EOS辣讲每周摘录EOSIO生态系统中所有最热门话题的摘要。空间发展如此迅速,而我们始终保持领先地位,为您带来热点资讯。

三边伙伴关系和自然协同效应:BSN + dfuse + EOS国家

BSN,dfuse和EOS Nation本周一起 一切都是EOS 强调我们最新的三边伙伴关系的优势和协同作用,以及它将如何驱动和使大量开发人员在EOS主网上建立基础。虽然我们强烈建议您观看整集,但以下是所讨论的最重要主题的快速回顾。

BSN是区块链集成商,它使开发人员可以轻松地以非常低的成本快速开始在区块链上进行构建。开发人员要获得BSN对所有提供的区块链的访问权,就需要每月$20订阅,范围从定制的专用网络到公共和无许可的网络(例如EOS)。

BSN将吸引许多对在区块链上构建感到好奇的开发人员,我们希望确保这些开发人员具有在EOS上进行构建和试验的简便方法。 EOS Nation的dfuse社区版将通过使开发人员自由探索dfuse上可用的一些高级编程功能来发挥关键作用。到目前为止,开发人员只需要使用$20,就可以体验到基于EOS提供的功能和灵活性。一旦他们找到适合市场的产品,并且对他们的服务的需求超出了我们通过EOS Nation dfuse社区版免费提供服务的能力,我们知道dfuse的高能力和专业团队将能够为世界一流的企业提供服务高度可扩展的服务,甚至能够满足最苛刻的应用程序的需求。

众所周知,dfuse是为具有大量且不间断数据需求的大型企业设计的。在整个剧集中,Alexandre Bourget谈到了dfuse在2020年交付的许多产品,以及它们如何帮助开发人员构建下一代分布式应用程序。

BSN还强调了没有本地令牌运行的区块链网络的示例,取而代之的是,需要创建或访问某种类型的区块链的开发人员直接向节点运营商支付法定费用。该系统的构建方式是,随着开发者需求的增加,随着那些月度费用分配给节点提供商,节点提供商的数量也会增加。这是一种非常灵活的方法,专注于提供最低成本和低摩擦的方式来使人们在区块链上构建。

最后,在这一集的结尾,伊夫·拉·罗斯(Yves La Rose)谈到了EOS Nation在过去几个月中一直在努力的一些项目和产品。伊夫分享了一些有关EOS Nation如何通过大学与加拿大政府合作以招募新开发人员的消息,这是我们学生发展计划的一部分,我们目前正在寻求将其扩展到中国。 

Yves还正式宣布即将发布EOS Nation的新Flashlo DeFi产品。这种公共物品可以免费使用,并且已经在Mainnet上投入使用并运行了相当长的一段时间。现在,我们对它的健壮性有足够的信心来审核和MSIG智能合约,并向更多的用户和数量开放快速贷款。敬请关注!

Twerps,英雄,Deadmau5,monKeys,比特币起源和说唱怪物。

我们希望您的WAX帐户和信用卡已经准备就绪,因为下周将有许多NFT发售!无论您想收集哪种类型的NFT,请注意本周的内容!

星期一: 备受期待的 加密货币 系列正在进行 销售 星期一在1600 UTC,我们很高兴地宣布,该团队为我们提供了一些促销性的NFT,以向社区分发!请确保在Twitter上关注我们,因为我们将在周日上午进行转推竞赛,并赢得大量Crypto Twerps,我们将在12月20日的Mega NFT抽奖活动中提供更多奖励。

Crypto Twerps背后的团队在建立产品和社区方面做得非常出色。有19位不同的艺术家为此版本制作了40种不同的设计,其中有些非常滑稽。总共有80种不同的卡片(40种设计中的a / b种)和4种不同的稀有性可以收集。

