EOS Hot Sauce #49 - Block.one يستأجر فريق EOS New York السابق ، 115M + إجراءات في 24 ساعة على Mainnet ، xNation EOS Liquidity Pools وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

EOS Hot Sauce هي خلاصة أسبوعية لجميع أهم الأخبار من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي EOSIO. الفضاء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة يمكن أن يكون من الصعب مواكبة! نحن نبقي على القمة حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

تعلن Block.one عن تعيينات جديدة للبحث والتفاعل مع شبكات Blockchain العامة

Block.one لديه فقط أعلن التعاقد مع مؤسسي EOS New York Kevin Rose و Rick Schlesinger وفريقهم! يعد هذا الاستحواذ الرائع علامة بارزة تظهر التزام Block.one بالشبكة العامة لـ EOS ، ويجب أن يكون له تأثيرات إيجابية طويلة المدى على EOS ونظام blockchain الأكبر. نشعر أن هذا تحول في الاتجاه الصحيح لـ Block.one ويسعدنا أن نرى كيف يزيد ذلك من قدرتهم على الاستماع والعمل مع مجتمع EOS.

أعلن ناشر برنامج blockchain عالي الأداء Block.one اليوم أن مؤسسي EOS New York Rick Schlesinger و Kevin Rose وفريقهم سينضمون إلى Block.one لمساعدة الشركة على تعميق مشاركتها مع مجتمعات blockchain العامة والترويج للأفكار لتعزيز الانفتاح والتنظيم وعملية الشبكة العامة اللامركزية ، وتمثل مصالحها كصاحب رمزي للعديد من الأصول الرقمية العامة. - Block.one

ألف مبروك لفريق EOS New York السابق على كل العمل الرائع الذي قاموا به في EOS في الماضي. نحن نتطلع للعمل معهم في هذا الدور الجديد!
 
في أخبار أخرى لـ Block.one ، قاموا أيضًا بنشر خلاصة إصدار EOSIO الذي يسرد العديد من التحديثات المنشورة لـ EOSIO v2.0.3 (والإصدارات السابقة) ، لـ eosio.contracts v1.9.1 ، لـ EOSJS v21.0.0-rc2 وتحديثات أخرى مثل Elemental Battles و Tropical Stay App v1.1.0.

إجراءات 115M + في 24 ساعة على EOS Mainnet

بعد شهور عديدة من ضبط برنامج EOSIO وتحديث الأجهزة، العديد من منتجي البلوك الآن تشغيل EOS VM، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من سعة الإنتاجية لشبكة EOS Mainnet. ونتيجة لذلك ، شهد هذا الأسبوع تسجيل EOS Mainnet رقمًا قياسيًا جديدًا ، وهو أمر مثير للإعجاب إجراءات 115 مليون + في يوم واحد!

بعد شهور عديدة من الاختبار ، يسر EOS Nation أن تعلن ذلك لقد قمنا الآن بتفعيل EOS VM على كتلنا المنتجة. نظرًا لأن جميع منتجي الكتل يقومون بتنشيط EOS VM ، فإننا نتوقع أن يرتفع عدد الإجراءات اليومية على السلاسل إلى 150 مليون + في الأيام والأسابيع القادمة. إن EOS في طريقها لمعالجة المزيد من العمليات في يوم واحد أكثر من BTC و ETH في عام واحد! ⚡️

هذا يفتح الأبواب ويعطي لمحة عن ما هو ممكن بالفعل! كيف ستكون مؤسستك دمج EOSIO

xNation EOS تجمع السيولة

يسعدنا أن نعلن أنه يمكنك الآن إطلاق أو الانضمام إلى تجمع سيولة EOS على Bancor مباشرة من بوابة Bancor على xNation.io

فضولي لفهم كيف يعمل كل شيء؟ تأكد من القراءة دليل Bancor xNation والتجول لفهم كيفية إنشاء تجمع سيولة EOS الخاص بك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. أو شاهد العظيم فيديو تعليمي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة جاك ويلز من مناقشات EOS.

أصدر مكتب واكس المفتش العام (OIG) تقرير نقابة WAX لشهر مارس ، إلى جانب المزيد من الرؤى في عملية التقييم. كما طلبوا ردود فعل من المجتمع فيما يتعلق بهم القواعد الارشادية. نحن نشجع قرائنا على معرفة المزيد حول ما يعتبرونه نقابة WAX Top لتبدو.

لقد قاموا بتقييم ما مجموعه 39 نقابة في مارس ، ويسعدنا أن نرى 3 مرشحين من نقابة WAX يدخلون النظام البيئي. أهلا بك EOSIO Central, ايكونو الشمع!

سمحت التعديلات الأخيرة على معايير التحكيم ودعم المجتمع المستمر لـ EOS Nation بتسلق 8 نقاط في صفوف هذا الشهر ، لتحتل المرتبة الرابعة. مبروك لـ Pink.Network و WAXSweden و EOS42 الذين حصلوا على أفضل 3 مواقع هذا الشهر.

