EOS Hot Sauce #77 - Zapier يدمج bountyblok | ماذا تعني EOSIO للأعمال بالنسبة إلى EOS | تطور WAX NFT | سيولة فائقة | و اكثر!

EOS Hot Sauce عبارة عن ملخص أسبوعي لجميع أهم الموضوعات من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة بحيث يصعب مواكبة ذلك! نحن على رأسها حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

زابير يدمج باونتيبلوك

زابير يدمج باونتيبلوك

في وقت مبكر من مختبري الإصدار التجريبي من باونتيبلوك و زابير التكامل ، نحن نعلم مدى جودة هذا المنتج - ويسعدنا أن نتمكن من مشاركة أخبار هذا الإطلاق مع مجتمع EOS الأوسع. من خلال الجمع بين bountyblok و Zapier معًا، أصبح لدى مستخدمي أكثر من 2000 تطبيق الآن طريقة بسيطة وفريدة من نوعها لتتبع ومكافأة قاعدة المستخدمين المتزايدة لديهم أثناء تخزين البيانات مباشرة على EOS Mainnet. 

ربما لاحظ متابعو EOS Nation على Twitter أننا أجرينا بعض مسابقات إعادة التغريد مؤخرًا. ما قد لا يعرفونه هو أن هذه المسابقات كانت مدعومة من bountyblok و Zapier. بالإضافة إلى طريقة سهلة لتتبع إجراءات المشاركين في مختلف التطبيقات ، يسمح bountyblok للتطبيقات بتتبع المشاركة عبر أكثر من مهمة أو تحدي. سمح لنا ذلك ببناء قائمة متصدرين داخلية تصنف المشاركين الأكثر نشاطًا في مسابقات إعادة التغريد. قد نمنح جوائز إضافية للفائزين بلوحة الصدارة في نهاية العام ، لذا ترقبوا أخبارنا تغريد لمزيد من مسابقات إعادة التغريد بدعم من bountyblok و Zapier!

هل ما زلت غير واضح حول كيف يمكن أن يساعد bountyblok في خلق المزيد من المشاركة من المستخدمين لديك؟ تأكد من مشاهدة قصتهم القصيرة ما هو باونتيبلوك فيديو ثم يتوجه إلى صفحة دراسات الحالة الخاصة بهم ، والتي تسلط الضوء على حالات الاستخدام لمختلف التطبيقات والتطبيقات اللامركزية. أخيرًا ، بالنسبة للمستخدمين الجدد الذين يبدؤون ، نقترح الانتقال إلى تجول تكامل Twitter، وهو ما يشرح بوضوح الخطوات التي يتعين عليك اتخاذها في كل من bountyblok و Zapier لإعداد وتشغيل التحدي الأول.

ديمتري نيكولاروس، الرئيس التنفيذي ل باونتيبلوك، تولى صوت لمشاركة الأخبار السارة في أول مشاركة له على المنصة. دعنا نظهر له بعض الدعم! كان ديميتري أحد أعمدة مجتمع EOS منذ إطلاق الشبكة الرئيسية ونحن فخورون بالعمل الرائع الذي قام به وفريق bountyblok في دمج EOS mainnet مع تطبيق شائع مثل Zapier. أحسنت! 

Block.one تطلق EOSIO للأعمال

هذا الاسبوع كشفت Block.one النقاب عن خدمات جديدة تهدف إلى مساعدة الشركات على تشغيل سلسلة EOSIO الخاصة بها. بينما كان العديد من أعضاء المجتمع سعداء برؤية تقدم واضح في توسيع بصمة شبكات EOSIO ، تساءل آخرون عن كيفية استفادة EOS Mainnet من مبادرة تروج لسلاسل EOSIO الخاصة. سنصل إلى ذلك في غضون لحظة واحدة ، ولكن دعونا أولاً نلقي نظرة على ما يقدمه Block.one بالضبط هنا.

الدعم الفني لـ EOSIO Premier يسمح لعملاء EOSIO for Business بالاتصال بخبراء EOSIO ، والوصول إلى أدوات الدعم في الوقت الفعلي ، والاتصال بمكتب المساعدة المخصص والاستمتاع بعمليات الأعمال دون انقطاع. تتراوح الخيارات من الحزمة الأساسية التي تغطي ساعات العمل العادية فقط إلى حزمة Launch 24 × 7 التي توفر تغطية شاملة وتتضمن موظفين في الموقع.