星期二: 区块链英雄(Blockchain Heroes) 世界金融体系和专制政府的邪恶集权者入侵了元宇宙, 并邀请您加入这个标志性WAX NFT系列的系列2的战斗。看着 梦幻般的预告片 在Twitter上,为区块链英雄:第一次罢工做好WAX的准备!此版本中有40个原始角色和9种稀有物品,其中包括可收藏的文物,完全动画的角色以及一些超稀有的3D渲染器。如果黑色星期五的预售有任何迹象,该系列将非常受欢迎!要了解有关此版本的更多信息,请收看 1小时面试 与Blockchain Heroes的创建者Joel Comm和Travis Wright进行任何观察。

星期三: 
Deadmau5数字收藏品 即将在WAX发售,并于12月16日UTC 2100发售! Deadmau5是一位世界级的音乐家,以对电子音乐领域的技术热情和对创新的热爱而闻名。他已经通过音乐唱片公司与Emanate的紧密合作关系参与了区块链技术,因此,即将发行的数字商品对Deadmau5来说是合乎逻辑的进步,因为他继续在音乐和技术领域保持领先地位。出售将仅是信用卡,并且很可能会带来很多 新用户 到WAX网络,这是我们所有人都希望看到的。

请务必访问 放下页面 了解所有细节,然后前往 Deadmau5的Emanate页面 听他的最新曲目。别忘了注册Emanate,因为帐户持有人可以免费获赠。  

星期四: 短暂休息一下,这是本周唯一没有令人兴奋的NFT发布的日子!花时间了解有关一个非常独特且有趣的项目cryptomonKeys的更多信息!这个庞大的系列定期发行新卡,但没有一个被出售!你怎么能赚到他们?通过各种方式,例如与社区互动或持有以前的cryptomonKeys NFT。了解有关最近项目的更多信息 WAX Community Developer Highlight系列.

星期六: 比特币起源 Moment 2“ Genesis Block”将于本星期五发售,是该精美独家系列1系列的第二个版本。 总的来说,每个系列有5个时刻,每个时刻有3种艺术表现形式,以及3种特殊的插入物。在销售过程中,必须有足够的收藏家 (打开)1MB块(打包),然后再解锁该系列的2MB和4MB块,每个块都比以前的块贵。

星期六: 说唱怪物 这是由R2和EOS阿姆斯特丹合作伙伴关系领导的第二个项目,其中包括一位新艺术家以及一些音乐史上最受欢迎的说唱歌手的恐怖和有趣的演绎。加入社区 电报 并准备在周六1700 UTC跌落。

eosfinex和pToken将ETH DeFi令牌带入EOS

eosfinex 团队共宣布 18个新上市 令牌的选择主要集中在基于以太坊的DeFi协议上,有效地为EOS DeFi空间带来了更多的流动性。

通过以下方式,可以将以太坊项目移植到EOS: 网络 第一批代币(pUNI,pCOMP,pBAL,pBAND,pSNX)已经可以交易,未来几周还将有更多交易。感谢Bitfinex团队做出了惊人的贡献,旨在将我们的生态系统推向DeFi创新的最前沿。

在其他eosfinex新闻中,我们很高兴地报道,创建EOS帐户最简单的方法之一的袋熊钱包现已推出 完全集成。这种强大的组合使将用户轻松加入EOS变得异常容易,让他们体验eosfinex的强大功能以及直接从您的EOS账户以Bitfinex流动性水平交易以太坊DeFi代币的优势。这真是令人难以置信的东西,加密交易的未来已经到来!祝贺eosfinex,Provable Token和所有EOS用户,他们将可以利用这些令人难以置信的产品。

EOS项目主导了荷兰区块链奖

祝贺WordProof for 获胜 荷兰“社会影响力”类别的区块链奖。被之后 今年早些时候奖励 由欧洲委员会的政策制定者授予的这一新奖项对WordProof团队来说是又一个巨大的成功,并且成千上万的选民明确表示,人们非常希望有一个可信赖的网站。

WordProof的创始人塞巴斯蒂安·范德兰斯(Sebastiaan van der Lans)在颁奖典礼上解释说,在区块链上加时间戳可以如何抵制虚假新闻,并为我们在互联网上共享的信息带来更多完整性。