أمضى مكتب التحقيق المستقل ما مجموعه 60 ساعة في تعزيز الإطار وتقييم النقابات هذا الشهر.

قام فريق BOSCore ، المعروف بتقديمه تقنية رائعة مثل IBC و 3 ثوانٍ من LIB وآلة BOS Oracle إلى EOSIO Ecosystem ، بنشر مقالة حيث يضعون مشروعهم ، ويحددون طموحاتهم ويشرحون الابتكارات التقنية التالية في خريطة الطريق الخاصة بهم. مع صعود أ بنية تحتية مالية جديدة في الأفق ، تعمل BOSCore بجد لتوفير حلول موثوقة وقوية ومرنة لتكون في طليعة الابتكار.

"ستكون BOSCore في مركز التشغيل البيني متعدد السلاسل ، ودمج موارد النظام البيئي المتعددة ، وإنشاء مركز مالي في عالم blockchain ، وتوفير الموارد والبنية التحتية الكافية للتطبيقات ، وبناء نظام بيئي تجاري موثوق به يعتمد على تقنية blockchain." - بوسكور

يبدو هذا واعدًا ، فلنلقِ نظرة على طوب البناء لمستقبل BOSCore:

نموذج الموارد الجديد
لتجنب الاحتكاك للمستخدمين العاديين ، ستقدم BOS نموذجًا بديلًا للغاز يعتمد على نظام EOSIO البيئي ، مع الحفاظ على مزايا النموذج الحالي.

محرك متعدد
ستدعم BOSCore العديد من محركات الآلات الافتراضية ، وبالتالي العديد من لغات البرمجة للعقود الذكية. والهدف من ذلك هو دمج عدد أكبر من المطورين وتزويدهم بحلول لتنفيذ عقود عالية السرعة مطلوبة بشدة و TPS أحادي السلسلة.

مركز عبر سلسلة
لتكون مجهزًا جيدًا لمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من سيناريوهات الأعمال ، ستفتح BOS نظام EOSIO Ecosystem لتعميم أصول التشفير الرقمي عبر تقنية IBC وآلة أوراكل. إنهم يتطلعون أيضًا إلى دمج العملات الرقمية المستقرة الصادرة عن الحكومات والبنوك المركزية الخاصة بها.

WebAuthn
ستدمج BOSCore WebAuthn ، وهو معيار أمان ويب جديد تم اعتماده رسميًا من قبل اتحاد شبكة الويب العالمية (W3C) ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين إدارة الوصول إلى حساباتهم بأمان محسن وسهولة الاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، ستدعم BOSCore البروتوكولات المقابلة بحيث يمكن لتطبيقات blockchain توسيع إمكانية الوصول إليها.

متجر أوراكل
تعد Oracleles تقنية رئيسية لتعزيز اعتماد تقنيات blockchain من خلال توفير بيانات موثوقة خارج السلسلة للعقود الذكية على السلسلة. مع Oracle Store ، تطبيق للهواتف المحمولة ، يجلب BOSCore تجربة سهلة الاستخدام إلى جدول خدمات البيانات اللامركزية.

مجموعة أدوات إثبات عدم المعرفة
من خلال تلبية احتياجات الخصوصية والأمان ، يوفر BOSCore أدوات مطور لدمج Zero-Knowledge Proof بسهولة ، حيث يصبح من الواضح مدى أهمية هذه التقنية وتبنيها على نطاق واسع.

الحوسبة المتوازية
قيود الأجهزة الفردية التي تشغل العقد في الشبكة هي أيضًا قيود لما يمكن أن تقوم به سلسلة الكتل ، حتى تشغيل بروتوكول قابل للتطوير مثل EOSIO. وإدراكًا لحقيقة أن هذه القيود غير مقبولة بالنسبة للتبني الجماعي ، تعمل BOSCore على "حل لتوسيع السعة يعتمد على الحوسبة المعزولة التي تعيد تعريف دور العقد وهيكلها في الشبكة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من سعة الحمل الإجمالية من خلال التوسع الأفقي. " 

تواصل BOSCore التقدم نحو رؤيتهم للجيل القادم من النظام البيئي للأعمال على أساس اللامركزية وأمن البيانات. يجب على المرء أن يراقب بالتأكيد أنشطتهم ، ونقطة انطلاق جيدة للتعمق أكثر هي إطلاقهم حديثًا موقع الكتروني، حيث يتم وضع جميع مكونات BOSCore المختلفة ويتم تقديم فريق متنوع.

أحدث التطورات في BOSCore الجديدة من الصحافة هي الموسعة BOS IBC Light Client.

لطالما كانت EOS Nation داعمًا كبيرًا لـ dfuse حيث نستخدمها في العديد من منتجاتنا. نعتقد أن هذا هو تعاون كبير الذي سيوفر أطنانًا من القيمة للنظام البيئي EOSIO بأكمله!

