EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

EOS的法规和含义

这周 货币主计长办公室 (OCC),是美国财政部的独立机构, 批准将公共区块链网络用作允许的结算基础设施 在美国金融体系中。对于整个加密领域来说,这当然是个好消息,但并非所有网络都能从不断增加的监管接受中平等受益。同时,我们已经看到美国证券交易委员会(SEC)宣布对Ripple(XRP)进行调查,而Crypto Twitter上的知名人士暗示,美国证券交易委员会(SEC)将进行更大规模的调查。

趋势很明显:政府并未禁止加密,而是对其进行监管,并确保区块链公司和网络合法运营。我们认为这是极端的 看好EOS 原因如下: 

从一开始就很明显,Block.one的处理方式与其他加密社区不同。在令人震惊的ICO繁荣的狂野西部日子(2017年)中,项目争先恐后地发布劣质白皮书,然后多次延迟代码发布,同时花费大量资金进行宣传。

Block.one发布了一份出色的白皮书,并紧随其后,以EOSIO开源区块链协议的形式发布了业界领先的代码。从那时起,Block.one继续采取与大多数第一层智能合约竞争对手所选择的相反的方法。通过与相关金融机构的紧密合作,Block.one采用了一种缓慢但有条不紊的方法,该方法针对加密行业需要的长期和不可避免的法规进行了优化,以使其发展成为永久且受人尊敬的资产类别。 

尽管我们社区中的许多人批评Block.one在EOS公共网络中没有发挥更积极的作用,但它们在过去两年中的距离帮助巩固了一个事实,即EOS网络确实是一个不依赖于EOS的去中心化公共网络。任何一个人或一群人(例如Block.one)来进行操作。

Block.one和EOS在我们刚刚进入的受监管的加密牛市中处于非常有利的位置。 OCC本周新闻是 明确验证Block.one策略。在漫长而有时甚至是艰难的冬天之后,EOS社区再次变得非常乐观和积极。

Block.one是加密货币领域资金最雄厚的公司,他们一直与监管机构密切合作,而EOS公共网络每天处理的交易量比所有主要第1层智能合约平台的总吞吐量之和还要多。 EOS准备好了, 马上,用于在网络上部署大规模且受监管的应用程序。

EOS Twitter和EOS Telegram现在更加活跃,市场情绪无疑是乐观的。甚至有一个 新的电报频道 专门用于看涨EOS情绪,这种情绪正在迅速增长。我们希望您能加入我们的行列,这是与EOS同胞聊天的好地方!

VanCity爆发第2集:NFT系列和战斗

准备好了 VanCity爆发第2集 发布以及即将到来的人类与僵尸NFT之战! ♂‍♂️⚔️🧟 

VanCity Outbreak是由 里德·露西尔(Reid Lucier)鞭打漫画 由NFT收藏系列发行 dotGems,EOS Nation新成立的EOSIO NFT出版社。在EOS Nation联合创始人Stephane Bisson和EOS Nation亚洲地区总监Martin Breuer的带领下,dotGems通过利用艺术,加密和虚拟现实的前沿,帮助机上非区块链艺术家进入太空,并提供创新的突破性内容体验。跟着我们 (推特相关链接),跳入 电报上的dotGems收藏家俱乐部 并加入我们,一定会成为一场奇妙的,由艺术推动的区块链冒险!

对于VanCity爆发第2集,我们很自豪能在本月通过我们的完全链上智能合约NFT战斗为WAX NFT带来新的东西!您需要在2021年1月16日购买生存坠落,才能获得可以送入战斗的某些人类和僵尸!

VanCity爆发第2集图形小说比第1集长约35%,其中包含几幅精美的合成镜头,这些镜头变成了令人眼花Ultra乱的Ultra Rares和其他收藏品。如果您喜欢我们的第一个系列,那么您会喜欢第二个。我们增加了支持此版本的技术的质量和数量,我们非常高兴提供具有价值的WAX NFT系列!

加入我们 电报  并跟随我们 (推特相关链接) 参加比赛并赢得NFT战斗的额外武器!我们将整周向我们收藏的持有者空投武器,因此请确保参加我们的各种Twitter和Telegram竞赛。这些武器将帮助您在战斗中收集更多Kill NFT,然后可以将其烧成蜡!