时间戳带来两件事。透明度,信息随时间变化的方式以及问责制,信息来自何处。通过将身份与内容相关联,您至少可以抵制来自匿名来源的每条虚假新闻或错误信息,这是一个大问题。

当被问及WordProof的下一步计划时,塞巴斯蒂安(Sebastiaan)提到即将与荷兰最大的新闻网站之一进行合作,其中更多的教育内容 WordProof Academy,并将WordProof集成到Shopify应用程序中心。

Effect.AI是第二个赢得EOS的基于EOS的项目 荷兰区块链奖,这一次在“公共解决方案”类别中。在一个 进行了解Effect.AI首席执行官Chris Dawe表示,计划于2020年12月19日发布的公告之一将为改善难民状况带来新的机遇。

我们想向荷兰EOS社区大声疾呼,这显然正在蓬勃发展!今年,六分之二的奖项是基于EOS的项目!太棒了!

HireVibes 2.0推出和EM人才咨询合作伙伴

HireVibes本周重新发布新闻,第一阶段的发布 HireVibes 2.0推出,作为平台的欢迎 EM人才咨询 作为HireVibes网络的第一家外部人员编制公司。 EM Talent已经与BitGo,eBay和Intuit等领先品牌合作,目前正在DeFi,软件工程,产品设计和业务开发领域寻找人才。在中查看更多详细信息 (活动文章链接) 对于您或您认识的人来说,这听起来像是一个潜在的机会。

YUP着手NFT

YUP添加了一个 新饲料 到他们的Web应用程序,该应用程序专门用于NFT和数字艺术,并通过来自各种NFT市场的YUP用户评级生成。鉴于新艺人的爆炸性增长,CryptoArt的策划变得越来越重要,YUP为喜欢浏览NFT的任何人提供了一个很好的工具和额外的收入来源。

参观YUP NFT画廊 查看哪些艺术作品最受YUP用户评价,或查看 鸣叫线程 YUP团队分享了他们最喜欢的作品。

高地NFT艺术家与沙盒大战

Upland Metaverse正在通过以下功能扩展到CryptoArt 斯蒂芬·汤普金斯 作为第一位在平台上出售他的作品的艺术家。要了解有关艺术家的更多信息以及Upland如何计划整合艺术家,我们建议您查看 高地NFT艺术家聚光灯。他的三幅作品在高地被拍卖 #NFT-ART通道 并且每个作品都与“稀有方块资源管理器”配对,灵感来自原始作品并与艺术家合作创作。

我们祝贺Upland在CryptoArt领域的首演,并希望很快看到更多艺术家在这个基于EOS的metaverse中销售。

高地地图肯定需要一些建筑物来展示所有艺术品,这使我们进入了在高地发生的下一个事件,即 沙盒大战。这个有趣的活动的目的是测试新的3D建筑界面并熟悉 潜在的游戏机制.

有很多需要解压的东西,例如 放样 来增强力量,定位拖车以窃取对手的分数或选择邻居冠军。我们建议您阅读 (活动文章链接).

Everipedia赏金

Everipedia团队宣布推出一款 公共赏金制度 为开发人员(C ++,JS,EOS)提供了参与IQ生态系统并获得奖励的绝佳机会。每个任务的赏金范围最高为$4,000,目前共有$15,000。您可以在上找到有关第一批产品的详细信息 的GitHub 您可以加入指定的 电报频道 了解更多信息和更新。

EOS集成到Revolut中

由于压倒性的需求,Revolut取得了四个 新的加密货币可用 针对欧盟的用户。我们很高兴地报告EOS是其中之一! 革命 是旨在成为“数字银行替代方案”的金融超级应用程序。他们快速增长的用户群充分说明了他们的产品质量以及金融部门创新的总体需求。

EOS在这方面肯定有很多提供。 

CoolWave Capital重点介绍2020年的进展

CoolWave Capital发布了 阅读这里的文章 这周清楚地展示了Block.one在2020年取得的所有进展。自然,我们对EOS的近期和长期都非常兴奋,很高兴看到其他人也有同样的感觉。如果您正在寻找有关Block.one和EOS的积极意见,请确保对本文有所了解。

麻辣稀有季大结局预览

我们的第一个赛季快结束了!今年,我们创造了Spicy Rare NFT系列并获得了很多乐趣,并将它们赠送给了我们的忠实拥who,这些忠实拥fans在我们的在线聊天中亮相 EOS辣酱YouTube首映礼 每周。我们还每周都会分发NFT卡包,并在年底之前提供更多大奖。但是,这是积累第1季辣味稀有食品的最后机会!