أصدر فريق Blockbase طريقة بسيطة تطبيق إثبات المفهوم في شكل لوحة على الإنترنت ، والتي تستخدم BlockBase Sidechain لتخزين وحدات البكسل التي رسمها المستخدمون وتولد دليلاً على كل ما حدث على هذه اللوحة سابقًا. في كل مرة يرسم فيها شخص بكسل ، يتم إرسال طلب BlockBase Sql إلى عقدة BlockBase التي تشغل جانبًا جانبيًا بينما يتم إرسال رؤوس الكتل إلى السلسلة الرئيسية ، وهي في هذه الحالة شبكة اختبار الغابة. 

يتم شرح العملية برمتها بمزيد من التفصيل في البريد المصاحب

يعرض هذا التطبيق الصغير سهولة الاستخدام والأداء والمرونة لـ Blockbase ، وقريباً ستسمح منتجاتهم لأي شخص بتحسين أمان قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم وتحقيق النزاهة الحقيقية والتاريخ والمساءلة للعمليات ، مع عدم تقديم أي تنازلات بشأن قابلية التوسع وقابلية الاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم BlockBase تشفيرًا اختياريًا لجميع البيانات المخزنة.

للراغبين في تجربة المزيد مع sidechains BlockBase ، توجه إلى جديد تم إنشاؤه بيئة وضع الحماية.

منذ التحديث 2.0 الأخير لمناقشات EOS ، أظهرت المنصة نشاطًا متزايدًا. من الشكل الأسبوعي لل جلسات الأحد إلى التعاون مع dApps ، فإن المنصة تنمو وتزرع مجتمعاتها في قنوات محددة. قد يكون سبب آخر هو المقدمة حديثا وظيفة التوقيع المساحي، والذي يسمح للمستخدمين بكسب مكافآت يومية في شكل رموز ATMOS ، عملة Novusphere. يتم توزيع مليون ATMOS سنويًا ، وهو ما يمثل 2740 ATMOS في اليوم. صيمكنك معرفة كيفية التوقيع المساحي عن طريق إيداع ATMOS في UID الخاص بك في وقت قصير فيديو تعليمي. يتم عرض المبلغ المرهون إلى جانب المكافآت اليومية المقدرة في محفظة مناقشات EOS الخاصة بك.

بينما أنت في ذلك ، تحقق من بعض المواضيع الشائعة مثل تحديث ورقة عمل BOID، ال مسابقة WSB Meme (جائزة 10K ATMOS متاحة للسرقة) أو تجمع السيولة في EOS Nation XNation

استمر في التأرجح في مناقشات EOS وشكرا على الصراخ!

كما ذكرنا للتو ، BOID هو موضوع شائع في مناقشات EOS ونشاط ترويجي مثير للاهتمام يتعلق بهم  2.0 تحرير الورقة البيضاء قد يكون أحد الأسباب. بعد تحرير الوثيقة ، دعت BOID المجتمع لمراجعتها للمساعدة في صياغة الأسئلة ليتم دمجها في Learn.boid.com البوابة الإلكترونية التي سيتم إصدارها قريبًا. 

تتم مكافأة أفضل الأسئلة بسخاء ، لذلك بالإضافة إلى كونها مجهودًا مبتكرًا لبناء المجتمع ، فهذه أيضًا فرصة رائعة لكسب رموز BOID.

اقرا كل شي عنه على مناقشات EOS وإرسال أسئلتك في شكل أنشأ فريق BOID لك.

بعد فترة وجيزة من التحديث الكبير ، المنقبين أعلن الفريق عن خططهم للنمو إلى ما بعد اللعبة الأولية نفسها والارتقاء إلى مستوى لتصبح منصة dApps أخرى أيضًا. مع ال اتصال مفتوح إلى زملائه من مطوري الألعاب شاركوا فكرة استضافة مجموعة مختارة من الألعاب الأخرى في عالم Prospectors World ودمجها في خريطتهم.

في المقال وضعوه على النحو التالي:

"تخيل فقط: يدخل مواطنو المنقبون باب بعض المباني على الخريطة ، ويدخلون في لعبتك ، ولا يزالون يشعرون بأنهم جزء من Prospectors Gold Rush Reality".

يسعدنا مشاركة هذه الرسالة على نطاق واسع لأنها تظهر روح التعاون الرائعة في EOSIO.

هناك متطلباتان فقط:

  • يجب أن يتناسب تطبيق dApp الخاص بك مع حقيقة عالم المنقبين.
  • يجب تطوير تطبيق dApp بالكامل على بلوكشين متوافق

لذلك إذا كانت لديك فكرة أو مشروع عمل يناسب الملف الشخصي ، تواصل مع فريق المنقبين واستفد من قاعدة المستخدمين الكبيرة في لعبة Prospectors لبدء تطبيق dApp الخاص بك. حتى أنهم عرضوا المساعدة في تصميم الفن بحيث يتناسب تمامًا مع حقيقة المنقبين.

الغوص في أعماق DeFi مع سلسلة AMA للتوازن هي تجربة ممتعة وتفاعلية ، حيث يدعون بانتظام ممثلين عن DeFi Projects للدردشة. كالعادة ، من واجب المجتمع تقديم أسئلة عالية الجودة ، ويقدم الفريق $100 دولارًا أمريكيًا في EOSDT لأفضل سؤال كحافز. انضم إليهم قناة برقية للمشاركة وإرسال أسئلتك.

