدير بالذكر أن هذا يأتي في أعقاب تصريح غامض ومقلق بشأن العملات المشفرة من قبل البنك المركزي الهندي. في الواقع ، تضمنت تغريدة بريندان بلومر اقتباسًا لتغريدة سابقة من Balaji S. Srinivasan يناشد الحكومة الهندية دعم العملات المشفرة في الهند. 

يبقى أن نرى ما هي التحركات التي ستقوم بها EOS في هذا السوق ، ولكن يمكننا التأكد من أن Block.one لديها أعين على الأطر التنظيمية في الهند.

ملحوظة المحرر: الأخبار العاجلة المؤسفة تشير إلى ذلك "الهند ستمضي قدمًا في فرض حظر كامل على الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة." ومع ذلك ، يعيش سفيرنا لدى EOS Nation Debraj Ghosh حاليًا في الهند وطمأننا بأن التفاصيل حول الوضع لا تزال غير واضحة ولا يزال يأمل في مستقبل صناعة التشفير في بلاده.

التقرير السنوي Defibox

Defibox ، منصة تطبيق DeFi الشاملة على EOS ، مؤخرًا صدر تقريرهم السنوي. فيما يلي بعض النقاط الرئيسية:

في عام 2020 ، بلغ أعلى حجم مقفل لـ Defibox Swap + USN 32.22 مليون EOS. بلغ أكبر حجم مقفل لـ Swap Pool 26.27 مليون EOS ، وأعلى حجم مقايضة 24 ساعة لـ Swap بلغ 6.68 مليون EOS. 

احتلت Defibox المرتبة الأولى بين مشاريع EOS DeFi ، وفقًا للتصنيفات الصادرة عن DappRadar. تم إدراجهم هذا العام أيضًا في CoinMarketCap و Blockfolio ، وأقاموا شراكات مع 31 منفذًا لوسائل الإعلام المشفرة.

كان هناك أكثر من 27000 من حاملي BOX ، وقد صوت العديد منهم على 24 DIPs المقترحة على BOX DAO من قبل BOX Foundation على مدار الـ 12 شهرًا الماضية. كان لدى Defibox أيضًا عامًا جيدًا في تنمية مجتمعاتهم الإنجليزية على Twitter و Telegram و YouTube ؛ وكذلك الجاليات الصينية في بيهو.

هذه بعض المعلومات الرائعة القادمة من Defibox ، أليس كذلك؟ لكن هناك المزيد! كما قاموا بمشاركة إعلان تشويقي حول ما سيحدث ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ذكر بروتوكول الإقراض اللامركزي القادم ، والذي هو الآن قيد الاختبار التجريبي المغلق. لم نتلق أي تواريخ محددة ، لكننا جميعًا متحمسون للتقدم الذي سيحرزه Defibox في عام 2021 ، وهو محق في ذلك.

تأكد من قراءة تقرير Defibox 2020 الكامل لمزيد من معلومات الجودة.

WAX Spotlight: Street Fighter & Alien Worlds

بطاقات التداول الرقمية Street Fighter (NFTs) تعيش على WAX! 

ولدت من خلال شراكة بين Capcom و WAX ، يمكن شراء هذه البطاقات الفريدة والأصيلة القابلة للتحصيل على WAX Blockchain وبيعها وتداولها من قبل هواة جمع العملات بدءًا من 18 فبراير في تمام الساعة 12 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة ، مع توفر الحزم أثناء البيع الأولي. 

سيستمر البيع الأساسي لمدة 24 ساعة حتى 19 فبراير الساعة 12 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة ، مع بدء التفريغ والصياغة فورًا بعد البيع الأساسي. هناك نظام صياغة جديد نتطلع إليه ، مع خيار الجمع بين بطاقات الإنشاء الخاصة بك لإنشاء بطاقات أكثر ندرة. من الواضح أن إصدار Street Fighter NFT مثير جدًا للاهتمام يستحق الاستعداد!

رئيس لأكثر من الشوارع للتحضير للعرض المسبق ، ولا تنسى ذلك احصل على NFTs الترويجي المجاني على Atomic Hub.

في حين أن سلسلة WAX NFT القابلة للتحصيل مثيرة للغاية وشائعة بين هواة الجمع ، يجب ألا ننسى النمو الهائل الذي يحدث في الألعاب القائمة على NFT على WAX. 