EOSIO Blockchain-as-a-Service (BaaS) يساعد الخبراء في تشغيل بلوكتشين EOSIO الخاص بالعميل ، مما يقلل من التعقيد ويقلل من التكاليف ويعزز الإنتاجية ويسمح للعملاء بالتركيز على أعمالهم بينما يعتني فريق EOSIO for Business بالبنية التحتية blockchain الخاصة بهم.

استشارات EOSIO يستفيد من معرفة ومعرفة خبراء EOSIO لتحديد حلول blockchain وتصميمها وتنفيذها.

وأخيرا ، فإن برنامج التدريب والشهادة EOSIO يُمكِّن المطورين والمسؤولين وغيرهم من عشاق blockchain من تعلم المفاهيم الأساسية واستكشاف إمكانات EOSIO والحصول على الشهادات. حتى أن هناك عرضًا ترويجيًا الآن يقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 30 يومًا لأولئك الذين اشتركوا قبل 31 أكتوبر.

تتوفر أربع وحدات تدريبية حاليًا:

الحالة الصعودية لـ EOS

بشكل عام ، هذه المجموعة الكاملة من منتجات المؤسسات تجعلها جذابة ومقنعة للشركات للنظر في EOSIO لتلبية احتياجات blockchain الخاصة. من الواضح لنا أن Block.one يضع الأسس التي تحتاجها EOSIO ليتم الاعتراف بها باعتبارها بنية بلوك تشين رائدة في الصناعة قادرة على خدمة حالات الاستخدام الخاصة والعامة.

ونعم ، يمكن لسلاسل EOSIO الخاصة الاتصال بسهولة بشبكة EOS Mainnet العامة. كانت هذه هي رؤية EOSIO و EOS في عام 2017 ولا تزال في عام 2020. في الواقع ، كرر دان لاريمر مؤخرًا هذا الرأي في مقابلة أجريت مؤخرًا ، موضحًا كيف ينظر إلى نظام EOSIO البيئي باعتباره العديد من سلاسل الكتل التي ترتبط ببعضها البعض لتمكين القياس الأفقي. إن انضمام الشركات إلى سلاسل EOSIO الخاصة يجعل من المحتمل أن بعض هذه الشركات سترغب في النهاية (أو فورًا) في الاستفادة من ثبات وأمن EOS Mainnet بطريقة أو بأخرى. تتضمن إحدى حالات الاستخدام الشائعة تجزئة رؤوس الكتل الخاصة بالسلسلة الخاصة بك على EOS Mainnet لتتمكن من إثبات صحة البيانات على سلسلة EOSIO الخاصة بك بشكل علني.

بدأت رؤية هذه الشبكة المترابطة من شبكات EOSIO الخاصة والعامة في التبلور وهي تجذب انتباه بعض أكبر شركات التكنولوجيا في العالم.

دان لاريمر ذكر مؤخرا أن Google Cloud قد اهتمت بالانضمام إلى شبكة EOS العامة بعد العمل مع Block.one في مشاريع أخرى. هل من الممكن أن تقوم Block.one بالاستفادة من منصة Google Cloud لعروض EOSIO للأعمال؟ هل من الممكن أن تكون Google Cloud قد تعرفت على قوة برنامج EOSIO أثناء عملها مع Block.one على عرض EOSIO للأعمال؟

بينما أعلنت Google Cloud مؤخرًا عن نيتها في أن تصبح منتجًا نشطًا للكتل على EOS ، فقد أعلنوا أيضًا أنه ليس لديهم نية للمطالبة بمكافآت إنتاج الكتلة. وبدلاً من ذلك ، فإنهم ينظرون إلى أن يصبحوا منتجًا للكتل على أنه "لعبة بنية أساسية". تعتقد Google Cloud أن أن تصبح منتجًا نشطًا للكتل على EOS سيكون مربحًا جدًا لأعمالهم لدرجة أنهم لا يفكرون حتى في مكافآت الكتلة في تحليل المخاطر / المكافآت. بالنسبة إلينا ، هذه إشارة واضحة إلى أن Google Cloud تتوقع الكثير من الطلب على الخدمات ذات الصلة بـ EOSIO وهم يجهزون أنفسهم ليكونوا جاهزين عند وصول هذا الطلب.

بشكل فردي ، يعد كل من إعلان Google Cloud وإعلان EOSIO for Business أخبارًا رائعة لصحة النظام البيئي ونجاحه على المدى الطويل.

إذا أخذناها معًا ، فإنها تمثل تقدمًا واضحًا لا لبس فيه على طريق جعل EOS و EOSIO اللبنات الأساسية لمستقبل blockchain الخاص بنا.