في بهم أحدث حلقة, كان لديهم توماس بيرتاني أشياء يمكن إثباتها و poken، التي تم إطلاقها للتو على Ethereum Main Net باستخدام pBTC ، وهو رمز مرتبط يمكن أيضًا التوقيع عليه على تجمع السيولة Bancor. في حلقات الصلصة الحارة السابقة ، أبلغنا عن أن شراكة شراكة مع pToken من أجل تقديم المزيد من الرموز المرتبطة في المستقبل.

إلى جانب كونه منصة "تأجير كل شيء" في نظام EOSIO Ecosystem ، قام فريق Chintai أيضًا بتفصيل خدمات الترميز التي تحمل علامة مينت. يبدو أن عروضهم وخبراتهم قد أثمرت كما فعلوا بعض الأخبار الأكبر لمشاركتها الاسبوع الماضى. من خلال لهم بالشراكة مع CinderBlox، وهي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة ومجهزة بمعرفة عميقة في الصناعة وترخيص تنظيمي للعقار الاستثماري ، فهي تقدم العقارات إلى EOS Blockchain. كإصدار أولي ، لديهم خطط لجمع ما يصل إلى $27 مليون لتطوير عقاري تجاري $100 مليون في شيكاغو. 

يلخص هذا الاقتباس بشكل كبير سبب تطابق الشركتين:

"تم تسمية محرك Chintai أيضًا باللون الأبيض للتجارة الثانوية ويسمح لفريق مجهز جيدًا مثل CinderBlox ، الذي لديه ترخيص متعدد الاختصاصات ومعرفة عميقة بالصناعة ، بالتركيز على التسليم والتنفيذ دون عبء تكاليف التطوير. "

نحن نشجعك على قراءة المادة كاملة لمعرفة المزيد عن الشراكة ، ولماذا يكون من المنطقي ترميز العقارات ، وما يمكن أن نتوقعه من مستقبل هذه الشراكة.

أعلن موقع التداول من نظير إلى نظير القائم على EOS والمعروف باسم EOSLocally عن خططهم لإضافة دعم متعدد السلاسل ، في محاولة لجلب المزيد من القيمة لعملائهم. كخطوة منطقية ، هم تغيير العلامة التجارية إلى CryptoLocally وسيضيف قريبا المزيد من خيارات التداول. ستستمر المنصة في كونها خدمة غير احتجازية ، مما يعني أن المستخدمين لا يتخلون أبدًا عن السيطرة على أصولهم من أجل التداول.

بدأ الكاتب EOS استطلاع مثير للاهتمام الأسبوع الماضي حيث طلبوا من القراء والمتابعين: ما ستقوله هو الأفضل #EOSIO dApp لاستخدامه أثناء الحجر الصحي؟ "

كان الفائز المجيد أعلن أن تكون Effect.Ai، والتي توفر طرقًا مبتكرة لتوليد دخل لأي شخص لديه إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت.

وعد فريق EOS Writer بمراجعة تفصيلية كجائزة كبرى.

أشياء عظيمة!

ورشة العمل التالية EOSIO Swiss by Novacrypto بالشراكة مع CV Labs تبعد أقل من شهر بقليل. بينما نأمل حقًا ألا تكون القيود المفروضة على COVID-19 ضرورية بعد ذلك ، ستعقد ورشة العمل بغض النظر عن ذلك ، نظرًا لأنها هذه المرة متاحة أيضًا كندوة عبر الإنترنت لأي شخص للانضمام عن بُعد. تسجيلات نقاش عبر الويب مفتوح.

الأمة EOS هي أكبر 21 بلوك منتج على شبكة EOS العامة. نحن نكسب مكافآت التضخم بناءً على النسبة المئوية للرموز المميزة تجاهنا. يتم إعادة استثمار هذه المكافآت في مجتمع EOSIO والأدوات والبنية التحتية. ساعد في تنمية النظام البيئي عن طريق التصويت على eosnationftw ل BP أو وكيل ل proxy4nation

تذكر ، نحن أبدا قبول التعويض في مقابل عرض مشاريع في EOS Hot Sauce. هذا يعني أنه إذا تم تضمين مشروع في صلصة EOS الساخنة ، فهذا لأننا نعتقد أن هذا المشروع يجلب قيمة إلى النظام البيئي EOSIO ونحن نريد مجتمعنا لمعرفة ذلك!

هل بناء مشروع مثير للاهتمام على EOSIO؟ نريد أن نسمع منك! تواصل معنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني info@eosnation.io. 

شكرًا لدعمك EOS Nation وقراءة إصدار هذا الأسبوع من EOS Hot Sauce! تريد المزيد من التحديثات حار؟ تحقق من بعض حلقات EOS Hot Sauce الأخيرة!