我们本周将进行的另一项促销活动将基于在第1集发行之前我们玩过的有趣的“在您身边的东西”游戏。当我们举办这些比赛时, 电报组 用户可以共享除这些对象之外的其他对象的图片,以用于僵尸爆发!我们将对自己喜欢的物品进行民意测验,获胜的物体将被发送到VanCity军械库,在此处将其锻造成NFT武器,以纳入VanCity爆发第二集的官方收藏中。这种新铸造的武器NFT的铸币#1将作为奖品发送给最初提交获胜对象的小组成员。 

我们的收藏特色:

🌉 精美的艺术品
💰$1000奖池
🔪NFT强化武器
🔥烧败NFT
📜赚取WAX支持的Kill NFT
🌇授予杀死次数最多的帐户的低薄荷珍藏版

VanCity爆发第2集发布信息:

➡️可用6000个生存滴@每个100蜡 
➡️薄荷前:所有购买的薄荷糖的机会均等 
➡️在48小时的销售时段之后进行分配
➡️未售出的水滴被烧毁

每个VanCity爆发第2集生存滴包含:

保证: 
✅ 1x战备人员 
✅ 1x战备僵尸 
✅ 2x武器 
✅ 2x漫画页面 

机会: 
🎲 军事武器 
🎲 夜视页面 
🎲 稀有品和杀戮射击 
🎲 4个新的高分辨率动画人物简介 
🎲 10倍全新高分辨率3D超稀有

效果片

在我们的短暂休息期间,Effect.AI团队在他们的年终庆祝活动和每月的AMA会议上分享了很多新闻。例如,他们发起了“我是效应”活动,启动了EffectDAO的第一个周期,向团队介绍了更多的员工, 全新的Wiki,并与Effect Pieces共同宣布了一项激动人心的NFT项目,该项目具有人道主义精神。

既然已经构建了该技术,似乎该团队的目标是通过一种更简化的帐户创建方法来进行大量营销,以吸引更多的员工。他们与卡夫·亨氏(Kraft Heinz)的合作也将在2021年继续,为EffectForce的工人带来很多任务。

我们对Effect感到特别高兴.AI首席执行官Chris Dawe再次证实 

“对我们来说,没有什么能比EOS更好”(分钟23:13),当被问及是否考虑使用其他区块链协议时。他进一步阐述说,如果他们使用以太坊,每天将花费他们高达$60,000美元,这甚至是在最近GAS价格飙升之前。

但是,Effect.AI团队仍然与区块链无关,为此,他们宣布 效果片 与SuperRare合作,后者是CryptoArt最著名的市场之一。

效果片将允许 难民将艺术杰作复制为NFT,然后将在SuperRare上拍卖。看看 已经开始的第一批艺术品。这些拍卖所得将为难民提供访问计算机和针对区块链,计算机编程和业务的加速学习程序。

由于使用他们的技术来改善有需要的人们的生活而对Effect.AI表示敬意!

高地和区块链英雄

围绕NFT的另一个令人兴奋的合作伙伴关系是 区块链英雄与高地,这将根据两个项目中正在发生的创意艺术发布可收集的NFT卡套。我们将在2021年1月11日看到“陆地高地遇见区块链英雄”系列的首张促销卡。目前,全套发行版预计于2021年第一季度末发布。

我们认为,区块链英雄生活在WAX区块链上,而Upland基于EOS,这是合作最令人振奋的方面,因为它可能引入了一些新功能,可以使NFT在整个区块链之间移动。 Upland团队在公告文章中确认,他们的NFT网关The Portal计划于2021年推出,并将允许Uplanders从其他区块链导入NFT。

我们等不及了!

Upland现在每天有4000个活跃的唯一钱包,每月增加21%,并且排名 排名前5位的区块链游戏 根据最近的DappRadar统计数据。

EOS FTW上的区块链游戏!

EOSX上线了

借助通过Wombat,TokenPocket和MYKEY登录的支持,EOSX Explorer成为最实用的块浏览器之一,并成为EOSIO的一站式商店。

EOSX 团队频繁地推动改进和创新,例如 DeFi门户EOSX库,以确保获得最佳的用户体验。

如果还没有,请确保检查出改进的EOSX! 2021年还有更多的事情要做。

Emanate&Outlier Ventures

Emanate 团队有一些激动人心的消息要分享 选择 作为第4大本营的10家公司之一 离群风险投资,著名的Web 3 Accelerator。

对于Emanate团队抓住这个巨大的机会,我们感到非常高兴,并且很好奇这个为期5个月的计划将如何帮助进一步改善Emanate。

对Emanate的首席执行官Sean Gardner表示敬意,他对EOS的看法非常乐观 (推特相关链接).

很棒的东西!在我们社区内拥有像Emanate这样的工作团队真是太好了!