تطور WAX NFT

جامعي WAX NFT لديهم الكثير من النقاط التي يتطلعون إليها ، ونرى الكثير من المفاهيم الجديدة يتم بناؤها باستخدام NFTs كوسيلة للفن والثقافة والترفيه.

ومن الأمثلة الجيدة على ذلك Alien Worlds ، وهو مشروع طموح للغاية يجمع بين DACs و DeFi و NFTs في سلسلة metaverse متقاطعة. انتهى بيعهم الأول بالفعل ولكن ثلاثة أخرى قادمة ، بما في ذلك 23 أكتوبر Rare Pack Sale.

لفهم مفهوم العوالم الغريبة metaverse ، نوصي بـ أرض على عوالم غريبة المقال أو ال ميزة مفصلة حول المشروع على Yahoo Finance.

يُعد أسلوب المزاد الهولندي الذي اختاره Alien Worlds مثالاً رائعًا على التجربة المستمرة حول طرق توزيع NFTs. سيتم تقديم طريقة أخرى بواسطة mBlu Crypto بالتعاون مع Atomic Hub للإسقاط التالي من Uplift.Art NFTs. 

في الآونة الأخيرة مقابلة على قناة Anyobservation ، قاموا بإثارة آلية ترقية جديدة وتوزيع أكثر عدلاً للنعناع بحيث يمكن الحفاظ على إثارة الشراء وفتح العبوات إلى ما بعد السباق الأولي. في ظل النموذج الجديد ، يتم توزيع النعناع بشكل عشوائي بين الحزم ، ومع ذلك ، من خلال آلية الترقية ، لا يزال هناك جانب من جوانب اللعب للتسابق على النعناع الأقل.

تم تقديم آلية حرق البطاقات الشائعة للحصول على المزيد من البطاقات النادرة لأول مرة من قبل فريق GoPepe ، والذي يستعد حاليًا لإسقاط Hallomeme 2020 الحصري. ستضم السلسلة الجديدة 10 شخصيات جديدة في 4 نوادر. سيتم تنفيذ جميع التصاميم الجديدة من قبل الراسخة فنان تشفير ، مصمم نادر. 

سيتمكن هواة الجمع من إرسال NFTs الخاصة بهم في جولات "Trick or Treat" للحصول على مكافآت حصرية إضافية. لكن جولات "Trick or Treat" ستكون متاحة لمدة 3 أيام فقط.

تبدو ممتعة ، أليس كذلك؟

انضم إلى الحدث يوم الجمعة 30 أكتوبر.

قطرة أخرى ستقدم بعض ميكانيكا اللعبة كتب القبليةالتي طورها الفريق الذي جلب لنا المنقبين. ستكون لعبة بطاقات مجانية على الإنترنت ومن المحتمل أن تقدم بعض الأنشطة عبر السلسلة في المستقبل.

يستعد أبطال Dark Country أيضًا للمعركة في Heroes Fight Club. إذا كنت تخطط للمشاركة ، فمن الأفضل الحصول على أحدث المعلومات المنشورة حديثًا دليل مشروع Dark Country.

أيضا فنان NFT جيزيل X فلوريز تستكشف مفاهيم جديدة معها جمع artburnstash على Atomichub. 

سيتم إصدار كل عمل فني كنسخة مزدوجة مدعومة بمجموعة كبيرة من WAX. 

المجمع لديه خيار شراء وحرق واحد ، للوصول إلى الشمع ، مما يجعل القطعة المتبقية 1/1.

نشاط NFT المتزايد على WAX مذهل حقًا ، وللحصول على نظرة عامة على ما يمكن أن نتوقعه في الأسابيع المقبلة ، اطلع على أحدث سقسقة الموضوع بواسطة Anyobservation. تأكد من مراجعة الردود الموجودة أسفل التغريدة للحصول على قطرات إضافية قادمة. على سبيل المثال ، المنتظر كثيرا أصول البيتكوين البطاقات المجدولة في 31 أكتوبر. عمل فني رائع هناك!

مع وجود العديد من NFTs المختلفة لجمعها ، يصبح من الصعب إدارتها. نحن نتطلع إلى إصدار أول محفظة سطح المكتب WAX يقدمها لنا فريق Zenblocks. يأتي WAX Desktop بواجهة سلسة تغطي جميع احتياجات مستخدم WAX ، إلى جانب دعم Ledger الكامل ورمز POWER جديد لإدارة موارد الشبكة.