EOS Hot Sauce #106 - EOS تحقق 100% الكربون الحيادي | محفظة ويب Greymass | تحديث بوميلو فيني | تطبيقات EOSIO الطبية | أبلاند سبارك | تحديث بسيط للأصول | ورشة عمل EOSIO السويسرية

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: EOS تحقق حياد الكربون 100% ، محفظة الويب Greymass ، تحديث Pomelo Finney ومقاومة Sybil ، تطبيقات EOS و EOSIO الطبية ، Upland Spark Drop ، تم تحديث أداة الأصول البسيطة ، EOSIO Swiss Workshop #9

اقرأ أكثر "

EOS Hot Sauce #105 - شرح التمويل التربيعي بوميلو | EdenOS Growth والانتخابات المقبلة تريل | EOS Power Up Telegram Bot | وحدة المعالجة المركزية EOS المجانية على Atomic Hub | EOSIO Lab بواسطة Google Cloud

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: Pomelo: شرح التمويل التربيعي ، مجتمع EdenOS ينمو كل يوم ، EOS PowerUp Telegram Bot ، وحدة المعالجة المركزية المجانية الآن على Atomic Hub ، EOSIO Lab من Google Cloud ، تذكير: NDX To DEX Swap

اقرأ أكثر "

EOS Hot Sauce #104 - منصة بوميلو للتمويل الجماعي | الترقية إلى EOSIO 2.1 | نيوديكس 2.0 | أدوات WAX NFT | منزل Cryptowriter الجديد

مكونات EOS Hot Sauce: تقديم منصة Pomelo Crowdfunding ، Nodeos: إصدار EOSIO 2.1 المستقر ، Newdex Whitepaper V2.0 مع التركيز على قائمة ETH و CEX ، الوصول المبكر إلى المرساة على Android ، Cryptowriter يجد منزلًا جديدًا

اقرأ أكثر "

شكرًا لك على مشاركة صلصة EOS الساخنة!

شارك على facebook
فيس بوك
شارك على twitter
تغريد
شارك على telegram
برقية
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
شارك على reddit
رديت
شارك على email
البريد الإلكتروني

صب صلصة EOS الساخنة مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية EOS Nation للحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأسبوعية.

حدد القائمة (القوائم) للاشتراك فيها


بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت باستخدام رابط SafeUnsubscribe® ، الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. يتم خدمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق الاتصال المستمر

إخلاء المسئولية: المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو مشورة مالية أو مشورة تجارية أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة على الإطلاق ، ويجب عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الويب. نقدم هذه المعلومات لك كتعليق عام على السوق. لا تشكل المعلومات مشورة استثمارية أو أي مشورة مالية مهنية من أي نوع. لا ننصح أو نوصيك بشراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي عملة مشفرة أو رمز رقمي أو ICO أو أصول رقمية على الإطلاق. نوصي المستخدمين بإجراء العناية الواجبة الخاصة بهم والتشاور مع مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل شراء أو بيع أو الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الأصول الرقمية أو العملة المشفرة. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي قرارات استثمارية تتخذ بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع.

يعتقد 1 على "EOS Hot Sauce #49 – Block.one Hires Former EOS New York Team, 115M+ Actions in 24 Hours on Mainnet, xNation EOS Liquidity Pools and much more!"

التعليقات مغلقة.

دانيال كيز

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات (COO)
وتشمل المسؤوليات: إدارة المنتجات والعمليات والمجتمع
الموقع: تورونتو ، كندا

قبل تأسيس أول مجتمع EOS في تورنتو وتأسيس EOS Nation ، قضى دانيال عقدًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية حيث عمل في العديد من الأدوار المتنوعة. خبرته الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، المبيعات ، تدريب المبيعات ، تدريب الوكلاء ، التسويق الرقمي ، إدارة العمليات الرقمية (الحزام الأخضر العجاف) ، وإدارة المنتج (سيد scrum معتمد ، مالك منتج معتمد) يقودونه في النهاية إلى استشارة لمتجر تطوير blockchain.

حصل دانييل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة من جامعة ريرسون في عام 2009 وعمل كمتدرب منتج في شركة Global TV.

يعيش دانيال وفقًا لمبادئ الحقيقة والحب والحرية.

EOS Hot Sauce #49 – Block.one Hires Former EOS New York Team, 115M+ Actions in 24 Hours on Mainnet, xNation EOS Liquidity Pools and much more!

EOS Hot Sauce is a weekly digest of all the hottest news from around the EOSIO ecosystem. The space is evolving so rapidly it can be hard to keep up! We keep on top of it so you don’t have to.

Block.one Announces New Hires to Research and Engage with Public Blockchain Networks

Block.one has just announced hiring former EOS New York founders Kevin Rose, Rick Schlesinger and their team! This great acquisition is a significant milestone that further showcases Block.one’s commitment to the EOS public network, and should have long-term positive impacts on EOS and the greater blockchain ecosystem. We feel that this is a shift in the right direction for Block.one and are thrilled to see how this increases their capacity to listen to and work with the EOS community.

