EOS辣酱#91 – EOSIO和Google Cloud Hackathon |具有94M EOS的Block.one投票|语音令牌更新|第2季竞赛|和更多!

EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

EOSIO Hackathon和Block.one投票轮换

Block.one黑客马拉松又回来了!尽管我们都希望像2020年之前一样参加更多精彩的面对面EOSIO黑客马拉松, “超越区块链”黑客马拉松 这将是一个在线活动,允许来自世界各地的团队参与。尽管尚未揭示确切的挑战,但此#eosiohackathon的总体主题将集中在由区块链和云技术共同推动的创新上。银河互动游戏和神话游戏的评委也确实使我们推测了黑客马拉松的潜在游戏方面。 

在主题讨论中,本次黑客马拉松的全明星阵容包括:

  • Block.one开发人员关系负责人Serg Metelin 
  • 区块链工程副总裁Bart Wyatt
  • Google Developer Advocate Allen Day
  • Google客户工程师John Lee
  • 银河互动校长范凡
  • 神话游戏联合创始人Rudy Koch

现在注册 并准备从3月2日到4月6日开始比赛。获胜团队将分享$61,500 USD奖池的份额,其中包括$41,000 USD的现金奖励和$20,500 USD的Google Cloud积分赠金。我们迫不及待地希望看到这次黑客马拉松带来的创新!

Block.one本周还按照计划进行了轮换投票,因此在链上也很活跃。 Block.one目前有2个投票帐户, 副1.b1sub2.b1,分别包含20M EOS和74.59M EOS。正如之前宣布的那样,Block.one当前正在通过提供反馈并在测试网上测试代码来为PowerUp资源模型做出贡献的块生产者列表。祝贺所有通过对EOS网络的积极贡献而赢得Block.one投票的团队。这是EOS治理实践的一个很好的例子。

我们也很高兴通知我们的社区有关上述PowerUp模型实施的最新进展。 EOS Nation提出了一系列4个MSIG 部署和激活PowerUp模型所需的功能。前两个MSIG, 创建所需的“ eosio.reserv”帐户部署EOSIO.contracts v.1.9.2 目前正在等待批准。

第三个和第四个MSIG(尚未创建)将为“ eosio.reserv”设置ABI并配置和激活PowerUp模型。在EOS的世界里,这是激动人心的时刻,我们期待在EOS上部署PowerUp模型!

语音令牌更新和#BullishOnEOS内容

语音令牌即将推出。到2021年底,语音用户可能能够访问真实的语音令牌,并且我们假设将其交换为其他资产。虽然我们没有正式发布日期,但我们已经收集了一些有趣的见解, 语音帖子由Voice建筑副总裁Richard Whitner撰写.

语音用户希望在应用程序中发生一系列变化,主要是在令牌供应和使用以及平台动态方面。在启动语音代币之前,语音团队必须获得不同司法管辖区的监管机构的批准,同时加强代币基础设施并优化对代币持有者的激励。 

优化代币持有者的激励措施包括通过减少每日奖励来减少语音代币的通货膨胀或供应。每日奖励的分配将更加公平,其中创作者将获得更大份额的奖励。 

“语音”是语音平台的一项重要功能,使用户能够使用语音令牌来推广帖子。此功能将以一些令人兴奋但尚未公开的方式进行更改。

还有第二次令牌重置。所有这些更改可能会顺利进行,但可能会有一些故障和不便之处。因此,请做好准备,如果您发现任何奇怪的地方,请随时与语音小组联系。

在浏览语音时,请确保查看以下高质量的帖子:

首先是EOS42的Phillip Hamnet撰写的一篇精彩文章, “ block.one的成功如何与EOS相关联。” Phillip带领读者进行了一段旅程,解释了Block.one构建区块链技术的方法为何不同于许多智能合约竞争对手。例如,许多智能合约平台的开发是通过该协议代币的销售来资助的,从而导致这些平台需要短期抽水来增加团队的收益,然后将其代币投放到市场上。作为加密货币中资金最充足的公司,Block.one无需遵守相同的“旧”剧本。通过分析Block.one的动机和业务战略,Phillip绘制了清晰的图景,使Block.one的利益与EOS主网的利益保持一致。