NFTs في Upland & Fresno Opens

في البداية استنادًا إلى خصائص NFT ، يستعد مجتمع Upland لدعم المزيد من الوظائف ذات الصلة بـ NFT ونشر توجه إلى NFTs في Upland. إلى جانب الخيارات الجديدة لتوليد دخل UPX مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من Upland NFTs الجديدة ، بناءً على معيار dGoods ، هناك أيضًا فرصة لاستيراد NFT من Blockchains الأخرى عبر Gateway NFTs إنه لأمر مثير جدًا لهذه الميتافيرس المتزايد!

نعم ، في الواقع ، تنمو Upland بسرعة كبيرة. بعد وقت قصير من إضافة نيويورك وإدخال السفر الجوي ، سيتم افتتاح فريسنو ، كاليفورنيا يوم الثلاثاء ، 20 أكتوبر ، إلى جانب فرصة السفر بالقطار.

الاختلاف الرئيسي هنا هو الميزانية. في حين أن العقارات في نيويورك والسفر الجوي باهظة الثمن ، فإن السفر بالقطار وشراء العقارات في فريسنو ميسور التكلفة إلى حد ما. مثالي للقادمين الجدد.

تمثل Fresno عنصرًا أساسيًا في اقتصاد Upland ، وهي مساحة يمكن للاعبين الجدد والعاديين تعلم حبال Upland ، دون الحاجة إلى إنفاق الكثير من UPX. إن إطلاق Fresno يجعلنا نقترب خطوة كبيرة من تحقيق رؤية الاقتصاد الرقمي الذي يمكن لأي شخص المشاركة فيه ، ولعبة يمكن لأي شخص لعبها ".

تحقق من التفاصيل الكاملة حول افتتاح فريسنو في المادة الاعلان واستعد للركض على عقارات مثيرة للاهتمام في فريسنو. نظرًا لأن Upland تستند إلى العالم الحقيقي ، فقد ترغب في البدء في البحث عن أبرز الأحياء والمعالم في Fresno قبل بدء تشغيل العقارات.

عند الحديث عن المعالم ، صوّت مجتمع Upland للتو على أهم المعالم في سان فرانسيسكو ، و النتائج يجب أن يكون قد جعل بعض مالكي العقارات في المناطق الفائزة سعداء للغاية.

سيولة فائقة

لدى Ultra أعلن لمدة شهر برنامج مكافآت السيولة بجامعة الشارقة من أجل تحفيز سيولة UOS / ETH على Uniswap DEX الشهير على Ethereum. المستخدمون الذين يقومون بإيداع كل من UOS و ETH في مجمع السيولة سيكسبون حصتهم البالغة 450.000 UOS في المكافآت. سيتم توزيع مكافآت المكافآت هذه حتى 8 نوفمبرالعاشر، مما يعني أنه لا يزال هناك 3 أسابيع متبقية من المكافآت لتجميعها. في 16 أكتوبرالعاشر، كان تجمع UOS / ETH حوالي $700،000 دولار أمريكي من إجمالي السيولة.

تحذير: توفير السيولة لا يخلو من المخاطر. افهم المخاطر ، مثل الخسارة غير الدائمة ، قبل الانضمام إلى تجمع السيولة Uniswap.

مقدمة رمز YUP

بروتوكول Yup أطلق رمز Yup في التاسع من تشرين الأول (أكتوبر) باعتباره حجر الزاوية لدفع اقتصاد أمين المعرض لتحقيق الإجماع عبر مختلف منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لا يقتصر الأمر على الحصول على الأفضل من منصات المحتوى المختلفة فحسب ، بل يمتد البروتوكول أيضًا عبر البلوكشين ، باستخدام EOS لقابلية التوسع الفائقة وسهولة المطورين ، مع اختيار Ethereum للسيولة.

تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية المشاركة وكسب رموز Yup المميزة في Yup مقالة مقدمة وقراءة ما يعتقده الفريق حول قبيلة blockchain في المقالة الأخيرة في كوينتيليغراف.

لتحقيق رؤيتهم ، أنشأ فريق Yup أول تطبيق لـ شبكة DAPP جسر ETH-EOS على الشبكة الرئيسية ، وهو معلم آخر في حد ذاته.

حديث DAPP مع ناثان ريبل

عند الحديث عن أدوات DAPP Network و LiquidApps للتشغيل البيني blockchain ، نوصيك بمشاهدة أحدث حلقة نقاش DAPP مع المهندس الرئيسي LiquidApps ناثان ريمبل ، حيث ناقش أحدث ما يتعلق بسحر السلسلة المتقاطعة.