High performance blockchain software publisher Block.one today announced that former EOS New York founders Rick Schlesinger, Kevin Rose and their team will be joining Block.one to help the company deepen its engagement with public blockchain communities, promote ideas to foster open, organized, and decentralized public network operation, and represent its interests as a token holder of several public digital assets. – Block.one

Congratulations to the entire former EOS New York team for all of the great work they have done for EOS in the past. We are looking forward to working with them in this new role!
 
In other Block.one news, they also published a EOSIO Release Recap which lists the many updates published for EOSIO v2.0.3 (and previous versions), for eosio.contracts v1.9.1, for EOSJS v21.0.0-rc2 and other updates such as Elemental Battles and Tropical Stay App v1.1.0.

115M+ Actions in 24 hours on EOS Mainnet

After many months of fine tuning the EOSIO software and upgrading hardware, many block producers are now running EOS VM, which significantly increases the throughput capacity of the EOS Mainnet. Consequently, this week saw the EOS Mainnet set a new record, processing an impressive 115M+ actions in a single day!

After many months of testing, EOS Nation is happy to announce that we have now activated EOS VM on our block producing nodes. As all block producers activate EOS VM, we expect the number of daily on-chains actions to surge to 150M+ in the coming days and weeks. EOS is on its way to process more operations in one day than BTC and ETH do in a year! ⚡️

This opens doors and gives the public a glimpse of what’s already possible! How will your organization integrate EOSIO

xNation EOS Liquidity Pools

We’re excited to announce that you can now launch or join an EOS liquidity pool on Bancor directly from our Bancor portal at xNation.io

Curious to understand how it all works? Make sure to read Bancor’s xNation Guide and Walkthrough to understand how to create your own EOS liquidity pool in a few simple steps. Or watch the great video tutorial created by Jacques Whales of EOS Discussions.

The WAX Office of the Inspector General (OIG) released their WAX Guild report for the month of March, along with further insights in their evaluation process. They also asked for feedback from the community regarding their guidelines. We encourage our readers to learn more about what they consider a Top WAX Guild to look like.

They rated a total of 39 Guilds in March, and we’re happy to see 3 new WAX Guild candidates enter the ecosystem. Welcome EOSIO Central, AIKON, and WAX.WORLD!

Recent modifications to the judging criteria and continued community support allowed EOS Nation to climb up 8 spots in the ranks this month, placing 4th. Congratulations to Pink.Network, WAXSweden and EOS42 who earned the top 3 spots this month.

The OIG spent a total of 60 hours on enhancing the framework and evaluating Guilds this month.

The BOSCore team, known for bringing great tech like IBC, 3 second LIB and the BOS Oracle machine to the EOSIO Ecosystem, published an article where they position their project, define their ambitions and explain the next technical innovations on their roadmap. With the rise of a new financial infrastructure on the horizon, BOSCore is hard at work to provide reliable, robust and flexible solutions to be at the forefront of innovation.

“BOSCore will be at the epicenter of multi-chain interoperability, integrating multiple ecosystem resources, creating a financial center in the blockchain world, providing sufficient resources and infrastructure for applications, and build a trusted business ecosystem based on blockchain technology.” – BOSCore

Sounds promising, so let’s take a look at the building bricks of the BOSCore future:

New Resource Model
To avoid friction for mainstream users, BOS will introduce an alternative gas-based resource model to the EOSIO Ecosystem, while still preserving the advantages of the current model.

Multi-Engine
BOSCore will support multiple virtual machine engines and therefore several programming languages for smart contracts. The goal is to integrate a larger number of developers and provide them solutions for much needed high speed contract execution and higher single-chain TPS.

Cross-Chain Center
To be well equipped for a large variety of business scenarios BOS will open the EOSIO Ecosystem to mainstream digital crypto assets via IBC technology and the oracle machine. They’re also looking to integrate stable digital currencies issued by governments and their respective central banks.

WebAuthn
BOSCore will integrate WebAuthn, a new security web standard formally adopted by the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), allowing users to manage access to their accounts with improved security and user friendliness. Furthermore, BOSCore will support corresponding protocols so that blockchain applications can broaden their accessibility.

Oracle Store
Oracles are a key technology for furthering the adoption of blockchain technologies by providing reliable off-chain data to on-chain smart contracts. With the Oracle Store, a mobile phone APP, BOSCore brings a user friendly experience to the table of decentralized data services.

Zero-Knowledge Proof Toolkit
Serving both privacy and security needs, BOSCore provides developer tools to easily integrate Zero-Knowledge Proof, as it becomes apparent how important and widely adopted this technology is going to be.

Parallel Computing
The limitations of the individual hardware running the nodes in the network are also the limitations of what a blockchain, even running a protocol as scalable as EOSIO, can process. Aware of the fact that for mass adoption these limitations are unacceptable, BOSCore is working on “a capacity expansion solution based on isolated computing that redefines the role and block structure of nodes in the network, which can increase the overall load capacity through horizontal expansion.” 

BOSCore continues to advance towards their vision for a next generation business ecosystem based on decentralization and data security. One should definitely keep an eye on their activities, and a good starting point to dig deeper is their newly launched website, where all the different components of BOSCore are laid out and the diverse team is introduced.

The latest development of BOSCore fresh off the press  is the extended BOS IBC Light Client.