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Regulations and Implications for EOS

This week the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC), an independent bureau of the U.S. Department of the Treasury, approved the use of public blockchain networks as an allowed settlement infrastructure in the US financial system. This is of course fantastic news for the entire crypto space but not all networks will benefit equally from this increased regulatory acceptance. At the same time, we’ve seen the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) announce an investigation into Ripple (XRP) while prominent figures on Crypto Twitter hint at even more large SEC investigations to come.

The trend is clear: governments are not banning crypto but are instead regulating it and making sure that blockchain companies and networks operate lawfully. We believe this is extremely bullish for EOS and here’s why: 

From the very start, it was clear that Block.one was doing things in a different way than the rest of the crypto community. During the wild wild west days of the breathtaking ICO boom in 2017, projects were scrambling to publish shoddy whitepapers and then delivered multiple delays for code releases while spending lots of money marketing to build hype.

Block.one published an excellent whitepaper and followed it up right on schedule with the release of industry-leading code in the form of the EOSIO open-source blockchain protocol. Since then, Block.one has continued to take an approach that is contrary to what most of the layer-1 smart contract competitors have chosen. By working closely with relevant financial authorities, Block.one has adopted a slow but methodical approach that is optimized for both the long-run and the inevitable regulations that the crypto industry requires in order to mature into a permanent and respected asset class. 

While many in our community have criticized Block.one for not taking a more active role in the EOS public network, their distance over the last 2 years has helped cement the fact that the EOS network is indeed a decentralized public network that is not reliant on any one person or group of people, such as Block.one, to operate.

Block.one and EOS are extremely well positioned for the regulated crypto bull market that we are just now entering. The OCC news this week is a clear validation of the Block.one strategy. After a long and sometimes difficult winter, the EOS community has once again turned very bullish and positive.

Block.one is the most well-funded company in the crypto space and they’ve been working closely with regulators while the EOS public network processes more transactions every day than the combined throughput of all major layer-1 smart contracts platforms combined. EOS is ready, right now, for massively scaled and regulated applications to be deployed on the network.

EOS Twitter and EOS Telegram are now much more active and the sentiment is unmistakably bullish. There’s even a new Telegram channel dedicated only to bullish EOS sentiment that is growing extremely quick. We hope you join us there, it’s a great place to chat with fellow EOS bulls!

VanCity Outbreak Episode 2: NFT Series & Battle

Get ready for the VanCity Outbreak Episode 2 release and the upcoming Humans vs Zombies NFT battle! 🦸‍♂️⚔️🧟 

VanCity Outbreak is a high quality graphic novel created by Reid Lucier of Whiplash comics that’s being released as an NFT collectible series by dotGems, EOS Nation’s newly formed EOSIO NFT publishing house. Led by EOS Nation Co-Founder Stephane Bisson and EOS Nation Regional Director of Asia Martin Breuer, dotGems helps onboard non-blockchain artists into the space and offers innovative and groundbreaking content experiences by operating on the bleeding edge of art, crypto and virtual reality. Follow us on Twitter, hop into the dotGems Collectors Club on Telegram and join us for what is sure to be a fantastic, art-fueled blockchain adventure!

For VanCity Outbreak Episode 2 we’re proud to be bringing something new to the WAX NFT scene this month with our fully on-chain smart contract NFT battle!  You’ll need to purchase a Survival Drop on January 16, 2021 in order to acquire some humans and zombies that can be sent into battle!

The VanCity Outbreak Episode 2 graphic novel is about 35% longer than Episode 1 and contains several beautiful composite shots turned into dazzling Ultra Rares and other collectibles. If you enjoyed our first series you will love this 2nd one. We’ve increased the quality and quantity of the art and technology supporting this release and we’re extremely excited to deliver a value-packed WAX NFT series!

Join us on Telegram  and follow us on Twitter to participate in contests and win extra weapons for the NFT battle! We’ll be airdropping weapons all week to holders of our collection so make sure to join our various Twitter and Telegram contests. These weapons will help you collect more Kill NFTs in the battle, which can then be burned for WAX!

Another promotion we’ll be running this week will be based on the fun “what’s on your left” game that we played leading up to the Episode 1 release. When we run these contests, Telegram group users can share pictures of objects besides them to be used in a zombie outbreak! We’ll run polls on our favorite items and the winning object will be sent to the VanCity Armory, where it will be forged into a weapon NFT to be included in the official VanCity Outbreak Episode 2 collection. The Mint #1 of this newly minted weapon NFT will be sent as a prize to the group member that initially submitted the winning object. 