这些一致利益的更直接示例之一是Block.one的EOS令牌,该令牌仅代表EOS主网上的10%令牌。由于新的PowerUp模型使涉众可以在网络上赚取所有交易成本的份额,因此随着随身活动的增加,令牌持有者将得到奖励。与以太坊向矿工收取网络费用不同,EOS代币计算方法有所不同,并且与接收这些网络费用的代币持有人正确地保持一致。作为网络上最大的令牌持有者之一,很明显Block.one将受益于EOS使用的增加。

接下来,我们要突出显示一个 由EOS Nation联合创始人兼首席财务官Vincent Grenier撰写的非常受欢迎的文章,标题是“什么是EOS,为什么要关注?” 文森特(Vincent)在文章中雄辩地描述了在EOS上进行构建的众多优势,并强调并破坏了常见的EOS FUD,而对于那些对EOS缺乏深入了解的人经常会重复使用。该帖子成为最流行的帖子之一,显然在Voice社区中引起了很大的共鸣,在发布之时赢得了令人印象深刻的11,000个Voice令牌,69个赞和20条评论。

最后,恭喜EOS国家大使Patrick Schmid作为EOS官方作家首次发声。 题为“ EOSIO –多链谐波宇宙的诞生” 本文是“ EOSIO生态系统见解”系列中的第一篇,该系列旨在教育希望将其平台与分散式网络集成的初创公司,开发人员和项目经理。

很高兴在平台上看到如此多的高质量内容,我们迫不及待要在2021年晚些时候正式推出Voice,这也是Voice令牌上线的时间。

EOS稀有酱油大赛第2季

一月份的短暂休息后,即将举行的Raes Season 2的EOS辣酱竞赛!这个季节将与第一个季节不同,并且只会持续两个月。该集合也将在EOS上发布,这是我们努力启动EOS NFT场景的一部分! 

要参加比赛,您需要观看在1700 UTC发布的视频,并填写简短的Google表格,包括您的YouTube屏幕名称和本周最喜欢的话题。但是您需要快速!该表格将在每周1800 UTC关闭。

我们将随机抽出5名Spicy Rare NFT获奖者,而我们最喜欢的YouTube评论将赢得当周的Golden Chili!适度的奖金将在本赛季晚些时候宣布。

订阅EOS Nation YouTube频道 然后按一下铃铛,以确保在发布EOS辣酱时收到通知!祝您好运,我们希望您喜欢Rares Season 2的EOS辣酱比赛!

EOS Rapid的dAppSurf

EOS Rapid引入了dAppSurf的概念验证,dAppSurf是一种去中心化且不受审查的虚拟主机托管解决方案,该团队计划很快在EOS上启动。目前,智能合约已在Jungle Testnet和EOS Rapid上发布 邀请社区 测试一下。除了说明,您还将发现一些 示例域.

签出并留下赞美以奖励团队的工作。这是一个非常简单的过程,所以我们做了一个 小实验 我们自己。由于此版本的dAppSurf运行在Jungle Testnet上,因此尚不足以安全地托管重要网站。我们将不得不等待EOS Mainnet的发布,以提供未来网络浏览所需的强大的安全性和分散性。

恭喜EOS Rapid,继续努力!

Anchor Mobile 1.1.0和免费EOS帐户

适用于iOS的Anchor Wallet 1.1.0 刚刚进入Apple App Store,并且它带有一个新的帐户创建流程,这简直让我们震惊。只需几个简单的步骤,用户即可使用Apple Pay购买一个帐户,选择一个精美的高级帐户名称,并获得具有所有重要信息的外观精美的所有权证书,以保护您的帐户。虽然目前仅适用于EOS主网,但不久以后,该功能也将可用于在其他EOSIO网络上创建帐户。

在中找到更多详细信息 正式公告 由Greymass。

团队为该产品的每个细节所做的工作都给我们留下了深刻的印象,并鼓励我们的读者来看看!并且在使用时,请确保在App Store中对它们进行良好的评价。他们当然应该得到它!

Android用户仍然需要耐心一点,但是请放心Greymass团队在上面。

EOSGo卡壮举。勇士伊夫·拉·罗斯

EOSGo卡发行的第二轮已经开始,上面有我们自己的EOS Nation首席执行官Yves La Rose的一幅残酷画面,为不同时代的战士生产了武器:中世纪的布拉瓦和现代的智能手机!

这个WAX NFT收藏品系列具有有趣的动态,将使“ Yves La Rose #5” NFT的购买者再获得3滴EOSIO社区受欢迎的成员的下落,但这些消息尚未揭晓。在第二轮分发中,收藏家还有机会获得WAX奖!阅读全部 促销详情 或直接去 eosgo.io 购买您的Yves La Rose EOSGo NFT卡并支持EOSGo为EOS社区所做的出色工作!