EOS Nation has always been a big supporter of dfuse as we use it in many of our products. We think this is a great collaboration that will provide tons of value for the entire EOSIO ecosystem!

The Blockbase team released a simple proof-of-concept app in the form of an online canvas, which uses a BlockBase Sidechain to store pixels drawn by users and generates a proof of everything that happened on that canvas previously. Every time someone draws a pixel, a BlockBase Sql request is sent to a BlockBase node running a sidechain while the block headers are sent to the main chain, which in this case is the jungle test net. 

The whole process is explained in more detail in an accompanying post

This little app showcases Blockbase’s ease of use, performance and flexibility, and soon their products will allow anyone to improve their database security, achieve real integrity, history and accountability of operations, while making no compromises to scalability and usability. On top of that, BlockBase offers optional encryption for all data stored.

For those interested to experiment more with BlockBase sidechains, head on over to the newly created Sandbox environment.

Since the recent 2.0 update of EOS Discussions, the platform has shown heightened activity. From the weekly format of the Sunday Sessions to the cooperation with dApps, the platform grows and cultivates their communities in specific channels. Yet another reason might be the newly introduced staking functionality, that allows users to earn daily rewards in form of ATMOS tokens, the currency of Novusphere. 1 Million ATMOS are being distributed annually, which accounts for 2740 ATMOS per Day. You can learn how to stake by depositing ATMOS to your UID in a short video tutorial. The staked amount is displayed along with the estimated daily rewards in your EOS Discussions Wallet.

While you’re at it, check out some of the trending topics like the updated BOID Whitepaper, the WSB Meme Contest (10K ATMOS prize up for grabs) or EOS Nation’s Liquidity pool XNation

Keep on rocking EOS Discussions and thank you for the shout outs!

As we just mentioned, BOID is a trending topic on EOS Discussions and an interesting promo activity related to their  2.0 Whitepaper release might be one of the reasons why. After releasing the document, BOID invited the community to review it to help formulate questions to be integrated into the learn.boid.com portal, which will be released soon. 

The best questions are rewarded generously, so besides being an innovative community building effort, this is also a great opportunity to earn BOID tokens.

Read all about it on EOS Discussions and submit your questions in the form the BOID team has created for you.

Shortly after their big update, the Prospectors team announced their plans to grow beyond the initial game itself and level up to become a platform for other dApps as well. With an open call to fellow game developers they shared the idea of hosting a selection of other games within the Prospectors World and integrate them in their map.

In the article they put it like this:

“Just imagine: Prospectors citizens enter the door of some building on the map, get into your game, and still feel a part of Prospectors Gold Rush Reality.”

We’re happy to share this message wide as it shows the great spirit of cooperation on EOSIO.

There are only 2 requirements:

  • your dApp should fit within the reality of the Prospectors world.
  • your dApp should be fully developed on a compatible blockchain

So if you have an idea or a working project that fits the profile, reach out to the Prospectors team and tap into the large user base of the Prospectors game to kickstart your dApp. They even offered to help with the art design so that it perfectly fits into the Prospectors Reality.

Diving deeper into DeFi with Equilibrium’s AMA series is a fun and interactive experience, as they regularly invite representatives of DeFi Projects for a chat. As usual, it’s the job of the community to provide high quality questions, and the team offers $100 USD in EOSDT for the best one as an incentive. Join their Telegram Channel to take part and submit your questions.

In their newest episode, they had Thomas Bertani of Provable Things and pToken, which just launched on the Ethereum Main Net with pBTC, a pegged token that can also be staked on the Bancor liquidity pool. In earlier Hot Sauce episodes we reported that Equilibrium partnered with pToken in order to offer more pegged tokens in the future.

Besides being the “Lease Everything” platform of the EOSIO Ecosystem, the Chintai team had also spun up tokenization services labeled Mynt. It seems their offerings and expertise came to fruition as they had some bigger news to share last week. Through their partnership with CinderBlox, a United States based company that is equipped with deep industry knowledge and regulatory licensing for investment real estate, they are bringing Real Estate to the EOS Blockchain. As an initial issuance, they have plans to raise up to $27 million for a $100 million commercial real estate development in Chicago. 

This quote greatly summarizes why both companies are the perfect match:

“The Chintai engine is also white labeled for secondary trading and allows a well-equipped team like CinderBlox, whom has multi-jurisdictional licensing and deep industry knowledge, to focus on delivery and execution without the burden of development costs. “

We encourage you to read the full article to learn more about the partnership, why it makes sense to tokenize real estate, and what we can expect from the the future of this partnership.

The first of its kind EOS-based Peer-to-Peer trading venue known as EOSLocally announced their plans to add multi-chain support, in an effort to bring more value to their customers. As a logical step, they’re rebranding to CryptoLocally and will soon add more trading options. The platform will continue to be a non-custodial service, which means that users never give up control over their assets in order to trade.

The EOS Writer started an interesting poll last week as they asked readers and followers: What would you say is the best #EOSIO dApp to use while under quarantine?”