مع قيام 8500 مستخدم بإجراء 2.5 مليون معاملة ضخمة في اليوم، أصبحت Alien Worlds أكثر ألعاب blockchain شيوعًا في العالم من حيث المحافظ الفريدة النشطة يوميًا. بدأت اللعبة بإسقاط جوي مبدئي إلى 6000 محفظة مؤهلة سبق لها لعب ألعاب مثل Axie Infinity و The Sandbox و Gods Unchained. إن وجودها على WAX blockchain جعلها في متناول الجميع لأن كل ما عليك فعله هو إنشاء WAX Cloud Wallet باستخدام عمليات تسجيل الدخول إلى الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل Facebook و Google واللعب مجانًا ، مع توفر عمليات الشراء داخل اللعبة أيضًا. 

تم بناء طريقة اللعب حول تعدين توكن TLM ، وهو رمز مميز عبر blockchain على كل من blockchain WAX و Ethereum ، عبر كواكب مختلفة. هذه الديناميات جزء لا يتجزأ من شعبيتها المتزايدة. ولأنها لعبة جديدة ، فلا بد من تقديم ميزات جديدة وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الأشهر المقبلة. مثال على ذلك هو Thunderdome حيث يمكن للاعبين القتال مباشرة ضد بعضهم البعض. 

يمكن رؤية هذا النمو الهائل في كل من الألعاب والتحصيل على WAX في الآونة الأخيرة تغريدة تظهر أعلى مستوى جديد على الإطلاق لـ 12000 مستخدم نشط على Atomic Hub على مدى 24 ساعة. هذه الإحصائيات رائعة حقًا وهي علامة على الأشياء القادمة.

في حين أن الأصدقاء والعائلة قد يتواصلون معك الآن ويسألون عن البيتكوين ، فلن يمر وقت طويل في رأينا قبل أن يبدأ هؤلاء الأشخاص في الاتصال لمعرفة المزيد عن NFTs!

تعرف على المزيد حول العوالم الغريبة على DappRadar.

تحديث جديد فارغ

إذا كنت تنتظر تصحيحًا جديدًا من Blankos ، يسعدنا إبلاغك بانتهاء فترة الانتظار. عشاق بلانكو لديهم أول رقعة لهم لعام 2021، والتي تجلب تحسينات جديدة في جودة الحياة ، وإكسسوارات جديدة من Blankos وإكسسوارات جديدة. هذا التحديث ، الذي تم إطلاقه في 2 فبراير ، يحتوي على عدد لا بأس به من الشخصيات الجديدة مثل "Stupid Cupid" و "Seafarer Oni" للفنان Jon-Pau Kaiser و "Space Ape" للفنان جيمس غرومان ؛ بالإضافة إلى الملحقات والدعائم والإصلاحات الجديدة. يتم حث اللاعبين على إرسال ملاحظات واقتراحات بشأن ما يرغبون في رؤيته في التصحيح التالي. يمكننا أن نستنتج من المعلومات الصادرة أن اللاعبين يتوقعون المزيد من المحتوى قريبًا ، مع التصحيح التجريبي المفتوح 3 المقرر في مارس.

الأمة EOS هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

تذكر ، نحن أبدا قبول التعويض في مقابل عرض مشاريع في EOS Hot Sauce. هذا يعني أنه إذا تم تضمين مشروع في EOS Hot Sauce فذلك لأننا نعتقد أن هذا المشروع يجلب قيمة إلى النظام البيئي EOSIO ونحن نريد مجتمعنا لمعرفة ذلك!

هل بناء مشروع مثير للاهتمام على EOSIO؟ نريد أن نسمع منك! تواصل معنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني info@eosnation.io. 

شكرًا لدعمك EOS Nation وعلى قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce! تريد المزيد من التحديثات حار؟ تحقق من بعض حلقات EOS Hot Sauce الأخيرة!

EOS Hot Sauce #92 - NFTs على EOS هنا: تحدي EOS Fan Art لـ dotGems ، #YearOfTheOx Red Envelope NFTs والمزيد!

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: Red Envelope EOS NFTs #YearOfTheOx ، dotGems الشهرية: ربط المبدعين والمُجمعين ، EOS Fan Art Challenge - 7 جوانب من Chestahedron ، PowerUp Model Progress ، EOS VC Fund India ، Defibox Annual Report ، WAX NFTs: Street Fighter & Alien عوالم ، تحديث فارغ جديد

اقرأ أكثر "

شكرًا لك على مشاركة صلصة EOS الساخنة!

شارك على facebook
فيس بوك
شارك على twitter
تغريد
شارك على telegram
برقية
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
شارك على reddit
رديت
شارك على email
البريد الإلكتروني

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

اترك تعليقا


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Red Envelope EOS NFTs #YearOfTheOx

This week we’re distributing BullishOnEOS Red Envelope EOS NFTs to celebrate the start of the Lunar New Year! We wish you and your family health and success during the #YearOfTheOx!