Our collection features:

🌉 Stunning artwork
💰$1000 prize pool
🔪NFT powerup weapons
🔥Burn defeated NFTs
📜Earn WAX-backed Kill NFTs
🌇Low-mint Collector’s Edition awarded to accounts with most kills

VanCity Outbreak Episode 2 distribution information:

➡️6000 Survival Drops available @ 100 WAX each 
➡️Pre-mint: all drops purchased have equal chances at low mints 
➡️Distribution done after the 48-hour sale window
➡️Unsold drops burned

Each VanCity Outbreak Episode 2 Survival Drop contains:

Guaranteed: 
✅ 1x battle-ready human 
✅ 1x battle-ready zombie 
✅ 2x weapons 
✅ 2x comic pages 

Chance at: 
🎲 Military weapons 
🎲 Night vision pages 
🎲 Rarities & Kill Shots 
🎲 4x NEW Hi-Res Animated character intros 
🎲 10x NEW Hi-Res 3D Ultra Rares

Effect Pieces

During our short break, the Effect.AI team had a bunch of news to share at their End-Of-Year Celebration and their monthly AMA session. For example, they launched the “I am The Effect” campaign, started the 1st cycle of the EffectDAO, introduced additional hires to the team, launched a brand new Wiki, and with Effect Pieces announced an exciting NFT Project with a humanitarian twist.

Now that the technology is built out, it seems that the team is aiming for lots of marketing to onboard more workers through a more simplified account creation method. Their cooperation with Kraft Heinz will also continue in 2021, bringing lots of tasks to the workers of EffectForce.

We were especially happy that Effect.AI’s CEO Chris Dawe once again confirmed that 

“Nothing’s gonna work better than EOS for us” (minute 23:13) during the AMA, when asked if they’d consider moving to another blockchain protocol. He elaborated further that, if they were to use Ethereum it would cost them a whopping $60,000 USD per day, and that was even before the recent spike in GAS prices.

However, the Effect.AI team remains blockchain agnostic and for that matter, they have announced Effect Pieces in cooperation with SuperRare, one of the most reputable marketplaces for CryptoArt.

Effect Pieces will allow refugees to reproduce artistic masterpieces as NFTs, which will then be auctioned off on SuperRare. Check out the first artwork that’s already up. Proceeds from these auctions will provide refugees with access to computers and accelerated learning programs focused on blockchain, computer programming, and business.

Kudos to Effect.AI for using their tech to improve the lives of those in need!

Upland and Blockchain Heroes

Another exciting partnership around NFTs was forged by the Blockchain Heroes and Upland, which will release a collectible NFT card deck based on the creative art that’s happening within both projects. We’ll see the first promo cards for the “Upland meets Blockchain Heroes” series dropping on January 11, 2021. The release of the full set is currently scheduled for late Q1 2021.

The fact that Blockchain Heroes are living on the WAX blockchain while Upland is based on EOS is in our opinion one the most exciting aspects of this cooperation, as it probably introduces some new functionalities allowing NFTs to be moved across blockchains. The Upland team confirmed in the announcement article that their NFT Gateway, The Portal, is planned for 2021 and will allow Uplanders to import NFTs from other blockchains.

We can’t wait!

Upland now has 4000 daily active unique wallets, a 21% monthly increase, and ranks in the Top 5 Blockchain Games based on recent DappRadar statistics.

Blockchain gaming on EOS FTW!

EOSX Goes Mobile

With the support for login via Wombat, TokenPocket, and MYKEY, the EOSX Explorer becomes one of the most practical block explorers and one-stop-shop for all things EOSIO.

The EOSX team pushes improvements and innovation at a high frequency, such as the DeFi portal and the EOSX Vault, to ensure the best possible user experience.

Make sure to check the improved EOSX out if you haven’t yet! There’s much more to come in 2021.

Emanate & Outlier Ventures

The Emanate team had some exciting news to share, as they were chosen as one of 10 companies for the 4th Base Camp of Outlier Ventures, a prominent Web 3 Accelerator.

We’re very happy for the Emanate team for getting in on this great opportunity and are curious how the 5-month long program will help to improve Emanate even further.

And Kudos to Emanate’s CEO Sean Gardner who shared some very positive EOS sentiment on Twitter.

Awesome stuff! It’s great to have hard-working teams like Emanate within our community!

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

VanCity Outbreak – Human vs Zombies NFT Battle

Example of steps needed to join the battle: Step1: Transfer your human NFT battle character (EP2 “Outbreak” variation) from your WAX account to the “battle.gems” WAX account. Step2: Transfer your human booster (weapons, etc) from your WAX account to the “battle.gems” WAX account. Step3: Repeat steps to send more humans or zombies followed by their

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.