The glorious winner was announced to be Effect.Ai, which offer innovative ways to generate an income to anyone that has access to the internet.

The EOS Writer team promised a detailed review as a grand prize.

Great stuff!

The next EOSIO Swiss Workshop by Novacrypto in partnership with CV Labs is just a little less than a month away. While we really hope that the restrictions due to COVID-19 won’t be necessary anymore by then, the Workshop will be happening no matter what, as this time it’s also available as an online webinar for anyone to join remotely. Registrations for the webinar are open.

EOS Nation is a top 21 Block Producer on the EOS public network. We earn inflation rewards based on the percentage of tokens staked towards us. Those rewards are reinvested into EOSIO community, tools, and infrastructure. Help grow the ecosystem by staking your vote to eosnationftw for BP or proxying to proxy4nation

Remember, we never accept compensation in exchange for featuring projects in the EOS Hot Sauce. That means if a project is included in the EOS Hot Sauce, it’s because we believe that project brings value to the EOSIO ecosystem and we want our community to know about it!

Are you building an interesting project on EOSIO? We want to hear from you! Reach out to us on social media or email info@eosnation.io. 

Thanks for supporting EOS Nation and for reading this week’s edition of EOS Hot Sauce! Want more spicy updates? Check out some of our recent EOS Hot Sauce episodes!

EOS Hot Sauce #63 – EOS Nation Doubles 1M DAPP Scaling Bounty for Reddit, WAX NFT Hype: Hot Sauce Spicy Rares and an AtomicBridge for your GPKs, and So Much More!

Complete list of EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: EOS Nation donates 1M DAPP, All about WAX / Atomic Assets / Atomic Hub / AtomicBridge and the new Spicy Rare NFTs, Voice Global Launch Recap, Brock Pierce Runs for President, Block.one votes, More Visibility into EOS VC funded projects, social logins for deWeb, eosfinex Beta for Mainnet, EvoDex updated, EOSX offers token swaps, Upland Contributor Network, Finlab AG Invests in ZkSystems, new Blankos details and footage, Bennet Yoon introduces EOSIO at Will Clayton Event.

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #62 – €1M for WordProof, WAX Atomic Hub for NFTs & Capcom’s Street Fighter, Details About Block.one Bitcoin Mining Investment and Lots More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients:WordProof wins €1M from EU Commission, WAX’s Atomic Hub NFT creator & Capcom Joins WAX Advisory Council, Block.one Partnership with Northern Data and Block.one votes, LiquidApps and LiquidBrinX is #BuiltOnEOSIO, New Chintai Leasing Markets, Greymass Fuel now included in Anchor Link wallet kit, UX Networks Launches July 30th.
UX Networks Lauches July 30th

Read More »

EOS Hot Sauce #61: Voice Launch Party, WAX Keeps Delivering, Consistent EOSX Improvements, FinLab AG Invests in Sparrow, Zero Hash Supports EOS and Much More!

EOS Hot Sauce ingredients: Voice Launch Zoom Party, WAX (Marvel, Exotic, William Shatner), NFTCow, EOSX, FinLab AG Invests in Sparrow, Zero Hash Supports EOS, Chirp on EOS, dfuse for EOSIO, EOSIO Python Library, Alcor.exchange Integrates BOS IBC, DAPP Talk & EOSIO Swiss Workshop with Patrick Schmid, Emanate Attlas Remix Winners, Sense Chat & Effect.AI & Akoin, Mythical player-owned economies.

Read More »

Thank you for sharing the EOS Hot Sauce!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Pour EOS Hot Sauce straight into your inbox

Subscribe to to the EOS Nation newsletter for weekly emails.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: EOS Nation, CP 25086 BP Villeneuve, Montreal, QC, H2T 1R0, http://www.eosnation.io. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Disclaimer: The information provided above does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other type of advice whatsoever, and the information on our website should not be trusted as such. We present this information to you as general market commentary. The information does not constitute investment advice or any professional financial advice of any sort whatsoever. We do not advise or recommend that you buy, sell, or hold any cryptocurrency, digital token, ICO, or digital asset whatsoever. We advise users to conduct their own due diligence and consult with a qualified financial advisor before buying, selling, or holding any type of digital asset or cryptocurrency. We will not be held responsible for any investment decisions made based on the information provided on the website.

1 thought on “EOS Hot Sauce #49 – Block.one Hires Former EOS New York Team, 115M+ Actions in 24 Hours on Mainnet, xNation EOS Liquidity Pools and much more!”

Comments are closed.

Daniel Keyes

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Responsibilities include: product management, operations, community
Location: Toronto, Canada

Prior to founding the first EOS community in Toronto and co-founding EOS Nation, Daniel spent a decade in the financial technology industry working several diverse roles. His extensive experience in customer service, sales, sales coaching, agent training, digital marketing, digital process management (lean green belt), and product management (certified scrum master, certified product owner) eventually lead him to consulting for a blockchain dev shop.

Daniel earned a Bachelor of Journalism from Ryerson University in 2009 and worked as a chase producer intern at Global TV.

Daniel lives by the principles of Truth, Love, and Freedom.