Our first distribution was done to WeChat users who filled out a quick survey regarding their current feelings towards EOS. Good news, 90% confirmed they are #BullishOnEOS.  We sent out 2 Red Envelope NFTs to some of the respondents, allowing them to keep one for themselves and pass along the other to a friend. You can browse the collection, and other EOS NFTs, on Atomic Hub.

Over on Twitter, we’re also running a retweet contest where we will be giving away 25 of these NFTs. It’s been a very popular tweet, earning 178 likes and over 150 retweets in the first 24 hours! If you’re looking to join, make sure to read the contest details carefully. Contest closes Monday evening so there is still time to join the fun and possibly win a #YearOfTheOx Red Envelope NFT!

dotGems Monthly: Connecting Creatives and Collectors

Today we’re introducing dotGems Monthly, a digest of all the excitement coming up for the dotGems collectors and creatives, published each and every month both as part of the EOS Hot Sauce, and as a standalone publication which contains even more details and information.

In this first volume we’re offering an overview of recent, upcoming and noteworthy NFT activities related to dotGems. You’ll hear about our events, sales, challenges, cooperations, featured artists and more.

dotGems’ mission is to build a community of collectors and creatives that are active in the world of EOSIO based NFTs. While we’re advocates of blockchain interoperability and have huge respect for all the groundbreaking innovation that Ethereum developers have contributed to art on the blockchain, we can’t ignore the crippling effect rising GAS prices have and therefore believe that NFTs on WAX and EOS offer tremendous value to both creators and collectors and will have a very bright future in the years to come.

Creative experimentation drives this space forward and we believe that nearly cost-free minting and trading are essential to get NFTs ready for prime time and onboard the masses. However, we’re still early and if you’re reading this article, consider yourself a pioneer and early adopter. The hype around NFTs is just getting started!

We’re also happy to see household names from the NFT space, such as DCL Blogger and Pranksy, realizing this potential and making a move to check out the EOSIO NFT space.

Pranksy even became a member of the WAX Advisory Board

There’s going to be so much happening this year in this space and we couldn’t be more excited to be part of this.

Our recent VanCity Outbreak NFT release on WAX saw us engaging with our community to create custom user-submitted weapons that turned out to be some of our favourite pieces of the set. Exchanging ideas with other creatives and collectors is a big part of what makes working on the dotGems mission so interesting. We believe that exactly this kind of open and collaborative spirit is one of the major drivers that make the NFT space truly unique and incredibly exciting.

Moving forward we’re excited to continue to integrate our community into the creative process and offer each of you the opportunity to be featured in our upcoming dotGems NFT collections, such as the EOS Fan Art Challenge!

EOS Fan Art Challenge - 7 Sides of a Chestahedron

We’re happy to announce that our next NFT release will be happening on the EOS Mainnet and for this one, we came up with a concept that allows you to participate by submitting design proposals.

Let’s go back to the origins and pay tribute to what brought us here. 

The Chestahedron rose to be the sign of the EOS Community shortly after Block.one announced EOSIO and the EOS token sale. Soon a large community formed around this symbol, inspired by the amazing concept that was titled “the sacred geometry of the heart.”

Since then, EOS has taken on many shapes. Together we can look back to many memories and together we are full of excitement for EOS’ time to shine and “PowerUp!” 

The Chestahedron will be the central object for our upcoming release and we want to invite each of you to submit a design of your own for this amazing piece of geometry.

We’ve prepared a PDF with detailed instructions for you to learn more about how you can participate. Download it here.

From all submitted designs, we’ll pick the most interesting and turn them into a special 3D NFT collectible. All artists that are chosen and included in the EOS Fan Art Collection will earn a share of the total profits made during the sale.

Important Notice: While this is an open call for artists, and you are free to contribute whatever you like, we do want to highlight that only submissions that follow our instructions will be considered for the official EOS Fan Art NFT series.

EOS Fan Art Instructions

In order to participate, we kindly ask you to download the EOS Fan Art Media Pack we prepared. There you’ll find several layouts of shapes, each of them a different version of an unfolded Chestahedron. These shapes represent the various sides of a 3D Chestahedron and to you they become a canvas, a surface to display your vision for EOS. 

All areas within these shapes are your artistic playground.

You can use all kinds of graphic software tools as long as you don’t change the image ratio of the submission form, meaning that you need to maintain the angles of the shapes.

If you decide to work with real pencils and colours, feel free to print the PDF out, work on the paper and send us a scan once you’re finished.