Emanate的2020年总结和展望

在2019年9月启动Alpha 1.0之后,仅几个月就恢复了正常 Emanate 在2020年实现各种里程碑之前。Emanate在2020年发生了什么?很多–他们 最近的文章涵盖了所有内容.

他们开始了这一年 创造自由的保证。 Emanate坚持这一承诺,并且来自发展中国家的许多音乐家已经在这种进入和退出全球数字音乐行业的便利。来自世界各地的音乐家始终可以从零开始,可以在各种流媒体平台上出售音乐,并且仅使用EMT令牌即可从他们的创造力中赚钱:无需银行帐户或信用卡。

但是,在当前的EOS生态系统中,加密货币方面并不是最简单的导航。

因此,Emanate的部分承诺是为艺术家提供一条更容易的途径(如果他们愿意)。使用电子邮件地址和密码注册,取出信用卡,然后开始使用。

有了这两项承诺,Emante的任务很明确:继续为尽可能多的音乐家提供区块链的好处,同时为Emanate网络建立可持续的财务模型和令牌模型。

从那里Emanate在2020年有大量新闻和事件,包括:

Emanate从这里去哪里?当然要争取更多的创新!将于2021年推出:

  • 非金融机构
  • 以太坊流动性
  • 治理令牌
  • 专注于未来

恭喜Emanate取得了辉煌的2020年,我们希望他们在2021年继续取得成功并取得增长!

HotBit上的PUML / USDT

最后但并非最不重要的一点是 PUML团队!我们刚刚了解到PUML / USDT交易对将很快成为 在HotBit交易所上市 我们喜欢它!从2月9日世界标准时间凌晨6点开始,PUML用户可以存入来之不易的代币并在第二天开始交易。 

游戏化健身无疑是一个主要趋势,PUML的理念是让用户获得成就来获得加密货币,这使他们处于赢得比赛的独特位置。

您已经尝试过PUML吗?该应用程序可在iOS和Android上使用。 让我们去PUML!

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

留下评论


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce #91 – EOSIO & Google Cloud Hackathon | Block.one Votes with 94M EOS | Voice Token Update | Race for Rares Season 2 | And More!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

EOSIO Hackathon & Block.one Vote Rotation

Block.one hackathons are back! While we would all love to attend more amazing in-person EOSIO hackathons like we did prior to 2020, the “Beyond Blockchain” hackathon will be an online event that allows teams from all over the world to participate. While the exact challenge has not been revealed yet, the overarching theme for this #eosiohackathon will be focused on innovation powered by both blockchain and cloud technology. Seeing judges from Galaxy Interactive and Mythical Games does lead us to speculate on a potential gaming aspect of the hackathon as well. 

While on the topic, this hackathon features an all-star lineup of judges that includes:

  • Block.one Head of Developer Relations Serg Metelin 
  • VP of Blockchain Engineering Bart Wyatt
  • Google Developer Advocate Allen Day
  • Google Customer Engineer John Lee
  • Galaxy Interactive Principal Michael Fan
  • Mythical Games Co-Founder Rudy Koch

Register now and get ready to start competing from March 2nd to April 6th. Winning teams will earn a share of the $61,500 USD prize pool, which includes $41,000 USD in cash prizes and a bonus $20,500 USD in Google Cloud credits. We can’t wait to see the innovation that comes out of this hackathon!

Block.one was also active on-chain this week as they executed a planned rotation of votes. Block.one currently has 2 voting accounts, sub1.b1 and sub2.b1, which contain 20M EOS and 74.59M EOS respectively. As previously announced, Block.one is currently rotating through the list of block producers who’ve been contributing to the PowerUp Resource Model by providing feedback and testing the code on testnets. Congratulations to all of the teams who’ve earned Block.one’s votes through active contributions to the EOS network. This is a beautiful example of EOS governance in action.

We’re also excited to inform our community of recent progress regarding the implementation of said PowerUp Model. EOS Nation has proposed a series of 4 MSIGs that are required in order to deploy and activate the PowerUp Model. The first 2 MSIGs, which creates the required “eosio.reserv” account and deploys the EOSIO.contracts v.1.9.2 are currently up for approval.