نقل عنه:

"يمكن أن يكون لدينا بالفعل حسابات افتراضية تستند إلى مفتاح Ethereum حيث يمكن لمستخدمي Ethereum التفاعل مع شبكة EOS محليًا ، ولكن باستخدام مفاتيح ETH الحالية لتوقيع العقود مع Metamask." 

إنه لأمر رائع أن ترى المكونات والأطراف المختلفة ، مثل المطورين والتطبيقات ومزودي الخدمات الرقمية ومشغلي الجسر يجتمعون معًا لإنشاء إمكانية تشغيل متداخل حقيقية لـ blockchain  

للتعمق في الموضوع ، فريق Liquidapps جمعت قائمة من الأفكار والمفاهيم تمت مناقشته في مجتمع شبكة DAPP التي يمكن أن تصبح ممكنة مع هذه التكنولوجيا.

في أخبار LiquidApps الأخرى ، تم إدراج رمز DAPP مؤخرًا في eosfinex. تهانينا للفريق بأكمله! عن جدارة!

يبرز الصوت

لقد كان أسبوعًا كبيرًا على Voice هذا الأسبوع! في حالة فاتتك ، كان لدينا العديد من الأسماء الكبيرة في التشفير التي ظهرت لأول مرة في Voice ، ونشر الرئيس التنفيذي لدينا ، Yves La Rose ، جدولًا زمنيًا مفصلاً يغطي تفاعلاتنا مع Block.one فيما يتعلق باقتراح نموذج موارد EOS. 

ورشة عمل EOSIO Swiss #4

باتريك برنارد شميد ، نوفاكريبتو الرئيس التنفيذي / CTO و الأمة EOS السفير ، يستضيف ورشة عمل EOSIO السويسرية الرابعة لهذا العام. شاهد ال إعلان فيديو, التسجيل في الندوة المجانية عبر الإنترنت، وقم بالمتابعة في 23 أكتوبر (1530 - 1730) لمعرفة المزيد حول:

🎯 نظام EOS البيئي:

  • المناظر الطبيعية DeFi
  • مهام التعريب AI + الطابع الزمني
  • BaaS مع EOSIO
  • LiquidApps dAppNetwork
  • المتابعة والأخبار: Voice، Sense Chat، Everipedia، deWeb

لمحات NovCrypto:

  • GESTech🇨🇭 مجموعة أدوات النظام الأساسي
  • خدمات Edu مع deWeb
  • NFTs لـ EOSBS (EOS Blockchain Switzerland ، منصة Edu)
  • المقالات الصوتية: سلسلة بيان المنصة

🎯مقابلات مع بناة النظام البيئي #EOS:

الأمة EOS هو أفضل منتج كتلة على الشبكة العامة EOS. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

تذكر ، نحن أبدا قبول التعويض في مقابل عرض مشاريع في EOS Hot Sauce. هذا يعني أنه إذا تم تضمين مشروع في EOS Hot Sauce فذلك لأننا نعتقد أن هذا المشروع يجلب قيمة إلى النظام البيئي EOSIO ونحن نريد مجتمعنا لمعرفة ذلك!

هل بناء مشروع مثير للاهتمام على EOSIO؟ نريد أن نسمع منك! تواصل معنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني info@eosnation.io. 

شكرًا لدعمك EOS Nation وعلى قراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce! تريد المزيد من التحديثات حار؟ تحقق من بعض حلقات EOS Hot Sauce الأخيرة!

EOS Hot Sauce #77 - Zapier يدمج bountyblok | ماذا تعني EOSIO للأعمال بالنسبة إلى EOS | تطور WAX NFT | سيولة فائقة | و اكثر!

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: Zapier يدمج bountyblok ، Block.one يطلق EOSIO للأعمال ، WAX NFT Evolution ، NFTs في Upland & Fresno Opens ، Ultra Liquidity ، YUP Token Introduction ، DAPP Talk with Nathan Rempel ، Voice Highlights ، EOSIO Swiss Workshop #4

اقرأ أكثر "

EOS Hot Sauce #76 - تعلن Google Cloud عن ترشيح منتج Block Producer على EOS Mainnet | مارتي شافيز المدير المالي والمدير المالي السابق لشركة Goldman Sachs ينضم إلى Block.one كرئيس مجلس إدارة استشاري | eosfinex متوفر على EOS: وصول ثوري غير أمني إلى سيولة Bitfinex الكاملة

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: لقد كان أسبوعًا كبيرًا بالنسبة لـ EOS وسيركز هذا الإصدار من EOS Hot Sauce بالكامل على موجة الأخبار الإيجابية لـ EOS Mainnet وما يعنيه ذلك لمستقبل الشبكة. تعلن Google عن ترشيح منتج Block.one ، والمدير المالي السابق ورئيس قسم التكنولوجيا في Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez ينضم إلى مجلس Block.one الاستشاري كرئيس.