下周是本年度的最后一个EOS辣酱事件,尽管我们没有放弃任何新的Spicy Rare NFT,但我们将放弃所有本赛季结束的奖品,包括超过13,000 WAX的奖品和价值$1000 + NFT和NFT包!辣!

在EOS辣酱首映后,我们将邀请观众与NFT专家Stéphane和Martin一起参加将于12月20日UTC举行的Rares Rares直播直播。他们将谈论NFT,分享我们来年的一些计划,当然还会赠送大量NFT和WAX奖品!

我们希望在那里见到您-在那之前,让我们保持辣味!

EOS Nation 是EOS公共网络上的节点。我们根据抵押给我们的代币百分比来赚取通胀回报。这些奖励将重新投入EOSIO社区,工具和基础设施。通过投票来帮助发展生态系统 eosnationftw 用于BP或代理 proxy4nation 代理投票吧!

请记住,我们 决不 收取费用。 这意味着,如果项目在辣讲EOS中,那是因为我们认为该项目 为EOSIO生态系统带来价值 我们希望社区了解这一点!

您是否正在EOSIO上构建一个有趣的项目?我们希望听到您的意见!通过社交媒体或发送电子邮件至info@eosnation.io与我们联系吧。 

感谢您对EOS Nation的支持,以及阅读本周的辣讲EOS!想要了解更多热门的资讯吗?看看我们最近的一些辣讲EOS吧!

感谢您分享EOS辣讲!

分享到facebook
Facebook的
分享到twitter
(推特相关链接)
分享到telegram
电报
分享到linkedin
领英
分享到reddit
Reddit
分享到email
电子邮件

订阅辣讲EOS

订阅每周的EOS Nation事件资讯。

选择要订阅的列表


提交此表单即表示您同意接收来自以下网址的营销电子邮件:EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io。您可以随时使用每封电子邮件底部的SafeUnsubscribe®链接撤销同意接收电子邮件。 电话是由Constant Contact提供服务的

免责声明:上述信息不构成投资建议,财务建议,交易建议或任何其他类型的建议。 我们将此作为一般市场评论提供给您。 该信息不构成任何形式的投资建议或任何专业财务建议。 我们不建议或建议您购买,出售或持有任何加密货币,数字代币,ICO或数字资产。 我们建议用户进行自己的尽职调查,并在购买,出售或持有任何类型的数字资产或加密货币之前咨询合格的财务顾问。 对于根据网站上提供的信息做出的任何投资决策,我们不承担任何责任。

Daniel Keyes

首席运营官(COO)
职责包括:产品管理,运营,社区
地点:加拿大多伦多

在多伦多成立第一个EOS社区并共同创立EOS Nation之前,Daniel在金融技术行业工作了十年,担任过多个不同的角色。他在客户服务,销售,销售指导,代理培训,数字营销,数字流程管理(精益绿带)和产品管理(认证的Scrum master,认证产品所有者)方面的丰富经验最终促使他为区块链开发商店提供咨询服务。

Daniel于2009年获得瑞尔森大学新闻学学士学位,并在环球电视台担任追逐制片人实习生。

丹尼尔遵循真理,爱和自由的原则。

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Trilateral Partnership and Natural Synergies: BSN + dfuse + EOS Nation

BSN, dfuse and EOS Nation got together this week on Everything EOS to highlight the strengths and synergies of our latest trilateral partnership and how it will drive and enable large amounts of developers to build on the EOS Mainnet. While we highly recommend watching the entire episode, here’s a quick recap of the most important topics that were discussed.