The 3rd and 4th MSIGs, which have yet to be created, will set the ABI for “eosio.reserv” and configure & activate the PowerUp Model. These are exciting times in the world of EOS and we look forward to deploying the PowerUp Model on EOS!

Voice Token Update & #BullishOnEOS Content

The launch of Voice tokens is at hand. By the end of 2021, Voice users may be able to access the real Voice tokens and, we assume, exchange them for other assets. While we don’t have official release dates, we’ve gathered some interesting insights from a Voice post written by Richard Whitner, VP of Architecture at Voice.

Voice users are to expect a flurry of changes in the app, mainly in the areas of token supply and usage, as well as platform dynamics. Before the Voice token is launched, the Voice team will have to get approval from regulators in different jurisdictions while they strengthen the token infrastructure and optimize incentives for token holders. 

Optimizing incentives for token holders would include reducing the inflation or supply of Voice tokens by reducing the daily rewards. There would be a fairer distribution of daily rewards where creators will get a larger share of the rewards. 

‘Voice It’ is one important feature of the Voice platform that gives users the ability to spend Voice tokens to promote a post. This feature will be changed in some exciting, yet undisclosed ways.

There’ll also be a second token reset. All these changes could come smoothly but there may be some glitches and inconveniences. So be prepared, if you notice anything weird, don’t hesitate to reach out to the Voice team.

And while you’re browsing Voice, make sure to check out these high quality posts:

First up is a great piece by Phillip Hamnet of EOS42 called “How the success of block.one is linked to EOS.” Phillip leads the readers on a journey that explains why Block.one’s approach to building blockchain technology differs from many of its smart contract competitors. For example, the development of many smart contract platforms is funded through the sales of that protocol’s token, leading those platforms to require short term pumps to increase the revenu the team can earn by then dumping their tokens on the market. Block.one, being the most well-financed company in crypto, does not need to abide by the same ‘old’ playbook. By analysing Block.one’s motivation and business strategy, Phillip paints a clear picture that aligns Block.one’s interest with the interest of the EOS Mainnet.

One of the more direct examples of these aligned interests involves Block.one’s EOS tokens, which represent just under 10% of the tokens on the EOS Mainnet. Since the new PowerUp Model enables stakers to earn their share of all transaction costs on the network, token holders  will be rewarded as on-chan activity increases. Unlike Ethereum where network fees go to miners, EOS tokenomics are different and correctly aligned with token holders who receive these network fees. As one of the largest token holders on the network, it’s clear that Block.one stands to benefit from increased EOS usage.

Next up, we want to highlight a very popular article written by EOS Nation Co-Founder and CFO Vincent Grenier titled “What is EOS and Why Should You Care?” In the article Vincent eloquently describes the numerous advantages of building on EOS and also highlights and destroys common EOS FUD that is often repeated by those without a deep understanding of EOS. The post clearly resonated with a large part of the Voice community as it became one of the most popular posts, earning an impressive 11,000 Voice tokens, 69 likes and 20 comments at the time of publication.

And finally congratulations to EOS Nation Ambassador Patrick Schmid for his first Voice post as an official EOSwriter. Entitled “EOSIO – The Birth of Multi-Chain Harmonics Universes,” this article is the first in the “EOSIO Ecosystem Insights” series that aims to educate startups, developers and project managers that want to integrate their platform with decentralized networks.

It’s great to see so much high quality content on the platform and we can’t wait for the official launch of Voice later in 2021, which is also when the Voice token will go live.

EOS Hot Sauce Race for Rares Season 2

After a short break in January, the EOS Hot Sauce Race for Rares Season 2 is upon us! This season will be different than the first and will only last 2 months.  The collection is also going to be published on EOS as part of our efforts to kick-start the EOS NFT scene! 

To participate in the race, you’ll need to watch the video published at 1700 UTC and fill out a short Google form, including your YouTube screen name and favorite topic of the week. But you’ll need to be quick! The form will be closed at 1800 UTC every week.

Five Spicy Rare NFT winners will be drawn at random and our favorite YouTube comment will earn that week’s Golden Chili! Modest prizes will be announced later on in the season.

Subscribe to the EOS Nation YouTube channel and click the bell to make sure you’re notified when the EOS Hot Sauce is published! Good luck and we hope you enjoy the EOS Hot Sauce Race for Rares Season 2!