اقرأ أكثر "

شكرًا لك على مشاركة صلصة EOS الساخنة!

شارك على facebook
فيس بوك
شارك على twitter
تغريد
شارك على telegram
برقية
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
شارك على reddit
رديت
شارك على email
البريد الإلكتروني

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

اترك تعليقا


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #77 – Zapier Integrates bountyblok | What EOSIO for Business Means for EOS | WAX NFT Evolution | Ultra Liquidity | and more!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest topics from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Zapier Integrates bountyblok

Zapier Integrates bountyblok

As early beta testers of the bountyblok and Zapier integration, we know how good this product is – and we’re thrilled to be able to share the news of this launch with the wider EOS community. By combining bountyblok and Zapier together, users of over 2,000+ applications now have a simple and unique way of tracking and rewarding their growing user base while storing the data directly on the EOS Mainnet. 

Followers of EOS Nation on Twitter might have noticed that we ran some retweet contests recently. What they might not know is that these contests were powered by bountyblok and Zapier. On top of an easy way to track participant’s actions in various apps, bountyblok allows applications to track participation across more than one task or challenge. This allowed us to build an internal leaderboard ranking the most active participants in our retweet contests. We might be giving away additional prizes to the leaderboard winners at the end of the year, so stay tuned to our Twitter for more retweet contests powered by bountyblok and Zapier!

Are you still unclear on how bountyblok can help create more engagement from your users? Make sure to watch their short What is bountyblok video and then head on over to their case-studies page, which highlights use cases for various apps and dApps. Finally, for new users getting started, we suggest going through the Twitter Integration walkthrough, which clearly explains the steps you need to take in both bountyblok and Zapier to get set up and run your first challenge.

Dimitri Nikolaros, CEO of bountyblok, took to Voice to share the good news in his first post on the platform. Let’s show him some support! Dimitri has been a pillar of the EOS community since the launch of the mainnet and we’re proud of the great work that he and the bountyblok team have done in integrating the EOS mainnet with an application as popular as Zapier. Well done! 

Block.one Launches EOSIO For Business

This week Block.one unveiled new services that are targeted at helping businesses run their own private EOSIO chain. While many members of the community were happy to see clear progress in expanding the footprint of EOSIO networks, others wondered how the EOS Mainnet would benefit from an initiative that promotes EOSIO private chains. We’ll get to that in just a moment, but first let’s take a look at exactly what Block.one is offering here.

EOSIO Premier Technical Support allows EOSIO for Business clients to connect with EOSIO experts, access real-time support tools, contact a dedicated helpdesk and enjoy uninterrupted business operations. Options range from the Base package that only covers regular business hours to the Launch 24×7 package that offers extensive coverage and includes on-site personnel.

EOSIO Blockchain-as-a-Service (BaaS) experts help run client’s EOSIO blockchain, which reduces complexity, minimizes costs, enhances productivity and allows clients to focus on their business while the EOSIO for Business team takes care of their blockchain infrastructure.

EOSIO Consulting leverages the knowledge and know-how of EOSIO experts to identify, architect, and implement blockchain solutions.

And finally, the EOSIO Training & Certification program empowers developers, administrators and other blockchain enthusiasts to learn core concepts, explore EOSIO capabilities, and earn certifications. There’s even a promotion right now offering a free 30-day trial for those who sign up before October 31st.

Four training modules are currently available:

The Bullish Case for EOS

Overall, this complete suite of enterprise products makes it enticing and compelling for businesses to consider EOSIO for their private blockchain needs. It’s clear to us that Block.one is laying the foundations that EOSIO needs to become recognized as an industry-leading blockchain architecture capable of serving both private and public use-cases.

And yes, private EOSIO chains are easily able to connect to the public EOS Mainnet. This was the vision for EOSIO and EOS in 2017 and it still is in 2020. In fact, Dan Larimer recently reiterated this view in a recent interview, explaining how he views the EOSIO ecosystem as many blockchains linking to each other to enable horizontal scaling.  Onboarding businesses onto private EOSIO chains just makes it likely that some of these businesses will eventually (or immediately) want to leverage the immutability and security of the EOS Mainnet in one way or another. One popular use case involves hashing the block headers of your private chain onto the EOS Mainnet to be able to publicly prove the authenticity of the data on your private EOSIO chain.