BSN is a blockchain integrator that makes it easy for developers to quickly start building on blockchain at a very low cost. A $20 monthly subscription is all that’s required for a developer to gain access to all of the offered blockchains by BSN, which range from custom built private networks to public and permissionless networks such as EOS.

BSN is going to be attracting a lot of developers who are curious about building on blockchain and we want to make sure that those developers have an easy way to build and experiment on EOS. EOS Nation’s dfuse Community Edition will play a critical role by enabling developers to freely explore some of the advanced programming features that are available on dfuse. Developers will have only spent $20 up until this point, and can get a taste of the power and flexibility that building on EOS offers. Once they find product-market-fit and demand for their services grows beyond our capacity to service them for free through the EOS Nation dfuse Community Edition, we know that the highly competent and professional team at dfuse will be able to offer a world class enterprise service that is highly scalable and capable of satisfying the needs of even the most demanding applications.

As many of you know, dfuse is designed for large enterprises with heavy and uninterruptible data needs. Throughout the episode, Alexandre Bourget talked about the many products that dfuse has shipped in 2020 and how they can help developers build next generation distributed applications.

BSN also highlighted the examples of blockchain networks that run without a native token and instead, node operators are simply paid in fiat directly by the developers who need to create or access a certain type of blockchain. The system is built in a way that will see the amount of node providers increase following an increase in developer demand as those monthly fees are distributed to node providers. It’s a very flexible approach that focuses on offering the most low-cost and low-friction way to get people building on blockchain.

And finally, at the end of the episode Yves La Rose talked about some of the projects and products that EOS Nation has been working on in the last few months. Yves shared some news regarding how EOS Nation works with the Canadian government through universities to onboard new developers as part of our student development program, which we are currently looking to expand into China. 

Yves also officially announced the upcoming release of EOS Nation’s new flashloan DeFi product. This public good is free to use and has been live and functional on the Mainnet for quite some time now. We’re now confident enough in its robustness to audit and MSIG the smart contracts and open up the flash loans to more users and volume. Stay tuned!

Twerps, Heroes, Deadmau5, monKeys, Bitcoin Origins & Monsters of Rap.

We hope your WAX accounts and credit cards are ready because there are a lot of NFTs going on sale in the next week! Whatever type of NFT it is you like to collect, WAX ha you covered this week!

Monday: The much-anticipated Crypto Twerps series is going on sale on Monday at 1600 UTC, and we’re happy to announce that the team has given us some promotional NFTs to give out to our community! Make sure to follow us on Twitter as we’ll be running a retweet contest on Sunday morning with tons of Crypto Twerps to be won, and we’ll be giving some more away in our Mega NFT Raffle on December 20th.

The team behind Crypto Twerps have done a great job building both their product and community. There are 19 different artists that have produced 40 different designs for this release, some of which are downright hilarious. In total, there are 80 different cards (a/b of the 40 designs) and 4 different rarities to collect.

Tuesday: The Blockchain Heroes metaverse has been invaded by the evil centralizers of the world financial systems and authoritarian governments, and you’re invited to join the fight in series 2 of this iconic WAX NFT series. Watch the fantastic trailer on Twitter and get your WAX ready for Blockchain Heroes: First Strike! There are 40 original characters in this release and nine rarities, which include collectible artifacts, fully-animated characters, and some ultra-rare 3D renders. If the Black Friday pre-sale was any indication, this series is going to be very popular! To learn more about this release, tune in for a 1 hour interview on Anyobservation with Joel Comm and Travis Wright, the creators of Blockchain Heroes.

Wednesday: 
Deadmau5 digital collectibles are coming to WAX and go on sale December 16th at 2100 UTC! Deadmau5 is a world class musician well known for his passion for technology and love of innovation in the electronic music space. He’s already involved with blockchain technology through his music label’s close partnership with Emanate, so this upcoming release of digital merch is a logical progression for Deadmau5 as he continues to be a natural trailblazer in all things music and technology. The sale will be credit card only and is likely to onboard many new users to the WAX network, which is what we all want to see.