The final day to submit your work is February 28, 2021. Download the PDF version of the EOS Fan Challenge canvas here.

Preferred file formats are JPG or PNG files and entries can be sent to dotgems@protonmail.com

dotGems Creatives Club

The EOS Fan Art will be the first of many dotGems creative challenges and in order to discuss creative concepts, share skills, introduce tools and foster collaboration we created the dotGems’ Creatives Club, our second channel on Telegram.

Feel free to join if you have questions regarding the challenge or just want to get involved in a conversation around creativity through the medium of NFTs.

Evangelist Series and Battle.gems Gem Drop

Few understand this…

We still have to explain to our friends and family, why owning an NFT is worth so much more than right-click saving a picture from the internet. If you’re the type of person that’s had this conversation before, you’re a true NFT evangelist and we want to reward you for that.

The dotGems Evangelist Collection was created as a special “Thank You” to our early supporters and community members that participated in our sales and other activities. It’s a collection of very special gems, that can’t be bought on the primary market but are instead dropped for free to community members that showed exceptional engagement.

Holders of the dotGems Evangelist Gems have the chance to continuously receive NFTs from the various NFT projects we are working on. The more complete the Evangelist Gem Set in your wallet is, the higher are your chances.  

By the way, we just dropped our third Evangelist NFT, the Battle Gem, to anyone that earned a kill during the Humans vs Zombies Battle and then sent out some Uplift Community Crates to 15 of the 29 collectors who currently hold the full set.

While the current dotGems Evangelist collection lives on WAX, we’ll soon be starting our EOS edition. Stay tuned!

Our Newest dotGems Team member

The Battle Gem was designed by Jana Schiffer, the newest addition to the dotGems team.

Jana previously already helped us with the design of the Golden Chilli Trophy for the Race for Rares Finale and is currently building out the dotGems VR Museum in Somnium Space. She’s also preparing her own NFT Project, which you’ll probably hear more about in Volume 2 of dotGems Monthly.

Jana is an absolute OG in the NFT space and brings expertise in VR, 3D modelling and gaming to the dotGems team. We’re extremely happy that she decided to join us.

Thanks for reading dotGems Monthly Volume 1! As always, we want to reward our most loyal collectors and supporters and if you read the whole article we want to give you a little something.  Click here to claim one of the limited edition dotGems Monthly Vol. 1 Issue #1 Cover NFTs.

Thank you for joining us on this art-fueled blockchain adventure and we look forward to sharing more exciting announcements and series in the next volume of dotGems Monthly!

EOS Mainnet PowerUp Model Progress

We’re pleased to report that 3 of the 4 MSIGs required to activate the PowerUp Resource Model have been approved and executed on the EOS Mainnet. 

Step 1: create eosio.reserv
Step 2: setcontract
Step 3: setabi.powerup
Step 4: Configure & Activate PowerUp (Pending)

As planned, the fourth and final MSIG will be prepared over the next two weeks as block producers continue tweaking and testing parameters in anticipation of the launch of the PowerUp Resource Model. 

🔋PowerUp Model Explained
📮MSIGs Explained

EOS VC Fund India

Block.one is launching their first Indian EOS VC Fund. This announcement, which came from Brendan Blummer on Twitter, is generating a lot of buzz around, and rightly so, considering the Indian economy is one of the largest in the world and its blockchain market size is set for enormous growth. This is not a far-fetched prediction, as precedence would agree with. 

According to BusinessWire, blockchain spend in India increased by 103.4% during 2018 to reach$154.8 million US. Still, the Indian blockchain market size is expected to have increased by a further 47.3% as of 2025 due to emerging blockchain markets in banking and financial services transportation, and government verticals since 2017. 

Despite a lost 2-year period caused by a total clampdown on cryptocurrency services by the Indian government, India is still reputed to be one of the biggest tech hubs in the world with almost unrivalled human and technical resources. The enormous potential the Indian market holds was one of the catalysts for Block.one’s decision, as confirmed in Brendan Blumer’s Tweet:

B1 has been in final stages of launching our first Indian #EOS VC fund. The Indian market holds extraordinary promise and we remain hopeful India seizes the opportunity to be a leader of the internet of finance.

The Tweet above all confirms the high regard Block.one holds for the Indian market – an EOS VC Fund and the innovation of EOS targeted at accelerating blockchain adoption and use, was never going to stay out of India for too long. After bursting into the top 50 of the WIPO list of the most technologically innovative countries in the world, as well as Bengaluru being named the second likeliest city to be a technological innovation hub between 2020-2024 by a KPMG report, it was only a matter of when and not if the attention will shift to maximizing the blockchain potential of the Indian market.