The vision of this interconnected web of private and public EOSIO networks is starting to take shape and is attracting the attention of some of the biggest technology companies in the world.

Dan Larimer recently stated that Google Cloud got interested in joining the EOS public network after working with Block.one on other ventures. Is it possible that Block.one is leveraging the Google Cloud platform for their EOSIO for Business offerings? Is it possible that Google Cloud recognized the power of the EOSIO software as they worked with Block.one on their EOSIO for Business offering?

While Google Cloud recently announced their intentions of becoming an active block producer on EOS, they also announced that they have no intentions of claiming block production rewards. Instead, they view becoming a block producer as an “infrastructure play.” Google Cloud believes that becoming an active block producer on EOS is going to be so profitable for their business that they are not even considering the block rewards in their risk/reward analysis. To us, this is a clear signal that Google Cloud anticipates a lot of demand for EOSIO related services and they are positioning themselves to be ready when that demand arrives.

Individually, both the Google Cloud announcement and the EOSIO for Business announcement are great news for the long term health and success of ecosystem.

Taken together, they represent clear and unmistakable progress on the way to making EOS & EOSIO fundamental building blocks for our blockchain future.

WAX NFT Evolution

WAX NFT collectors have a lot of drops to look forward to, and we see a lot of new concepts being built with NFTs as a medium of art, culture, and entertainment.

A good example is Alien Worlds, a very ambitious project bringing together DACs, DeFi and NFTs in a cross-chain metaverse. Their first sale is already over but three more are coming up, including the October 23rd Rare Pack Sale.

To further understand the concept of the Alien Worlds metaverse, we recommend the Land on Alien Worlds article, or the detailed feature about the project on Yahoo Finance.

The Dutch auction style chosen by Alien Worlds is a great example of the ongoing experimentation around ways to distribute NFTs. Another method will be introduced by mBlu Crypto in cooperation with Atomic Hub for the next drop of Uplift.Art NFTs. 

In a recent interview on the Anyobservation Channel, they teased a new upgrading mechanism and a fairer distribution of mints so that the excitement to purchase and open packs can be sustained beyond the initial race. Under the new model, mints are randomly distributed among packs, however, through the upgrading mechanism, there’s still a gamification aspect to race for lower mints.

The mechanism to burn common cards to get more rare cards was first introduced by the GoPepe team, which is currently preparing for an exclusive Hallomeme 2020 drop. The new series will feature 10 new characters in 4 rarities. All new designs will be done by the well established Crypto Artist, Rare Designer. 

Collectors will be able to send their NFTs on “Trick or Treat” tours to get additional exclusive rewards. But “Trick or Treat” tours will only be available for 3 days.

Sounds like fun, right?

Join the event on Friday, October 30th.

Another drop that’s going to introduce some game mechanics is Tribal Books, developed by the team that brought us Prospectors. It will be a free-to-play online card game and will potentially introduce some cross-chain activities further down the line.

The Dark Country Heroes are also preparing for battle in the Heroes Fight Club. If you plan to participate, better get up to date on the newly published Dark Country project guide.

Also the NFT artist Gisel X Florez is exploring new concepts with her artburnstash collection on Atomichub. 

Each artwork will be released as a double edition backed by a large stack of WAX. 

A collector has the choice to buy and burn one, to access the WAX, making the remaining piece a 1/1.

The increasing NFT activity on WAX is truly amazing, and to get an overview of what we can expect in the next weeks check out a recent tweet thread by Anyobservation. Make sure to check out the replies under the tweet for additional upcoming drops. For example, the much anticipated Bitcoin Origins cards scheduled for October 31st. Great artwork right there!

With so many different NFTs to collect, they’re becoming harder to manage. We’re looking forward to the release of the first WAX Desktop Wallet brought to us by the Zenblocks team. WAX Desktop comes with a slick interface covering all the needs of a WAX user, along with full Ledger support and a new POWER token to manage network resources.

NFTs in Upland & Fresno Opens

Initially based on NFT properties, the Upland community is preparing to support much more NFT related functions and published a Guide to NFTs in Upland. Besides new options to generate UPX income with a large variety of new Upland Native NFTs, based on the dGoods standard, there’s also the opportunity to import NFTs from other Blockchains via Gateway NFTs. It’s pretty exciting for this growing metaverse!

Yes, indeed, Upland is growing pretty fast. Just shortly after New York was added and air travel introduced, Fresno, California will be opened on Tuesday, October 20th, along with the opportunity to travel by train.