Make sure to visit the drop page for all the details and then head on over to Deadmau5’s Emanate page to listen to his latest tracks. Don’t forget to sign up to Emanate as there’s a free drop coming up for account holders.  

Thursday: Give your wallet a short break, this is the only day without an exciting NFT release this week! Take the time to learn more about a very unique and interesting project called cryptomonKeys! This vast series has new cards coming out on a regular basis but none of them are sold! How can you earn them? In all sorts of ways such as engaging with the community or holding previous cryptomonKeys NFTs. Learn more about the project in the recent WAX Community Developer Highlight series.

Saturday: Bitcoin Origins Moment 2 “The Genesis Block” goes on sale this Friday and is the 2nd release in Series 1 of this beautiful and exclusive collection. In total, there are 5 moments per series with 3 artistic renditions of each moment as well as 3 special inserts. During the sale, enough collectors must mine (open) the 1MB Block (pack) before unlocking the 2MB and 4MB blocks of the series, with each block being more expensive than the previous ones.

Saturday: Monster of Rap is the 2nd project led by the R2 & EOS Amsterdam partnership and features a new artist and some scary and funny renditions of the most popular rappers in music history. Join the community on Telegram and get ready for the drop on Saturday at 1700 UTC.

eosfinex & pTokens Bring ETH DeFi Tokens to EOS

The eosfinex team announced a total of 18 new listings and the selection of tokens focuses primarily on Ethereum-based DeFi protocols, effectively bringing a lot more liquidity to the EOS DeFi space.

Porting Ethereum Projects over to EOS was made possible through the pNetwork and the first batch of tokens (pUNI, pCOMP, pBAL, pBAND, pSNX) is already available for trading, with more to follow in the coming weeks. Kudos to the Bitfinex team for an amazing contribution aiming to push our ecosystem to the forefront of DeFi innovation.

In other eosfinex news, we’re happy to report that the Wombat Wallet, one of the easiest ways to create EOS accounts, is now fully integrated. This powerful combination makes it incredibly easy to onboard users onto EOS and get them to experience the power of eosfinex and the advantages of trading Bitfinex levels of liquidity for Ethereum DeFi tokens directly from your EOS account. This is truly incredible stuff, the future of crypto trading has arrived! Congrats to eosfinex, Provable Tokens and all of the EOS users who will get to take advantage of these incredible products.

EOS Projects dominate the Dutch Blockchain Awards

Congratulations to WordProof for winning the Dutch Blockchain Awards in the “Social Impact” category. After being rewarded earlier this year by policymakers of the European Commission, this new award is yet another great success for the WordProof team and a clear message by thousands of individual voters that a trusted web is much desired.

WordProof founder, Sebastiaan van der Lans, explained during the ceremony how timestamping on a blockchain can combat fake news and bring more integrity to the information we share on the internet.

The timestamp brings two things. Transparency, so how did information change over time, and accountability, where does the information come from. And with the identity connected to content, you can at least combat every fake news or misinformation coming from anonymous sources, which is a big problem.

When asked what would be next for WordProof, Sebastiaan mentioned the upcoming cooperation with one of the largest news websites in the Netherlands, more educational content in the WordProof Academy, and integration of WordProof into the Shopify App Center.

Effect.AI was the second EOS-based project to win a Dutch Blockchain Award, this time in the “Public Solution” Category. In an interview, Chris Dawe, CEO of Effect.AI, shared that one of the announcements planned for the 19th of December 2020, will introduce new opportunities to improve the situation of refugees.

We’d like to give a big shout out to the Dutch EOS community, which is clearly thriving! Two out of six awards this year went to projects building on EOS! Bravo!

HireVibes 2.0 Rollout & EM Talent Consulting Partnership

HireVibes is back in the news this week with the launch of the first phase of the HireVibes 2.0 rollout, as the platform welcomed EM Talent Consulting as the first external Staffing firm to the HireVibes network. EM Talent has already worked with leading brands such as BitGo, eBay, and Intuit, and are currently sourcing talent in the areas of DeFi, software engineering, product design, and business development. Check out further details in the announcement article if this sounds like a potential opportunity for you or someone that you know.