It’s noteworthy that this is coming on the heels of a vague and unsettling pronouncement on cryptocurrencies by the Central Bank of India. In fact, Brendan Blumer’s Tweet included a quote to a previous Tweet from Balaji S. Srinivasan imploring the Indian government to support cryptocurrencies in India. 

It remains to be seen what moves EOS would be making in that market, but we can be sure Block.one does have eyes on the regulatory frameworks in India.

Editor’s note: Unfortunate breaking news indicates that “India will go ahead with a complete ban on investment in cryptocurrencies.” However, our EOS Nation Ambassador Debraj Ghosh currently lives in India and reassured us that details around the situation are still not clear and he remains hopeful about the future of the crypto industry in his country.

Defibox Annual Report

Defibox, the one-stop DeFi application platform on EOS, recently released their annual report. Here are  some of the key takeaways:

In 2020, Defibox Swap + USN highest locked volume reached 32.22 million EOS. The highest locked volume of the Swap Pool reached 26.27 million EOS, and the highest 24 hour swap volume for the Swap reached 6.68 million EOS. 

Defibox ranked first amongst EOS DeFi projects, according to ratings released by DappRadar. This year they also got listed on CoinMarketCap and Blockfolio, and established partnerships with 31 cryptocurrency media outlets.

There were over 27,000 BOX holders, many of whom have voted on the 24 DIPs proposed to the BOX DAO by the BOX Foundation over the past 12 months. Defibox also had a good year growing their English communities on Twitter, Telegram, and YouTube; as well as Chinese communities on Bihu.

That’s some mighty sweet info coming from Defibox, eh? But there’s more! They also shared a teaser of what’s to come, along with the mention of the incoming Decentralized Lending Protocol, which is now in closed beta testing. We’ve received no exact dates but we’re all excited by the progress to be made by Defibox in 2021, and rightly so.

Make sure to read the full Defibox 2020 report for more quality information.

WAX Spotlight: Street Fighter & Alien Worlds

Street Fighter digital trading cards (NFTs) are live on WAX! 

Born through a partnership between Capcom and WAX, these unique and authentic collectible cards on the WAX Blockchain can be bought, sold, and traded by collectors starting on February 18 at 12 pm EST, with packs available during the primary sale. 

The primary sale will last for 24 hours until February 19 at 12 pm EST, with unpacking and crafting beginning immediately after the primary sale. There’s a new crafting system to look forward to, with the option of combining your build cards to create even rarer cards. The Street Fighter NFT release is obviously a very interesting one worth gearing up for!

Head over to streetfighter.cards to prepare for the presale, and don’t forget to claim your free promo streetfighter NFTs on Atomic Hub.

While WAX NFT collectible series are very exciting and popular among collectors, we must not forget about the massive growth happening in NFT-based gaming on WAX. 

With 8,500 users doing a whopping 2.5 million transactions a day, Alien Worlds has become the most popular blockchain game in the world in terms of daily active unique wallets. The game began with an initial airdrop to 6000 eligible wallets that had previously played games like Axie Infinity, The Sandbox, and Gods Unchained. It’s presence on the WAX blockchain made it well accessible to everyone as all you need to do is create a WAX Cloud Wallet using social media logins like Facebook and Google and play for free, with in-game purchases available as well. 

The gameplay is built around mining the TLM token, a cross-blockchain token on both the WAX and Ethereum blockchains, across different planets. These dynamics are integral to its growing popularity; and being a new game, new and more interesting features are bound to be introduced in the coming months. An example is the Thunderdome where players can directly battle against each other. 

This massive growth in both gaming and collecting on WAX can be seen in a recent Tweet showing the new All-Time-High of 12,000 active users on Atomic Hub over a 24 hour period. These stats are truly impressive and are a sign of things to come.

While friends and family may be reaching out to you right now asking about bitcoin, it won’t be long in our opinion before those types of people start calling to learn more about NFTs!

Learn more about Alien Worlds on DappRadar.

New Blankos Update

If you’ve been waiting for a new Blankos patch, we’re happy to inform you your wait is over. Blankos enthusiasts have their first patch of 2021, which brings new quality of life improvements, new Blankos and new accessories. This update, launched on February 2, contains quite a number of new characters such as “Stupid Cupid,” “Seafarer Oni” by artist Jon-Pau Kaiser, and “Space Ape” by artist James Groman; as well as new accessories, props, and fixes. Gamers are urged to submit feedback and suggestions regarding what they would like to see in the next patch. We can deduce from the info released that gamers should expect even more content soon, with the Open Beta Patch 3 scheduled for March.

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.