EOS Rapid’s dAppSurf

EOS Rapid introduced a proof of concept for dAppSurf, a decentralized and censorship-resistant web hosting solution that the team is planning to launch on EOS soon. Currently, the smart contract is live on the Jungle Testnet and EOS Rapid invited the community to test it. Along with instructions, you’ll also find some example domains.

Check it out and leave a like to reward the team for their work. It’s a pretty straight forward process, so we did a little experiment ourselves. Since this version of dAppSurf is running on the Jungle Testnet, it’s not safe enough for hosting important websites just yet. We’ll have to wait for the EOS Mainnet launch to deliver the robust security and decentralization that the future of web browsing will require.

Congrats EOS Rapid, keep up the great work!

Anchor Mobile 1.1.0 and Free EOS Accounts

The Anchor Wallet 1.1.0 for iOS just made it to the Apple App Store and it’s coming with a new account creation process that simply blew us away.  With just a few simple steps, users can purchase an account with Apple Pay, choose a fancy premium account name and get a slick-looking ownership certificate with all the important information to secure your account. While currently only available for the EOS Mainnet, soon this feature will be available for account creation on other EOSIO networks as well.

Find further details in the official announcement by Greymass.

We’re really impressed with the work the team has put into every detail of this product and encourage our readers to check it out! And while you’re at it, make sure to leave them a good review in the App Store. They surely deserve it!

Android users still have to be patient for a bit, but rest assured that the Greymass team is on it.

EOSGo Cards feat. Warrior Yves La Rose

The 2nd round of the EOSGo Cards distribution has begun and features a badass picture of our very own EOS Nation CEO, Yves La Rose, yielding weapons for warriors of different epochs: a medieval bulava and a modern smartphone!

This WAX NFT collectible series features interesting dynamics that will see buyers of the “Yves La Rose #5” NFT earn 3 more drops of popular members of the EOSIO community that are yet to be revealed. In this 2nd distribution round, collectors also have a chance at winning a WAX prize! Read up on all the details of this promotion or go directly to eosgo.io to purchase your Yves La Rose EOSGo NFT Card and support the great work that EOSGo does for the EOS community!

Emanate’s 2020 Wrap-up and Look Ahead

After launching Alpha 1.0 in September 2019, only a few months of normality played out for Emanate before achieving all sorts of milestones in 2020. What happened for Emanate in 2020? A lot – and their recent article covers it all.

They kicked off the year with it’s pledge for creative freedom. Emanate stands by this pledge, and many musicians from developing countries are already taking advantage of this easy access in and out of the global digital music industry. Musicians from around the world will always be able to start from nothing, sell their music on various streaming platforms, and make money from their creativity using just the EMT token: no bank account or credit card needed.

But the cryptocurrency aspects aren’t the simplest to navigate in the current EOS ecosystem.

For this reason, part of Emanate’s pledge is to give artists a much easier path if they prefer. Sign up with an email address and password, get out your credit card, and get started.

With these two commitments, Emante’s mission is clear: continue to deliver the benefits of blockchain to as many musicians as possible while building a sustainable financial model and token model for the Emanate network.

From there Emanate had a ton of news and events in 2020 that included:

Where does Emanate go from here? Towards more innovation, of course! Coming in 2021:

  • NFTs
  • Ethereum Liquidity
  • The Governance Token
  • Focus on the Future

Congrats to Emanate for a fantastic 2020 and we wish them continued success and growth in 2021!

PUML/USDT on HotBit

And last but not least a shout out to the PUML team! We’ve just learned that a PUML/USDT trading pair will soon be listed on the HotBit Exchange and we love it! Starting February 9th at 6am UTC, PUML users can deposit their hard-earned tokens and start trading on the following day. 

Gamified fitness is undeniably a major trend and PUML’s concept of allowing users to earn crypto for their achievements is putting them in a unique position to win the race.

Have you tried PUML already? The app is available on both iOS and Android. Let’s go PUML!

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

Featured Artist: GBK – Gilles Bonugli Kali

Gilles Bonugli Kali, a genesis EOS community member and artist known as GBK and, has dedicated more than 20 years to capturing the diverse beauty of Earth and its people. A self-taught artist from the South of France,  GBK enjoys the challenge of learning different artistic disciplines from videography to graphic design. This enthusiastic approach to life has always flowed from the idiom that “Diversity Makes Sense”. GBK’s artistic portfolio represents this commitment to diversity and is recently fueled by his digital nomadic lifestyle that allows him to travel the world with Yoshi, his soulmate.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.