YUP makes a move on NFTs

YUP has added a new feed to their Web App, which is dedicated to NFTs and digital art and generated through YUP user ratings from across the large variety of NFT marketplaces. The curation of CryptoArt is becoming increasingly important given the explosive growth rate of new artists coming into the space and YUP provides a great tool and additional revenue stream for anyone that loves browsing NFTs.

Visit the YUP NFT Gallery to see which artworks were mostly rated by YUP users or check out the tweet thread where the YUP team shared some of their favourite pieces.

Upland NFT Artist and Sandbox Wars

The Upland Metaverse is expanding into CryptoArt by featuring Stephen Tompkins as the first artist selling his works on their platform. To learn more about the artist and how Upland plans to integrate artists, we recommend you to check out the Upland NFT Artist Spotlight. Three of his works were auctioned off in the Upland #NFT-ART channel and each of them comes in pair with a Rare Block Explorer, inspired by the original piece and created in partnership with the artist.

We congratulate Upland for their premiere in the CryptoArt space and hope to see many more artists selling in this EOS-based metaverse soon.

The Upland map surely needs some buildings to showcase all the artworks, which brings us to the next event happening in Upland, the Sandbox Wars. The purpose of this fun event is to test the new 3D building interface and get familiar with the underlying game mechanics.

There’s a lot to unpack, like staking for building power, positioning of trailers to steal an opponent’s points, or choosing a neighbourhood champion. We recommend reading the full details in the announcement article.

Everipedia Bounties

The Everipedia team announced the launch of a public bounty system offering great opportunities for developers (C++, JS, EOS) to get involved in the IQ Ecosystem and earn rewards. Bounties range up to $4,000 per task, with a total of $15,000 currently available. You’ll find details about the first batch on GitHub and you can join the designated Telegram Channel for further information and updates.

EOS integrated into Revolut

Due to overwhelming demand, Revolut has made four new cryptocurrencies available for users in the EU. And we’re happy to report that EOS is one of them! Revolut is a financial super app aiming to be the “digital banking alternative.” Their rapidly growing user base speaks volumes about the quality of their product and the overall need for innovation in the financial sector.

EOS surely has a lot to offer in this regard. 

CoolWave Capital Highlights 2020 Progress

CoolWave Capital published a great article this week, which clearly lays out all the progress Block.one has made in the year 2020. Naturally, we are already extremely excited for EOS in both the near and long term, and it’s great to see that others are feeling the same way. If you’re looking for a boost of positive vibes about Block.one and EOS, make sure to give this piece a read.

Spicy Rare Season Finale Preview

Our first season is almost over! We’ve had a ton of fun this year creating our Spicy Rare NFT series and giving them away to our loyal fans who have shown up for the live chats during our EOS Hot Sauce YouTube Premieres each week. We’ve also been giving away NFT card packs every week and we have more great prizes to give away before the end of the year. But this week is the last chance to accumulate some Spicy Rares for Season 1!

Next week is the last EOS Hot Sauce episode of the year, and while we’re not giving away any new Spicy Rare NFTs, we’re giving away all of our end of season prizes, which include over 13,000 WAX in prizes and $1000+ worth of NFTs and NFT packs! Spicy!!

After the EOS Hot Sauce Premiere, we’ll invite our viewers to join Stéphane and Martin, our resident NFT gurus, for the end of the year Race for Rares livestream on December 20th at 1615 UTC. They’ll be talking about NFTs, sharing some of our plans for the upcoming year, and of course giving away tons of NFT & WAX prizes!

We hope to see you there – and until then, let’s keep it spicy!

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

VanCity Outbreak – Human vs Zombies NFT Battle

Example of steps needed to join the battle: Step1: Transfer your human NFT battle character (EP2 “Outbreak” variation) from your WAX account to the “battle.gems” WAX account. Step2: Transfer your human booster (weapons, etc) from your WAX account to the “battle.gems” WAX account. Step3: Repeat steps to send more humans or zombies followed by their

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.