The major difference here is the budget. While New York properties and air travel are quite pricey, traveling by train and buying properties in Fresno is rather affordable. Ideal for newcomers.

“Fresno represents a fundamental component of the Upland economy, a space where new and casual players can learn the ropes of Upland, without having to spend a lot of UPX. The launch of Fresno brings us a big step closer to achieving the vision of a digital economy that anyone can participate in, and a game that anyone can play.”

Check out the full details about the opening of Fresno in the announcement article and get ready for the run on interesting properties in Fresno. As Upland is based on the real world, you might want to start researching Fresno’s most prominent neighborhoods and landmarks before the run on properties begins.

Speaking about landmarks, the Upland community just voted on the top landmarks in San Francisco, and the results must have made some property owners in the winning areas quite happy.

Ultra Liquidity

Ultra has announced a month long UOS liquidity rewards program in order to incentivize UOS/ETH liquidity on the popular Uniswap DEX on Ethereum. Users who deposit both UOS and ETH into the liquidity pool will earn their share of 450,000 UOS in rewards. These bonus rewards are going to be distributed until November 8th, which means there’s still 3 weeks left of rewards to accumulate. On October 16th, the UOS/ETH pool had approximately $700,000 USD of total liquidity.

Warning: providing liquidity is not risk free. Understand the risks, such as impermanent loss, before joining a Uniswap liquidity pool.

YUP Token Introduction

The Yup Protocol launched the Yup Token on October 9th as the centerpiece to drive a curator economy for consensus across various social media platforms. Not only sourcing the best from different content platforms, but the protocol also stretches across blockchains, using EOS for its superior scalability and developer friendliness, while choosing Ethereum for liquidity.

Learn more about how to get involved and earn Yup tokens in the Yup introduction article and read about what the team thinks about blockchain tribalism in a recent article in Cointelegraph.

To realize their vision, the Yup team established the first implementation of a DAPP Network ETH-EOS Bridge on the mainnet, which is yet another milestone in itself.

DAPP Talk with Nathan Rempel

Speaking about the DAPP Network and LiquidApps tools for blockchain interoperability, we recommend you watch the recent DAPP Talk episode with LiquidApps Principal Engineer Nathan Rempel, where he discussed the latest in terms of cross-chain magic.

He was quoted:

“We could actually have Ethereum key-based virtual accounts where Ethereum users could interact with the EOS network natively, but utilizing their existing ETH keys for signing contracts with Metamask.” 

It’s great to see the different components and parties, such as developers, applications, DSPs and bridge operators coming together to establish true blockchain interoperability.  

To dive deeper into the topic the Liquidapps team compiled a list of ideas and concepts discussed in the DAPP Network community that would become possible with this technology.

In other LiquidApps news, the DAPP token was recently listed on eosfinex. Congratulations to the whole team! Well deserved!

Voice Highlights

It was a big week on Voice this week! In case you missed it, we had many big names in crypto make their Voice debut and our CEO, Yves La Rose, posted a detailed timeline covering our interactions with Block.one regarding the EOS Resource Model Proposal. 

EOSIO Swiss Workshop #4

Patrick Bernard Schmid, NovaCrypto CEO/CTO and EOS Nation Ambassador, is hosting his 4th EOSIO Swiss Workshop of the year. Watch the announcement video, register for the free webinar, and tune in on October 23rd (1530 – 1730 UTC) to learn more about:

🎯EOS Ecosystem:

  • DeFi landscape
  • AI Localization Tasks + Timestamping
  • BaaS with EOSIO
  • LiquidApps dAppNetwork
  • Follow-Up & News: Voice, Sense Chat, Everipedia, deWeb

🎯NovaCrypto glimpses:

  • GESTech🇨🇭Platform Toolkit
  • Edu Services with deWeb
  • NFTs for EOSBS (EOS Blockchain Switzerland, Edu Platform)
  • Voice articles: Platform Manifesto series

🎯Interviews with #EOS Ecosystem Builders:

EOS Nation is a top Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thank you for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #76 – Google Cloud Announces Block Producer Candidacy on the EOS Mainnet | Former CFO and CTO of Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez Joins Block.one As Advisory Board Chairman | eosfinex is Live on EOS: Revolutionary Non-Custodial Access To Entire Bitfinex Liquidity

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: It’s been a huge week for EOS and this edition of the EOS Hot Sauce will focus entirely on the flurry of positive news for the EOS Mainnet and what it means for the future of the network. Google Announces Block Producer Candidacy, Former CFO and CTO of Goldman Sachs Marty Chavez Joins Block.one Advisory Board as Chairman.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

Leave a comment


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.